Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: MONDAY IN HOUSE NEWS

Monday, July 15, 2024

MONDAY IN HOUSE NEWS

Hailings....

IN HOUSE MEMO
How una dey this lovely Monday afternoon?Abeg make una free BV TWE, She was just catching cruise when she posted that she was in France.......I dont think she knew that she would be taken seriously...Blog CIDs and those that do not forget and can dig up old posts to back their arguements,make una forgive am.....
I want to close the N200k giveaway by adding two more names and thenon Tuesday 8which is tomorrow) i will post the first ten names of the 20 names.....I am doing it bit by bit to avoid stories that touch like last time....
-BV Mercy
-BV King Jerry
These two BVS are lucky as Angel Star says i should include them in the 200k giveaway....send me your account details later in the day......
I am in a very positive mood today and will ignore any form of drama.....
I just calculated how much i normally order food from African restaurant if i convert what i buy eh, I wont eat again...This spirit of conversion needs to leave those of us living in the diaspora eeeeeeeeh...
Enjoy the rest of the Monday and take your negativity somewhere else oh...
 Also I am in shock..
My Bambinos had a good laugh this weekend when i ust started crying cos Zeeone stopped showing MEHEK for no reason at all...I was at that spot where she was cooking for the terrorists and pretending to be someone else and becos the oga was suspecting her he went to the hospital to see if mehek was truly in coma...Na there dem stop and have already started showing something else..
I will just be watching whatever i see and when they stop then no wahala..I am in a good place now but i had a teary weekend....Thunder go fire zeeone people honestly....Imagining making Gods special creation JeweluchiStella to cry!!!

Have a good day
xoxo
##############

GIST GIST GIST
Let's talk about what some men do.....
It rained heavily on friday, I took my kids to school myself and got back to open my shop, it was quite early so I sat inside the shop waiting for the rain to calm down before displaying my goods, this beautiful girl came to me and begged me for bread, she said she's very hungry, that early? But I never sell anything naa, well I gave her cos i love giving if i have.
After eating, I gave her water, where she sat, rain was still touching her, so I asked her to come inside, she did.
I asked her what she's on, she said no Mama, I no de smoke, I no de drink, na my friend betray me.
I asked her how? She said she was dating a guy since January while she was in the village with her parents, they kept chatting on phone, he begged her to move in with him, she did and things were rosy until last month, he threw her out in the middle of the night and asked their compound gateman to throw her out.
 she called one of his friends and the guy asked her to come over to his place, she did, this guy talked about how his friend is wicked, how he's still wondering what she was doing with him, welcomed her very well, was so nice to her, two days after, he started gbenshing her...
The girl said she couldn't say no cos the guy was so nice, he even bought her things, called his friend and lambasted him for throwing out such an Angel in her presence and promised to change her life for good, after like one week of everyday seggx, the other one started calling and begging her to come back, and the current one she's with made her promise him that she will never chat or speak with the other guy again.
So one night he had a running stomach, he dashed into the bathroom to ease himself, leaving his phone unlocked, a message came in, she took the phone to give him, only to find out that it was from her ex, Stella it was all a plan, infact they had planned on how he will throw her out by weekend and their 3rd friend will pick her up, unknown to her that they're all friends.
So she played along even though she knew, by weekend, the guy claimed he found out that she's been talking with her ex and that's her betraying his trust and he's done with her, she begged but he refused, he collected everything he bought for her including her iPhone and pushed her out.
On her way out that evening, a young guy packed by the street , pretending to be peeing stopped he
r and asked her to ride with him, she agreed, along the expressway, she told him that she knows him and the people that sent him but that she's done being a fool for them, she begged him to help her with just her t.fare to go back to the village to meet her family,The guy said now that you know, the deal don cast, please leave my car, I no get shiishii to give babe wey I no lash, he pushed her out.
 She kept strolling the streets, on Wednesday night, she went to the corner were she sleeps but couldn't find any of her belongings again, them don thief am finish, she said she wants to go back to her family......
She borrowed my phone to call her parents, they picked and were so happy to hear from her, I think her dad is a pastor, so they sent her money via my account, later in the afternoon, I took her to the park according to her parents instructions and put her in a vehicle back to her hometown.... "Some" guys are heartless

Yes some guys are heartless but this particular lady is useless ..VERY USELESS!!!!
How can your boyfriends friend gbensh you two days after your guy threw you out?And even after she found out that she could have left, she waited to be thrown out again and now went to tell the third one she knows.......I am so pissed reading this eh,she should be given 100 lashes of the came so that when aman chats her up again, she go open bible begin read...Hissss

##################

GIST GIST GIST
I met a couple today and I couldn't help but see the miracle in their lives, I visited my old neighbors and it was so much fun cos I have been down mentally, physically and emotionally, so I needed to meet people I once knew to remind me of who I am and where I'm headed (i do it sometimes and it works miracles for me, especially when I am broken the way i am today, it makes me see those things I promised my late parents that I will become)
Back to my story...
 let me call this guy Timo, everyone knows him as a thug, a riffraff, never-do-well, infact whenever parents want to advice their kids or describe something bad that year, na Timo them de use start, he steals, smokes, drinks, womanizing na him hobby.
When he met this lady, she looked really calm, hardly talks, we noticed that he doesn't beat her unlike the other girls we had seen cohabit with him.
At some point he started going to the market to carry load, it continued, the woman on the other hand has her own business
Everybody advised her to leave him but she refused, I remember someone warning her to leave him that he's cursed.
One day someone asked the lady if she was under some spell because the guy looked hideous, even if he was born cute, ruggedity  made him look really ugly.

I heard he later went to learn Japanese mechanic and they're now a family but I no believe until I saw them today, oh they were coming from the church, I hailed him as usual but he only waved, their kids are grown, someone called my attention that he no longer goes by that name, that he's a born again now..
That lady looked so happy and fulfilled, they're legally married now, have kids...
 indeed God shows mercy to whoever he wants, that lady's calm nature gave him a reason to change, the girl's love gave him a purpose in life, he wanted to change but needed a push, he wanted someone who would love him right, it happened with the girl and today both of them are happy...
Don't go and force yourself on top of one anini and be chopping beating all in the name of wanting to change him, people change for themselves, I'm happy for them and I wish them more beautiful life together...

################

READ THESE
-Generally, women care more in a relationship but are more likely to walk away and stay away once they reach breaking point.
-The chills you sometimes feel when listening to music is called "musical frisson."
-Titanic was the first movie to make more than $1 billion. Avatar was the second.
-80% of people have at one time found themselves subconsciously singing a song they hate.
-When two people embrace or cuddle, their brains release oxytocin, making them feel happy and more connected.
#copied

''''''''''''''''#############

295 comments:

1. Ahhh Stella you cried for Zeeone? OMG!
      They shld return it for you abeg🀣🀣🀣

2. Congratulations to BV Mercy and Jerry πŸŽŠπŸŽ‰
      God bless Angel Star and SDK Long life I pray πŸ™

3. Hello Esther, congratulations to the lucky giveaway recipients.
      God bless Stella and Angel Star.

4. Stella 🀣🀣🀣🀣 You like drama ehn...I dey imagine say them give you role in one of these Zeeone movies ehn...Even the indian actors go learn real drama from you....Crying because of Zeeone...Anyway like Pontius Pilate, I don wash my hand comot for your love of Zeeone!!

How far with Cookies and Cream πŸ₯°πŸ₯°

5. In House Has Landed
      Thank you For Coming My One And Only Loveeeeeee πŸ’‹πŸ’‹πŸ’‹πŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒ

Greetings ooooo

Hello iya boys

6. Congratulations to Bv Mercy and King Jerry
      God bless Angel Star and Stella.

7. You cried ke, it must really pained you, sorry you hear.
      Congratulations to the giveaway recipients, and thank you Angel star.

Hello everyone πŸ’–

2. IN HOUSE NEWS DON LAND….πŸ”ˆπŸ”ŠπŸ—£

3. How do you guys eat Turkey πŸ¦ƒ? I have tried twice, and i think I'm done... Can't taste it again
    Good afternoon everyone, hope you all are doing great? Have a Blessed New week

1. A well marinated n cooked turkey is juicy and yummy .

2. Mine is ogbono soup how do people open eyes to eat that soup people eating it una dey try ooooo

3. I enjoy Turkey more than Chicken especially when the stew/soup don enter well well πŸ˜„πŸ˜„πŸ˜„

4. Very peppered.,with chilled big stout. πŸ™„πŸ™„πŸ™„

5. Turkey, as turkey? Who doesn't like turkey?

6. How did you prepare it is where you start from? was it well seasoned, well fried or grilled with onion and fresh pepper. That is how you enjoy turkey oh...

7. I prefer chicken too,but that doesn't mean I don't eat it ...I make sauce with enough pepper and plenty onions with white rice ...this is the only way I can eat it

8. Turkey is moist. Very delicious.
      Turkey over chicken everyday.
      Chichi Ogbono soup is baeπŸ’‹πŸ’‹πŸ’‹
      Na Egusi I nor even like.
      I prefer using it for rice than swallow

9. Turkey of life! You don't eat draw soup@chichi? Ogbono is yummyyyy 😁

10. God abeg o πŸ˜‚ who doesn't like turkey.

11. Choco,I just can't eat it πŸ™ˆ

Chichi,ogbono soup is Bae, don't go there 😊

BIZ, chicken is my favorite

Blogbrity,the combo is even the worst oo, I don't drink Beer 🍺

Justy,me oo, I don't like it

Enjoy the rest of your day πŸ₯‚

12. We have not even finished wondering how someone doesn't like turkey, Chichi nor dey chop ogbolo soup🀦
      I don tire abeg😴

13. Blogbrity you and this big stout 🀣🀣🀣
      Na Star Radlar get me 🀣

14. As in Turkey, na Turkey you dey talk so? Arab money you are missing.

15. Na my best meat after chicken souce be that o.🀀

16. Hahahahaha lovers of ogbono soup wants to swallow me forgive me for slandering you people's delicious ogbono soup 😭

4. Fidel, AK, have you guys seen the latest episode of HOTD? Please what is haunting our dear Daemon? Is that castle cursed?

I'm glad Alicent got a taste of her own medicine. Now she knows how Rhaenyra felt to be sidelined because she's a woman, she almost exploded with anger when the small council chose that evil being over her. Did she have an abortion for Sir. Criston in episode 4? Isn't Sir. Criston Rhaenyra's baby daddy? 🀦That dude!

Wo! Dem go hear am for Aaemond hand. Very evil human. I feel Aaemond is going to have a painful death like Joffrey in GOT.

SDK, just taste Season 1 episode 1 of House of the Dragon and see something.

1. No ser criston is not Rhaenyra's baby daddy. That guy with deformed leg that is always feeding Alicent with news killed the father of Rhaenyra's children burning his house. I think the guy is his brother.
      Rhaenyra's baby daddy was also a member of the King's guard

2. Ohhhh thanks Chichi, I think I need to refresh my memory on season 1 a little bit.

3. Chai you don do spoiler here oh...I just dey enter Season 2..Well Lord Carys is likened to Little Finger in GOT...Ser Criston is not Rhaenyra's baby Daddy; it is Sir Rawell from the House of Baratheon...Anyone with black hair most times is from the Baratheons...

I dunno why Sir Criston is allowing himself to be used like this...Aermond's death will be brutal because he is so driven by revenge and rage; he is just a mirror image of his Grand Uncle Prince Daemon but the good thing is someone is always around to put him (Daemon)in check.

4. That Sir Criston own too much jare. I wonder who will kill him.

The guy with deformed leg is actually a brother to Rhaenyra's baby daddy. Their father is the man that was always giving wise answers to the King's questions - the one the king used to replace Otto Hightower as the King's hand. So the deformed leg guy actually killed his father and brother. I see him as the most dangerous person in the series.

5. *hands you a chilled glass of Chapman* @ chichi 😊
      Abi na hot tea you want? πŸ˜„

6. No na. Rhaenyra's baby daddy is Ser Harwin Strong. Crippled Larys Strong's brother🀦
      I kinda wish the baby didn't abortπŸ˜‚... Larys go blackmail Alicent die. I feel for her already 🀦
      I think the castle is cursed. I don't understand how Daemon is in that castle and the whole world is burning!!! King consort Daemon 😩

7. Thanks guys, I really need to watch season 1 again, I don almost forget wetin happen. That's the thing with series, sometimes you don forget wetin happen for the previous season before new one comes.

8. @lora I need the hot tea for this cold weather πŸ’ƒ

5. Stella, you are crying because of zeeone ke! Ah, this is serious oo. HOTD episode 5 is out. πŸ’ƒ. Can't wait to watch it. Presumed innocent ain't a bad series. Supacell, hmmmm. Done wuth episode 1, and I'm not gingered to watch episode 2. Not really feeling it jare.

1. That supacell is one over hyped movie. Nothing there

2. Stella is too dramatic but i can relate , that's why I really dont watch a lot of stuff one time i was seeing one of my fav series and it ended abruptly, ah Mon Dieu i tired so bad lool later i laughed at myself.

How are you darling, hope you're doing okay😘😘

3. Good afternoon beautiful Candy. E shock you?🀣🀣🀣

4. Yes darling, 'presumed innocent' is lit! Watched HOTD this morning in my office, couldn't wait anymore.

Good afternoon babe 😘.

5. Candylious baby how was your weekend, hope you're good

6. πŸƒπŸƒπŸƒ to download.

7. Holla lovie πŸ©·πŸ’œ howdy?

I just started season 1 of HOTD over the weekend,I'm in episode 3 sha

8. So, I don waste data laidis? πŸ˜”πŸ˜ž @supacell

9. Watch that supacell if not for anything, but cos of that Dionne Ofori. Very annoying human!
      It's not a bad series tho.

HOTD!! Watching episode 5 atm! Hmmmm! Make I nor talk. Aemond???

10. Chichi, i think it is.
      Choco baibay, you cried? 🀣🀣🀣. I'm good babes😘. Hope you're good too.
      BB, my darling I am shocked. Zeeone. Seriously.
      Purest Pure, my weekend was just there jare. Hope you're good.
      Metoyou, i am waiting till evening to watch it o.
      Paris baibay♥️, it is worth the hype o. You'd love it.
      Lora, I downloaded all the episodes o. It is not doing me to watch episode 2.
      Fidel, even the gangs sef were damn annoying.

6. 🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣 sorry no cry Stella🀣🀣🀣. Abeg ooo, leave me oo.
    Which one be zeeone made you cry🀣🀣🀣.

1. Stella na drama queen. Hope our day is going well.

7. Good Afternoon Guys.....

I wanna thank you guys for your kind words yesterday. I truly appreciate the show of love and care. I feel good & strong today.

God will always strengthen us in all we do. Amen.

Pls stay safe out there. The kidnapping, forceful disappearance and assassination going on in the country is at its all time high.

1. Glad that you feel good & strong today. Tough times don't last. It shall be well.

2. Oga biko rest yur own dey yur body always crying like little Sisi every now nd then...Abi u think sey we never know yur format here abeg rest...You no go fool Stella again with all this yur fake emotional stories...clown 🀑

3. Bitter Anon.. who punish you like this ontop Teejay matter?. I dey shame for you

8. Congratulations to the lucky winners
    Hello everyone πŸ‘‹, Stella please remember me, i really need this giveaway to open one bale by myself.

1. Hiya darling ❣️❣️

Congratulations @King Jerry @Mercy πŸŽ‰πŸŽ‰ God bless you plenty angel Star ✨

9. Good afternoon house.. may our remaining day be blessed by the most high..

10. Congratulations BV Mercy and Jerry..This is good news to start the week! Signout is so important and should stay rent free in everyone's mind....

Ahia Oma to my business people

Beautiful day and week πŸŒΊπŸ’

1. My nubian queen πŸ‘Έ πŸ’– wishing you same my darling.

2. Hey Chocolat the Queen!! Yeah I am as good as new...Tres bien

3. Phoenix please what's the meaning of the Habibi you added to your id.

11. I noticed how your people didn't support you, so I (God) sent you strangers.

In the name of Jesus, Beginning from today, helpers shall locate you.

12. Good afternoon One Big and Happy Family.
    Congratulations to all the receipts of the Business giveaway, so happy for you guys.
    Have

13. Good morning everyone πŸ₯³

Awareness and consistency are the two essential elements to build anything. Awareness gives you clarity and focus, while consistency inevitably generates the results. copied

I wish you all a blessed, exciting, fulfilling and fruitful day

14. It's IHN O'clock. Hello everyone. Hope we're having a good day? Congratulations to blog visitors Mercy and King Jerry.

Enjoy the rest of the day, y'all.

1. Morayo sis hope you are good

2. Good afternoon beautiful Morayo

3. Very good my sis @Pure. Hope you're good too?

My darling BB 😘

15. Good afternoon One Big and Happ,y Family.
    Congratulations to all the receipts of the business giveaway, am so happy for you guys.
    Have a nice day ahead guys One Love.

16. Jesus said to the Pharisees in John 8, “You judge Me with all your human limitations.” Don’t put your human limitations on the God who spoke worlds into existence. God is not limited by the laws of medicine, the laws of economics, the laws of nature, the laws of science. He’s not limited by how you were raised, by the economy, by your employer, by your education. When He is ready to bless you, He doesn’t check with your boss, what family you come from. He’s not moved by the natural.

Joel Osteen

1. Lord I need that miracle of how did it happen in my life. πŸ™

17. Welcome IHN...
    Good afternoon everybody.

18. GOOD AFTERNOON MY SDK FAMILY.
    Raining day.
    Congratulations to mercy and king Jerry.
    May God bless you Stella and Angel star ⭐⭐⭐

19. Good afternoon SDK blog people.
    Mercy and Jerry are indeed lucky. Jerry I am happy for you cos saw how much you were trolled.
    Have a nice day everyone

20. Hello everyone, good afternoon guys. How is your day going.
    Is raining over here ooo.
    Congratulations to the lucky onesπŸ‘Œ.

21. Good afternoon 🌞🌞
    Today is really bright 🌞
    I just came back from my monthly NYSC Clearance...
    I thank God πŸ™ for this great opportunity.. 4 months to go...
    Congratulations πŸ‘ to the recipient...
    Permit me to tap πŸ’²in your grace
    I shall receive favor this week inshallah
    Thanks to Stella and Angel Star 🌟 for all you do... God will continue to enrich you. Amin
    Have a wonderful rest of the day πŸ’—

22. Good afternoon y'all πŸ’•

23. Congratulations to the lucky recipients

24. Good afternoon everyone
    Market is busy today. We thank God

Congratulations to the giveaway recipients.

Stella please look my side.

25. Grace found mercy and jerry. Congratulations dears.

God please break protocol on my behalf too o, see how God works, ehn. See grace at work

26. A young man got married 3 years ago, had his first child the year after. The wife took in again, day of delivery everybody was happy, she was so full of life. she told hubby let me go in and push our baby boy out. She never got out alive. Very young couple.

This life, as best as you can LIVE
    and make it a purposeful one. One can be here today and gone the next.

Energy level just low today. Rain is now falling too. Cheering someone up cheers me up too. Let me go find someone to inspire. Lol.

Congrats King Jerry and Mercy . You're favoured oooo. High High favour.

1. Eyaah. May her soul rest in perfect peace, Amen.

2. Life/tomorrow isn't guaranteed. May God rest her soul.

27. @First Gist, the lady probably still has that village mentality, for stooping so low with her pride.

@Second Gist, that lady that changed his life must be God sent.

28. Stella please am still pleading. Please consider me for the giveaway. I really need it to boost my little business. Thanks

29. Good afternoon everyone... Congratulations to Mercy and King Jerry. More sales in ur businesses πŸ™
    That girl must be a small girl for her to do such thing Stella. Those idiots took advantage of her believe me. Thank God she has gone back to her family

Stella,they will soon bring Mehek back... Same thing dey did wen dey were showing it here that year. Don't worry u go still watch am πŸ˜„πŸ˜„πŸ˜„

30. I don’t know how much grace I have left to extend to Mercy Johnson’s YouTube movies before I decide to kuku cancel them totally. If not for the love I have always had for her, I would have moved on already. There’s none that I have seen that meets any standard or hype at all. It’s a YouTube movie doesn’t mean that it should be nonsense. I haven’t forgiven myself for watching that movie ‘the competition’ and now I am watching ‘implant’ again and I am just seething in anger. I didn’t even finish it, I doubt I will!

Maybe I will jejely return to Ruth’s movies because those ones actually have good acting at least.

1. My inlaws affirm that Omoni's movies are nice and interesting with a good storyline.
      Ever tried it ?

2. Ruth's movies are better?? I prefer Uche Mbunabo and Uche Nancy tbvh. Even Uduak Isong
      And Maurice Sam's movies too.

3. Mama Check out Ruth Movie he make sense o
      Even Maurice Sam TV he make sense too

Chineke Nna Bless Angel Star And Iyalious Boys in Jesus Mighty NameπŸ™πŸ™πŸ™
      Congratulations to the Recipient una Hustle go Prosper ooo,πŸ™πŸ™πŸ™
      Divine Blessing GIVE AWAY PLEASE LOCATE ME OOOπŸ™πŸ™πŸ™πŸ™πŸ™πŸ™πŸ™πŸ™πŸ™πŸ™πŸ™

Hello iya boys

4. I thought na only me o 😏

5. MJ get channel for youtube ke? I don't think she has played any serious movie role in the past 10yrs sef.

6. Let me go and try Omoni’s movies then. Fidel, I meant better than Mercy Johnson’s

7. Eka, I don't enjoy Ruth's movies. Same actors, house, and kinda same story. Uduak's movies are good. As for Mercy Johnson, not a fan

31. I saw this tweet and thought to share, "A man died and nobody could access his phone,not his wife or children.The stressthe family went through to get needed informations wasn't worth it.If you don't trust your partner, why marry them?"

Congratulations Jerry and Mercy
    May God continually flourish your businesses.

32. Cobratulations bv Mercy and king Jerry. May your businesses grow in leaps and bonds.
    Thanks angel Star

33. What exactly is affordable in dis country again?

Price of bread has increased again..I do shakara enter market on Saturday to buy d beans I priced #3200 only for d man to tell me it's now #3500..I majestically went home without buying it..No more beans for us till further notice.

Congrats to BV Mercy and King Jerry..may d money yield fruitful results..ur businesses will continue to flourish..God bless AngelStar and StellaπŸ™πŸ™

Stella, abeg no forget me in ur kingdom oo..
    Good afternoon lovelies πŸ’• πŸ₯°

1. Even here bread 🍞 has increased..

2. My nextar bread is now #1500 but I still buy it
      Thank goodness for provisions

34. Good afternoon my good people of SDK blog. The weather is so cool over here. Congratulations to the new recipients.

35. Good afternoon beautiful people.πŸ₯°πŸ₯°

I feel like dancing like David danced.πŸ˜‰πŸ˜‹

Miracle no dey tire Jesus.πŸ™πŸ™

Waking up to good news these days can only be by God's grace.πŸ™

Thank you Jesus Christ, for all you do, all you're doing and all you're still going to do.πŸ™πŸ˜πŸ’™πŸ˜Ž

1. U sure? Ehn, fine Girl πŸ˜‹

2. Congratulations to you dear... More of good News ijn πŸ™

3. Kevin, Kevin Kevin!
      How many times did I called you?
      Leeme oo.πŸ™„

SDKbd, thanks dear.😍

4. Only when there’s giveaway na when all these formats dey come out.

5. Yimu πŸ™„

Not even congratulations for the giveaway winners?

36. Good afternoon people!
    aw we dey...

Have you noticed that since Covid, we no come normal again in this country, am suspecting that vaccine
    Ooh... Nigeria gatz to be the only country that gives God tough time...
    Because warriz all diz!!!

GoldenTulip ✍️πŸ•Š️

1. My own is that onion smell kind of body odour. I know how to differentiate body odours very well and I started perceiving that particular onion smell from people after the lockdown. It's terrible.

37. Good afternoon everyone 🀩🀩
    Congratulations to King Jerry and Mercy, may your business prosper
    SDK i am happy you are in a positive mood today abeg pick me for business giveaway thank you πŸ™

38. Good afternoon everyone.
    Loyalty pays alot,it might not be instant but eventually it does

39. Good afternoon everyone

Congratulations to the recipients

40. Congratulations to BV Jerry and Mercy,May your businesses flourish.
    God bless Stella and Angel star.

I am interested in the 100k business support for my baking business and I will ensure I update from time to time.

@gist poster,all this small girls that won't learn from other people's experience,I hope she will have more sense now and learn from this ugly experience,thank God she wasn't killed sef.

Good afternoon everyone.

41. Woww! Angel Star may heaven open and pour blessings upon you and stella.

Thanks alot I appreciate this

42. A lot going on in our society these days. My boss' TA went with him to Lagos on official trip over the weekend. They lodged in one of the big hotels on the island. He came in today and was a little depressed. He said it was like a gruesome murder took place in the room next to his. A lady was screaming her lungs out through out the night. I asked if it was from pleasure or pain. He said it was more from pain than pleasure. Early the next day, a cleaner was already cleaning the room and it was filled with vomits and poo. Maybe she was killed and even put in a box. The cleaner told him that he should have called the reception but he said he was scared for his own life. The hotel is one of the biggest on the island and the cleaner claimed visitors do whatever, they can't be stopped because they are big men, both locals and foreigners.

1. What a terrible story, I can't even imagine how he feels , a lot of dark stuff does happen in most places and the cleaner was somewhat right.
      How are you babe ?

2. Hey!!! Jesus Christ....I don't blame him cause the way shock takes a huge grip on someone; you won't remember to call anyone....Hey my God oh!!!!

3. Things are really happening these days, reason why we all should be very careful and watchful.

4. 😲😲😲😲😲😲

5. Chineke! May the lady's soul rest in peace. So many bad news out there.

6. Jesus Christ 😳,you say???

7. Choco, I am fine, thank you. Hope you are fine too.

8. This is so Scary

I pray she survived

43. I am in a dilemma. I have been able to save 200k from my salary. I am torn between buying kitchen utensils, fixing my laptop and lightning devices to start a food vlog on YouTube or stocking foodstuffs (I have nothing in my kitchen). Personally I would prefer to get the utensils as I will use them tot years unlike the foodstuffs thst will be exhausted. What do you think I should do

1. On your order of priority what comes first?

2. Stock your kitchen with the foodstuff you need and not what you want(you need food to stay healthy and function well)then use the remaining balance to get few utensils and keep saving.
      All the best.

3. Na who chop first go use clear eye do food blog...You can't give what you don't have

4. Buy some foodstuffs like half bskt of beans, rice, etc then buy some kitchen utensils. Budget the next savings for fixing your laptop and lightning devices.

5. Get what won’t get “exhausted”

44. Medussa (Savage)15 July 2024 at 14:26

SDK, good you addressed TWE's case, I was beginning to feel pity for her 🀣 This our blog, you can't catch cruise in peace πŸ˜‚
    King Jerry's hustle finally paid off, congratulations bro.
    Congratulations to bv Mercy
    Thanks Angel Star for all you do.

1. No be small hustle o. He can rest now. Congratulations Jerry, enjoy.

2. Catching cruise indeed. Next time she should own up her truth with her full chest.
      I remembered that comment vividly, castle asked her if she had relocated in igbo and she answered that she went for a vacation. It's either she's a big liar or greedy.

45. Congratulations to all the recipients of the giveaway, bless the givers too

46. Stella you made me laugh really hard , omg🀣🀣🀣 thunder will not fire them kan kan🀣🀣 so you actually cried because of ordinary zeeone? Awww 😍🀣
    Congratulations to the giveaway recipients God bless you Stella, God bless Angel Star and other angels we have here.
    Good afternoon beautiful people of God.

47. Congratulations to the giveaway winners πŸŽ‰πŸŽ‰πŸŽ‰

48. I pray I am part of this business giveaway recipient πŸ™πŸ™πŸ™πŸ™

1. You this mama ajasco that only show face during giveaway.

49. Good afternoon SDK and BVs. God bless you SDK and Angel Star. Congratulations to the recipients.

1. Pleasant afternoon dearest Hope you're having a lovely day?

50. IHN O'Clock
    Congratulations to the selected recipients..
    Some people will learn the hard way through their own experience, it is well with the girl

51. Good Afternoon Beautiful People 😍
    This gist is so annoying! Some girls sha πŸ˜”

52. Good afternoon everyone.

Heavy rain falling over here.

1. The weather is confused over here.
      Enjoy.

53. Congratulations to the giveaway recipients.

Stella you dey cry for zeeone? πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚ Pele o. No worry, dem go start to show am back.

That girl really needs cane to reset her brain.

54. Congratulations Mercy and Jerry.
    Good afternoon everyone ❤️

55. God really show mercy to the man from the gist, God answer him mama prayer. To those that have siblings that are misbehaving, Keep trusting a God on their behalf, God will show them mercy

56. Good that we have sun today. it been raining like forever . On my way to pick the kids from. school. Kudos to mothere it's not easy running around like this daily

57. Congratulation to the selected.
    May God replenish the giver.
    Please add me. i am interested for my cake business.

58. Yinmu @ "when they stop, no wahala".
    Congratulations to both king Jerry and mercy, may your business continue to grow.

59. Where is BV Blackberry...I hope she is okay...It's been a long time oh I saw her comment

60. It's ihn o'clock πŸ’žπŸ’œ
    Good afternoon everyone and how's your day going.

Congratulations to Mercy and King Jerry, God bless you Angel Star and Angel Stella.

Gist poster, that girl isn't wise at all, I'm sure if she hadn't seen the text message, she would have fallen for the third guy. She left home to be jumping from one boy to another.

Second gist, nobody should write-off anyone if God hasn't written off the person. Thank God for Timo's life.

It's a sunny afternoon here.
    Bvs enjoy the rest of your day.

E go surely be ✌️

61. Good afternoon blogfam. Hope we are all fine? Just managing the battery on my phone... Enjoy the rest of the day.

62. Good afternoon famπŸ₯°πŸ’‹πŸŒΉ❤️

63. Stella oh
    Crying because of Zee world πŸ˜”πŸ˜”πŸ˜”
    Can never be me.
    Congrats Jerry and Mercy

64. Congratulations to Mercy and King Jerry. I can imagine their happiness upon seeing this.

My children no let me see road this past weekend. It was ijogbon pro max from them.

65. Congratulations to Mercy and Jerry.

It's raining cats and dogs here .
    Good afternoon everyone πŸ₯°πŸ₯°

66. I pray that girl gets the healing she deserves emotionally...

67. Congratulations to the giveaway recipients.May the grace that find you ,find me too.l need it .

68. Good afternoon everyone Stella please am interested in the next business giveaway.

69. Stella sorry about zeeone oh, Kai! Why do they they even do that? I think you people still have a long way to go, sometimes they reschedule it, like the normal will have a new series and they shift Mehek to later time at night. It happened to us before, with the good son. Even now on Zee world they moved trinayani to late night. Just check wellπŸ€—. Archie don show face? Like she married shaurya, I mean has she started being wicked? Villain things😁

Good afternoon blogfam ❤️

70. Stella the drama queen 🀣🀣🀣
    Abeg no vex for zeeone naso them dey do
    Good afternoon everyone
    Congratulations to king Jerry and BV Mercy
    May God bless your hustle

71. Onichabor Christopher15 July 2024 at 15:30

Good day bvs, howz the go dey go, pls remember my mum in your daily prayer, she is all I have after my dad demise, hospitalized for 2 months now, God give her perfect and divine healing

1. Almighty hands healing upon her in Jesus Mighty name πŸ™πŸ™πŸ™use psalm 71 as a prayer point for her with your faith,she is healed πŸ™πŸ™πŸ™

2. God please heal his mum and let her have all the strength and good health In Jesus name..Amen

3. God's healing hand rest upon her..
      She will be fine

72. Good afternoon blog fam.
    Congratulations to all the receipents,this is the kind of miracle I'm praying for.unexpected favour.
    @gist poster,the girl actually does not have a mind of her own,after knowing the plan she should have immediately left even without letting the boy know.kai

73. Good Afternoon Neighbour's

Congratulations King Jerry and Mercy..

May God flourish your businesses..

74. God will perfect your mum health, Amen.

75. Congratulations bv Mercy and King Jerry
    God bless angel Star and SDK

76. Good afternoon everyone.

77. OMG!
    I'm shocked!
    Thanks SDK and Angel Star
    Hey God!

78. This holidays Sha... It's too early to start complaining abi???. Congratulations to give away recipients past present and future πŸ€—.God prove himself faithful to the giversπŸ™πŸ™πŸ™.

79. It's wrong living with a man who hasn't paid your bride price nor got married to you.he will never take you seriously.
    Congrats to Mercy and King Jerry.
    Good afternoon everyone πŸ’•

80. Good afternoon everyone and welcome to in-house news. Children of nowadays always doing the unthinkable, you left your parents to go turn live-in lover with man wey no rate am.

81. Gist poster no 2,God has the final say.
    Who can curse whom God has not cursed NOBODY.

I pray that girl finds peace in her heart to move on.
    Those guys are wicked..

82. Stella,may be part 1 just ended and part 2 coming up soon.

Cry because of Zeeone 🀣🀣🀣🀣
    You na drama queen..

Part 2 loading