Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Reality TV Star Dorathy Shares Hot Summer Girl Photos

Friday, July 19, 2024

Reality TV Star Dorathy Shares Hot Summer Girl Photos

WOW!!!

50 comments:

1. What exactly is the essence of sharing these kinds of photos?

1. I can't pretend, this is not fine

2. Abeg o,
      Nke'a obu gini?

Mao Akuh

3. Abeg who offend her o?

Mao Akuh

4. Abeg who offend her o?

Mao Akuh

5. Ahhhh...Doro, what's going on here???

6. This babe get mind.

7. She reduced her bweess and increased her yips. Hehehe.

2. What a load of Bwests! Too much tho’

3. Dorathy you can do better. This is distasteful πŸ‘Ž

4. She is beautiful....
    But d exposure isn't necessary

5. Dorathy de takam easy those mammary glands can cause earthquakeπŸ˜‰.

6. Wow
    She Fine oooo
    Tone bodyπŸ‘πŸ‘

Hello iya boys

7. The hustle is real. Beautiful Dora.

8. "ipolowo oja l'agunmu owo"

9. Not a fan of indecency,so it's a no no

10. I taught they like turning back make she turn back first..

1. You want her to turn back? Na front be her own selling point.
      Back flat like tray because front drag everything go front.

2. How is her back flat like tray?

11. SHE for reduce her Mammary Glands because her BBL no balance.

It’s still not giving

1. She did BBL? Why didn't she reduce the front? Maybe some particular magas are crazy about that selling point. The pictures no follow abeg.

2. She did Lipo and Bbl without reducing her Gigantic Boobs

12. Dora didn't do the reduction she was shouting about that time? She's trying for this load o, not easy walahi
    I love pink alot so i won't cuss you for this nonsense you posted πŸ˜‚

13. This one don do small finishing touches for body. Okor confirmed

14. You don't need this Dorothy.

15. Beautiful but you can do better Dorathy.

16. Maybe she should be reminded that her body is God's temple.

Dear beautiful Dorathy, this exposure isn't worth it

17. Sometimes ehhh, just cover up, trust me, na e sure pass.😁

18. Beautiful bur you can do better without we seeing all these πŸ˜”

19. Worst part of it is that I am yet to see any of these celebrities take advice from fans or foes ,even when they’re telling them d truth.Next thing , some pple will term u a hater or jealous. I grew up knowing that boobs & bums are meant to be concealed & private, but d opposite is d case today, yet guys still admire, date & marry them. To each his or her own, so make ona keep ona sermon, bcoz na waste of data & time.

20. Objective - To Give eye candy😍😍😍
    Result - wonder shall never end πŸ™ƒπŸ˜΅‍πŸ’«

21. Improper fraction.πŸ™„πŸ˜

22. dora d explorer
    bv acenene

23. Very distasteful. Is she advertising swim wear or what. My problem is that on IG, her friends will be commenting cute, beautiful, hot, and she would be smiling. Evil friends

24. ‘ Wow’ indeed. Side eyes who says wow

25. Wow see dem factory pumping. You doing well Dorothy or na Dorathy