Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Pastor Disgraced After A Shrine Was Found In His House

Monday, July 08, 2024

Pastor Disgraced After A Shrine Was Found In His House

A man believed to be a pastor is seen in a now viral video being escorted by a large crowd of youths after diabolic things were allegedly found in his house.....

In the video, after the youth discovered the shrine in his house, he was stripped and forced to carry a large bowl containing different unidentified materials on his head.
In the video, someone could be heard shouting;
"See my pastor!He dey sleep with all our girls".

36 comments:

1. Na their way oo.
    That was how my husband saw in a revelation that our landlady and her Pastor came and bathe in front of our apartment while chanting incantations.

A month later the war started and they both appeared physically to perform it but we prevailed. Hallelujah!

Please my people, no be everywhere them they shout "Jesus" be church, most are shrines in disguise. please avoid running from pillar to post for miracles. May we never be caught in satanic shackles.

2. This comment has been removed by the author.

3. This is not a new thing
    The earlier we know God for ourselves, the better

4. Not everyone answering that name pastor is worthy of it, many of them called themselves not by God.. this person I'm seeing here looks nothing like a man of God..

5. Just negodu! Anyway, no be everybody wey call himself pastor be pastor sha.

6. Lady T /worth more than a thousand dollars8 July 2024 at 11:47

A pastor who knows God will not have a shrine in his house. He obviously doesn't know God.

However, note that alot of Babalawo and Mamalawo have evolved and dress very nicely and have changed their looks and modus operandi.

This man is not a pastor but only answering the name.

7. Chai! See pastor in the potopoto ๐Ÿ˜ƒ
    Ndi daddy in the Lord..
    God will definitely punish that useless man for using our Almighty to lie

8. My own is, why must they strip the person to his/her underwear? Is it to reduce the feeling of self worth?

1. This! Like, what crime is it if he has a shrine in his house? After all Catholics have shrines in their houses too, traditionalists have shrines in their houses too. He is would only have committed a crime if caught with human parts. He is morally wrong by covering up his traditional worship with Christianity and deceiving his followers but he committed no crime. Why strip him naked?

2. I was coming to type this, we need to stop this barbaric act plus the jungle justice. From the look of his face and back, it appears he has been seriously beaten, that's really unfair.
      What he did is morally wrong but not a criminal offense, so why is he being treated like a criminal?
      And even a criminal offense does not justify jungle justice in any way.

3. My problem with people like this is,he has destroyed a lot of destinies,he deserves even more than this.i believe it's bad people with dirty secret that complain about stripping bad people naked because you think of days about your owndoom too

4. What is the pastor's name and the name of the church and the church location?this news is not in detail

5. There's is no law against "destroying destinies". This cannot be proven in court. Is his own destiny intact? In what way did he flout the law? He has a right to practice more than one religion at once, privately or publicly. It is left for the people with destiny to find the secret place of the most high to hide their destiny in make e no miss.

How many years ago did the Aluu 4 happen that the bloodthirsty mob are out for more blood? Mob justice is a fire that can consume those who ignite it.

9. We are really in the last days.
    God will keep exposing them one by one.
    Fake pastors and prophet everywhere.
    Warri na headquarters, doing charm for yahoo boys and girls.
    Some self if you nor pay, you go get problem with the prophet.SMH

10. Fakeeeeee
    ThankGod for Exposing him..

Hello iya boys

11. He’s not a Man of God.

Know this and Know peace.

12. Why am i not surprised.

13. If you know God for yourself, you'll not fall victim to these wolves in disguise

14. Things dey happenooooh
    God pass them

15. End time pastor

16. Pastor for where?
    This one is a pulpit bandit with a touch of rituals.
    May God keep exposing and disgracing them.

17. See his face, they don beat the man well well, shame.

18. Fake pasta ๐Ÿคจ๐Ÿคจ๐Ÿคจ

19. Why not be a traditionalist and be proud? Why use church as a cover? Die by๐Ÿ”ฅ siblings

20. No wonder the Bible says Judgement will start from the Church

21. Abeg make dem no dey confuse people.If na pastor you wan be face am if na native doctor face am

22. This man don't collect enough beating already ๐Ÿ™„๐Ÿ™„๐Ÿ™„

23. Never ever blame any pastor. The handwriting is on the wall. Blame the idiots that run to these idiots in search of elusive miracles. Let them continue.

24. Where are those people that likes quoting 'thou shall not condemn ' anytime we condemn some pastors? Are you going to condemn this or not ?

25. Most pastors these days are just dibia's that have left the bush