Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Nigerian Man Marries His 2 Girlfriends Same Day

Tuesday, July 02, 2024

Nigerian Man Marries His 2 Girlfriends Same Day

On Friday June 28, 2024, Kogi state born Dada Welther married two beautiful women on the same day, different time...
The Reception held the next day..
Seems there are more women than men these days!!!

32 comments:

1. It is well
    Bible fulfillment and it's been happening from time memorials.

When that time comes, seven women will grab hold of one man and say, “We can feed and clothe ourselves, but please let us say you are our husband, so that we won't have to endure the shame of being unmarried.” Isaiah 4:1

1. When you want to read Bible remember your secondary school CRK exam questions.
      Who said this.
      To whom
      On what occasion
      What happened after.
      That verse above was said for a reason. Read the verses before that.

2. There's nothing like it seems there are more women than men as if you didn't know. In some countries, the ratio is as high as 4:1. Check your family and the extended, you will see at least a woman that did not marry. Don't tell me it's not every woman will marry as if those that did not marry didn't from their personal intentions.

3. It's time to admit that we've finally arrived at open polygamy in 2024.

1. Polygamy has never been hidden in Nigeria.

4. Hmmnnnnn... The hustle is real ooo..... The scriptures cannot lie

5. God abeg, no allow my condition reach like this.

6. Na im we wan epp her share her husband but na juju she Dey use pursue us. We go still take am !

7. Okay oooo
    Congratulations oo..

Hello iya boys

8. Na why the women come dey kiss na? 3 something is sure die for this man o🏃‍♀️

1. They are practicing wat will happen behind closed doors .nawa oh!! And openly too.this particular pic is very unnecessary.

2. That's probably why they are okay with the polygamy, if the man isn't available, they can satisfy themselves.

9. Women should value themselves.
    This nonsense remind me of when I was naive and young. I started dating a guy that had a gf. The gf knew about me and still stayed. When I got to know about the gf, I too stayed. It got to a point we're even forming besties. When he offends her she'll come and report to me and vice versa.
    Someone that knew what was happening called me to advise me, I insulted the person and even told our boyfriend and that one went to tell him to mind his business. The most annoying part was that the our boyfriend was even jobless.
    Sometimes when I remember how I devalued myself that time, I lock myself inside and use belt to flog myself.

10. What is all these rubbish? Tueeh

11. The idea polygamy is welcome at this point in time. We must embrace it. One man one wife is cultural abnormalities. Every young woman deserves to be marry instead of prostitute .

1. The time has come when we need to stop measuring our values by marriage, we need to learn to be happy and fulfilled whether marriage happens or not. Even with content creators, it's mostly blacks that are constantly going on and on about relationship, red pill, high value man/woman etc, dem swear for us? Na wa oh.

12. Vincent family members

13. Rubbish though bible is real and it will soon get worse that 7; women will marry one woman that is what sin has made us to be

1. Read your Bible again . This time slowly from the previous chapter

14. Atink dem talk say na only Isoko men dey marry two wives d same day?

I have read on this blog the marrying of two wives on the same day by a Ghanaian man, an Igbo man, an Isoko man, an Urhobo man, and now a Kogi man.

15. Better polygamous marraige than having three kids for three different men and no marraige

16. Those who are abusing the Bible and cursing themselves using Bible verses pronounced before the coming of Christ should ask themselves if of they are under law or grace.