Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: President Tinubu Names National ArtsTheatre After Nobel Laurette Wole Soyinka On His 90th Birthday...

Saturday, July 13, 2024

President Tinubu Names National ArtsTheatre After Nobel Laurette Wole Soyinka On His 90th Birthday...

President Bola Tinubu has named the National Arts Theatre in Iganmu, Lagos, after Nobel Laureate, Professor Wole Soyinka to celebrate his 90th Birthday....

15 comments:

1. Like I don't get it 🀨 Wole Soyinka is an intellectual, why name him after what is theatre inclined,he's not an actor,Why not name him after a very good university πŸ€” all these Nigerian leaders without brains,reason why they will leave infrared construction and be increasing NEPA rates despite that people hardly get any electricity

1. Literature is into three parts
      Drama
      Poetry
      Prose
      I hope you understand theatre art gallery is not only for drama alone.

Anne k

2. Soyinka is a Playwright. Which is part of literature.

2. Happy 90th birthday Prof. Thank you Mr President,for giving him,his flowers,in his lifetime. πŸ™πŸΏπŸ™πŸΏπŸ™πŸΏ

3. Why won't he? Because wole shoyinka didn't criticize his yeye government. Awon werey gbogbo

4. Congratulations, and happy birthday to Pa Soyinka, he deserves the honour he's getting in his lifetime.

Anne K

5. Congratulations prof.
    Happy birthday Sir.

6. I will be Surprise if you're surprised.πŸ˜ͺ

7. Happy birthday Sir

Hello iya boys