Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Nigerian Actor Begs For Money From Fans On Tiktok

Wednesday, July 17, 2024

Nigerian Actor Begs For Money From Fans On Tiktok

Yoruba Nollywood actor, Tajudeen Oyewole who is popularly known as Abija, has taken toTiktok to solicit financial assistance.

The 66-year-old actor, engaged his fans during a TikTok live session,seeking financial help and thanking those who already donated money to his bank account.
He said
“Larry thank you so much. You will grow old in sound health. I have sent my account details to the comment section of Baba Legba. I appreciate you.
“You will also not beg to survive. You will not suffer in life. My account is in the comment section. Thank you, everyone.”
from dailypost

36 comments:

1. It is well with him
    May God Almighty God come through for him 🙏🙏

Hello iya boys

2. Everywhere don red. Everybody is feeling it

3. May help come ur way sir

4. It is well with baba Abija.
    All Young artist shouldn't allow the industry stereotype them because on the long run being versatile pays.

5. Abija wara bi ekun
    He made our childhood lit
    I pray he gets the needed help.
    All these veterans were not making money like the new generation of artistes and they are very good in their craft, compared to what we have now.

1. 💯
      I pray he gets the needed help too

2. This is exactly my thought when I opened the post. This man is one of the actors that made our childhood memorable. May he received the necessary help.

Anne K

6. What hardship can cause

7. Lagos Mainland Girl17 July 2024 at 11:10

It's well
    It's not easy especially here in Nigeria

8. Only God knows what he's going through.

Lord, please send helpers to him.🙏🙏🙏

9. Eyah,I feel so bad for him
    Glad he's getting the help he needs
    Everybody dey feel am,it is well.

10. May God come through for him.

11. I pray he gets the help he needed

12. It's well ooooo. This is a veteran oooo.

13. A very good actor. I pray he gets all the help he needs.

14. These days even the rich dey cry. It's well

15. I pray help come his way
    God bless the givers 🙏

16. E don red for naija. May God come through for him.

17. I pray he finds favor, Abija wara bi ekun.

18. it's well with the righteous. please do what you can to live and it should be only the right things

19. It is well with him.
    May God come through for him.

20. This man made our childhood wonderful with his craft.... Emi abija wara bi ekun...
    May help locate you sir.

21. Abija!
    I vividly remembered that series, it's usually aired at night.

The old generations actors were doing it for fun then, and not the money...

22. Hmm I pray he finds help.
    Life is really hitting hard on people.
    It is well

23. Wow! He was a master at his craft in his days.

Abijawara, Welldone Sir, I was well entertained by your oratory of incantations, may multiple financial help find you.