Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: OAP Toke Makinwa Shades Unnamed Married Woman

Sunday, July 21, 2024

OAP Toke Makinwa Shades Unnamed Married Woman

On Air Personality Toke Makinwa has shaded an un-named married woman who judged her

She wrote;
"S/O all the people that used to judge me. Now that life has visited you, I'll show you grace.
Awon married woman but available. This is why I never judged anyone.
Look how life has humbled you now.
Love you still.
Let's not shake tables, Love and Light".

44 comments:

1. Who get update,make dem gist us.

1. lol@MARRIED BUT AVAILABLE LOLOLOLOL.

sideeyes to evil pipu that wont sign divorce papers so that the other can remarry properly tho...

2. Blog detectives over to you. Who is she referring to?

3. Whoever it is come and pack your shade. Abi is it for her former bestie that is now a Jesus baby 🤔

4. Break tables and mention names jare

5. Welcome to Houston, everybody’s f**king everybody

1. Eeeeeeewwwwww!😒

2. That is disgusting. 🤢 AIDS is on the rise in Houston. Hope you know that ?

6. Who is she Referring to
    Oya decoded come here and give me gist...

Hello iya boys

7. Mabel ? 😳😳😳

1. Was she friends with Mabel? Wo Toke baiby, use your @, nobody wee beat you.

2. Really?
      Hmmm🥺🥺🥺

Hello iya boys

3. Miss Aboki, you want make the person marriage scatter? Seems she caught a married woman in a "hidden corner", I'm sure the owner of the shade caught it.

8. Many people that like to judge are always guilty of the things they condemn. The difference is that they know how to hide theirs. You'll see someone always mocking someone that got pregnant outside wedlock but if you check them very well you will discover that they also engage in same immoral sexual activities. I don't even know what gives them such audacity to mock what they know they will someday be found wanting of same offense.

1. You, are you not a very judgemental person yourself?

2. Shooter, you have never seen me mock people for getting pregnant out of wedlock. You are the most judgmental and you know it. I condemn the indecent dressing and I can never be found exposing my boobs after condemning others you hear! I know you hate the fact that I don't join you in support for boobs exposure . Read my first post again to understand my stance better. And of course I will always condemn evil practices .

3. Slim you lie, most ladies who sleep around will support their kind, you see them mocking decent people while wishing they were like them.

4. Well said Slim Shaddy.

5. Anon 00:39, it's true that people who sleep around will always support their kind. Yes, they support them so it won't be as if they are alone in the game but they still gossip them if they see find the opportunity to do so just to feel like they do lesser evil.

That's by the way.
      Many people who don't sleep around won't mock those that got pregnant out of wedlock because what are they mocking them for when we already know that they have been sexually active same way the people who mock them are. Next time check your environment very well, you will see that the ones that carries the gossip in their head are the sexually active ones. You can never see them call to advice them to stop the sinful practices of sexual imorality but immediately they get pregnant they will be the first to start the gossip and mockery.

9. Abeg break tables, break chairs join sef.

10. Toke stop giving us assignment
    Come straight with receipt and name with your full chest.

11. Dont mind them. They will be rubbing their "marriedness" on your face. And they are very sad in the marriage o. Their husbands are showing them shege and going after anything in skirt. 😁😁😁

1. Why do I smell envy..tell God to bless you with good marriage oh.mar4ied person jilt you ? I mean your married gf ?

2. Winnie, not all marriages are sad. Not all married people cheat and not all marriages are violent. Know this and know peace.

3. Single girls in relstionships suffer the most, chai stop consoling yourself, there are good and bad marriages.

12. the owner have packed the sob already oh but toke is doing what she is preaching against sha

1. Biko sister Nene who packed the sub? Help my amebo ministry biko

13. These retired courtesans and prostitutes who now claim to be "Jesus Babies/Baddies" et.al

I guess thats the latest hustle now.

Sleep around for money in your youth, and rebrand as a christian in the twilight of your "attractive years" after hitting the wall.

1. Na wetin dey reign now oh. I pity who takes them serious

14. Toke rarely shade, this must be really personal to her.

15. She said she doesnt throw shade rather she wears them... Yoruba women and marriage

16. End time marriages 🙄🙄🙄

17. Na wa o,who she dey talk to?🤔

18. Lagos Mainland Girl21 July 2024 at 19:09

Oya no vex Toke. Mabinu, forgive her

19. Wahala for Jesus baddies.😁😁😁😁

20. This one strong. Nobody fit decode am.

21. Check a certain news about a certain Nigerian Leader and his side chicks, that went viral yesterday on a certain blog, the "alledged" might be one of them. Their pictures are there, so decode for yourself.