Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Reality TV Star Nina Announces She Is Having Her Boobs Reduced

Wednesday, July 10, 2024

Reality TV Star Nina Announces She Is Having Her Boobs Reduced

US based Reality TV Star Nina has announced that she is about to make changes to her body...... While some are looking to get theirs bigger, she is looking to reduce hers....Say ohon ohon this morning if you are team small 'bwess'

63 comments:

1. Team small boobs😁

But I don't know what's our business if she decides to make changes on her private parts tho..
    Abi what's the announcement for?

Honestly, the kind man wey this kind babe fit end up with na either fvck boys or s!mps..
    You can't be with a real G, or want a real G and be this stup!d

1. For once I agree with you...why announce it?

2. You are no different from her,.
      Why do you also have to announce the "for once",. Whose business is it that you're agreeing with me for the first time? I Sabi you before? Your agreeing put money for my account? Wetin concern me if na once or 100th time…?

Fly with your nonsense 'for once' go enter bush

3. Dante u funny. Dem Amotekun on the roll. The ladies on this blog think they own it here with their entitled opinions

4. Dante
      Be calming down na😁😁

5. Dante o πŸ˜‚πŸ€£. Who do you? πŸ™„πŸ˜‚

6. Lol 🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣

7. Why do you care if it is only once that I agree with you ?. You seem really aggrieved. Pele ooo. It is well with you 😞

8. Why do you care if it is only once that I agree with you ?. You seem really aggrieved. Pele ooo. It is well with you 😞

9. Lol..

Aunty, I'll rather you keep it to yourself as I don't care,.
      You're here castigating another for announcing what's no one's business and doing the same thing..

"For Once" as per na nonsense I dey comment since nah..

It is well with you too✌️

10. Well if nobody told you before, hear it, na nonsense you dey cap most times. So it is a memorable event for a sane person to agree with your submission

11. πŸ˜‚

12. Anon 13:06, abeg tell him well, very nonsense negative person, always has a harsh word for every situation, castigating people unnecessarily, it must be very tiring being you.

2. And all this one na too just trend. She might not even do it.

3. It's still a wonder to me how these people comfortably do all these surgeries. Don't they get scared? Na wa!

1. Same here,under going surgeries for beauty and not for a life saving need. πŸ™„πŸ™„πŸ™„

2. Once you start with the surgeries, you keep going back for more. It's like an addiction, and as humans, you start seeing imperfections in perfectly perfection, because you have programmed your mind to see only faults.

3. 9.29
      Body dysmorphia

4. 🀣🀣🀣 They are towing the ways of their former barbie 'menthols' KIM Kim K and Black Chyna wey dey offload their own BBL...

Bad Beech vibes don tire them

1. Don't mind these wannabes! Their mentors are fully back to their natural selves yet dem no won stop! Very addictive stuff,na old age go tell dem

2. Her own don too much.
      But that's the only way she stays relevant.

3. No be small menthols...oniyeye igbogbo.

4. Confused people, later she will still go back to add it back..
      Cosmetic surgery is very addictive...

5. Exactly, like Nengi & Kofo. There own used to be d most beautiful BBL until they added & made it look obvious & excessively huge.

5. 🀣🀣🀣 They are towing the ways of their former barbie 'menthols' KIM Kim K and Black Chyna wey dey offload their own BBL...

Bad Beech vibes don tire them

1. "towing" ko towing vehicle ni.

Not only tow, it is kowtow.

2. Phoenix don’t mind that anonymous. The correct phrase is ‘toe the path’ or ‘toe the way’

6. Next she'll be adjusting the shape of her toesπŸ™†πŸ»‍♀️

7. Do whatever you like with your body. Not our business.

8. Her life ,her money.
    She's free to do whatever she wants with her body.

1. As in eehn, these people has turned their bodies into lab rats tufiakwa!

9. Team small breast for life 😁

10. Is alright
    Teem small Breasts..πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘

Hello iya boys

11. Nina, do you! We don't need to know 🀷

1. Babe is not too bright, this might be her own way to getting traffic...🀷🀷🀷

2. * of getting traffic.

12. If it makes her happy, why not?

13. Do we need to know this info...all the best oooo.

14. That's the madness about this surgeries is that it will not stopped. They will become insatiable with what they've done before now. Until the body can no longer take more surgeries. Definitely, there must be consequences at the end of the day.

15. How e take concern me

Ur life..ur body...ur choice

16. See announcement πŸ”Š
    Na wa !!

17. I think Addictive Surgery is a Sign of Mental Issues because of Body Dysmorphia.

Next time she might want to elongate her Clit

1. 🀣🀣🀣 @the last words

18. It is well with you sister

19. Na who send you work before?

20. I can't even see the brest in her chest that she wants to reduced, talk is cheap..

1. Toh, I thought I'm the only one that can't find the breast oo. That's her wahala

2. She’s not reducing it per se, she’s doing a breast lift because it probably is saggy after kids

21. Your life
    Your choice
    Your money ☺️

22. That's all you do.
    Surgery this, surgery that.

E remain to change your destiny.😎

23. When person no know wentin to do with money again. Na to use am change better things God do for you😏.

24. Na your money baby girl go gets all the surgeries

25. At least , we know & can count of billionaires’ children in ds country , without bums & boobs, yet, they’re content d way God created them, na all these ladies from humble background dey tension d internet with irrelevant acquisitions.

26. God's creations always telling him in diverse ways, ''we didn't ask to be made this way''. They don't even think of what could go wrong... Issokay, make una continue ohhh