Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Singer Kizz Daniel Drops Cryptic Post

Wednesday, July 17, 2024

Singer Kizz Daniel Drops Cryptic Post

Singer KizzDaniel is cooking up a storm with the words he posted on X on Tuesday.....The post refers to a breakup and how he should be paid for his services and his gifts returned...
As usual Netizens are already running with the thought that his Marriage may be troubled ir about to crash but if you know these Naija celebrities very well, e fit be lyrics to sell incoming song........

29 comments:

1. Abegiiii make we hear word!

2. Kizz go whine dem,make dem no panic. 😅😅

Tomorrow, you will see him dancing to new song with Ovajaja.

3. Could be lyrics to a new song of his

4. New Lyrics
    I guess

Hello iya boys

5. Of curse the lady is threatening to leave him because she's tried of being used. The guy has refused to change and continued to maltreat the lady. Some of her family members wants her to leave. This guy is a manipulator, handles her IG account.

1. Hmmmm,this might be true cos her IG page is gone. Kizz,put your home in order.

2. Hmmm!
      E dey show for him face.

Users.😟

3. Wow 😯😯
      So all the love dovey for social media na fake. Nne na wa o.

4. Social Media love na real scam

5. All love na for gram

6. Maybe to promote new song. Kizz abeg give us gbeduz, your songs r d bomb 💣🎤

7. Lol!!! This might just be a line from his yet to release single. I can't be bothered, abeg 🤷‍♀️

8. Publicity stunt as always

9. Kizz has no single bad song from inception till date. S we whatever he’s up to, nothing is new, whether it’s relationship or work related, viewers are used to it. We’re waiting for d tea.

1. No bad song o. Not even 1.
      Most underrated

10. Could be stunt, could be real. Whatever it is, it will unfold.

11. I see Kizz Daniel as someone who is very proud ..

12. Whatever it is,we are patiently waiting.

13. If the post is about his troubled relationship, Dem go too drag am ehn! Drag the lady join sef. He should at least respect his partner/ex

14. The classic case of "is it a cryptic message about his personal life or just a teaser for his upcoming song?" Kizz Daniel's post has definitely got people talking! While some are sympathizing with him and assuming he's going through a rough patch in his marriage, others are skeptical and think it might just be a clever marketing move to promote his new music.

Nigerian celebrities are known for using social media to create buzz around their projects, so it's hard to tell what's real and what's just a publicity stunt. Either way, it's got people engaged and talking about Kizz Daniel, so mission accomplished, I suppose!

Only time (and maybe a confirmation from Kizz Daniel himself) will tell if it's a genuine cry for help or just a clever lyric from his upcoming song.

15. I heard that the wife caught him gbenshing another lady in the studio in their home. So madam said she is leaving, as she has had enough.