Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Saturday Amazing Breakfast Post

Saturday, July 13, 2024

Saturday Amazing Breakfast Post

You wont understand this combination until you try it for Breakfast or Dinner.......

Any food can be combined with any food, it only depends on preference!.....That up there is my best shocking food combination...I had it last week and even added Avocado pear to it..lol
What are you eating this morning and what is your shocking food combo...

62 comments:

1. This combo can never be me, I love okra only for swallow.

1. Stella I will try this your combo, I love okra soup ❤️ Am having beans & pap this cold morning.

2. I thought that picture was jst for internet purposes...pple really combine that??

2. My just full since yesterday

3. Don't think I can eat that combination oo. It's boiled rice and stew for breakfast over here.

4. Stella pls walk 🚶‍♀️ alone 😔 .
    It's 0-1-1 for me today

5. I can never be caught eating this combo. Mbanu

6. I’m preparing a bad ass palm oil concoction rice.
    Locust beans.
    Smoked Titus fish.
    Crayfish and boga scattered inside it.

1. Slutty, just look back, you'll see me waiting to have my portion of that delicacy 😂. Enjoy your meal, sis.

2. Enjoy beautiful,put plenty pepper 😋😋

3. Morayo please wait for me oooo.. we must eat that rice together

4. Slutty pls send to my end bikonu 😋

5. You are invited Morayo and Pure, plenty remain.
      Blogbrity, I did o.

7. Shocking combo is this okra and bread u posted .😁😂😁😂🙆‍♀️

8. Correct me if I'm wrong. That na okro soup shey?😕
    I don tire abeg.🤦

1. She come add avocado inside the combo again!
      I planned to eat okro and hot eba for breakfast but this picture... Stella bet why 😭😭😭😭

2. Na so,mummy Andre,we need our blog explorer's input,Candy over you. 🙄🙄🙄

3. I was wondering as well. Weird combo.

Anne K

4. 🤣🤣🤣I tire with you.

The Combo is out of this world

5. BB, I eat okro and rice. But okro and bread, oh hell noooo.

9. I don’t even want to know what your toilet situation was like after eating that combination. All those missiles of mass destruction being released.

I will either have a peanut butter chocolate smoothie or some oatmeal for breakfast.

10. Hun bread and okro,abeg just give me rice with any stew, soup egusi or jollof,concoction any day any time

11. God abeg oh ❗ not in this lifetime will I be caught in this weird combo

Talking of weird combo,I saw someone that was eating beans and puff 😨🤮 he said it just like eating beans and bread

I just had cobizco coffee ☕

1. Very weird combo. My step sister,eats rice and okro,but to bread and okro? 🙄🙄🙄

12. I cannot can abeg 🤣🤣bread and okro soup?? Lailai.
    I don't eat any weird combo,my stomach will not tolerate it,I will purge.

13. Okra and bread nah but I know someone who likes to eat jollof rice with pounded yam.
    I will be eating papa and akara.

1. Then people start complaining of their health situation. See rubbish combo.

2. Watin I no go see again..jollof rice and pounded yam how na..

3. The person said,it's just like eating yam and rice....na look I dey look oooo

4. Jollof rice and pounded yam again? Like that anon said, only God knows how some people's toilet situation will be like. Cos what are these combinations? 🙄

5. During the last end of the year party, I saw one oyibo lady with a plate of food. Wetin dey inside? Egusi soup mixed with efo-riro and puff-puff, she come add salad join the plate, I just throwey face like say I no see am!

6. Anon, that combo will lead to massive running tummy. Oyibo don turn Nigerian be that 😜

14. Okro and bread. They have sweared for the person oooo. Egusi and bread will be preferred.

15. Replies
    1. Blog explorer,you need to check it now.🤩🤩🤩

2. My dear, I can't imagine it. And I thought my mom was weird for adding okro or ewedu to rice. God abeg! 🤐

16. May God never ever ever let me understand this combination. Never.
    Kuku eat okra soup and fried yam na or ogbono soup and bread.

17. Yuuuk🤮🤮🤮, Stella egbuo madu, just looking at the combo up there,I'm nauseating already,no food this morning,by noon, I'll do concoction beans and rice

Ada ohafia

18. I can never eat the food up there
    The weather is cool here so I'll take hot tea with bread.

19. Such a weird food combination. Normally I don't like combined meals. Husband man and the girls,preparing breakfast. But, what I am really craving for is milky ogi and peppery hot akara.

20. Hehehe,Stella wetin be this na😂

21. Any food can be combined with any food keh .
    Nooooooo ooooo

Can I combine fufu and indomie ? 😁😁😁

Mamannukusdkblogceleb

1. 🤣🤣 e go shock u say some people dey combine am.

2. If they can combine indomie & eba, wetin remain?

22. Dnt know what to eat yet.... when I finish my house chores...I will find something to cook

23. Aarhh Stella!
    Please walk alone on this one

24. Buttered Scone, a pancake and cloves tea

25. I no fit abeg
    Nah My papa dey eat Okro soup and Rice
    But he's late now🙏🙏

Hello iya boys

26. You people should not ruin okro soup for me please.
    I can't even look at it. I don't care what you people do with bread as I no send that one, but please leave my favorite okro soup alone.😁

Still calculating on what to eat when I get back.

I dey dey confused about what to cook sometimes.🤔🤔🤔

27. I can never take this combo, never!
    Better okra soup that I will eat with better akpu or eba.

28. I can't imagine eating that food combo above and anyone eating such combo will stay faaaaaaaar away from me. The few times I have seen my mom eating rice with Okro or Ewedu, I dey always stay away from the vicinity. I can't stand the sight.

29. Get Nigerian Foodstuffs Abroad13 July 2024 at 12:08

Weird combination up there. 🙄 I will pass please.

30. 😂 Make una dey calm down joor. One Man's meat is another's ....

I wan do Pap and indomie Noodles 😁

31. That combo up there can never be me
    What a weirdo

32. My own is, why is that okro soup emptyyy. No protein of any kind! Haha🤣🤦🏽‍♀️

1. My dear, you gerrit. I may try it if orishirishi dey inside. Make I use d beef or shrimps hold body 🤣🤣

33. Wow. This is the first time I'm seeing something like this. I recently saw someone put egg inside okro..I was in shock