Tuesday, July 23, 2024
Nigerian Teen Ekundayo Tolulope Graduates Aged 19 Years With A 1st Class In Accounting
UNBELIEABLE!!!
57 comments:
Congratulations to you girl, more wins.
ReplyDeleteAmazing π
DeleteCongratulations to her
Congratulations girlπππ
ReplyDeleteCongratulations to her.
ReplyDeleteCongratulations, baby girl. Shine on! ππ
ReplyDeleteCongratulations girl, you rock
ReplyDeleteWow! Wow!! Wow!!!
ReplyDeleteCongratulations to her π
Awwwww, congratulations girl, more success to you.
ReplyDeleteEkundayo Tolulope's remarkable achievement is a testament to her hard work, dedication, and exceptional talent. Graduating with a first-class degree in Accounting at just 19 years old is a feat that showcases her academic excellence and potential for greatness.
Next time, Posh, pleasseeeeee add COPIED.
DeleteThanks ma'am.
You just dey troll person way no send you π. It's her vibe for me π
DeleteHope shey you sef dey see the yeye anon? Police officer without pay, ride on! You and your cohort go tire.
DeleteCongratulations gurl
ReplyDeleteThis one that they fixed age 16 for admission into government institutions, this can't be possible with them. Private universities will accept 15yr olds but they are expensive
Congratulations to her. My first child got admission to Uniben at age 15 and graduated at 20, that was during President Jonathan's time when public universities didn't go on long strikes
DeleteCongratulations to her ππ. This is impressive!
ReplyDeleteCongratulations to herππ
ReplyDeleteSuch a great feat ππ
ReplyDeleteCongratulations Tolulope
Congratulations girl,this na future Ngozi okonji iwela,more grace fine girl
ReplyDeleteAda ohafia
Way to go!
ReplyDeleteCongratulations dear
Congratulations dearπ«π«π«
ReplyDeleteHello iya boys
May God keep n preserve you ππ»
ReplyDeleteCongratulations Darling,
ReplyDeleteThis is indeed a Testimony that will sounds like a Lie .
May You Continously Be A Blessing to Your Family and to Your Generation
Congratulations dear,she does look like a scholar
ReplyDeleteCongratulations princess
ReplyDeleteCongratulations to her
ReplyDeleteWow! Congratulations girl
ReplyDeleteThis is impressive π
ReplyDeleteCongratulations girl π
More wins
Wow , congratulations nice one
ReplyDeleteWow
Congratulations to her π₯³
ReplyDeleteThis is great!!!
ReplyDeleteI pray she gets a good placement
Wow!
ReplyDeleteCongratulations to her
Congratulations baby girl
ReplyDeleteCongratulations tolulopeπ
ReplyDeleteCongratulations.
ReplyDeleteShe's got a good head on her shoulders.
ReplyDeleteCongrats dearππ
Congratulations baby girl π₯°
ReplyDeleteCongratulations to the young scholar
ReplyDeleteGreat feat π Congratulations dear, beauty & brain.
DeleteCongratulations to her
ReplyDeleteOne of the advantages of private university
Oh wow. Congratulations π π π π₯³
ReplyDeleteCongratulations πππ
ReplyDeleteCongratulations π to her. Greater heights, Tolulope.
ReplyDeleteCongratulations ππ
ReplyDeleteWow! Big congratulations to her. Enter the university as a teen, graduated as a teen. Accountant general of the federation in the making.
ReplyDeleteCongratulations dearπππ«Keep shining bright
ReplyDeleteMy daughter was 14yrs old when she got admission to RUN and graduated at 18.
ReplyDeleteShe got chattered at 21. Thank God for all his mercy upon my family, I'm definitely not taking it for granted.
Congratulations my dear wishing you all the best in your future endeavors.
Congratulations beautiful ❤️
ReplyDeleteMay she be wise and mature
ReplyDeleteCongratulations bro her.
ReplyDeleteI tap into this kind of achievement for my children π
Congratulations to her.ππ
ReplyDeleteCongratulations. This is exceptional
ReplyDeleteCongrats to this remarkable young woman. I wish her all the best for a bright future.
ReplyDeleteWhen I say the talent is in Nigeria, it is. When I say Nigerians are undoubtedly a nation of highly intelligent ppl I know that it is true. All is needed is a visionary with the power to harness the talent and drive the greatness that already exists in the nation.
Wow! People dey o!
ReplyDeleteCongratulations baby girl.
Take your flowers,ππΊπ»π you deserve it.
Congratulations Baby girl
ReplyDeleteThe real Baddie
Beauty with brains
The world is your Oyster