Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Monday Morning Spontaneous Post

Monday, July 22, 2024

Monday Morning Spontaneous Post

#newday #newhustle #blessingsoverflow #smile #itiswhat it is #neversaynever #merrymonday #marvellousmonday #iknowwetinuwanhear #lol

Morning...
I pray that you have a smooth,blessed and hustle rewarding Monday...
Please do not lose your smail and do not forget to leave a smile on someones face.
Warms hugs

💕💕💕💕💕

233 comments:

1. Even if having children is no longer your problem, it means the world to so many others....
    Even if getting married is not a priority for you, it is a BIG DEAL for others....
    What you don't consider as being important, means the world to another person, and vice versa.
    Let's always pray for ourselves, and others - that God will bless us, and bless them as well..🙏..
    SDK Blog Fam, may God us all this week.
    Una Gud Morning..♥️..#ALiSpeaks

2. Talk Right And Live Right!!
    Romans 10:10.

"If you’ve been taught right, you’ll think right and talk right. In the realm of the spirit, words rule. Words are everything. God created the entire universe by the energy of words, and He gave us the same ability to build and create with words."

"If you don’t want to be sick, broke, weak and despondent, then use your mouth right; speak God’s Word."

Through my faith-filled words, I create whatsoever I desire; I walk in divine health, protection, peace and prosperity. I live above the elements and debilitating forces of this world because I live in Christ, seated with Him far above Satan and the wicked forces of darkness. I reign triumphantly over all the negativities of life, in Jesus’ Name. Amen.

3. If relationships aren't
    working just try other ships like entrepreneurship, partnership, proprietorship, internship & if they fail, please try worship… 😁

Happy new week.

4. YOU CAN CONQUER YOUR FEAR

‘Perfect love drives out fear.’ 1 John 4:18 NIV

According to psychiatric reference, approximately two thousand classified fears exist. What’s interesting is that psychiatrists say we are born with only two innate ones: the fear of falling and the fear of loud noises. That means we learn every other fear. And, more importantly, it means we can unlearn every other fear. The majority of us are shaped, for better or worse, by a handful of experiences. These defining experiences can plant a seed of confidence or a seed of uncertainty, a seed of hope or a seed of vulnerability, a seed of faith or a seed of fear.

John expresses the end goal of our relationship with God: ‘There is no fear in love. But perfect love drives out fear’ (1 John 4:18 NIV). The words ‘perfect love’ do not describe our love for God, but rather God’s unconditional, unearned unfailing love for us. A pastor writes: ‘The goal of love is fearlessness! As we grow in a love relationship with God, we unlearn the fears that paralyse us and neutralise us spiritually. That is the essence of faith. Faith is the process of unlearning your irrational fears. The only God-ordained fear is the fear of God. And if we fear [love, honour, reverence and respect] God, we don’t have to fear anyone or anything else. Unlearning our fears is really a process of learning to trust God more and more.’

One of God’s greatest promises is: ‘“I will never leave you nor forsake you.” So we may boldly say: “The Lord is my helper; I will not fear”’ (Hebrews 13:5-6 NKJV).
    Word For Today

Essa Atelier

5. Good morning and happy New week everyone 🥳

May the Lord lead you by hand and support you from every side.

I wish you all a blessed, exciting, fulfilling and fruitful week.

1. Numero Úno (BBM)22 July 2024 at 09:50

Good morning Stella, you said I should mail you regarding the N100k bet on who wins the American presidential elections because you don’t do empty talks.
      Well, i don send the mail o.

6. Good morning everyone
    I wish y'all a blessed week
    Amen

7. Good Morning and Happy New Week One Big and Happy Family, hope we all had a goodnight rest?
    Base on that Teejay story on Friday night post, that was the same format they used in kidnapping my very good friend last year here in Owerri, the guy is a building Engr, someone called him on the phone and introduced himself as a Rev Fr based abroad and he wants him to come and check a project in his village, they asked him to come out at that same control and from there the direction stated, na so them take kidnap my friend. But how that guy managed to escape is a miracle. Everyone just have to be very careful out there.
    My Lady, how was your weekend?
    Have a nice day ahead guys One Love.

1. No where is safe again in Nigeria. This place that used to be very peaceful and safe, they've turned it to something else. May God continue to protect us.

2. May we not be victims of kidnappers and may God's protection never elude us.

3. Amen 🙏 🙏 🙏 to the prayers..

That Control is a dangerous junction according to my neighbour from Ikeduru

4. Good morning Nwokem 💙🩵
      My weekend was fantastic and yours? Have a productive day

8. The future depends on what you do today, keep moving.. Good morning house and have a wonderful day ahead..

9. Good morning amazing people. Have a blessed week ahead. ❣️

Amen to your prayer, Stella. God bless you as well. 💖

1. Wishing you an amazing week ahead, Cynthi 💜

2. Good morning Cyn 💞 and do have a great day too.

10. Good morning amazing people. Have a blessed week ahead. ❣️

Amen to your prayer, Stella. God bless you as well. 💖

11. Heavenly Father we thank you for another beautiful Monday morning.
    Thank you for loving us unconditionally even when we may have failed you.
    Lord today, we pray for strength to overcome any challenges that might come our ways. No matter the obstacle, we know that we can do all things through Christ who strengthens us.
    Oh Lord, we pray, as we go through this week, that your hand of favor will rest upon us in Jesus name 🙏. Your word declares that whatever we do shall prosper, and we declare that this week will be fruitful in whatsoever we lay our hands in Jesus name amen 🙏
    GOOD MORNING MY SDK FAMILY.

12. Goodmorning Everyone.
    Day 204 of 366!!!
    Monday,1st day of Hustling.
    Thank You lord Jesus

13. These criminals and kidnappers aren't relenting. We all need to be very careful. I can assure you, they'll inevitably meet their end very soon.

Do you know that idiot called me again yesterday afternoon. This time it's another number he called with on my second line. I picked and he said to me one Architect gave him my number. He knew the Facebook stunt where he showed me my work didn't fly, he now resorted to one Architect.

When I asked of the Architect's name, he mentioned a name I haven't come in contact with in my entire life. So I know he's the same guy the other time. I just have to flow along. He asked how much I charge for work? I told him. He said okay him that's good.

These people don't just have sense. You don't ask someone you haven't seen the price of what he hasn't measured. Every sensible person know that before quotations is sent, an installer must have visit the site, seen what he wants to do, take measurement and see the design of what you want to be done. But of course they're not genuine, so they'll put money first, an enticing one for that matter to lure you.

I asked him where is the location of the site you want your work done? He said Benin. I told him I will come after I have spoken with the Architect. ''Can you tell him to call me?'' I told him. I know he won't call me again cos there's no Architect anywhere.

At this point, I fear for my life. Things like this might make me miss a genuine job but no worries, it's all for safety & my good.

1. Hmmmm!
      They won't see us.
      God will keep protecting us.

2. Our good lord will keep protecting you in Jesus name 🙏

3. May God continue to order our steps and keep directing our paths.

4. God will continue to protect you and bring you genuine jobs.

5. Someone else will still act,as an Architect,so be careful.

May God always direct and guide you..

6. Amen.

Thanks to you guys.... Why I'm taking time to put this out there is so that none of us here fall a victim to this danger.

They're much out there into this act.

We all need to be careful and vigilant.

7. Just be very careful please

8. Thanks for sharing Ezege, may God continue to protect us

9. Kai these evil people are on the loose, God please save us.
      Ezege God won't allow you miss a genuine job, what is yours will not pass you by in Jesus name.

14. Good morning beautiful people
    Have a blessed week ahead 😘😊

15. Real change, enduring change happens one step at a time.

Good morning blogfam. Hope we had a good night rest? May God change every negative situation for our good today and may we be productive today. I wish us a great day ahead. Stay safe.

16. Osheeeyyy. I made It to spontaneous post. #dancing.
    I sure know I can't keep up. Lol.
    So a big shout out to Ali B and you all.
    Una too much.

Good morning lovely people. May this week be good to us all.

My fellow business people may we sell you yafu

BTW I have duvets for the weather oooo. Because this weather is getting colder by the day

1. This HF beddings, you will disappear all year and reappear when you see giveaway. If everyone is like you here, will the blog keep running?

2. Oshey anonymous giveaway police

Stella ought to pay you guyS for this work Sha cuz wetin be this?😂😂😂

3. Gifty oversabi if you have Stella's interest at heart you'll support what the anon wrote. I'm sure the HF whatever is your second ID.

4. Gifty the anonymous didn’t lie them plenty out there that’s all they’re known for this is why Nigeria cannot be great almost all of them are opportunistic individuals waiting to cash out only want good for themselves and what would benefit them without contributing anything meaningful to the society.

17. Good morning everyone 🎉🎉🎉

18. Good morning everyone
    Happy new week
    Another beautiful hustling week for everyone to go out and hustle. May our hustle be Fruitful always 🙏

19. Amen! 🙏🏻

Good morning.

TOPIC: GREATER THAN MY MOUNTAIN.

TEXT: MARK 11:20-25

20. Good morning everyone
    Stella, Amen to your prayer
    Grateful to be alive

21. Good morning everyone
    Lord we commit this new week into your hands. Bless the works of our hands and let your grace follow us. Amen

22. Ekaaro gbogbo ile
    Ojumo ire

Ameen to your prayers Stella

23. Good morning blog family bless day ahead

24. Good morning everyone.. Hope we had a wonderful night?
    May Almighty bless this week for us ,and May HIS protection be over us today and keep us safe ijn🙏🙏🙏
    And I say Amen to your prayer Stella 🙏🙏
    Wish everyone a blessed day ahead 🙏😊

25. Good morning great people of sdkville

God will not come down from heaven to help you. He will send someone to supercede on your behalf. God used moses to deliver the isrealites from pharaoh.He used Joseph to stop famine in Egypt and use Jesus to save the world.

May the helper of your destiny locate and help you 🙏🙏

26. Holiday is coming
    Holiday is coming
    No more teachers' whips
    No more morning bells
    Goodbye teachers
    Goodbye scholars
    'Cos were going to have
    A jolly holiday
    A jolly holiday!

Have a blessed day, people!

1. This song 😁😁😁
      Person don old oooo

God's safety to all our children this holiday period and beyond 🙏 🙌

27. Thank you Jesus for another beautiful day

Good morning everyone 🥰🥰

28. Good morning blogfam
    Thank God for a new week filled with blessings and answered prayers.
    Stay safe,happy and blessed everyone,one love❤❤❤

29. Instead of all these Abóki Okada️ riders to tell you they don’t know the place you are going, they will just call price for you.
    Today, I decided to teach one of them a lesson.ME: Bike, Bike, you dey go?ABÓKI :Oga where you dey go?
    ME: Russia, How much?
    ABÓKI : Kai! Oga how much you go pay?
    ME:: You tell me how much you go collect...
    Abóki : ₦300 Oga.
    ME: Haa? Russia no far na, no be ₦100?
    Abóki : I know the place Oga, pay ₦200 gaskia!
    ME: Oya make we dey go...
    Since 2 hours on bike, we are still on our way to Russia.Abóki don drive round town🛣️ and I’m enjoying the ride.
    ABÓKI : Oga, I never reach?
    ME: No ooo! E remain small; but you say you know the place?
    ABÓKI : Yes I know am Oga e dey for front but your möney e don pass ₦200.
    ME: No wàhálà, I go Add ₦50...
    My people, I go gist una how e take end. But not now sha, we still dey road 🏍️🛣️🥲😁.
    Today, I must reach Russia🌆😂😂😂😂😂
    Copied

Good morning happy new week💕💙💛💞💗💟💜💖❤💋😍😘

1. 😂😂😂sha be safe.

2. 😆 🤣 😂 😹 😆 🤣 😂 😹 😆

3. You must come back to tell us o 😁😁

4. Abeg o🤣 do not try this at home o, e no dey tay before they pull out knife o. Any prank that involve aboki, count me out 🏃

30. Good morning everyone
    Happy New week 🎈
    Amen 🙏 to your prayers Stella
    Have a great day 😘

31. Up and grateful 🙏
    Good morning all

32. The 'Black Sheep' usually doesn't follow the crowd because every once in a while, the crowd is usually going the wrong way in mass.
    It takes a Black Sheep to stand out and say; 'Hey!, I think we are headed off a cliff here'
    Black sheeps may be labeled as rebels or outcasts
    But in reality, they are the ones who are actually brave enough to challenge the status quo and forge their own part.

Please let's celebrate the Black Sheeps in our lives- the ones who inspire us to think differently, to question the norms and embrace our individuality.

Think about it!

Good morning Lovers!

GoldenTulip ✍️🕊️

33. Amen to the prayers 🙏

Good morning everyone 🌺
    Happy new week..
    Favoured and productive week I wish you all ✌️

34. Good morning everyone
    Have a blessed week 😇❣️

35. Good morning SDK and BVs. Marvellous Monday. Blessed day and week. Thank you Jesus,you're worthy of my praise. 🙏🏿🙏🏿🙏🏿

36. Angels are God's special being sent to every man to protect and guard them while on earth.You may not see them but they are around us.

When a child is born,an angel is sent to him to guard him all through his life here on earth.
    These angels are so holy and can't remain in places or people who constantly live in sin,so they stay far away from them.
    These angels help us in time of trouble, danger or disaster.When you cry or call for help, they are quick to save you. e.g an accident scene, involving some passengers, you find out that some may lose their lives, some injured but there are some who will remain unhurt because God's ministering angels are with them and that's wasn't their time yet to die.

It's important we pray always and live in holiness so these angels assign to us by God wouldn't be far from us.
    Good morning 💕

1. Thank you for sharing and good morning to you.

37. Monday morning salutations from warri.
    I say amen 🙏 to all your prayers ma'am Stella.
    This is the day that the lord has made, we will rejoice in it and be glad.💃💃💃.

Money 💰 making Monday 🌄🌅.
    Omo Saturday gist was lite, wiil drop mine later Inside IHN, typing can quick Taya me 🤣🤣🤣.

May the Lord bless the work of our hands this new week 🙏 In Jesus name amen.

38. Good morning beautiful people 🤩🤩

39. Going to the hospital today, my eyes is so bad... I couldn't last night, can't stare on my phone or any screen for a long time.

Y'all, take care of yourselves and have a great week.♥️

1. Sorry dear. Do take care

2. It is well with you, also ensure you take enough carrots and sweet potatoes, it's good for the eyes.

3. So sorry dear 🤗🤗. It is well with you.

40. Good morning beautiful people.🥰🥰🥰
    Hope you're enjoying the cold weather?🤣🤣 Nigeria has turned to abroad now.

May God bless our going out and coming back.🙏🙏😍😍💙💙😎😎

41. Good Morning Everyone ☺️

Up and thankful to God

42. Up and greatful Lord
    Good morning SDK and BVS.
    Have a nice day

43. Good morning all.
    Happy new week, have an exciting one guys.

44. Good morning great blog family.wishing you all a blessed day 🙏🥰❤️🌹

45. Good morning great people as we go out today may the good Lord bless our hustle amen.

46. Good morning to everyone
    Wishing us a blessed week ahead.

47. Bonjour Blogfam ♥️😍
    Happy New week Beautiful People ♥️

48. Good morning everyone.

49. Good morning blog fam
    Have a beautiful day ahead.

50. That Oshodi FBI on yesterday's SP. If you don't bring the result of your review about me with proofs, you will not have peace of mind. Omo ale.

1. Oshodi FBI 🤣
      Dem say make you bring evidence. if not your mind no go touch ground.

It was even ridiculous of you to think SDK is the same as Chocolat Noir. All of you are mad in that WhatsApp group

51. This Teejay story is the new format they are using now, someone called me last month that he wants to come to my shop in trade fair and buy plenty diapers, he didn't specify the amount, he said his brother is the one that wants to buy, I ask him how many quantity? He couldn't specify, he was insisting I meet him somewhere in octopass, I didn't go, my spirit didn't go with him.
    You don't know the exact quantity whether Na 500 bags or 100 pieces you see them?
    How can you not know the quantity of what you want to buy?

1. Ha, it is well o. One needs to be extra careful these days. May we not be consumed in the line of looking for what to eat

52. Good morning everyone
    I started this morning with a beautiful ministration by Shola Allyson. It's a new release "Ipin". Google it and download it or just listen to it on YouTube.
    My glory shall shine forth in Jesus name.
    Hi Lora, thanks for the compliments on that post 🤗

1. Good morning Freshy, have an amazing week 🤗

2. Amen.
      Have a beautiful day ahead ❤️

53. Good morning everyone
    Mor

54. Good morning people of God
    Happy new week to Y'all
    I pray this week shall be a fruitful and glorious week for us 🙏

55. You're still professing love to your ex while married, stop it, you're bleeding your spouse.

Good morning everyone, have a nice day.

56. Everyone is a user, just ensure that the person using you is also useful to you.

The best side hustle at this period is to be joining olopo for weekend gig, it has lots of advantages, and this woman has been asking me to follow since o, I was always giving her excuse, though a bit stressful and the pay might not really make sense but the advantages outweigh every other things.

No food for lazy woman, at all at all na him bad

1. May God bless our hustle

2. Na so my sister, at all at all na him bad pass.
      God's blessings always 😘💕

57. God please take control of this week and put a smile on our faces in Jesus name . Amen
    Good morning everyone

58. Good morning great people of Sdkville.

59. Good morning everyone 🥰😍
    Have a lovely day ahead 🤗

60. Money Making Monday 😎

Beautiful Morning dear blog famZ ❣️

61. Good morning my fellow BVNs.
    Saturday gist was so lit. Still catching up on old posts.
    That Toke's shade, omo, e choke. The owner would be running like a headless chicken by now