Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Singer Kizz Daniel Features Wife In Promo Post To Seal The Mouth Of Rumour Mongers

Wednesday, July 31, 2024

Singer Kizz Daniel Features Wife In Promo Post To Seal The Mouth Of Rumour Mongers

Singer Kizz Daniels caused a little stir online with Netizens after he posted pictures of himself and his wife amidst side talk that all is not well between them...
Mrs Kizz Daniel even looks like she ate the 'fat frog'...

26 comments:

1. Let her continue being used. She will be alright.

2. No go day do pass yourself na kizz Daniel sing this song, husband and wife matter no chock mouth inside ooo..

1. I tire for online in-laws, them go settle una come look for enemies of progress.

3. This sudden display is unnecessary. I preferred his earlier days of privacy in his personal life and only socialize his musical crafts. All the best to him and his.

4. Good for them
    Ovajoja,God be with you.

5. Looks like he’s just using her. Sis if you need help shout ooo

Fan Emmanuel

1. Eyin lomo always looking for sad news.

2. 😂😂😂
      Rotfl

3. Fan lol what kind of advice us this?
      The Most Complex B

4. 😂😂🤣 Fan o

6. Good for them

7. Memo to rumour mongers
    Awon bad news followers gang

8. Kizzy, don't mind them, every marriage is rocky at some point especially for a man of your calibre. Keep building your home, apologize to your wife when you are wrong and keep praying to God to make you a better husband.

9. This his wife isn't fine.

10. Please Kizz protect your home.