Friday, July 12, 2024

Politician Tonto Dikeh Says She Found PEACE

38 comments:

1. I'm happy for you!

All that negative energy, I can imagine.😍😎

1. I thank the Lord on her behalf too. True true, God don dey touch her heart, no snide fathers day remarks or post this year.

2. She finally realised you can o my find peace in Jesus and not under a man preeq! Hallelujah

2. Good you've found peace, politician.

3. Tonto why are you over editing your pictures? You are beginning to look like another person, regardless, i still love you very much.. congratulations on the new peace you have found

1. Because that is her testimony!

2. Good for her, really. Nothing like finding peace.

4. That’s growth for u. Every one of us, (at least 99% human), has had our fair share of our crazy moments, private or public & there is always time for reflection, reevaluation & change, which is d only thing constant. I see u Tonto & I pray u stick to d new u. Peace guarantees a healthy & content-filled life style. Been loving u long long time, right from ur “Next Movie Star” days, when u came 2nd on that Reality Show.🌸 🙏

5. Thank God for giving you peace of mind.

6. Thank God King

Peace over everything

7. Thank God King

Peace over everything

8. She's been quiet, good for her mental wellness.

9. I've observe it,may the peace reign supreme in ur life
    Ada ohafia

10. See title, politician Tonto Dike

11. I'm happy for you Tonto
    May your peace be permanent 🙏

12. Peace can never be overemphasized. Glad you have found peace Tonto

13. Peace is Good ooo

Hello iya boys

14. Ahh Tonto was really mad that year. The pain of betrayal can make you do things ehh it's the reason rosy miaow will never be happy in that situationship

1. As the God that you are. Hope you are happy where you are now and where you will be tomorrow. As you are pointing one finger to another, the rest four is doing back to sender to you.

15. I love this, keep it up T👌

16. Lol..

The fact that you're announcing this makes me doubt the statement sha

1. Same way you announce yourself as a self proclaimed don king and “high value male” that you and we all know you aren’t? Afford other people their own delusions the same way yours are tolerated here. Sometimes e dey prevent depression to allow people feel themselves and delude/deceive themselves . You of all people should know that dante.

17. Peace of mind is priceless

18. Hallelujah 🙌. Thank God.

May you always be at peace, Tonto.

19. She's talking about the religion of peace.
    Tonto has found a Muslim husband and is about to tow the Aigbe way.

1. You have a point. She's probably overwhelmed by a new religion she so fell in love with. Truthfully, Tonto loves adventure, she's a big risk taker; though it rarely ends well

2. You beat me to the comment.

"Islam is a religion of peace.Ok"

20. Let her God praise her if it is truly so. Her words are like a fart in the wind to me.

21. My very own Tontolet, happy you've found peace..

22. Happy for you beautiful Tonto.

Peace of mind is everything.

23. Lol Tonto, peace is priceless. I hope she has allowed the ex access to Andre.
    The Most Complex B