Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Nigerian Teen Ekundayo Tolulope Graduates Aged 19 Years With A 1st Class In Accounting

Tuesday, July 23, 2024

Nigerian Teen Ekundayo Tolulope Graduates Aged 19 Years With A 1st Class In Accounting

UNBELIEABLE!!!
Ekundayo Tolulope got into Adeleke University when she was 15zears old and graduated at the age of 19 with a 1st class in BSc Accounting!
She is also a certified accounting technician (AAT) under the ICAN...

57 comments:

1. Congratulations to you girl, more wins.

2. Congratulations girlπŸ’•πŸŽ‰πŸŽ‰

3. Congratulations, baby girl. Shine on! πŸ‘πŸŽ‰

4. Congratulations girl, you rock

5. Wow! Wow!! Wow!!!
    Congratulations to her πŸ‘

6. Awwwww, congratulations girl, more success to you.

7. Ekundayo Tolulope's remarkable achievement is a testament to her hard work, dedication, and exceptional talent. Graduating with a first-class degree in Accounting at just 19 years old is a feat that showcases her academic excellence and potential for greatness.

Congratulations to her 🎊

1. Next time, Posh, pleasseeeeee add COPIED.

Thanks ma'am.

2. You just dey troll person way no send you πŸ˜‚. It's her vibe for me πŸ‘

3. Hope shey you sef dey see the yeye anon? Police officer without pay, ride on! You and your cohort go tire.

8. Congratulations gurl
    This one that they fixed age 16 for admission into government institutions, this can't be possible with them. Private universities will accept 15yr olds but they are expensive

1. Congratulations to her. My first child got admission to Uniben at age 15 and graduated at 20, that was during President Jonathan's time when public universities didn't go on long strikes

9. Congratulations to her πŸ‘πŸ‘. This is impressive!

10. Congratulations to herπŸ‘πŸ‘

11. Such a great feat πŸ‘πŸ‘
    Congratulations Tolulope

12. Congratulations girl,this na future Ngozi okonji iwela,more grace fine girl

Ada ohafia

13. Way to go!
    Congratulations dear

14. Congratulations dearπŸ«‚πŸ«‚πŸ«‚

Hello iya boys

15. May God keep n preserve you πŸ™πŸ»

16. Congratulations Darling,
    This is indeed a Testimony that will sounds like a Lie .
    May You Continously Be A Blessing to Your Family and to Your Generation

17. Congratulations dear,she does look like a scholar

18. This is impressive πŸ‘
    Congratulations girl πŸŽ‰
    More wins

19. Wow , congratulations nice one

20. Wow
    Congratulations to her πŸŽ‰

21. This is great!!!
    I pray she gets a good placement

22. Congratulations tolulopeπŸŽ‰

23. She's got a good head on her shoulders.
    Congrats dearπŸŽ‰πŸŽŠ

24. Congratulations baby girl πŸ₯°

25. Congratulations to the young scholar

1. Great feat πŸ™Œ Congratulations dear, beauty & brain.

26. Congratulations to her
    One of the advantages of private university

27. Congratulations 🎊 to her. Greater heights, Tolulope.

28. Congratulations πŸŽ‰πŸ’

29. Wow! Big congratulations to her. Enter the university as a teen, graduated as a teen. Accountant general of the federation in the making.

30. Congratulations dearπŸŽ‰πŸŽŠπŸ’«Keep shining bright

31. My daughter was 14yrs old when she got admission to RUN and graduated at 18.

She got chattered at 21. Thank God for all his mercy upon my family, I'm definitely not taking it for granted.

Congratulations my dear wishing you all the best in your future endeavors.

32. May she be wise and mature

33. Congratulations bro her.

I tap into this kind of achievement for my children πŸ™

34. Congratulations to her.πŸŽ‰πŸŽ‰

35. Congratulations. This is exceptional

36. Congrats to this remarkable young woman. I wish her all the best for a bright future.

When I say the talent is in Nigeria, it is. When I say Nigerians are undoubtedly a nation of highly intelligent ppl I know that it is true. All is needed is a visionary with the power to harness the talent and drive the greatness that already exists in the nation.

37. Get Nigerian Foodstuffs Abroad23 July 2024 at 17:28

Wow! People dey o!
    Congratulations baby girl.
    Take your flowers,πŸ’πŸŒΊπŸŒ»πŸ€ you deserve it.

38. Congratulations Baby girl

The real Baddie

Beauty with brains

The world is your Oyster