Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Nigerian Man Ends 2 Month Old Marriage And Gives Shocking Solid Reasons

Thursday, July 11, 2024

Nigerian Man Ends 2 Month Old Marriage And Gives Shocking Solid Reasons

WOW .Please read to the end!!

The couple reportedly live in Italy and called Police on each other so many times...Both are acussing each other of various things...She says he married her to get papers but when the papers did not come as he expected, he started the drama..His allegations are also serious....

They are both from Edo state...

some of the things she allegedly said

62 comments:

1. The way marriages are scattering these days, it's like a lot of people are marrying for the wrong reasons... It's well

1. They may be marrying for the right reason but refuses to work on their bad character. I’m glad people are no longer ready to die because of marriage, if you try try try e no work, please take a walk.

Fan Emmanuel

2. I agree with you Fan, nobody wants to work hard to change that stinking habit, fall out if e no work jare!

2. Having read the man's writeup and compared it to her own, I believe the man's story.

3. Na wa. Everything must come to social media. Better they split up now than we hear stories of domestic violence later. It is well with them.

4. Both of them are toxic.
    Calling your husband a goat on the internet says a lot.

5. Omo, this one weak me I no go lie.

6. After four kids, both of them are not okay.

7. 2 immatured folks embarrassing themselves on SM. They forget that SM does not forget. Coming out to wash their dirty linens. Too bad.😞

8. This is Toxic oooo
    Is better the both of them should go their separate ways
    Make peace reign jare

Hello iya boys

9. This is Facebook right? Nigerian Facebook is a whole different world on it's own. No other gist there other than marriage. Abeg, unto the next😒

10. Lol..

Werey guy..
    Him play himself..
    Edo babe in Italy?
    You won talk say you no know as e be..
    You no mind, so far as she go carry you come dey feed your lazy ass, you don't mind..

Shameless man..

This is how it always ends for people who lack dignity and pride, people who can be with anything for money, people who always think they can use another person.. same with babes that think are smart too, na premium tears e dey end

Nonsense

1. "Edo babe in Italy?

You won talk say you no know as e be.."

The tribalism and profiling is oozing out of your stinky mouth.

Yet when Europeans call you a black monkey, you will take offense.

11. Headache inducing English! Abeg they should both get out!

1. Annon have vexed 😁

2. 🤣🤣🤣 I struggled to understand all that. So how did they pass the IELTS and get there 😰

3. TWE, IELTS ke? Who dash them.

12. During the six years of dating,they didn't realize they're not compatible to lead a home.

1. With kids involve.
      You dey mind them.

2. You never truly know a person. People can hid their character. You can be with a Person and you don’t know them except what they want you to know

13. Very immature duos... imagine how both of them is bringing their marital wahala online! Doing live stream to talk down on your so called husband! Na wah oh! Their toxicity is too much abeg,so the separation is better before one of them will be found in a body bag

14. Not sure if I read this right, they’ve been together for 6 years but officially married since October last year?

Well, whatever it is at least you both recognize that it’s better to move on in peace than live together in misery.

1. They have not even finished the wedding sef.

15. God please direct the single ones and give us a life partner that will bring Glory to your Mighty and Holy name (JESUS)

16. Immature guy
    Both of them should just go their separate ways shior

17. Marriage is an old institution established by God. It is also a sort of partnership where both parties must compromise and agree to make it work. All I see here are two individuals who refused to put aside their personal ambitions to ship their ship. May they find healing in their respective lives, even if they decide to part ways. Discernment is necessary !

18. Separation is better than one unlifing the other.

Better luck next time.

19. Toxic couple. I pity the poor kids exposed to their toxicity. 🙄🙄🙄

20. They shouldn't have even gotten married in the first place.
    After 4kids,they both are still very immature and toxic.
    They are better off apart,before we hear stories that touch.

21. They should go their separate ways abeg... what is this?

22. Na wa o
    Both of them are not ready to make the marriage work .

23. If they lived together and had kids for 6years, what then happened after bride price was paid?

The man's reasons holds more water than the woman's own. Let them go their separate ways before one kpai the other. It is well with them.

24. This kind woman wey tear eye reach back na you go enter!
    God abegg oo.😎

25. It is well with both of you ..
    Marriage no be beans...it takes d grace of God and understanding partners to make it work

26. Both of them are impossible.

27. These two are too toxic, to even think that they've been together for 6 whole years and have 4 kids. It's quite unfortunate honestly.

28. Amicable separation.

29. Marrying for the reasons.
    Smh!!
    You two are toxic
    Calling your husband a GOAT 🐐 speaks volume of you,madam.
    Your kids,will grow to read this!!
    Internet never forgets.

30. Whenever a woman cannot manipulate a man, she resorts to insults. What's new?

31. Both of them should pack one side
    Cloutina's!!!

Misuse of social media will be the end of many especially that tiktok and Facebook.

32. They are both in competition of who will exhibit more negativity/toxicity than the other. E choke! Awon Were Meji!

33. Her dress isn't zipped

34. Wo , I can't put mouth for husband and wife matter, if the marriage can't work is good as they are both going their seperate ways. Marriage no be by force biko.

35. Very immature couple, spreading their duty lines in the public glare.

36. Must they come to social media. Na wahooo. People dey this life
    The innocent children

37. The woman possess no decorum.
    Couples should have at least a figure they both respect and can approach when the union get heated.

Goodluck in your individual future endeavors, only wish kids weren't involved.

38. The rate at which marriage take dey scatter this days is quite alarming. People are marrying for the wrong reasons

39. When people marry for wrong and selfish reasons, issues as this is bound to happen. These two are TOXIC

40. At least, she did not allege that the man cannot perform in the Other room. The bottom line is that the woman's comment shows the man is treated with contempt no doubt. Game wey go cut, go cut.