Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Reality TV Star Tochi's Hilarious Post

Friday, July 26, 2024

Reality TV Star Tochi's Hilarious Post

This is too funny......I remember seeing Nigerian Football fans argue,and there ere too many ''We's'' in the argument....
I hope you laughed as much as i did this Morning!

27 comments:

1. Jehovah 🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣

Hello iya boys

2. Hahahaha,football fans and loyalty 🤣🤣😅😅

My brother has been supporting arsenal for a long time,that's how he said don't worry we go carry cup next season. Bro,you and who be we for arsenal irredeemable matter🤣🤣😅

3. Lmao 🤣😂🤣😂🤣😂🤣😂🤣 na normal talk jare! Meanwhile most of us never even reach any stadia to watch our darling team play oh 🤣😂🤣😂🤣😂🤣😂🤣 this statement just shows how committed one is to the club, nothing more

1. Thank you jare, it's just the spirit of sportsmanship in us and the love of it.

4. 😂😂😂 the one for my compound go dey shout my player my player as if e dey pay one naira 😂😂

5. They will argue it like they coach the club

6. That's joy of football!
    And hey, I didn't laugh.😎

7. 😂😂 bullet don reach my friend, he's fond of saying "we bought" too 😂😂

8. HAHAHHAH....WE WEY BE FANS, WE FOLLOW GET THE CLUB NA...SO NA WE DEY SPEND THE MONEY D BUY PLAYERS....HOW MUCH BE 230 MILLION POUNDS KWANU🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣

9. This is funny fr

Shooter Gyal

10. That's the joy of football
    Na 'we' dey do all in our house Infront of the TV

11. For the love of football.

12. It's really funny when I hear my brother and co say that.... It's their loyalty for me.
    I wish we could be much more loyal to God, how lovely that would be

13. You'll be hearing it for a long time!

14. My husband is on this table 🤣🤣🤣

15. One guy told me he his a member of Manchester United and showed me his ID card . I greet you member