Friday, July 26, 2024
Reality TV Star Tochi's Hilarious Post
This is too funny......I remember seeing Nigerian Football fans argue,and there ere too many ''We's'' in the argument....
27 comments:
Jehovah 🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣
ReplyDeleteHello iya boys
Hahahaha,football fans and loyalty 🤣🤣😅😅
ReplyDeleteMy brother has been supporting arsenal for a long time,that's how he said don't worry we go carry cup next season. Bro,you and who be we for arsenal irredeemable matter🤣🤣😅
🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣
ReplyDeleteLmao 🤣😂🤣😂🤣😂🤣😂🤣 na normal talk jare! Meanwhile most of us never even reach any stadia to watch our darling team play oh 🤣😂🤣😂🤣😂🤣😂🤣 this statement just shows how committed one is to the club, nothing more
ReplyDeleteThank you jare, it's just the spirit of sportsmanship in us and the love of it.
Delete😂😂😂 the one for my compound go dey shout my player my player as if e dey pay one naira 😂😂
ReplyDeleteThey will argue it like they coach the club
ReplyDeleteFunny and true
ReplyDeleteThat's joy of football!
ReplyDeleteAnd hey, I didn't laugh.😎
No be today
ReplyDelete😂😂 bullet don reach my friend, he's fond of saying "we bought" too 😂😂
ReplyDelete😂🤣😹ask them please
ReplyDeleteNa we nau 🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣
ReplyDeleteHAHAHHAH....WE WEY BE FANS, WE FOLLOW GET THE CLUB NA...SO NA WE DEY SPEND THE MONEY D BUY PLAYERS....HOW MUCH BE 230 MILLION POUNDS KWANU🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣
ReplyDeleteThis is funny fr
ReplyDeleteShooter Gyal
🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣 normal level
ReplyDeleteThis funny and so true
ReplyDeleteThat's the joy of football
ReplyDeleteNa 'we' dey do all in our house Infront of the TV
Hahahahahahaha 🤣🤣🤣
ReplyDeleteFor the love of football.
ReplyDeleteIt's really funny when I hear my brother and co say that.... It's their loyalty for me.
ReplyDeleteI wish we could be much more loyal to God, how lovely that would be
😂🤣 funny
ReplyDeleteYou'll be hearing it for a long time!
ReplyDeleteMy husband is on this table 🤣🤣🤣
ReplyDeleteOne guy told me he his a member of Manchester United and showed me his ID card . I greet you member
ReplyDelete🤣🤣🤣 very funny