Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Saturday In House Gists - Stella's Blog Quiz On Who, Where, When, Why And How...

Saturday, July 20, 2024

Saturday In House Gists - Stella's Blog Quiz On Who, Where, When, Why And How...

Lets make this post lively with our responses........

-How did you discover Stella's Blog?
What year?
-What has kept you glued to the Blog all these years?
-Are you a new Stellas blog Visitor?
-How has the blog impacted your life?
-What's the most boring segment of the blog?
-Which column is your best column (past and present)
- What privileges have you achieved or enjoyed being a BV?
-Has being a Stellas Blog reader blessed your life?
-Did you meet and marry your spouse from Stellas singles mingle?
-Mention a dramatic BV and explain their kinda drama...Does this BV(s) still comment?
-Name one popular EX BV.
-Name the popular EX BV who stopped commneting becuse i refused to give her 100k giveaway after she collected one before......#bigbabeinthemud
(i dont think anyone will get the name though)
WHICH BV ARE YOU GLAD NO LONGER COMMENTS´? WHICH BV ARE YOU SAD NO LONGER COMMENTS?

Ask a question and someone else will respond

241 comments:

1. I came across SDK, when I typed in google 9ja blogs to visit. Been here for a while, had an ID. I used to comment once in a while, till i became a regular. The gists, and exciting story has kept me glued (some amebo gists too 🤣). The blog is kinda like an online class, i learn stuff not just from FAQ column. I have made friends with some really kool peeps here. ♥️. Dramativ BV, Stella abeg dem plenty. Popular ex BV, Kamikaze.

1. I added one more question and marked it red...
      You can also ask a question oh...

2. Discovered this blog randomly then in school around 2013/2014. Didn't know how to comment, plus I wasn't really interested in commenting/reading comments. Started commenting 2019.
      Popular BV I miss is Perxian. She made me start commenting. I always pray for her when I remember her, that she's fine wherever she is
      I sometimes wish we can drop our numbers or next of kin's number with Stella. So there's someone we can reach if we don't see some person's comments. Cos it's so sad that after bonding with someone, they'll just ghost. And you are left wondering if they're fine. It's sad
      Perx, I hope you're doing well❤️

3. Oh Stella, just seeing this. I wish I could say i am glad ms no longer comments, but like a rat he's still lurks around. I am sad MRS A, no longer comments

4. Which BV inspires you??

5. How did you discover Stella's Blog?
      Ans:
      I literally navigate my way to this family Whatsapp group through my bestie ❤️ ( Ugbesky)
      What year? Ans: 2012, I hardly comment thou, but I read comments then comment under raincoat mood (anonymous mood) if I want to 😹
      Ans: entertainment gists, infact this blog is an inspiration ranging from educational aspect, relationship and also in the context of real life matters.
      Ans: nah, not at all ma'am. I'm as old as Nigeria's old national anthem.
      -How has the blog impacted your life? - Omo the blog has impacted a lot, I can shamelessly and unapologetically say I've got some morals from this blog, to mention a few religion to be precise. God bless all the blog evangelists🙏
      E.g sis Rhapsody
      Ans: ehnnnm that column about.... "They're just pictures but either tell stories......
      Ans: past-Labour room drama
      Present: IHN, Spontaneous posts, chronicles of a married man, I'm beginning to like MOTHER HOOD something .....because I've got a lot to learn from it as a new mom
      -Ans: Being just a BV alone it's a privilege because you tend to interact with people around the globe, whether White or black, rich or poor despite they ain't physical, there's this sense of belonging you feel because you might be interacting with your destiny helper in advance which you might not know, it could be a celebrity that can even be of assistance to you in terms of need. I got my first giveaway in this blog which has helped me to build a business during this hardship called hunger strike.
      knowing Stella alone na serious connection. Everything is valuably achievable in this blog, work, skill, husband/wife and a lot more.
      Ans: Countless times mama.
      Ans:Nope
      -Mention a dramatic BV and explain their kinda drama...Does this BV(s) still comment?
      Ans: Eka Joy na you go carry this award🌚 ( no offense) she no dey take nonsense 😹, she's still very active
      -Name one popular EX BV.
      Ans: Aunty Gwegzzz, Yori Yori princess, QueenAmy loves Access Bank etc
      -Name the popular EX BV who stopped commneting becuse i refused to give her 100k giveaway after she collected one before......#bigbabeinthemud
      WHICH BV ARE YOU GLAD NO LONGER COMMENTS´? WHICH BV ARE YOU SAD NO LONGER COMMENTS? Hmmmmmmmmmm

Ask a question and someone else will
      I would love to have a blog friend 🤗
      Pardon typos with Justice.
      Shalom🙏

6. I miss perxian and Engraced. They really made me feel at home once we recognized the sisterhood ☹️.

7. Ekajoy na one man squad 🤣🤣🤣

8. 1. I discovered Stella's blog via Thelma's blog. Unfortunately that blog no longer exist
      2. The Jalabia year. Mercy and her husband palava
      3. No I'm old
      4. The advice from chronicles have helped my relationship with people
      5. That column where Stella gives us first hand gist of celebrities before it gets to the press and it's always true.
      For example that AY gist

9. @Stella Maris Thanks 🤗🤗

Stella ehen your love for Zeeone reminds me of BV Saloni...Oh my God! I always look forward to her comments cos it makes me laugh..She always ends her comment with ''Someone is at my door, oh its Rajesh Khan...you just brought memories

10. 1. I discovered this blog on Thelma's blog but unfortunately that blog is no more.
      2. The advice from Chronicles has bettered my relationship with people
      3. No I'm not. I've been here since the jalabia days
      4. That column where Stella leaks celebrities secret and they are always true.
      For example: the AY gist
      5. I've enjoyed the privilege of good ideas, giveaway and happiness
      6. It has helped me financially and emotionally
      7. No I didn't meet my husband here
      8. BV EKA. She stands by her opinions not caring what anyone thinks
      9. Agadinwayinagwoofe
      10. 🤷
      11. No one
      12. BV MEMPHIS

2. I've known this blog through my colleague while in school, I think 2014 can't remember precisely, but got an ID through martin's post on how to get an ID and since I've been commenting with the id mor.
    Have learnt alot from the blog, every post is worth it depending on how you see the posts.
    Have benefitted from data's from Stella and I truly appreciate my stst here 🤗. everyone is unique and every post is worth it for me.
    I love chronicle, inh, SP, favorite celebs pic's and anyone that interest me
    I love you all for making us grow and learn. God bless all our angels and Stella for coming through for us all.
    Mor

1. I stumbled on the blog by accident. Can't recall exactly how. Took me a long time to get an ID tho. It helped me during the TTC post and I later carried my rainbow baby. I kept track with all the TTc prayers then. Never commented but would always key in and pray when I see testifies giving their testimonies.

3. I knew about the blog from Laila’s Blog, Linda Eze was always talking shi* and I was like who’s this lady always rude, that’s how I fired back, and someone said this isn’t STELLAS BLOG where there’s always drama, and I googled it and voila! 12 years repping and standing strong!.. I miss BV Ewu Love, who’s always shouting “Ewu, Ewu, Ewu” 😂. Then ANG, Ajuju nese okwu (hope I got it) then Juicy Chic chic “Stella you must enjoy me”.
    My best Columns are IHN and Spontaneous post.
    I got my ever first Furniture job on this Blog, so that’s impactful for me.
    I’m Stellz Cousin, so fo’ sure I have my privileges 😂

I love this Blog and can’t trade it for another! Stellz you rock and no one does it better than you do! Have your flowers 💐 🌸 you deserve every one of it!.

1. I remember "Stella you must enjoy me" 🤣🤣 crazy bvs they were.
      There was another one that would knowingly publish her comments three times and end the comments with "faithful bv Thelma Enemuwe"

Another one would ends his comments with "currently in Jupiter"

2. i remember them all dreza, your comment brought memories

4. Truth is I've always been a gist cafe fan in Encomium magazine and I used to buy Encomium because of your "GIST CAFE". When. You stopped, I was wondering where you were. I didn't know you were already a blogger.

I was reading comments on Instagram, I can't remember the Instagram page. Commenters were arguing and someone mentioned your name and blog and I was "what"! Stella owns a blog? Na so I take know and started visiting your exciting blog o.

Chronicles of Blog visitors narrative
    IHN
    Friday night post
    And the one the you used to post 👂. I can't remember the name. (You don stop am sha)

Your blog is great, fun and exciting.

Well done, Stella! 🏆🌹

1. Lora, exactly! Rumour has it. Thank you! 👍

2. I Love Rumour has It that
      I remember now

Where is BV Stella You Must Enjoy Me

Another BV Ewu Ewu

Hello iya boys

3. Yes yes yes. Rumour has it is the best column I miss

4. Chika, you lie a lot. You are relatively new here. You have waited and copied other BVs' comments to make it look like you are old here. Chai, I can see thru you.

5. Sdk blog is super lit and educative,infact depression killer,life changer for so many.This place is home,like a large family having reunion always.

As much as we are from different backgrounds, with different values and culture, the warmth, empathy and love can't be overemphasised.

1. Discovered the blog from IG and I must say it's so addictive.

I love spontaneous and Ihn
      Don't open chronicles most times
      Rumour has it was really a big one,wish it can be back.

2. The blog has impacted my life positively, from business empowerments to knowledge worth so much gained here everyday.

6. This one na therapeutic quiz fa....
    I'm coming let me grap my chair and a bottle of tiger nut along side with small chops

7. What kept me glued at first was chronicles of blog visitors but now, nothing. Na almost everything glue me now o.
    I have been here since 2015. I can never forget the blessing I got here, it was a shock to me and i thank God almighty today, I was able to overcome fibroid through this blog.
    Dramatic bv, I cant think of one for now.
    Popular ex bv i can remember right now is Queen and the boss of this blog aka Linda😁
    Off to rewatch acrimony, Tyler's latest movie has prompted me to watch it again. Catch y'all later.

8. FAQ post is my best column on the blog. Like, I can open that post countless times just to read questions and responses. There's always something new to learn there.

9. -How did you discover Stella's Blog? My sis and I were talking about a DV story and she directed me to read one diary of a domestic violence survivor like that.
    What year? 2014
    -What has kept you glued to the Blog all these years? Used to be the drama, the fun, the stories, the fight etc, now it’s just an unhealthy addiction for me
    -Are you a new Stellas blog Visitor? Definitely not!
    -How has the blog impacted your life? Toughened me up even more than I was
    -What's the most boring segment of the blog? Educative, entertaining and inspirational post
    -Which column is your best column (past and present) Labour room drama (I think)
    - What privileges have you achieved or enjoyed being a BV? I bin get giveaway plus I be blog celeb 🙊
    -Has being a Stellas Blog reader blessed your life? Yep
    -Did you meet and marry your spouse from Stellas singles mingle? Nope
    -Mention a dramatic BV and explain their kinda drama...Does this BV(s) still comment? Dem
    Plenty jare or should I say we plenty jare
    -Name one popular EX BV. XP
    (i dont think anyone will get the name though) - no idea. Will leave this to the Oga decoders

1. That educative entertaining post, I nor dey ever open am😩😩

10. Replies
    1. Yes ooo
      Alloy chikezie 😁😁

Where is Mama Emma that collected money then and went to Open small shop
      Where is that Blog Visitor that did Operation after the Operation the place started Opening
      Where is that BV that had a daughter and went to drop her with the mother in The village so she can hustle wela in Lagos
      Where is that BV that the Horseband was beating her after the advice she got here she still went bk to her Horseband..
      Is like I done pass 10years oooo

Hello iya boys

2. Many old blog visitors that stopped commenting

Jay Em Agrodolce the Nigeria Italian something
      Goldscent
      Olivia Silk
      Whirl wind
      Jaymoore
      Ezenwanyi
      Genevra
      Miss Gemini
      Bubynnia
      Iphie dearie
      The general's wife
      Bloglord(Cythina Iyede's blog mummy
      Sabongida ora
      Tetrina
      Quick silver
      Bitchplis(Bent outta shape
      Galore that knows about all the celebrities.
      David baller
      Irene Bernard that opened hr own blog
      Swag la fresh
      Cookie
      Charismatic diva
      Nuvi honey
      Lara peperenpe
      Snow White
      La effigy
      Pipi Lee
      Sue
      Same girl
      Chikito
      Potable viv
      Chike
      Enjoy
      Ideate
      Yoriyori
      Odus
      Glowy shoes
      Sandy you
      AngelraySDK
      DR.Agwo Turumbe
      Kamikaze
      Queen and Boss
      Bee 10
      Kehinde Ake
      Nmasinachi
      Lady koikoi
      Stella Asemota
      BBC
      Chi exotic
      Quee Arabella

3. Stella Asemota
      Trinity xxx
      Fruitilicious
      Manabee
      Wide eyed
      One Trillion
      Villager
      Ola wealth( where is he?Abi e don get nurse/doctor girlfriend that he was searching for?)
      Droyalty
      Kidjo
      Ms Abroadian and her blog boo okoto meow meow
      Choi-choi
      Salt
      Tenth
      Cutiebee
      Aya Williams
      Pat ogar
      Jobless housewife
      Fab mum
      Chysugar
      Etsako Pearl
      Peacemaker
      Sexiest mother of this blog
      Chizoba
      Nwa Amaka
      Rolex chick
      German juice
      LEP
      Monkeynofine
      Monkey face
      Atheist
      Don mayor
      Ideato bride and her sister Faith Martins(Blogbrity)
      Rhoda Rex
      Ibukunoluwa
      Miss mae
      Emjay
      Enkay
      Richbee
      North Dakota sohiban
      White diamond
      Alloy Chikezie
      Edwin Azubuko (Ed Dreams)
      James
      Chioma miss kapusu
      Chyadajesus
      Ifeanyi nwa nsukka
      Nwaeliza
      Shakiti baby
      Cynhams cakes
      Charity Bino
      Chummy Choochoo
      Chi exotic
      Elastic
      Ed
      Bbjac
      Tbabe
      Sonia
      Chikito
      Same girl...

I don taya

4. Olayemi (a.k.a Lylon 🤣🤣😆😆😂😂😅😅)

Marvel that changed to Darajah and disappeared)

Default smile(that later gbabode'd for SDK after God answered her TTC prayers)

Eva sharwama(that posted pics from hotel room, looking like olosho)

Oluwaseun Ogedengbe (a.k.a members of BVs 🤣🤣🤣🤣)

Paul Oga (he later fell out with SDK because he wanted cash giveaway for his column 🤣😅😆😂)

Chike Teflon (Mr Firm, 🤣🤣😂😅😂)

Flora Okwuosa ( that her horseband was panel beating and she kept going back)

Miss diaspora ( that got data/recharge cards giveaway and people kept wondering if they use MTN in the diaspora 🤣🤣😆)

5. Abeg no tire ooo
      You try Wella
      IFEANYI Nwa Nsukka with his funny Stories
      Cynham cake wow

Hello iya boys

6. No be small thing o. See list of names.

What about oil money? She had a very young family, married to a soldier and they had a one year old son. She once sent in the photo of her young family and it was post on the blog. Oil money stopped commenting because she mocked.

The photo of a Celebrity was posted, majority said the celebrity was beautiful but oil money disagreed and she was mocked by commenters who saw her family photo.

Oil money, I hope you are fine? I wish you well.

7. you have such great memory!

8. Medussa you is wicked 🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣
      Olayemi lylon disappeared
      It's only old bvs that will understand "members of Bvs"

11. My wife introduced me to the blog and I have been an active BV for 3 years now. I love the chronicle sections(both married man and BV), IHN used to be boring but Stella is making it quiet engaging of late(not talking about the giveaways dumbass) with posts, tips and interesting facts.

What kept me glued to the blog? It has become a staple of every website I must visit daily. A lot of drama goes on here. I find Dante to be the most interesting BV and I like how the blog hens avoid his matter the way a thief avoids a policeman. Dante joylessness no be here but boy! Does he make the blog interesting.

I was a GA beneficiary last year yes. Helped me with the set up in my catfish hatchery.

Overall, I find the blog quite engaging with some very interesting ID BVs.

12. 2015 when I was still in Linda's blog, I kept hearing about Stella and some gbege with her... ECT, so I said let me check it out, na so I tanda for here since then.🤣

I was on Anonymous mode for years before I decide to get blog I'd, and I never went back.😎😎

God used This blog to saved me from depression last December.
    I was going through a lot, lost my sibling and my job at the same time.
    I even contemplated suicide at a point, but Ike ka Ike said NO!!

Stella, Angel Tangerine and Angel Koof, God go continue to bless you guys for me. I have never taken that help for granted and will never do.

I miss so many people here but can't really remember all their names now.

I love all the segment but celebrities post and Thursday question and answer na my favorite.

This blog is very educative.

I have learnt a lot here.

Thank you all the correctors, both the ones that correct with love or gbas, I said thank you.

God bless you Stella, for all you do.🙏🙏😍😍💙💙😎😎

13. The first time I read SDK blog was one day I bumped into your IHN where Tony Ihekire was apologizing abi begging Pringles. I think they were blog couple. The comment section was wiiilld.
    Since then, I’ve been glued♥️

I can’t really remember the year but its been long sha

1. *How did you discover Stella's Blog?* : I’ve answered above
      *What year* ?I can’t really remember.
      -*What has kept you glued to the Blog all these years?* : The entertainment gists and reading first hand stories from people
      -*Are you a new Stellas blog Visitor?* No.
      -*How has the blog impacted your life? * : I’ve learned a lot from peoples experiences and mistakes.
      -*What's the most boring segment of the blog? * News round up or something like that.
      -*Which column is your best column (past and present*): Doctors in house news, IHN and Spontaneous posts, Anonymous night posts
      - What privileges have you achieved or enjoyed being a BV? I have received 100k giveaway before for business.
      -Has being a Stellas Blog reader blessed your life? : Yes! In many many ways.
      -Did you meet and marry your spouse from Stellas singles mingle?:
      -Name one popular EX BV.: Chikito
      (i dont think anyone will get the name though): Sandy Yo?
      WHICH BV ARE YOU GLAD NO LONGER COMMENTS´? WHICH BV ARE YOU SAD NO LONGER COMMENTS?: Nobody on my mind

14. 1. I discovered this blog year 2014. During online clashes btw SDKblog and LIB by BVs.
    2. IHN, Saturday and Sunday Laughs, Chronicles, EEI, Omugwo stories and LRD( though constant bashings have made people stop sharing theirs).
    3. No
    4. The blog has been inspiring and soul lifing on down days.
    5. Yet to find any.
    6. IHN, Rumor has it.
    7. None yet because I just started commenting with my blog ID.
    8. Yes! Learnt life skills: I'm an extreme introvert, this blog is improving my people relation skills, and how to handle conflicts, peoples opinions. I used to be weighed down by what people say, think and feel about me.
    9. No.
    10. Mama Nnuku and her bag stories, Kelvin Edo boi and Stella's cousin : his constant discussions on breast, White Enchantress and her posh way of writing.
    11. White Enchantress, Ola wealth.
    12.The BV and her sister.

1. Mama nnuku and her "Amina Harry" story. Vera no hear oyinbo, the person said she was in a hurry but mama nnuku was hearing "Amina Harry" 🤣🤣

2. Kelvin has stopped pressing breasts after he met his doctor fiance 🤣

15. Let me answer your own questions first.
    1.I discovered the blog through LIB
    2.year 2019
    3.its a gossip site but I kept learning things in different spheres of life...amazing contents in two words.
    4.Not new.
    5.Hmmm!the blog has impacted my life in so many ways, especially my relationship with people,increased my knowledge and most especially helped me in raising a star boy.
    When he was in kg2,(2years +)I wrote a comment about how he was made to write 1_200 in school,write and read A_z and the one that off me was when his teacher gave him addition homework,I felt that was too much even though he did the homework without being taught and the comments I received that very day changed my perspective,I was advised to keep feeding his brain with books in as much as it's not forced,get him books,musical instruments,we should just keep engaging the brain,one bv even said maybe I am raising an Albert Einstein 😂and to the Glory of God that boy is the star boy wherever he finds himself,even when we changed his school last term and they did ojoro and gave him second,this term the teacher had no choice than to give him his first position.
    8.My best would be Chronicles,IHN, FAQ and Labour room chronicle
    9.i was gifted here with money twice,one for being a single mom and the other,I can't remember,then I was a regular collector of data giveaway.
    10..yes ofcourse, that's why I am still here.
    10.No
    12.Popular Ex bv Chikito,MrsA(don't know her knew name) Castle,I like Ronalda too

Ire ooo

1. Chikito
      Why did I forget 🙆🙆

Hello iya boys

16. I thought the other blog was interesting until I stumbled on SDK blog,that was in 2014 and I remained glued since then. I think I searched for Nigerian blogs on Google and so many came out, but SDK was special. I didn't start commenting until about three years later, I just read, get amused and past.
    A day without SDK Blog makes me feel incomplete.
    My favorite current posts are In-house, chronicles, Pinky's gist, and Gist. The other posts which have since stopped are "Rumor Has It" "Oko Ashawo" and especially those first set of "Anonymous Post" mehn!
    The most boring post for me are Chronicles of a Married Man, and the one that has Motherhood stuff, I just scroll past.

SDK blog has impacted my life in tremendous ways...I can't say it all.

Cheers to SDK, Long live SDK Blog.

17. How did you discover Stella's Blog? I think I saw a post on Facebook lifted from this blog and I came to read comments
    What year? I think 2017 , I remember I was a nursing mother then.
    -What has kept you glued to the Blog all these years? The blog is another community on its own, it kills depression. Infact even if I don't have data, I'll use free mode to enter
    -Are you a new Stella gos blog Visitor?
    -How has the blog impacted your life? Alot, I'm more enlightened about life, I have thick skin now , things hardly gets to me unlike before, and I sometimes come here to ask questions albeit in anon mode before I take some crucial steps and it's has really helped me from making some avoidable mistakes
    -What's the most boring segment of the blog? Hmmmmm, I hardly enter the daily round up new or whats is called,
    -Which column is your best column (past and present) that lawyer kunle segment, I love that column, I like pinky's too, cos it's mostly relatable, chronicle of a married man too
    - What privileges have you achieved or enjoyed being a BV? Ha, e plenty 🤪 opoor,is it business giveaway that changed my story, when I got that giveaway, I was at orita KO yemi, I don't know where to face, ideas dey but no money to implement it, and boom I got the giveaway, I can never forget that giveaway, infactni screenshot it and kept it saved in my gallery
    -Has being a Stellas Blog reader blessed your life? Yes, business wise, this place is a community
    -Mention a dramatic BV and explain their kinda drama...Does this BV(s) still comment? Dramatic is is that dramatic guy na, one week one cry of being broke, next week he's balling and calling big money🏃
    -Name one popular EX BV. Phoenix
    (i dont think anyone will get the name though) can't think of any.

1. GM abeg naa😂😂
      Phoenix nor be ex BV o😩

2. Haaa Fidel 🤣🤣lol, apology to BV phoenix 🙏. I wanted to write BV perxian

3. Popular Ex Chikito
      Queen and Boss
      Lady bug
      Emjay
      Galore
      Bloglord
      TGW
      Chike
      James
      Mrs A
      XP

Many of them

18. How did you discover Stella's Blog? From LI blog

What year? Can't remember. Should be between 2014/2015

-What has kept you glued to the Blog all these years? Juicy Content

-Are you a new Stellas blog Visitor? No

-How has the blog impacted your life? Learnt valuable lessons.

-What's the most boring segment of the blog? Any football update🙄🙄

-Which column is your best column (past and present) Past IHG/. Present Spontaneous/IHN/Saturday and Sunday Laughs

- What privileges have you achieved or enjoyed being a BV? I've been blessed in so many ways. I started my business through someone's part guidance here, won 1500 shoki back in the days, got business visibility, touched by angels, learnt from a selfless human, got amazing customers and the referrals keep coming in

-Has being a Stellas Blog reader blessed your life? Yes! Yes!! Yes!!!

-Did you meet and marry your spouse from Stellas singles mingle? No

-Mention a dramatic BV and explain their kinda drama...Does this BV(s) still comment? LADY BUG.Back to Back follow up. No

-Name one popular EX BV. Whiteberry

-Name the popular EX BV who stopped commneting becuse i refused to give her 100k giveaway after she collected one before......#bigbabeinthemud Dunno this one.

19. This will be fun, i will come back to read comments, all my body dey ache me, omo wa se o ri se, Ko le se🤪

1. Pele, sha send our own jollof

2. Thanks lora. I'll bring your rice to SP tomorrow 🤣🤣

20. When I see people writing about the year they got here, i ask myChikitoself same question but i do not know the particular year. All I know is that I got here through a link and I read the popular "jalabia story here".
    Old bvs : chikito the fire for fire, yabaleft escapee who became atheist, Linda eze/queen, sandy yo, fab mum(didn't know she claimed to be jobless wife until I read in one of the posts recently, pastor's daughter wey dey hang leg(Omo, weyrey people don come and go for this blog o 🤣)
    Been trying to remember the name of the BV that will just appear whenever you make a comment, innocent comment o but she'll just appear like "did you call me" cos her id must appear in your sentence sha.

1. *i ask myself*
      Didn't meet my spouse here but I know someone that got a girl through singles and mingles, they've been together for over a decade

2. I miss doppelganger and chikito wey dey drop am hot hot😊
      How is Mrs A but for his grace sef?

3. I love FAQ cos I get to learn and the movie post too

4. Lora, the bv that started aunty gwegwegwe was bv Chizoba the one that released that
      atilogu dance video. Bvs showed her pepper here, they even said she has hairy chest

5. I'm glad the ethnic and religion bigot has stopped commenting. It's good comments like that have also reduced

6. Your comments are always reFRESHing, you too sabi my "odogwu reds" @fresh petals, thank you.

21. 1. How did you discover Stella's Blog? I just discovered your blog
    2. What year? 2017 but I started commenting regularly during lockdown period (COVID-19 period)
    3. What has kept you glued to the Blog all these years? Your blog is educating and informative
    4. Are you a new Stellas blog Visitor? No
    5. How has the blog impacted your life?
    6. What's the most boring segment of the blog? As for me ooooooo there's no boring segments on your blog.
    7. Which column is your best column (past and present). FAQ, IHN and Spontaneous post
    8. What privileges have you achieved or enjoyed being a BV? The 20k you blessed me with in December, the money came at the right time and the monthly data giveaway. I am grateful 🙏
    9. Has being a Stellas Blog reader blessed your life? Yes
    10. Did you meet and marry your spouse from Stellas singles mingle? No
    11. Mention a dramatic BV and explain their kinda drama...Does this BV(s) still comment? 🚶🚶🚶
    12. Name one popular EX BV. XhaltP
    13. Name the popular EX BV who stopped commneting becuse i refused to give her 100k giveaway after she collected one before. I don't know ooooo

1. 5. How has the blog impacted your life? The blog has help me in many ways like learning from other people mistake.
      14. WHICH BV ARE YOU GLAD NO LONGER COMMENTS´? Milky
      15. WHICH BV ARE YOU SAD NO LONGER COMMENTS? XP, Miss A and Perxian

22. I discovered SDK blog through LIB blog
    SDK blog is entertaining and educative
    No...I av been reading since 2015
    Positively
    I can't say...
    Rumour has it, wedding night brouhaha, labour room drama(past)
    IHN,FAQ(present)
    I started my side hustle (okrika) with d giveaway I received last year..God bless Stella and Angel koof
    Yes
    No
    Dante.. always attacking us(ladies)
    Queen and boss, Lolo ideato
    🤷🤷

23. This comment has been removed by the author.

1. Please i did not ask u to tell me about myself..what da heck do you mean by i go overboard sometimes?WTF, what is this Teejay? should i type how i feel about you here? should i also narrate how you go overboard? I dont get why u think i need to go under the bus for you to pass a message..ah ah

NA WAH O

2. I have to delete my comment. I'm sorry about that Stella. I didn't mean that in a bad way rather I meant when you want to react when angry, you do that without minding. As in going the extreme sometimes. That's what I meant by that. 🙏🙏

I guess I didn't put it properly. So sorry about that.

24. I woke up one morning like that , opened the blog and saw "Richard cards" in the days of "shoki ahn" , tried my luck with one glo and i was surprised how the blog "witches and wizards didn't see it"🤣
    The days of aunty gwegwe...who started it sef? Trolling don start tey they, sometimes I feel these anons just dey learn work

25. I think I started visiting the blog around 2011/12. The story of Solomon the serial husband and how the last wife trailed him to either PHC or lagos and walked in during the church service of a new marriage 😄. The comment section was life. SDK blog made me get an ID but it was under a different name. Then I made a comment about an Adenuga that was getting married and I was attacked. I just locked up and stayed on my lane 🤣.

My best section is IHN followed by The married man’s section(that man is funny honestly).
    CHRONICLE used be life of a party on its own but some mean BVs attack with so much hate rather than give an advice.
    Friday night post used to be maaaaaaaaad read back then. Ahhhhhhh I remember the confession of a certain ‘bad guy’ 😱😱😱 scary as sheeeeeet. The comments that night was maaaaaaad.🤣

SDK blog turned me into a detective. The chronicle stories are life changing unless you don’t want to learn. 1 wedding night brouhaha still stands out for me, the guy that got married to an alleged ‘Virgin’ and swam in a pool on his wedding night 🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣. He was explicit in his description, he deserves an award. The chronicle that stood out for me was the International doctor who earned an equivalent of above 1.5m as at 2-3yrs ago and her ex was a lecturer who who earned less than 100k decided to listen to his family and start another family while giving the new kids the same names of his adult children just because the woman was buying properties in their names. Ma’m I think of you often and I believe you are very much okay and loving your retirement dream abroad 😊. You deserve all the happiness you want because you were being honest and real.

SDK, you used to reel out interesting stories of your bambinos when they were younger and girl, I enjoyed and looked forward to reading it every morning but someone decided to take it south and you stopped. I became a fan of your blog as far back as then, though I used to read your column in the magazine, Dear Stella 🙌🏽. Ahhhhhh but your column was hooooot thanks to your replies 🤣.I would say to myself , This woman is so blunt and harsh, 😁.

1. Solomon Akiyesi the serial husband whose first wife bombed his wedding in Lagos

2. Very blunt
      My cousin will say,Stella the FEARLESS WOMAN 😁

3. Thank you Elsa 😄 that man tho.
      I think the most dramatic BV was Ladybug 🤣 she was a thorrrrrn .
      I think the BV that won GA and stopped commenting could be the former Blogbrity.
      I learnt and still learning. The blog is an eye opener to what is going on in the wall world behind closed doors.
      I have benefited from her by connecting with some of the amazing people. A few I have met and some of them have been amazing till date. Some others, left a bad taste in my mouth. Perxi & Engrace, my blog sisters 😘.
      XP, we have never communicated but your comments don’t go unnoticed and some of them crack me up especially the Christmas gists of masquerade 😀. Hope you are good? Please breeze in once in awhile.

SDK you created an awesome platform and it’s worth coming to.

26. A friend of mine kept talking about this blog she couldn't stop talking about the blog so I'd just read and pass.
    I think that was 2018 and Slutty Chic made me get an Id i think in 2019.

Well this blog has helped me interact with people and it's my safe space.

My greatest blessing is forming a bond with Stella and enjoying sisterhood.

I miss Kamikaze my girl, I miss Perxian lol I remember when she tried to come for me. I miss Mrs A my dearest darling and the list is endless.

Lolo Ideato

I'm glad lady bug stopped commenting, I am glad Essah rarely comments and the akara eating souris.

I'm not sad per say but I wish these bvs still comment ...swaglafresh, the funny lady on the hustle post,Kami, Mrs A, ANG I truly miss her so much she was an inspiration, I miss the good people that don't comment anymore.

1. Lady bug was a rude mannerless nightmare

Her comments made me cringe

2. She was truly a nightmare .such a bother.

3. She was truly a nightmare .such a bother.

27. I discovered this blog through lindaikejis blog, SDK was a
    mentioned in the comments section that year, this was 2016. Well i got curious and decided to find out about this person and her blog..
    The chronicles got me glued ever since then.
    I got my ID in year 2022 after commenting as anonymous for too long
    Now i can't even stay a day without opening SDK😂, the addiction choke no be small.
    I really love it here, the cruise, lessons, comments omo everything about this blog is fire! Everything so organic. I miss Yeye person and ANG

1. I enjoy being a BV, i got my first online business giveaway to boost my thrift business last year Dec through SDK, infact this blog has impacted my life so well that i don't know how to type all of them😁..
      In the end all i can say is, thank you SDK, thank you to all our Angels here, God bless the day i discovered this place.

28. There’s this blog visitor her name is Lafress. That girl tormented me here that I’m glad she no longer comment.
    I discovered this blog when Nuella Njubigbo snatched Tchidi Chikere and a popular blogger broke the news and sat on a stool to see how far the marriage will go 😂 then I started searching for that blogger with the longest name 🤣 Here we are ❤️

Fan Emmanuel

1. Lafresh was always praising her beauty. She said she was fair and beautiful and lived on the island. She showed you pepper Fan. You too was very stubborn 🤣

2. Swag Lafresh 🤣🤣🤣

3. Elsa you remembered very well 😂 she showed me pepper and was always hyping herself 🤣
      Supernova yes she later added swag to her name 😄

Fan Emmanuel

29. Well,I discovered this blog through a friend while in school,I think 2016/2017.
    He told me where I could read interesting stories and gist,I wasn't too active then,just came in to read and all.
    I became very active 2019,when I got pregnant and shut the world out,this place was my safe haven,I think I got a blog ID 2020.
    I have benefited in cash and kind(have learnt so much from here, relationship wise and all)Thank you Stella.
    I remember ms A,I think she was a single mum to,who later got married to someone she met here or so.

1. My favourite segment,IHN, Chronicles
      No segment is boring to me.

30. -How did you discover Stella's Blog?
    What year?
    Ans: I was searching for a story on Google and this blog was among those that brought the results. This was in 2013

Ans: the interactive nature of the blog where everyone relate like they know each other. Also, other things like the educative and entertaining nature.

Ans: No I'm not new. Been here since 2013

Ans: Many ways. I have learned so many useful things here, also unwind and kill boredom and prevent depression with this blog.
    I got monetary favours thrice on this blog. I also won some material gifts in those days when bvs used to do giveaway on IHN.

Ans: none is boring but I don't open that facts post (educating, entertaining and blabla)

Ans: Mama tee's column, very funny and educating column. That was where I first heard of OCD and learned about it.
    Present: In House news

Ans:I have learned so many useful things here, also unwind and kill boredom and prevent depression with this blog.
    I got monetary favours thrice on this blog. I also won some material gifts in those days when bvs used to do giveaway on IHN.

-Has being a Stellas Blog reader blessed your life? Yes, very well

And: bv Ladybug. Her kind of drama was going under bvs comments to provoke them and then add a laughing emoji
    She no longer comments

-Name one popular EX BV.
    Ans: Bv Bloglord

Big babe? I don't think I know this one. Many supposed big babes who had gotten giveaway before later stopped commenting - Chysugar, Chi exotic, Etsako Pearl, Faith Martins(Blogbrity), D'royalty, etc

Question:
    Who was the bv known as Benin grandpa? What did he do? 🤣🤣🤣🤣

1. I just saw the extra two questions.

I am glad that Ladybug no longer comments and also Angelray4sdk

I'm sad that TGW and Ronalda no longer comment

2. Fresh Petals you say what?
      Benin grandpa? 🤣
      That old married baba named Eric/Henry that lived in Benin city and kept participating in single and mingle, sending bvs his old face. Some bvs later ratted him out as as a serial lover

3. He picked bvs emails from those that enabled theirs and toasted them

31. It was reading gist caffee on Encomium Magazine by Stella Dimoko. First the name was sooo unique and her style of writing . When I googled blogs in Nigeria that year looking for amebo stories then boom 💥 the name came up again. Quickly I dashed in there ... the days of Pat Ogar (one word comment ).
    The first benefit I got from Here was a single mum give away and I used that money (20k) to get the camp gas I'm using today. I have gotten a 50k give away used to settle my daughter's sch fees. Covid give away when hunger wan to samaka someone. And several more...
    I Miss a lot of bvs ... ANG, Agwotutumbe, yeye mi lover, ladybug, jobless house wife, etc
    My fav... RHI, Spontaneous Morning, IHN, EEI,
    This blog has impacted and still impacting . God bless you immensely JeweluChi 🙏🏻

32. -How did you discover Stella's Blog? Through LIB
    What year?Can't remember the year but Stella and the blog was always mentioned so I decided to check out who the Stella was and became glued.
    -What has kept you glued to the Blog all these years? This blog is like a yard where people gather and gist. The many gbasgbos, love and all.
    -Are you a new Stellas blog Visitor? Nah, I don tey here but started commenting few years ago.

-How has the blog impacted your life? My business, omo, I've gotten so many customers from this blog.

-What's the most boring segment of the blog? Educative, informative and entertainment followed by daily news update.

-Which column is your best column (past and present) Rumor has it!

- What privileges have you achieved or enjoyed being a BV? Compiling gists for the blog, advertising my business and the many giveaways.

-Has being a Stellas Blog reader blessed your life?Yes.

-Mention a dramatic BV and explain their kinda drama...Does this BV(s) still comment? Na dramarians full here.

-Name one popular EX BV. Ezewanyi and Quicksilver, I hope they're fine wherever they are.

(i dont think anyone will get the name though Cyhkess... Can't. Remember the spelling.

33. I got my first browsing phone in 2012 which I used for only facebook and 2go. It got spoilt towards the end of that year, took it for repairs and it got missing so I reverted to my Nokia torchlight.

Some time in 2013, a church brother had given me his phone to hold, was going through his pictures when I mistakenly clicked on opera mini and it opened to LIB. I enjoyed the plenty celeb gist there and vowed to visit as soon as I got an internet enabled phone.

I later bought a Nokia 302 around March/April 2013 and started visiting LIB frequently. I saw several comments mentioning Stella's blog there but didnt know how to navigate my way to the blog. It was during the Jalabia saga that I finally found my way here and there has been no going back. Creating a blog ID was a herculean task then so I commented under anon and signed out as #Haney. I created the miss Aboki ID some time in 2015.

Hmmmn, how do I even begin to recount the impact this blog has had on me? I was on a call with Stella recently and was telling her how this blog was the big sister I never had. I learnt everything here, the good, the bad and the ugly.
    My friends always trust my judgement on issues bcos they think I have sense. Lol, na here I sabi everything oooo.

My favourite bv of all time is SUNSHINE aka Tolulope's boo aka Captain's boo. I really loved her vibes and hope she is fine wherever she is. I miss the pioneer bvs like Somadina Obi, David Baller, Genny baby, Bitchpls, Qutie, TGW, Bloglord, Iphie dearie, Abigail kryashun, Nelo Ozojie, Irene Bernards, Kehinde Ake, Aunty gwegwe, Maami, Lucinda Maya, Billie Jean etc. I honestly wish we can have these wonderful bvs back again.

I began my journey as a tailor in 2017 when a bv paid for my training at a fashion school in Abuja alongside two other bvs sponsored by Stella. At the end of the 12weeks training, each of us got an electronic sewing machine courtesy of Stella to kickstart out hustle. I still have the machine at home and use it when I need to work overnight.

I've met just one BV in real life, my maami Disco Dancer of laive, she's a darling. I visited her family in 2016, wonderful people.
    I honestly love it here, SDK blog is like ine big family house with different characters. LOL

1. Haaa, bv Sunshine that was always fighting with Xoxo mystery 🤣🤣🤣
      Those days, fights were many.

Xoxo versus sunshine
      Jayem versus enigma
      Eka joy versus Chikito
      Bluntly blunt versus Miss Aboki
      Droyalty versus plenty bvs
      XP versus nne kedu ije group (comprised of TWG, charismatic diva, Bloglord,Fabmum, etc)

2. Miss Aboki,I love you babes.
      My only vex with you be say you no wan come visit me,you dey always promise and I don wait so tey I don dey add weight. We love you babes,hope to see ya soon.

3. Do you know what is funny? My fight with XP started bcos I had a beef with someone from the Nne kedu clan. Remember ehen she posted my pictures? She was still with them. How she later broke out from the group and started accusing me of working with them still remains a mystery.

4. Miss Aboki, I think it's cho cho cho that caused their fight in the group, they gossiped her and she heard. Those ones did not fear her, they gave her fire for fire, especially Charismatic Diva

5. aww..love your sewing journey story...cant wait to improve more on my sewing skills!

6. Your fight with xp started when you mocked her family for finding scholarships. She has being telling you she didn't publish your pix. Bv Chigaemezu faith & bv motherconfessor were the posters, we plenty wen be old blog visitors @miss aboki

34. Discovered through a friend when i was still in school. It should be between 2013 or 14. She was reading anonymous post and the comments were intriguing.
    The most impactful part of the blog is the chronicles. Learn a lot from them.
    Also, I think Stella's maturity. Before now, she posts about celebrities without holding back. But I honestly feel she decides not to post some stories about some people because of how much it might hurt them and she even asks for permission before posting some.I'm mostly referring to the Rumour has It column.
    Privilege of getting hot gist🤣.
    Still single..
    The one that tears bra and pant..
    Rumour has it, wedding night brouhaha and labour room drama are my favourites columns.
    Most boring segment is the morning post(not sure of the name). I find it boring cos of the comments..
    Can't remember the name of any ex bv..
    Its a public place, nothing consign me with who still dey comment or not . I skip any annoying comment.

35. -How did you discover Stella's Blog?
    What year? That year was 2015, my friend and office colleague Ogochukwu mentioned your blog and that you carry authentic gist especially RHI column on Fridays. I visited then, didn't comment but BV One Trillion always make me laugh with his ''End Time'' comments. Stopped till I became active around 2016 - 2017 then stopped again

When other social media apps call themselves COMMUNITY, I laugh because they don't know it's true meaning till they visit this blog...It is the hilarious, intelligent, sarcastic and amazing BVs here

-How has the blog impacted your life? Stella in so many ways I can't mention, I have blessed with giveaway, the lessons and life hacks I get here...Amazing too numerous to mention

-What's the most boring segment of the blog? None

-Which column is your best column (past and present) FAQ, RHI, Meeting Point, Wedding Night Brouhaha and Omugwo Tales

- What privileges have you achieved or enjoyed being a BV? Plenty abeg

-Has being a Stellas Blog reader blessed your life? In tremendous way of course there will be the good, bad and the ugly but that is how L.I.F.E is suppose to be right?🤗

-Mention a dramatic BV and explain their kinda drama...Does this BV(s) still comment? No she does not, her name is Chisom, Chisom the Genevieve lover...Any CHIVIDO post, she and Fan Emmanuel must carry the day...

-Name one popular EX BV. ...... Sabella (I miss her a lot) If you are here say HI

-Name the popular EX BV who stopped commenting because i refused to give her 100k giveaway after she collected one before......#bigbabeinthemud

WHICH BV ARE YOU GLAD NO LONGER COMMENTS´? Lady Bug, Internet Rat
    WHICH BV ARE YOU SAD NO LONGER COMMENTS? Sabella, Mrs A, Perxian, Kamikaze

1. I miss my dearest Sabella when my dad passed and I wasn't online for a long time I came back to her absence low-key I'm hopeful she would comment some day.

2. Sabella the blog visitor with sweet juicy story..
      Sabella just disappeared..She didn't come back to tell us about her marriage.
      Hope she's fine wherever she is..

36. TASTE BLISS CAKES AND PASTRIES20 July 2024 at 15:05

I discovered SDK during Ay's house fumigation saga, na****and posted the story on his blog and gave credit to SDK, later in the day I searched for SDK and read some stories here and I've been stucked since then.

37. I discovered this blog through Linda Ikeji's blog, when she used to share links to your stories.
    The dramas, fights and yan-sh opening, in those days decoders full the blog. All these got me glued. Those days when there was no day we didn't read about the life of one celebrity or the other. And Stella was very fierce then turning in stories upon stories with her full chest.
    IHN and rumour has it were and still my best column.
    Ezewanyi with her Egyptian neck and German chef was one dramatic bv then.
    Wide Eyed was quite popular then.
    I've not seen Aboki na Mallam's comment for years now.
    I got business giveaway last year December and it was a life saver for my business.
    I'm sad bv Maame doesn't comment anymore. We no longer hear about her son she nicknamed Harzard.

1. There was German juice too who was a lesbian. Then one self acclaimed damaged girl UDI

2. Maame that based in London according to her..

Blog visitor Chisom

3. Elsa, the damaged girl was Odi

38. How did you discover Stella's Blog?
    What year?
    2016, A colleague turned friend introduced me to SDK

-What has kept you glued to the Blog all these years? The interesting posts kept me glued

-Are you a new Stellas blog Visitor? No boss, lolz

The blog impacted my reasoning, with the blog I learnt not to get absorbed in drama/issue.

-What's the most boring segment of the blog? Can't remember any

My favourite segment used to be Chronicle but I have found other post interesting overtime

I have enjoyed the privilege of others sharing their personal experiences and learning from it

The blessing cannot be measured, I tell u

I'm single to stupor, lolz

I enjoy Eka joy and Dante drama, lolz

39. I remember when we did Abuja SDK hangout coordinated by beautiful BV salt. The turn out was massive. Beautiful event centre. Shout out to everyone that has made an impact heret. SDK blog is like family

1. I remember that Abuja party. Pictures were posted on the blog.
      That was where we saw that bv Tenth was dark coloured and chubby. Later after some years, she came on FAQ post to ask for cream to use on her children to bring out their "real" colour because they were getting dark. Bvs told her that she is dark and so her kids can be dark, they told her they have seen her pics. She started cussing and challenging them that where did they see her pics.
      Bv Tenth, the joke is on you. I hope you did not later bleach those innocent children.

2. I just remembered blog visitor Pat Ogar abuja blog visitor

40. I have been a bv since 2010, I got to know about SDK through LiB during her saga with Jim Iyke, since then I have been hooked 😂😂
    Stella your blog is one of my happy place, one of my favourite things to do after the end of the day is to read comments, I looooove reading from you guys eh, you learn, you laugh, and you get highly entertained

I miss James and wish Lady bug continues to stay far away😏

Chikito was popular and I have never participated in SnM, I have gotten free data here too.

Stella plenty people don disappear from here cuz of giveaway, I don even loose count

Thank you Stella for allowing God to use you, you are awesome even though your own they your body

1. Thanks for that name..Chikito..me don forget those names ooo..I swear.

The drama on IHN and SP got me glued to this blog...

2. Don't laugh but I used to feel like you and I got on the blog the same time 😂😂

41. I'm glad okija wife no longer comments (her curses were too heavy), internet rat. The BVs I miss are; Ezewanyi, xoxo mystery, Perx, Ronalda and Quicksilver.

1. Omoh, that woman can curse ehn, it was as if she is seeing the person in real life.

2. Okija wife wahala too much ooo but I mizz her o🤣

Ezewanyi chaii where are thou..
      Castle Windsor inko? Where una dey o😁😁
      Am coming make I go Remember more..

Blackberry kwanu Fine sisi
      Kehinde The Ankara Seller

Am Sleeping here Today🛌🛌🛌
      Hello iya boys

42. I got to know Stella blog through my sister,
    What got me glue is ihn and spontaneous post.
    Not new here, I have been a blog visitors since 2010, got my id in 2015
    The blog has help me to be more outspoken and I have learn alot through the blog. The blog is a place I go to read and learn

43. How did you discover Stella's Blog? Through Na***land. They kept talking about a woman that based outside the country but has the recent hottest gist in Nigeria. Like, what are the odds??? That piqued my curiosity.

What year? 2013/2014. I finally created an ID in 2015.

-What has kept you glued to the Blog all these years? The bringing of people together and creating a sense of belonging.

-Are you a new Stellas blog Visitor? NO!!!

-How has the blog impacted your life? I have learn, relearn and unlearn a lot on this blog.

-What's the most boring segment of the blog? No boring segment on here.

-Which column is your best column (past and present) RHI, Chronicle, BEP, IHN, Wedding Night brouhaha, SP..

- What privileges have you achieved or enjoyed being a BV? I have enjoyed quite a lot. Back when I was still an undergraduate, I started a fabric business. My business was advertised here more than once and I got customers from here then. And I have also benefited from the giveaways. I appreciate your supports, Stella.

-Has being a Stellas Blog reader blessed your life? Yes, an anonymous bv blessed me through Stella after my business was posted here. Meant a lot to me. Thanks, Anon.

-Did you meet and marry your spouse from Stellas singles mingle? I'm single as a dollar bill. Though i have participated in the past. It all ended in friendship. We don't even get to put a face to our contacts.

-Mention a dramatic BV and explain their kinda drama...Does this BV(s) still comment? Hmmmmm...... I will pass. I no wan read jargons in name of epistle.

-Name one popular EX BV. Doppelganger. I miss her so much.

(i dont think anyone will get the name though) hahahahahahaha 🤣🤣🤣🤣

1. WHICH BV ARE YOU GLAD NO LONGER COMMENTS´? Linda Eze, that woman use my eyes see shege as a new bv then.

WHICH BV ARE YOU SAD NO LONGER COMMENTS? Doppelganger, Chikito (my blog momma), Ronalda, Perxian, Mrs.A.

2. Omotola your face covered IHN one year like that. You are beautiful

44. Was looking for a platform to find love and google search lead me here.. meet a sweet lady on SnM and feel in love.. we didn't fuck all that time cos I wanted it to be special.. honestly wanted to marry her.. She latter started to behave like ogbanje and then she broke up with me.. for no apparent reason.. found someone else (not on this platform) and we are married now with 2 kids. Don't know any other about the blog. SnM brought me here nothing more. Just happend to find myself here today and decided to comment

45. I came across the blog through LIB. Commenters kept mentioning SDK, one day, l decided to check out nwho this person is. That's how l found myself here.
    The gist has kept me glued, and the fact that each time l log in here, l get to learn a thing or two.
    The blog has impacted a lot in me. I am much better when it comes to expressing myself from the chronicles l read on a daily.
    I have been privileged to be gifted money and items from blog visitors l don't know nor met in my life including the CEO of the blog.

I remember BV Skywhite, lady Bug

1. Elastic became Skywhite drycleaners. XP said his dry cleaning outfit was a white kiosk in yaba.

46. (1) I discover iya boys blog through Eeash
    In The year early 2014 chronicle of Blog visitor glued me here o
    I be old mama youngie for this here ooo
    Iya boys blog has really imparted in My life in so many ways
    Especially in the Area of Family, Friends and business even Christianity
    Every segment is very Okay
    Am not bored with any..
    Jobless house wife, I dnt know if she's same person as General wife
    I Love Chronicles Of Blog Visitor
    I Love In House News
    Yes I have been Blessed ooo
    I was actually surprised when I got Giveaway without her knowing who am I
    I Miss Jayden ooo
    I miss emjay
    I miss Eeash
    I miss Jobless house wife
    I wonder why they all stop stop commenting..

Wetin again I never write
    Hello iya boys

47. -How did you discover Stella's Blog? My ex neighbour introduced me to the blog. She slept and woke up on the blog 😂. She persuaded me to join which I reluctantly did after plenty interesting gist from the blog
    What year? 2015
    -What has kept you glued to the Blog all these years? The drama and the entertainment
    -How has the blog impacted your life? The blog has impacted my life in ways I never thought possible
    -What's the most boring segment of the blog? Favourite Celebrities Post and News updates
    -Which column is your best column (past and present) Labour room drama
    - What privileges have you achieved or enjoyed being a BV? 50k giveaway and 20k gift from Eka Joy
    -Has being a Stellas Blog reader blessed your life? Yes
    -Mention a dramatic BV and explain their kinda drama...Does this BV(s) still comment? Can't think of any 🤷
    -Name one popular EX BV....Bv Xp, Ola Wealth
    -Name the popular EX BV who stopped commneting becuse i refused to give her 100k giveaway after she collected one before......#bigbabeinthemud 🤷🤷
    WHICH BV ARE YOU GLAD NO LONGER COMMENTS´? WHICH BV ARE YOU SAD NO LONGER... None I could think of 🤷

48. This blog...hmmmm..can I still remember shaaa but it was through a sister. I just noticed she keeps laughing at night. At first, I thought she was getting mad but one day, she slept off while reading something on this blog then I checked.i don't know when I began to laugh too. The next day bayii. I asked her and she told me how to do it. I was mute for a year plus or so, to study how u guys run this here.

I have been privileged enough in here to say. Starting from the very day I went for my NYSC at Katsina state till this present moment. Have met a lot of bvs(lovely, respectful and calm). One even taught me this business I'm into now. Alot but make I just stop here.

I have learnt a lot from this blog and till today, I'm still learning . I met my wife in here and she is just a perfect match for me.

1. All you typed didn't really answer the questions above

49. How did you discover Stella's Blog?
    I discovered SDK blog around 2014/2015 through naira land. I thank God for that special day 💗
    -What has kept you glued to the Blog all these years? Everything, SDK forever
    -Are you a new Stellas blog Visitor? New ke? I don tey, since the days of poshhajia Ibadan shopper
    -How has the blog impacted your life? I have learnt a lot of life lessons, this blog saved me from going through depression at a point in my life
    -What's the most boring segment of the blog? No boring section for me
    -Which column is your best column (past and present) SP and IHN
    - What privileges have you achieved or enjoyed being a BV? I cannot tell my success story without mentioning SDK
    SDK changed my financial situation
    -Has being a Stellas Blog reader blessed your life? Wella
    -Did you meet and marry your spouse from Stellas singles mingle? Yes, I met my husband via SnM
    -Mention a dramatic BV and explain their kinda drama...Does this BV(s) still comment? Teejay, I wish you can stop responding to anonymous trolls
    -Name one popular EX BV. Sexy daddy
    -Name the popular EX BV who stopped commneting becuse i refused to give her 100k giveaway after she collected one before......#bigbabeinthemud.. I don't know her

50. I discovered the blog through Nigeria films com
    I love the family feel here
    No
    The blog has answered a lot of my questions, especially health wise.
    Most boring then was Ngozi Emedolibe's column don't know for now
    Best column FAQ post and fatherhood
    Privilege? I haven't met any bv outside the blog
    I have been blessed here from Stella random giveaway
    No, didn't meet my spouse here
    Most dramatic bv has to be Linda Eze and her drama surrounds sugarboy and pigeon knacking😁
    Popular ex bv chikito
    The one that stopped commenting?🤔
    I miss bloglord them😁

51. Mercy Johnson and Tonto's fight brought me here in 2012. SDK used to churn it out as it eneterd her amebo pot. Then they used to accuse some celebs of backstabbing their colleagues by giving SDK dirty info's about their colleagues.
    I was just in anon mode reading and getting entertained. The juicy gists kept me glued. Then in 2016 I started trying out my writing skills by posting stories about face me I face you house, I was still using URL then. Later I learnt how to get a blog id and got it in 2017.

The column unloved most was Rumour has it
    The present column I love most is FAQ Post.

What has kept me glued are the juicy authentic gists, the important info in the comment section, the funny comments , etc

One of the dramatic bvs was James. He always had a way of provoking women. If a woman shares a story of being battered by her husband, he would ask "what did you do?" "you used your sharp mouth to insult him"
    🤣 Then bvs will come for him.

One popular old bv that no longer comments is bv Galore

The one I'm glad that he no longer comments is bv Eesah

The one that I miss is bv Galore with her juicy Celeb gists.

To the question, which column used to talk about health stories and how to prevent emergencies?

1. More on how I benefitted from this blog.
      I have made sales to bvs in different states. They patronised my hair business.
      Also, I have helped three bvs to secure apartments in Ibadan.

I also got 50k business giveaway last year to help my hair business and Fasting bvs giveaway this year.

2. Dreza the column was Emergency Room Series. A student nurse that was being sponsored by SDK was the one handling it. She later relocated abroad

3. Elsa, Never knew rhoda rex relocated abroad o. SDK is a real destiny helper

4. Rhoda Rex is not the bv handling that column. She stopped commenting shortly after she got a bank job.

5. Anon una don come. Rhoda Rex was not the one handling the emergency room series o.

52. I discovered SDK blog during the Ja...something lady and her Benin Neighbour friend Saga that Quarelled/ Stories were spilled.
    I liked TGW and Mrs A Cooking stories.
    I have lowkey regret of exiting the Whatzapp group.
    I recently started posting in Spontaneous post,It helps me Number my days and keeps me Thankful. IHN fuels my Amebo Vibes.
    I Take my Time to read everybody's comments,And i have literal thoughts of everyone,Crazy Me.
    Its been great been in this Blog and i have no Regrets at all.

53. Being here since mercy Jalabia days and your quarrel with Nuella then. it seems you deleted your blog then , then restarted it again. I used to like General wife comments then but I think she was two-faced
    I missed galore, the girl with the gist about almost all celebrities. I missed salt as well. I think the last time I saw her comments was on that Lagos or port Harcourt SDK party post. I missed pepper and BBC corrector I have come a long way. Rumour has always a delight for me. But I'm still enjoying other columns here. SDK keep on keeping on. You are a legend with this

54. I knew this blog from Bella naija, comment section, when Dija marriage news breaked out,it was Stella who break d news,then someone commented and said that Stella carry ogbonge new,I rushed to find out who Stella was, tho I can't remember the year, that was hw I pitched my tent here,
    My favorite column are, Saturday and Sunday laff,ig favorite celeb pics, wordless post, breakfast post, anonymous post, Friday night post, and so much more.
    I have learnt so much here, especially words and meaning and hw to speak with boldness, be4,I can't express myself very well,I can only speak well in my brain,oya speak it well na,eblebe.so whn i see people make sentence here or word I can't relate I run to my dictionary, that ws hw I started English class here,lol,so one day,Bv Pringles attacked me,for typing wrong English, instead of correcting me,I cried and left the blog for some time and still came back, this time wt rugged determination to get it right without being stopped by any person,wt my full chest I came out as a graduate of English from this blog, Stella God bless you and yours
    I miss Bv chisom, doppelganger,miss that Bv ms A or something that can right fun food recipes or some funny food combo she eats 😂,Bv Dente and Esse,I feel they are always too attacking.
    I have nt received anything from this blog, probably cos of nt having an ID, and I don't even know hw to go about it, Martins please can you help me out, my hands are tired already

1. Hi,here is HOW TO GET A BLOG ID

1) Go to Blogger.com and sign up first..Then after signing in,visit the Blog and locate the "comment Box" on any post of your choice(You would see your email signed in from the Drop-down menu)..

Now click on that letter "B" by your left which is where your photo is supposed to be displayed..

2) A page would be shown,then click on "EDIT PROFILE" at the top,by your right..

3) Scroll down and locate "PROFILE PHOTO" then click on "CHOOSE FILE" and select any picture of your choice..
      Be patient and allow it load properly(a spinning circle) then scroll down and click on "SAVE"..

4) To edit your BLOG ID,scroll down and click on "PROFILE NAME" then edit it to any pseudonym of your choice..

Hope this helps..

@MARTINS

55. -From my Room mate,during nysc
    -The stories,the laughter,the content
    -No
    Positive,have learnt a lot
    -There's no boring segment
    -Wedding night brouhaha,Omugwo,IHN,Friday night gist
    -I have achieved a lot
    -Yes!in so many ways
    -No
    -Dante(Mr omotekun association😃
    -Have forgotten his blog ID,he always talked about their staff bus on Sp everyday
    -Martins,Phoneix
    -I don't know

56. I learnt about this blog from my colleagues in the office, that year Jeweluchi posted about that Chinese ugly woman that did plenty surgeries so that she will look fine,then after marriage she was giving birth to ugly children that made her husband to sue her for deceiving him, since then I was glued here, although I don't have blog I'd.l have been blessed by people's comments here, because there are lots of sound and rounded people here, it has also helped me in my marriage, raising my children and relationships. I don't like boxing ring, my favourite is FAQ, I have not gotten any privilege hereoo, honestly I have learnt a lot here that I am also using to advice people. The famous blog visitor that I missed so much is Galore,I don't know the person that left because of giveaway.

57. I came across Stella's blog during COVID-19 period in the year 2020,I couldn't open my shop that year for the fear of contacting the pandemic.i was forced to sit at home.i got bored sitting at home then started checking news online,came across the blog and enjoyed reading.later got an id 2022 and started commenting.There was a particular segment I love reading back then, labor room drama, which I enjoyed reading because it always ended with each poster returning the glory back to God 'this increased my faith and love for God' and kept me glued.
    SDK'S blog is educative and informative and am glad to be part of it.

58. I got to know SDK blog through the other blog. People kept saying there was always drama there. But what caught my attention was when an anonymous bv from the other blog said nah Isoko babe, omoh I went in search of the blog in 2014, and ever since then I have stayed glued to the blog.

The bv that made me stuck on the blog "The general wife". With her hilarious ways of gifting about her kids and her husband.

Bv that brought so much drama was that bv that got married to and Australian man. She had a serious quarrel with her Edo neighbour and they brought to the blog, omoh, the drama was so intense.

So many bv don't comment. I miss the general wife, Iphie dearie, the queen and boss, blog lord, so may of them.

Stella, the bv that stopped commenting because you did not give 100k is blog lord 😁

1. Justyswt seriously?
      Bv Bloglord stopped commenting because of 100k giveaway? Wow!
      I remember how she won 10k giveaway and started naming her blog favourites , telling SDK how to share it among them and that she did not need it. 🤣🤣😂😂. The giveaway was cancelled after bvs gave her better lashing for her insolence.

2. Oturugbeke!
      I remember when bv LEP (Love eating p#ssy) won in house gist and was awarded 10k. Some powerful bvs protested against giving her the prize because of her name and s#xual orientation. She was a blog's big girl o, but the 10k pain am sotey she stopped commenting 🤣🤣🤣🤣

59. I discovered SDK in 2012 when she broke the news about the then CSO of Arik Air who secretly married a South African as 2nd wife.
    Rumour has it used to be my favorite column.
    I have have remain anonymous because I hate unnecessary drama. Real life is already full of drama!I love reading XP's comments, hope she is good. I do not hate any BV since I do not have any emotional attachment to views they express.

1. It was through rumour has it that Stella broke top secret back then. We knew about the Dubai sh*t eating actresses through RHI

60. What I have learnt from the blog, so much and I have received tremendous help both from Stella and the beautiful angels here.

Thank you Stella for this blog. You are an angel in human form.

61. It was in 2012 when I went to make my hair in Mushin, Lagos . I already met two ladies with the hairdresser, so I had to wait for the hairdresser to finish making their hair before she make mine. While waiting this ladies were gisting about Nigeria happenings, (they were friends) so I was just sitting my own when one of them mentioned about Stella blog then in their discussion I noticed that this Stella must be one ogbonge blogger. Then best best blog was LIB .Right there while holding my phone I started searching for Stella blog, opened the blog and saw a lot of interesting posts, segments. The fact that I learnt a whole lot of things here kept me glued till date.

62. Got to know ask through my friend joy in 2014 because of the chronicles the...
    Started commenting in 2016..
    U have imparted me by giving money to start my business and it has been growing since..
    I miss chike Teflon, chikito, Lafreash, GW, knefo, Linda Ed, bee10, etc.. Them plenty.. I wish ladybug will come back a changed person..
    I'm glad DON, does not comment again,..

1. I remember bv ED that was the blog authenticator. She snapped with PH based male bvs that were presumed to be frauds, to show there were real 🤣.

63. Wow I love this post..
    I found out about this blog in 2013 or thereabout. It was one popular actress story, I think Mercy Aigbe and her "bagrand" speaking husband that brought me here. Since then I have been glued.

I have been blessed by this blog in form of the advice I get here which had helped my life and helped me to run away from an abusive husband instead of dying there. Now raising my kids alone.
    It also helps in other areas like keeping me sane with funny posts and comments, the advice on FAQ posts, etc.
    I also got blessed by Stella in May this year with 50k giveaway to do whatever I like, it went a long way. I wept when I got the money cos I never believed I could ever beg for giveaway. I had to remove "Queen" and "her royal majesty" from my name , leaving only Elsa, because why will a supposed queen be begging? Lol.

A popular bv that stopped commenting is bv Ibukunoluwa. She was so bubbly and full of life. I hope she is fine.

The bvs that I'm glad they no longer comment are Okija wife who later changed to The President's wife. She was too vengeful and would swear and curse at bvs. I am glad that Lady bug stopped disturbing bvs too.
    I also love that LEP the lesbian stopped commenting. She would come here and tell us bout her escapades with a fellow woman.

I miss Chikito, Ms A, TGW, XP,
    I loved former blog PA bv Beloved too, she was bubbly.

The post I miss is that buying and selling post that SDK used to do once in a while. I sold many things on that post. I also met some wonderful bvs from the transactions.

My best posts now are all the amebo posts, IHN, SP, Friday night post and Anonymous post.

A drama loving ex bv was Bv Okija wife. She loved using swear words on bvs and when Stella deletes her comments, she would come at Stella. She left on one occasion like that after such fight with Stella and then came back in another name "The President's wife".

1. No, I did not meet my ex husband on the blog

64. I discovered SDK blog around 2014 through Li*da's blog, people talked a lot about SDK on that blog that year.. one guy like that used to comment on Stella's blog and also visit the other blog so whenever he comment on the other blog people trolled him, telling him to go back to where he's coming from..
    That's how I said let me check this Stella's blog you people have been hammering about..
    I checked it out and I got hooked, later got a blog id, though I don't comment often only once once then.. but I read all the post

From that time till now ehn no day goes by without visiting the blog..
    This blog is everything mehn, very addictive blog..

Sorry for typos I dey hurry where I dey

65. -How did you discover Stella's Blog?
    I got to know about SDK blog through a sister. She was always giving us latest gist. And told me about SDK singles and mingles, cos as at that time I just ended a relationship of about 2years 🤭

What year?
    That was in 2021, I was still a corper then

It's entertaining, and educative nature

No, I'm not

So many ways, I've learnt, unlearn and relearning
    Uhmm non that I can think of

The chronicles, IHN, Saturday laughs

Alot, I get to learn new things, get to meet people with differs approaches to life al and ofcourse giveaways 🤭
    Oh yes oh, very well and even my family too

Yes I met people, but not marriage

Dante of the most high 😎,yes oh
    -Name one popular EX BV.

Eerrmmm, still thinking 😃🤔

66. I came across Stella's blog through my cousin sister,she was reading Linda ikeja's post about Solomon Akinyesi saga and she called out her mum to come and read interesting story happening in Bishop Moses Church here in lagos,immediately she said,mum.let me check Stella's blog,Linda is not giving me the kind of gist and comments she want, she opened Stella's blog and called us and gave everyone the link and that's how I came to Stella's blog till date
    I came to the blog 2013

The drama,fight back to back,sweet comments,it's fun here kept me glued and the interactive sections among blog visitors.They are the days my food will be burning 🔥 because I was carried away by comments 🤣🤣🤣😁

No I am not

Inspiring and soul lifting,I have learn so many new things here and I am still learning 😁😁
    Stella's blog is enjoyable with many fun.

Football ⚽️ 🥅 update 🤣🤣🤣

None expect Football ⚽️ 😐 update.

Stella's blog has blessed my life many times,,I got monetary favour for my business,I have been blessed with a beautiful birthday 🎂 cake here by a blog visitor, shoki aah nko.
    I have been blessed honestly 🙏 🙌
    Thanks Stella and my Angel's,I can't take it for granted..

Being Stella's blog reader has blessed my life
    Very well.
    CAPITAL YES YES YES

NO

Ekajoy no dey gree for anybody.
    One man mopol
    Lady bug always coming under blog visitors comments to provoke them.
    Yes Ekajoy still comments but Lady bug stop commenting..
    Many of them🤣🤣

Linda Eze aka Quenn and Boss of this blog.

Thinking 🤔 I don't know she/he.

I want everyone to be commenting 🙄 😩

67. I discovered this blog when someone made a comment about this blog on Linda's blog and I decided to check the blog out and honestly your way of blogging is what has kept me glued. I've benefitted from the blog giveaway and I'm grateful. I will come back later and answer the remaining questions cos I'm busy now

68. I got to know about Sdk blog from my friend.

I have learnt a lot of things from here.

I have benefited from Sdk Business Giveaway Last year.

The Blog has impacted my life in so many ways.

God bless SDK. Amen.

1. I got to know about Sdk Blog in the year 2014

69. How did you discover Stella's Blog?
    So I was with my boyfriend ( now ex) and he was all mushy and smiling with his phone (Actually thought he was chatting a lady)😅 So he asked if I knew SDK blog, I grabbed my phone google sdk and became hooked 😊

-What year?

The entertainment, gists and drama

Certainly not

The blog has impacted my life tremendously

None for me

SP, IHN, RHI, Chronicle of a blog Visitor, FAQ

I have been opportuned to get giveaways and I am so grateful for this and do not take them for granted 🙏

Yes. In ways I can't explain

No

Bv Tear Bra and hangs leg on the wall

-Name one popular EX BV.
    Bv XP,

Bv Blog Lord 😅

WHICH BV ARE YOU GLAD NO LONGER COMMENTS´? WHICH BV ARE YOU SAD NO
    Bv am sad that no longer comments
    Bv Chocolate, Bv Mrs A, Bv Perxian

70. I love eka joy

71. I can't remember the specific year I started reading this blog but I know it's over 10 years and I started commenting since last year but I remember my sister was always saying comments are always much on Stella's blog, my own is to read and go and i enjoyed most of the segments especially weird facts.

72. I found this blog during my service year in 2012 .
    The fun , interesting post and amebo has kept me glued to the blog.
    This blog has impacted my life in so many beautiful ways,in my business ,the ttc prayers was helpful back then,I learnt how to make beads through a blog visitor .

- tear bra ,tear pant bv,I think jobless house wife or so.
    rumour has it, and Sunday London gist was my favorite.

73. - My best friend (we do read Linda's blog together but she later asked if I'm aware that there is another blog I can get confirm and juicy amebos especially through anonymous comments. I think there was one saga going on then, can't remember) that was it

-2012/2013

-So many things mehn

- I've learnt so much from here, too numerous

-Wise saying

- Column, I can't really remember any for now but if it's segment, they plenty, past: rumour has it, LRD, Omugwo, wedding  night brouhaha, Anonymous Night post. Present: Chronicle, Saturday Gistz

-I was picked as a giveaway beneficiary for 10k and 20k respectively last year and my business advert was also posted sometimes May this year

-Yes

-Kelvin and bwess

-Doppelganger

-Miliki aka: Rat

-Perxian and XP

1. Yeah Doppelganger that used to give us hair tips before she relocated out of Nigeria
      There was Retired slay queen too that used to give us makeup tips

74. ....na OG we be hia,what happened to bv Default Smile,where is bv Martins,what happened to Rumour has it? Abi Stells don taya for tatafo?????labour room chronicles nko
    Bv Default Smile,I remember her bcos of how she would cry nd weep nd every one on here would pray for her and encourage her...she was a ttc mum I think she later had a child nd disappeared....I remember her so well becos d name alone inspired me....to alwaz smile regardless ..I hope she is still sniling by default tho...peace

1. Default smile later ganged up against SDK in the former SDK WhatsApp group. She was among those that were behind that call-out on Instagram

75. I discovered Stella blog in January, 2014 when I wanted to read Sunday mirror online.
    There are so many things that have kept me glued to this blog... The posts and the comments.
    I'm not a new SDK BV.
    The blog has impacted my life positively.
    News roundup is the most boring segment of this blog IMO.
    Anonymous night post is my best past column while chronicle of a blog visitor narrative is my best present column.
    I've received giveaways two times here as a BV.
    Being a Stella blog reader has blessed my life physically, financially and spiritually.
    I'm yet to meet my spouse.
    Dante with his amotekun girls and yes, he still comments.
    Linda Eze(I'm the queen and boss of this blog) was a popular EX BV.
    I don't know any popular EX BV that stopped commenting because of giveaway.
    I'm not glad because any BV stopped commenting.
    I'm very sad because Ronalda and Doppelganger are no longer comment.

76. My friend then, before she relocated, kept gisting me about a war of words between a certain bold lady that ownes a blog and a popular actress and I decided to check it out. Her response of her husband and children being a no go area immediately got my attention. Her bold replies with red
    Pen, no nonsense no a@s licking attitude, independent and hardworking attributes kept me glued till date
    The in-depth knowledge and calibre of information I get here is equally second to none. I go nowhere
    I am blessed being here because some advice I get here has been my rock being that most times I am alone
    GOD bless SDK and Blog visitors Amemnnnnn

77. This blog na people pain killer aswear.
    Where is this BV Unknown bayi?

78. Who remembered Chick Felix??

Jaymoore
    David Baller
    Sparklers jewellery

1. I remember them all
      Sparkles Jewelries in ogba ikeja

2. Jaymoore and Sparkle jewellery 😁😁😁

Hello iya boys

79. I'm glad deenity sealord and Don doesn't comment. Very annoying bigots.

80. My sis was talking abt the chronicle, immediately I typed the name Stelladimoko that was 2008,I only read the chronicle them,but can't comment because I have no knowledge on how to go about it, ma'am Stella I can't stay a day without visiting here,I love everything about this blog,I got my confident reading stories here....God bless you for all you do💋🌹❤️🥰

1. 2008 abi 2018?
      Where did you see SDK blog in 2008?
      Una don come o 🙄

81. 1. Via LIB. 2013. She used to make reference to your blog and I'd slide in once a while. The jalabia story got me hooked.
    2. The interactive nature. Funny and crazy comments. Innovative ideas.
    3. No.
    4. Loads of lessons and tips learnt. Business giveaway.
    5. Daily news from the FG
    6. WNB. RHI
    7. I've won giveaways that really came in handy. This, I'll never forget.
    8. YES
    9. No
    10. Eka Joy (fire for fire). Teejay (story teller). Original pepper ose oku (or something like that). Can't remember her kinda drama, but she was dramatic.
    11. TGW
    12. Don't know
    13. MS
    14. XP

82. -How did you discover Stella's Blog?
    What year?
    I discovered SDK blog through that other blog, 2011 or 2012, can't remember the exact year

the uniqueness of the blog in all ramifications

No

The sweet tatafo news relieves stress and I honestly love how some bvs take out time to answer questions here. Kudos to them.

that must be the Soso sayings

Spontaneous post, I enjoy the gbasgbos that usually occur there

Same as above. the gbasgbos are sweet, the tatafo news are sweet, the knowledgeable bvs who answer questions too are sweet.

Yes o

No

XP, any bv who looks for her trouble, she will pick a method of yansh opening and open his or her yansh.

-Name one popular EX BV.
    Kehinde Ake the s#x doctor

I no sabi this one o 🤣😆😂

WHICH BV ARE YOU GLAD NO LONGER COMMENTS?
    That nonsense girl, Lady bug

WHICH BV ARE YOU SAD NO LONGER COMMENTS?
    I'm not sad o but I miss some of them, Galore with celebrity tea, Xoxo mystery with her trouble, Nwa Amaka with her fabu, Ideato with her fabu, Chikito with her true life stories, yori yori with her Bishop tales, the general's wife with her family stories and recipes, etc

83. How did you discover Stella's Blog?
    From opera mini. Those news links. Saturday laughs. It comes up every weekend.

What year?
    2013/2014

The knowledge shared.

No

-How has the blog impacted your life? Learnt life lessons from people.

-What's the most boring segment of the blog? I doubt there's any.

-Which column is your best column (past and present) Weekend laughs

- What privileges have you achieved or enjoyed being a BV? Gifted by Dante. Bragging rights to any gist. Hehehehe.

-Has being a Stellas Blog reader blessed your life? Yes, wisdom!!

-Did you meet and marry your spouse from Stellas singles mingle? No.

-Mention a dramatic BV and explain their kinda drama...Does this BV(s) still comment? I don't do well with remembering names. But I'll say Dante. Being vocal with his opinion.

-Name one popular EX BV. Can't keep up with IDs

Hydrogen

84. 2015 through a comment on LIB. I was desperate about having a child and asked a question about cryptic pregnancy. My question was published but SDK made a comment that it was ‘cubby’ advert. I felt horribly hurt.Few years ago I felt vindicated when same blog published an article on cryptic pregnancy.
    I am no longer glued…the energy of the blog changed (for me) during the political campaign of Tinubu.
    I just pop in on lazy days.

85. I discovered this blog during the lockdown, I just got back to Nigeria then and I felt in love with labour room drama and chronicle of blog visitors, I learnt alot reading daily here.
    Candidly I have learnt alot about family, marriage, business, this blog is more like a family where we come together and share knowledge, a blog like no other ♥️
    Stella helped me advertised my diaper business without collecting a Kobo from me, this is huge because she knew I was just growing the business,I also received 10k giveaway on this blog from someone you have never met, honestly Stella you are amazing 🙏
    Thank you Stella for all you do 🙏

86. I came across the blog around 2009 and was a regular visitor, introduced some of my colleagues who found it difficult to pronounce Stella 's name.I miss BV's like Lipstick alley, Black Berry, Agadi na agwo ofeh and Ezenwanyi.In 2020, I finally got my blog I'd to enable me comment thanks,thanks to Martins.

87. i discovered this blog in 2014 through a lady i met on nairaland after writing a small chronicle and she told me i need to be on sdk to learn alot and not make silly mistakes again and true to her words i have been learning so much and i have grown alot too.
    what wouldnt keep me glued on this blog stella, everything her has kept me glued!
    i am an oldie stella!..only started commenting frequently not so long
    i have been impacted in alot of ways on this blog, too numerous
    my best column would be ihn and comment sections of bvs giving opinions about a topic.i love reading comments so much
    this blog has impacted my life so much via your various giveaways i have been opportuned to enjoy especially the business giveaway of 50k to help boost my fragrance business last year.thank you!
    dante is such a dramatic bv,i m always mouth wide open at some of his comments.hahaha
    i miss ronaldna comments.i hope she is okay
    i am glad your "bv toddles" no longer comment. bad energy fly away

88. I got to know about this blog in 2014, I have forgotten how I stumbled on it.

I have enjoyed privilege of business giveaways here.

I love the connection among bvs here. I also love the information shared here and how educative this blog is.

Ex bv that stopped commenting is Miss Blacky.

I miss bv Ronalda
    I'm happy that Ladybug and Eesah stopped commenting

The columns I love are Labour room drama, IHN , SP, rumour has it.
    I didn't meet my husband here, i got married and had my child before discovering the blog

A dramarian I remember is bv Chizoba. She was a bone in the necks of single bvs. Telling them to go and get married and calling them old maids( aunty gwegwegwe).

89. I discovered SDK blog through Google
    I was just reading News without commenting until i started commenting with plastic id before i got google id
    I miss bvs like
    Doppelganger
    Mrs A
    Chikito
    Lolo ideato
    Chi aju mbaise
    Olori orente
    Perxain
    My best colum sp,ihn, chronicle, rhi, and prayer request

90. Even though i have known you since your magazine days ....What got me hooked on your blog was the weekend jokes.....the Saturday and Sunday laughs were very hilarious back then ...it helped me get through working weekends those days....then the crazy dramas and opinions ...the pictures of BVs on Ihn and the comments ....comments were very very engaging ...still is but toned down now....I met a BV who is a close friend now....I hardly post but I read religiously ....Keep it up Stella 💕