1. 🀣🀣this got me laughingπŸ˜ƒπŸ˜ƒEji #50 anta chkuwu BenzπŸ˜ƒ

1. Something fishy is going on here.

2. Morayo and Modupeola your comments are dubiously twinning

Make una deh fear God small nau

3. Please let's be sure before accusing people wrongly. The stigma I suffered here from troll made me drop my πŸ†” and go anonymous just because someone quoted me when answering a question, I still pray for the people that kept trolling me for what I knew nothing about that god should make them experience such. It's a painful thing, because bvs will not stop taunting them with it even if there's no evidence. My own take on this

2. Lmao 🀣🀣🀣🀣 Eji #50 anata Chkuwu Benz?

1. You comment is suspiciously similar to the one above ooo. Kilon shele gangan?

2. Wait oooooo

If I may ask you...You are same person called Modupeola now...

Seeing this for the second time abi na me take alcohol ni

3. Aboki and Pinky, I think it's part of what was written on one of the jokes in Igbo they repeated and typed out

4. There was a caught πŸ˜•. How come both of you understands Igbo? I know morayo claimed to be Igbo while Ola is Yoruba, I put it to you that both of them are Igbo.

5. They even spell chkuwu (chukwu) the same way

3. Relaxing in front of an African motherπŸ˜‚

1. Wallah I na serious crime dat attracts a lot of penalties like sending u up and down n talking to u too

4. If u in band A u have become a Bandits

1. πŸ˜‚ All I know is that rainy season is giving everyone the impression that they are in Band A 🀣. You people should not hail Nepa too much o, make October/November set, everyone will identify with their true Band 😁

5. Funny memes πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

6. With us dirty jeans - you dont need a girlfriend but a washing machine- OZUOR

7. I hate dat staph advert with passion. I snapped at one of d sellers in d market few days ago wen dey brought their speaker to where i dey buy foodstuffs

1. 🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣 those people shaaaaa. It’s so annoying when you are at the bus park and keep hearing it on πŸ”‚ trust me, for the rest of the journey, even in your sleep, it keeps playing 🀣 annoying something

8. LMAO🀣🀣🀣🀣

Hello iya boys

9. At d first meme,babe follow them Waka o, before them go hear" make I put just d tip"

1. πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ€£

Licious babe

10. πŸ€£πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚, relaxing in front of an African mum, she will send you message tireπŸ˜ƒ

11. 🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣na real abandoned.

12. 🀣🀣🀣 That band thing naa real scam. Even someof the so call band A no get 20 hrs light as promised so how band Z go take get light

13. Staphylo wetin?Chineke God🀣🀣🀣
    Abandoned ke?🀣

14. One BV with double IDs sighted. Bvs Modupeola and Morayo. See the way they spelt Chukwu. Hmmmm. Stella are you seeing this?

1. Anon with the eagle eyes.
      Your eyes sharp gaan.

2. Wow,had to go back and check them out.FBI full here sha

15. Lol at Eji 50n anata Chukwu benz 🀣🀣🀣

1. 😁😁😁😁
      Just imagine

Licious babe

16. If na #50 remain as cash for my pocket,I de give am Lai day Abe. God understands

17. Funny memes 🀣🀣🀣TMB

18. Benz kill you there 🀣🀣🀣
    Relaxing Infront of an African mother 🀣🀣🀣just know that you are dead
    Abandoned we are in our area 🀣🀣🀣
    Too funny abeg 🀣🀣

19. At the first memeπŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

20. 🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣

21. I went to boarding house, religious camp, NYSC camp, hospital camp sef for 2months. So I don baff with plenty people

22. Abandoned ni πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

23. Hahahaha!! African moms, fear demπŸ˜„πŸ˜„

24. Stella ooooo. You and your funny memes. Laugh wan wound me here

25. Nice one, Stelz. 🀣🀣🀣

26. Lol. let be doing for God to get all his blessings

27. Lol,funny collections πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

28. I used to be that child until I became that mother.
    Mine is even better because I can leave some house chores for later but my former neighbour Lord God!!!

She's ready to lift up the house from the foundation and clean.

29. Lol 🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣

30. African parents don't like to see their children relaxing and pressing phone πŸ˜†