Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Saturday Laughs

Saturday, July 06, 2024

Saturday Laughs

############################################

#####################################

19 comments:

1. Memorial service indeed. Good humor this morning. The rain lately is causing so much coupling. God bless everyone.

2. Memorial service indeed 🤣🤣

3. Whoever came up with that first meme! Lmao 🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣

4. The maid joke got me 🤣🤣🤣

5. One stone for the girl
    One stone for the boy, equation balanced.

6. That last one, you were shocked ke?

7. You and your wife was shocked that the baby look like you..@ the last meme 😀😀

8. Ah,that cement one ehn,wetin dem take my eye see,that year when I neva get sense😅
    Remove "W"?🤭🤭🤭
    Hunku is shocked to save face ooo🤣

9. Who ever wrote that first one is very mad😂😃 as in a psycho
    That mother is the girl's mom😂, teenage pregnancy na the mother dey suffer pass so why won't she carry those rock 🤣

10. Funny memes 😂😂

11. Your maid had a baby that look exactly like you? oga na you give the maid belle🤣🤣

12. Stella thank you very very much😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂

13. Hahahahahahaha 🤣🤣🤣🤣.
    The last meme had chuckled out loud. WTF!!!😁

14. 🤣🤣🤣 that last one dikwa very risky o. Kam nnukwa.😁

15. She had a baby that looks like you 🙄🙄🙄🙄🙄 and wife was shocked.

Buyer of drink 😀😀😀😀😀😀😀😀

16. Remove W and eat her.🤣🤣