Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Reality TV Star Dorathy Lists The Things She Wants This Summer

Friday, July 26, 2024

Reality TV Star Dorathy Lists The Things She Wants This Summer

She lists the things she wants as Finance,Trust fund, 6''5 and any color of eyes...

20 comments:

1. Finance and trust fund, Yes! Na that "any color of eyes" I no understand.

Me, I want plenty money, I want big big cars, I want big house. I want big big things. πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

And all the big big things must be good things o. I no want any bad thing. Na Only good things I want. In Jesus' mighty name. Amen!

2. This comment has been removed by the author.

1. See as I rush comment when I never even comprehend wetin she mean.

*Clears throat. Ehen, Dorathy all the above listed and more can be gotten if you position well and also meet the requirements of the opposite. 🀷‍♀️

3. She is no longer crushing on Dino Melaye?

I know she made that caption in jest, but let's assume that she is actually serious.

Now, walk with me.

I know some women can be delusional and also have high tastes and specs that are out of this world when it comes to men, but she should ask herself,

"Why would a 6'5", trust fund, finance guy, of any race want me out of all the billions of women in this world?"

It's one thing to want something, and it's another thing for that said thing to want you in return.

Now, get off the road.

4. What is the meaning of this.. every thing must enter internet..

5. Ok cool

I manifest Prosperity,
    I manifest More Customers in my Business both Online and Issuing Of International Ticket
    I manifest Good Health
    I manifest Food For Everyone πŸ™πŸ™πŸ™
    I manifest peace In Nigeria

Hello iya boys

1. I also manifest Marital settlement
      I manifest Prosperity,
      I manifest More Customers in my Business both Online and Issuing Of International Ticket
      I manifest Good Health
      I manifest Food For Everyone πŸ™πŸ™πŸ™
      I manifest peace In Nigeria and a better Nigeria πŸ™

2. Chika and B J( Thread by Abi), why are you guys manifesting same thing na?πŸ₯ΊπŸ₯ΊπŸ₯ΊπŸ₯Ί

3. @Fair Lady I no understand B J
      Copy copy BJπŸ€›πŸ€›πŸ€›πŸ€›

Hello iya boys

4. @Chika no be only you need God's manifestation ooooo
      Thank God na better thing I dey copy 🀣

5. Is Alright you can copy copy cat🀣🀣🀣🀣

Hello iya boys

6. Dorathy is a beautiful lady 😍
    Enjoy Ur summer
    May your wishes be granted

7. 🀣🀣🀣 you no fit come and kill yourself by yourself.🀣

8. Wise plan. So it shall be according to your desire. Amen

9. Lmao..from your lips to God's ears