Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Ovation Magazine CEO Dele Momodu Says What He Knows About Davido Versus Sophia Custody Battle.

Saturday, July 06, 2024

Ovation Magazine CEO Dele Momodu Says What He Knows About Davido Versus Sophia Custody Battle.

Please read.............

96 comments:

1. I love his stand in this issue. He's a true elder. The main issue is ,both families should come together and settle this , enough of all these dragging here and there. It's not healthy for the child.

Sofia on the other hand should be grateful davido despite having other kids is still very much interested in his child

1. Grateful for taking care of a child he fathered? Anyways Sophia is beginning to prove to him that she doesn’t need him anymore

2. Sophia should be grateful that Davido want to be involved in his daughter's life, really? Nna nawao.

3. Gratitude for behaving as a father?

4. Madam grated that what happened?
      That he is caring for his child
      I’m happy for MR dele opinion on this….
      I said it that that boy is purely narcissistic and is throwing tantrums
      He is not well why is he running from court.
      He should be in court to defend what he started
      Person wey Dey honeymoon wey suppose rest
      You people can’t see he is obsessed with Sophia

5. 17:47.
      It's like the animals you're tending are affecting you.
      Grateful that a father wants to take care of his own child?
      LMAOOOO.
      Who suppose take care of am?
      Instead of holding up against the standard of deadbeats to make him shine, why not hold him up to the standard of fathers who genuinely step up to the plate? Bushingo.

6. Na wa for some of una
      She should be grateful that Davido is taking care of his own daughter, na wa ooooo

7. Anon19.21 🀣🀣 you didn’t lie. Na dem . Imagine the last statement

8. Y'all, I believe GM spoke from her own experience. Remember she do tell us here how her daughter's father abandoned the care of her their daughter to only her. How he is a deadbeat father and has never contributed one Kobo for her upkeep.. So she spoke from her own personal experience instead of the normal standard that a real man should be held to. It is well with all ladies who had kids for deadbeats

9. 9:21 who raised you??? So for the mere fact that we have different opinions does that bring insult ? You need help walahi.

10. Anon 19.21 Did you read Dele Momodu statement? How is he taking care of the daughter when he didn’t pay her school fees for 2 years and his father ended up paying it! He is an irresponsible show off PR hungry guy and a decent and responsible father not to talk of someone of his celebrity status would have done better for his day irrespective of his relationship or lack of with his daughters mother. Say whatever gibberish but his daughter is definitely entitled to
      the same lifestyle he has with Chioma and her children

11. Anon 19.21 Did you read Dele Momodu statement? How is he taking care of the daughter when he didn’t pay her school fees for 2 years and his father ended up paying it! He is an irresponsible show off PR hungry guy and a decent and responsible father not to talk of someone of his celebrity status would have done better for his day irrespective of his relationship or lack of with his daughters mother. Say whatever gibberish but his daughter is definitely entitled to
      the same lifestyle he has with Chioma and her children

12. @21:24, only you understands her point.
      Make una dey take am easy biko, no be Everytime una go dey insult people

2. Hmmmm mmm , this is a fair opinion. So it was the grandfather that cleared the school fees arrears. In all of this Imade must not be made to suffer. I think David is also using his social media status to play victim in all of this and it is sad . In as much as Sophy shouldn’t have used the case of the dead son but then it is all fair in love and war.

1. It’s already in court
      She has used it
      It is what it is
      It will be raised in court
      It will be analyzed in court
      100years to come it’s an evidence
      He is a stewpid boy
      Look at him crying when he started the fire

2. I don’t like davido there’s something fake about him

3. Very fake

3. What pains Momod the most is that the socalled society wedding he expected between Sophia and David didn't happen despite all his interference and introduction.

Rather David blindsided him and got married to the daughter of Mr No societal profile.

Dry your tears and brace up Sir.

You can take Sophia and introduce to someone else again, Mr Introductory general. Despite Dr Adeleke clearing the school fees and setting up upfront payment for school fees, it is not enough for your niece or you. Keep flaming the fire from the side, go ahead. When it's all said and done, it will be Imade that will be affected.

If your niece can allow the daughter to spend time with the Governor's children, why can't she spend time with her own Father?

It seems the Adeleke's family are nice, they love to maintain good relationships that is why this is happening. Your niece never jam people. Imagine if it is Wizkid or Burnaboy, she fit try am.

You better advise her to forget about the society wedding you are hoping for.

I am glad she has enough sense to reject that family house , let them not use our wife, our wife and nack her back to back while hiding her like a bad secret.

I agree with you on Alternative Dispute Resolution method.

Truly Me

1. LEAVE SOPHIA ALONE.......WHAT RUBBISH ARE YOU TYPING´STILL TRYING TO GASLIGHT PEOPLE

2. I don't see any pain here. He spoke as a true elder or what else do you expect him to say?

3. Stella abeg allow him talk, he also mentioned others not only Sophia.

4. It's seems you have an issue with Momodu family because everything you wrote up there except the last two paragraphs is absolute rubbish.

5. Dearest Stella,

I was not nasty to you. I dropped my comments like any other person. Pls respect yourself.

Truly Me

6. You sound incredibly dull and funnel minded for a human. Do you do game too?

7. I don't understand why women are hating on Sophia.
      What exactly has she done wrong?
      How many divorced women/baby mama that their ex has remarried/in a serious relationship will agree to leave in a family house.
      He stopped his responsibility simply because she refused intimacy isn't that enough to show that una superstar is highly irresponsible.
      People should not be bias jarey how many women will allow a man to continually put them in the bad light....always portraying the lady as if she is nonsense but behide closed doors,he start saying different things.
      He should have continued with the court case nah....rubbish.

8. No one hates Sophia. She should allow David see his child. That is all.

David is not a prize yet Sophia went back and dated him again,, why? Some of you women will jump up if David says hello.

Just because Stella disagreed with my comment, you followed her to do so because of giveaway. Imagine if David said hello to some of you, you will faint.

Why did Sophia date him again after forming warrior on Twitter?

Truly Me

9. Stella should have insulted you wella. What did Dele Momodu say that you've interpreted to mean he's pained Davido didn't marry Sophia? Did you actually read to comprehend or you just typed the rubbish you call comment. Your opinion is baseless.

10. Are u blind or just can't comprehend what u read

11. Wetin be Sophie work sef wey she dey live for 25m rented apartment

12. Baby mama work πŸ˜‚

13. Both Chioma o, Sophia o , Dele Momodu o, are just using Davido to shine! Stella I don't support what you wrote to the above anonymous up there! Everyone has been stupidly in love like Sophia; but know when to move on! I am almost 50 as a woman ! When God does it , for me to have a husband and a child; I would never be dependent on any man for the up keep of my child; as my mother was established by my Dad! But when things became very rough for my Dad and he eventually died; after I just graduated from Uni! I have travelled the world 🌎 and lived large; until my mum passed on.
      She never went to my dad's people for anything.
      Why can't Sophia just focus on her daughter and move on with her life. If Davido goes broke today, God forbid! Will she not take care of her daughter? I hate nonsense! Dele Momodu and his niece should continue disgracing themselves! He should give his niece that luxury lifestyle she is looking for on top boy wey she senior with 6 years! Lola took care of Peter; that's why he will do anything for her! Please women always put value on yourself! No man owes you anything in marriage or whether you are a Baby Mama!!! But in Marriage is right for a man to take care of his family.
      David is now married, in as much that I have been supporting Sophia in this custody issue; Dele just made me understand that him and his niece don't respect that Momodu name, because of these two people.

14. Truly you have a very good point ! Don't mind Stella and her minions! David is now married! Sophia and Dele Momodu should stop disgracing the Momodu name abeg.
      The Momodu name family id a wealthy industrious family in Edo State!!! I 100% support Sophia and custody of her daughter; but make she try contribute to the upkeep of her own child! This is getting out of hand now. Dele just used this him yeye write up take spoil everything.
      I am not Davido's fan, but he grew up without his mum from a very tender age! Please he now sees his wife Chioma as his mother; like women look for fathers in a man, where their dad was absent, that's how men look for motherly love in a woman! Is only your mother; that will accept you with your madness! So please you people should allow Davido rest and focus on his marriage. Shalom

15. I thought it’s only me that was wondering. Why can’t Sophie take care of her child?? If Davido is spending like that on all his baby mamas what will he have left?? All this she is from a rich family na lie. She is from a normal home. Dele momodu is an uncle. He is not even so rich. Oya let her rich family take care of her na so she leaves David alone. Are women not doing it? Stella everyone is saying their own view. I don’t see anything wrong in what the bv up there said. It’s his own view!!

4. What pains Momod the most is that the socalled society wedding he expected between Sophia and David didn't happen despite all his interference and introduction.

Rather David blindsided him and got married to the daughter of Mr No societal profile.

Dry your tears and brace up Sir.

You can take Sophia and introduce to someone else again, Mr Introductory general. Despite Dr Adeleke clearing the school fees and setting up upfront payment for school fees, it is not enough for your niece or you. Keep flaming the fire from the side, go ahead. When it's all said and done, it will be Imade that will be affected.

If your niece can allow the daughter to spend time with the Governor's children, why can't she spend time with her own Father?

It seems the Adeleke's family are nice, they love to maintain good relationships that is why this is happening. Your niece never jam people. Imagine if it is Wizkid or Burnaboy, she fit try am.

You better advise her to forget about the society wedding you are hoping for.

I am glad she has enough sense to reject that family house , let them not use our wife, our wife and nack her back to back while hiding her like a bad secret.

I agree with you on Alternative Dispute Resolution method.

Truly Me

1. Na wa for you. Why your hate on Sophia?

2. Aturu Awusa.

5. So Davido can not buy a house for his daughter?, They are still talking about rent? Audio money

1. Buy a house for a 9 year old?
      Pleeeeeeeeeaaaaaseeeeeeee!!!

2. Exactly , he can buy a house with condition that the girl inherits when the mother dies
      Immature men should not be made fathers or husbands

Chioma no win prize, na management

3. The house can be bought in his daughter's name.
      Don't be daft.
      The fact that something is beyond your experience doesnt mean it doesn't exist.

4. Someone that can't pay school fees because mama no gree gbensh....audio πŸ’°

5. You guys are laughable. I’m sure he will gift his children houses when he is good and ready. Sophia should rent a house she can afford. Let there there be established monthly upkeep money. If it is not enough, Sophia will argument it by herself and rent an apartment.if you are envying babymamas celebrity or not , you are living in fool paradise.You can stay there and be thinking David will do all and all for her. I’m glad all these are coming out because these baddies sabi copy nonsense lifestyle. You all didn’t ask our aged celebrities babymama like Sharon chukwura what their eyes saw.

6. How many fathers buy houses for their children. If he decides to buy a house for her, who says the mother would accept that house or its location.

Our elders say that when a person wants to search for a disagreement with you he/she can come ask for palm oil from you to eat his/her palm fruit.

Man and woman matter is always simple for the onlooker to solve.

7. Sophie hit the jackpot by having a child for Davido. That’s all her claim to fame. Na she sabi

6. Las Las they will settle or not
    Make I go find food chop abeg

7. This matter eeh. ..
    I wish they can resolve this amicably.

8. So the house sef was a family house in VIctoria Island; but you know well she can't have a love life in such a house cause her lover won't be able to come visit her there. It does not make sense at all

1. Leave lover, family house no be am at all

2. He wants to turn her to a mistress nii....radarada.

9. Please does Sofia not have a family? Like parents and Siblings

Never heard anything about her family apart from this her uncle.
    Is she an orphan?

1. They are wealthy people who have class
      They are not happy she’s in this mess
      However she has their full backing
      Some families don’t like show or social media presence
      But be rest assured she’s not hungry nor from a hungry background

2. She is not hungry but she doesn't have where to live with her daughter

3. This comment about Sophia been from a wealthy home is laughable, if she was she won’t collect car from baby daddy or be dragging house or school fees she’ll sort these things out without noise. No need to go report and collect from grandpa if this version is true

4. Wealthy people where? Dey play.

5. Which wealthy people?? Laughable. Have u ever heard of any family except Adele Momodu?? And even him is not so rich. Her dad is late and her mom is just okay.

10. So without Davido Sofia will be leaving in a bush?

1. Help me ask them, parenting is a shared responsibility

2. Well she is acting that way. As if without them she can’t cope.

11. Since the adelekes are paying the school fees , Sofia should pay for her own accommodation haba

12. The father is alive , na grandfather dey clear school fees debt dem no suppose owe in the first place

Davido isn’t a real person, supercool, clout chasing, vibe seeking, selfish male adult

13. @anon 17:53, are you for real? Did you take your time to read and digest what Dele Momodu wrote? This is really unfortunate πŸ˜‚. It's people like you that incite violence. Sophia has moved on. If still wanted to be in Davido's life, she would've accepted the offer of living in his father's house. Davido thought gaslighting Sophia a day or two before his wedding by bringing it to the people's court(SM) will be to his favour but reasonable thought otherwise. Why did he back out when Sophia brought her evidence corroborated by her uncle by saying Imade will look for him when she's of age. I thought he wanted drama. Pls, they should settle this matter amicably and not allow Imade to suffer in all of this.

14. You all that are supporting Sofia should continue, until a woman that seniors your brother or son with almost ten years, will become his baby mama and begins to make outrageous demands

1. Thunder fire you.

2. Get ur sick self out of here

3. Hope you're married? If not seek for God's Mercy because this days what you mock someone of come knocking at your door in a second.what is wrong getting married to someone you senior? Pls the law or Bible verse that said it?

4. @ Bennycoco , I am not the anon! But if we want to follow Bible standard! No man is supposed to marry older woman! God created Adam before Eve, Abraham was 10 years older than Sarah, same with Isaac. So please don't bring the word of God; into the worldly lifestyle you created for yourselves. Inugo.

15. Which normal person starts legal proceedings a few days before his wedding, days after wedding is all over Social Media on his baby mama's matter? No respect for even wife. Dude needs to grow allllllll the way up. Always running to social media to whine.
    Never heard the lady say anything negative about him.
    Come to an agreement and move on.
    In all I would blame the lady. It's not just anything you sleep with and still go on to procreate with. Some people should only greet you from a very faaaaaaaaaaaaaaar distance. Preferably 100,000 miles away.

1. 19:33!!!!

End of!

David, a rich man Child seeking social media validation! His wife will never be enough for him "A prime example of grass always greener on the other side".

Such an ass hole! Jeez!!!!

2. There is no fixed time to start a civil custody suit - During the father's wedding is even okay.

There is no limited way to defend that civil suit - Telling the father that his other child died because of his negligence and therefore he is not suitable as a shared custody father is okay.

Even in 2025 or after, this suit would be wrong for the mother and the people in her corner. And it would still be litigated the way it is being litigated.

3. Can you swear it is Davido that leaked the court documents that obviously was started weeks before his wedding? What if it was Sophia that leaked it which might very well be seeing as she is bitter Davido played her.

16. Sophia is just shameless. All of you supporting her rubbish will not take what she is dishing out. Shamelessly hooked a boy of 19 with pregnancy and wants to keep cashing out.

You can come fir me if you want I don't care. I said what I said. I was once 26 and got married before that age, never did I look at a boy of that age and open my legs for him. She new what she was period. If David was a broke ass, will she have slept with him and even conceived?

Nigerians and sentiment, that is why we keep ending up with bad leaders because no one wants to tell the truth.

Sophia allow that innocent child access to her father. You will regret it very soon because she will hate you for your selfishness. Every child wants a father in their life.

1. I beg you to shut! Typing nonsense

2. Anon 20:57, if you truly want them to come for you, you would've used your ID, comment with your full chest, nobody will beat you, not that you will be hiding and still want them to come for you.

3. Na Sophia matter go kill you today. Evil somebody . Why you no complete your comment with truly me . Eshu

4. 19?

You clearly have a basic Arithmetic problem so I won't bother with having further chats with you.!

17. Dele is not being neutral. He is using style to yab Davido. But wait so all that time Sophia was doing 30bn gang and baby, he wasn’t taking care of his child?? Abi na Chioma cause all this? Na wah o so even me online in law dey do Naija style. Blame the wife for everything 🀣🀣

18. Please leave Sophia alone. The other baby mama’s are cashing out and no one talking. He bought a house for his baby mama for Yankee and steadily paying child support for his other kids. Wetin Imade do him? He’s lucky that all this is happening in Nigeria. Sophia take Imade go abroad and ask for child support and see whether Davido go dey yan rubbish.

1. Can you guys stop all these nonsense phrase “cashing out” that is how plenty young girls are deceived and will dive head on into this baby mama lifestyle. I understand if divorce happens but these lifestyle you people are promoting is not it at all. Na drama full inside. Ask babymamas in the western world and you will know it is not a walk in the park. Sophia get a regular stable job, secure your own apartment, get an affordable nanny and make a reasonable lists and know very well you will contribute significantly towards the upkeep of your own child.how much do you think David pays his important aids monthly that will make you think he will pay $800 monthly for a nanny. Do you Sophia even earn monthly equivalent of that in Naira ? and you are not able to foot your own bills and that of your child? Be reasonable for once unless you want Davido to pay for your heartbreak which is not possible because you are a willing participant and don’t tell me that small Davido you started grooming from almost adolescent sweet-talked you into hanging on his dick. And all of you saying Davido may have been sexually abused as a child which is actually true if you look at it but you fail to include Sophia among the abuser, making him a father at 21 when he hasn’t even sown his wild oats. and she had refused to let him be since then. Get a job and sort yourself out , Imade will forever be taken care of if you stop using her in this fight.

2. Which house did he buy?

3. @5:02; πŸ‘ πŸ‘ !!! Succinctly put together ❤.

19. Honestly if we look at this thing well,between the two of them,nobody holy pass,not David,not Sophia......its just unfortunate dat a child is involved

20. They are both master gamers

21. If she doesn't want him in her daughter's life, let her take full responsibility abd stop bugging the Adelekes for money again. The lady's wahala is way too much. She obviously wants d relationship

22. Why are women like this? What is the problem here? Why is she putting the child on the spot line? You want to use your child as a meal ticket, ba? Can the woman keep quiet, mind her business and take care of her baby? Why is she make demands?

23. You see why I loved that anon comment that said Davido is and still intentional about his actions,the anon said why bring it to the public when they’ve respected elders that can come in for peace. Now see mr momodu response very mature and advocating for a soft landing. It’s because this is Nigeria if not, with the lavish wedding and timing of the suit,his child support money go dey outrageous.

24. Both of you should sheath your sword and make peace. Sophia find affordable nanny not more than 200,000 naira. There are a lot of educated school teachers that can do that work at that price in Nigeria present economy. Take the grandfather’s school fees offer and sort your accommodation by yourself, having a child is not a meal ticket. Go get a job if you don’t have one. Ask shola how much wizkid gives her per month for their son And you will see that Davido is not doing badly. Any help from the adeleke’s family is still from Davido. And let Davido have reasonable access to Imade. Don’t hurt the poor child in your quest to get even with the father. Women are generally more street smart than boy of same age so you are twice wiser than David and should behave it by putting Imade first. Whoever advised you to waste 9 years with Davido is not a good person but you have woken up and it is not late for anyone. I hope women would learn from this situation before wasting their years waiting for unavailable men.

1. πŸ‘πŸΌπŸ‘πŸΌπŸ‘πŸΌ

25. Sophia is the shameless one here . I totally agree with you jare . The mumu still went back to be sleeping with David who will NEVER show her off to the world . All for the money . Abeg she should getat. And madam Stella, must everyone agree with you ? Na only you for kuku dey comment on your blog na . mtchewww

26. Na wa o. This Sophia na really APC Card carrier and miner. Free ticket meal.

At least have respect for yourself. And stay off social media madam.

27. The cause of David's pain is not gaining access to her vagina. Most single mothers suffer Whenever they withhold sex

28. Sophie, go for the jugula. You did not snatch anyone’s husband, you no break law. Go for what is rightfully his daughter’s. Now!!!

1. Sophia better ignore this kind of advice both online and offline. People like this will help you ruin your life, you can take oh and see how you fare. And be advised that nothing belongs to your daughter except what she earns when she is grown. Don’t raise her with entitlement spirit like you and the person above have. Davido is obligated to train his children till 18 after that whatever he gives them is out of love and not obligation. Not every rich man leaves inheritance for children to play with.