Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Osun State Gov Adeleke's Son ,Singer B-Red Celebrates His Birthday With Bathroom Photos

Tuesday, July 23, 2024

Osun State Gov Adeleke's Son ,Singer B-Red Celebrates His Birthday With Bathroom Photos

Hehehhehehehehe I mean WOW!!!

53 comments:

1. B.Red happy birthday

Hello iya boys

2. Nawaya ๐Ÿ˜† Happy birthday B-red

3. Happy birthday B-Red with the sexy eyes

1. Not feeling it, bathroom photos seem off for a guy. Happy birthday to him.

4. I will assume that he didnt have Dr Anu do that Microblading for him, or is it that the follicle transplant is yet to come in completely.

Might be a sad case of hair transplant not properly done (peep the patches in the second photo)

1. ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ
      If Savage was a person.

Lwkmd.๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ

2. ๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚ I had scroll up.

3. You zoomed in to check a Niggas Brows? TF!!??? Ikwakwakwakwakwakwa

4. Hahahahahahaha ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ......... you had me in stitches.

5. I had to go look at the second pics again!
      I fear who no fear you!๐Ÿ˜‚

6. @Anon 16:54

Microblading the scalp:

A small blade deposits ink across your scalp to mimic the appearance of more hair.

Microblading needles are about three times smaller than regular tattoo needs.

This allows a hair loss specialist or tattoo artist to draw very fine, hair-like strokes for natural-looking results.

You have learned something today.

Now say "Thank you, sir!"

7. My own is why zoom in on a Nigga in a bathtub ๐Ÿ› taking a shower and noticing that detail? ๐Ÿ˜‚ ikwakwakwakwakwakwa

5. Na serious WOW...๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜
    Happy birthday Bred

6. Happy birthday B-red ๐ŸŽ‰

7. Haha๐Ÿ˜‚
    Orisirisi!
    When you have too much money, you can go overboard.

Happy birthday B-red

8. Large adult son

9. "Dare to be different"
    Happy birthday B๐Ÿฅ‚

10. Fresh boy?
    Happy blessed birthday to you.๐ŸŽ‰๐ŸŽ‰๐Ÿพ๐Ÿพ๐Ÿฅ‚

11. Happy birthday to him, men can do it too๐Ÿ˜

12. Lol. Head like bicycle seat. Happy birthday red.

13. Fine Boy No Money - Happy Birthday

14. Happy birthday ๐ŸŽ‚, B-red. Wish you more years in God's grace.

15. Happy birthday ๐ŸŽˆ๐ŸŽ‚

16. We have received your signal, sir.

17. Nextttt
    Nothing of value to offer

18. You know what you are looking for. Girls that are moved by sights like this oya start applying.

19. Happy birthday ooo,๐Ÿšถ๐Ÿšถ๐Ÿšถ

20. Chris Brown wanna be, happy birthday.

21. Wetin this one come mean? Anyway happy birthday