Dora didn't do the reduction she was shouting about that time? She's trying for this load o, not easy walahi I love pink alot so i won't cuss you for this nonsense you posted π
Worst part of it is that I am yet to see any of these celebrities take advice from fans or foes ,even when they’re telling them d truth.Next thing , some pple will term u a hater or jealous. I grew up knowing that boobs & bums are meant to be concealed & private, but d opposite is d case today, yet guys still admire, date & marry them. To each his or her own, so make ona keep ona sermon, bcoz na waste of data & time.
Very distasteful. Is she advertising swim wear or what. My problem is that on IG, her friends will be commenting cute, beautiful, hot, and she would be smiling. Evil friends
Sdimokokorkus@gmail.com Mobile Phone +4915210724141
What exactly is the essence of sharing these kinds of photos?
ReplyDeleteHot Gyal Summer '24
DeleteI can't pretend, this is not fine
DeleteAbeg o,
DeleteNke'a obu gini?
Mao Akuh
Abeg who offend her o?
DeleteMao Akuh
Abeg who offend her o?
DeleteMao Akuh
Ahhhh...Doro, what's going on here???
DeleteThis babe get mind.
DeleteShe reduced her bweess and increased her yips. Hehehe.
DeleteWhat a load of Bwests! Too much tho’
ReplyDeleteKelvin Dat Edo Boi (Stellz Cousin)
Dorathy you can do better. This is distasteful π
ReplyDeleteShe is beautiful....
ReplyDeleteBut d exposure isn't necessary
She trimmed so nicely
ReplyDeleteHeavy toppings
DeleteDorathy de takam easy those mammary glands can cause earthquakeπ.
ReplyDeleteWow
ReplyDeleteShe Fine oooo
Tone bodyππ
Hello iya boys
The hustle is real. Beautiful Dora.
ReplyDeleteShe looks great
ReplyDelete"ipolowo oja l'agunmu owo"
ReplyDeleteLol
DeleteLol ππ
DeleteLMAO π€£π€£π€£, Lora oh.
DeleteAnne K
Not a fan of indecency,so it's a no no
ReplyDeleteI taught they like turning back make she turn back first..
ReplyDeleteYou want her to turn back? Na front be her own selling point.
DeleteBack flat like tray because front drag everything go front.
How is her back flat like tray?
DeleteSHE for reduce her Mammary Glands because her BBL no balance.
ReplyDeleteIt’s still not giving
She did BBL? Why didn't she reduce the front? Maybe some particular magas are crazy about that selling point. The pictures no follow abeg.
DeleteShe did Lipo and Bbl without reducing her Gigantic Boobs
DeleteWetin she dey celebrate?
ReplyDeleteDora didn't do the reduction she was shouting about that time? She's trying for this load o, not easy walahi
ReplyDeleteI love pink alot so i won't cuss you for this nonsense you posted π
This one don do small finishing touches for body. Okor confirmed
ReplyDeleteYou don't need this Dorothy.
ReplyDeleteBeautiful but you can do better Dorathy.
ReplyDeleteMaybe she should be reminded that her body is God's temple.
ReplyDeleteDear beautiful Dorathy, this exposure isn't worth it
Sometimes ehhh, just cover up, trust me, na e sure pass.π
ReplyDeleteToor π³
ReplyDeleteBeautiful bur you can do better without we seeing all these π
ReplyDeleteWorst part of it is that I am yet to see any of these celebrities take advice from fans or foes ,even when they’re telling them d truth.Next thing , some pple will term u a hater or jealous. I grew up knowing that boobs & bums are meant to be concealed & private, but d opposite is d case today, yet guys still admire, date & marry them. To each his or her own, so make ona keep ona sermon, bcoz na waste of data & time.
ReplyDeleteI really do not like this.
ReplyDeleteObjective - To Give eye candyπππ
ReplyDeleteResult - wonder shall never end ππ΅π«
Lmao
DeleteMrs Endowed.
ReplyDeleteImproper fraction.ππ
ReplyDeleteHmmmm!!!
ReplyDeleteDora na wah oooo
dora d explorer
ReplyDeletebv acenene
Dora na wa o
ReplyDeleteVery distasteful. Is she advertising swim wear or what. My problem is that on IG, her friends will be commenting cute, beautiful, hot, and she would be smiling. Evil friends
ReplyDelete‘ Wow’ indeed. Side eyes who says wow
ReplyDeleteWow see dem factory pumping. You doing well Dorothy or na Dorathy