Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Monday In House News

Monday, July 08, 2024

Monday In House News

Monday Afternoon Summertime hailings.......

IN HOUSE MEMO

I hope we are all OK and doing well? Is it raining anywhere today? I no go lie, i for like beg for rain cos it is hot here and weather forcast says it will be hotter tomorrow.........

Anyway, enjoy your day, make i enjoy mine......I am using cunny cunny to monitor the nonsense siddart is telling Roshni in this Zeeone series....Mscheeeeeew....BV Simply Divine, Sid and Rosh wanna marry but some two old Aunties are pretending to fight.....and guess what? instead of the others to Intervene, their mouths are open in slow motion!!!!!!!!!!!!
Anyway again, make i find food chop like a foodie that i am......
XOXO 
Ehen wait, Zeeone is showing Razia sultan since but i refused to get addicted to it....where are those saying i am addicted to zeeone?come out oh....

#####################

ANGEL STAR BUSINESS SUPPORT GIVEAWAY

The first two categories of the business giveaway will (250k and 200k) and are strictly for businesses that are already in existence. It would be ideal if they have established places of operation, such as stores or shops. This is because they already have an established business presence, and this support will help with CONTINUITY.
The next category will be 200K each for 12 people and thereafter 100K each for 20 people
I will pick the first recipients of 250K each today...These two people would be BVs with already established businesses irrespective of whether they have received giveaways before or not...
Thank you.
The Recipients for N250K each business support giveaway are.......

Please act normal in the comment section and dont over do....... I have not asked for anyone to apply, I will pick and will ask questions here in the comment section of anyone i want to pick.............

God bless us all and bless my Angel STAR....

################

GISTS GISTS GIST

Good day Stella,
E get this my friend eeh, she's married , and they live so happy, we were school mates back in our secondary school days,and the last time we had our get-together, she kept talking about her successful marriage and how understanding her husband is.

We all envied her cos she looked so good, with all her fine fine jewelries.
After the party, the other people left, she promised to drop me off cos we live kinda close, so she requested we drop by a restaurant to eat before heading home.
We did and then she was telling me about her job, not like I asked her oo, that she works with united nations and her job can take her out for months, that she barely has time for her family, so she said she's thinking of resigning from the job to start a proper family, get pregnant and start having kids cos they've been married for four years now and no issue yet.
My eyes kept popping out, i de wow de go....

Last two weeks, I got a call from one of us that she's (the UN worker) having issues with her husband, I was really pained cos I warned her, I told her that men shouldn't be left alone like that ooo..
Na later them give me the real gist ooo... They said the husband got somebody pregnant and brought the lady home cos the girl said she no wan stay alone again, so she came back and met her husband with another woman, a pregnant woman for that matter in her home, and her husband refused to send the woman away and na there can of worms take open.

Oga said he met her as a hustler in one of the hotels in Abuja, he fell in love with her, got married to her because she promised to change and be a wife, but change she no gree change, she kept going back, promising every year to stop but never stopped, the man took her to so many churches for deliverance but non worked, they kept saying that her kind of Ogbanje is too strong, say na the thing de drag her back, they don't want her to stay married.
Na so I shout ooo, so UN worker na olosho, chaiii, now her husband don impregnate another woman.
I decided to call her and check up on her, she said, Oh Dear, thank God you called me on Whatsapp oo, you for no fit reach me, am out of the country for an official assignment, I said okay and dropped the call, i already heard from our mutual friends that she's at her mom's house, so I went there..

Immediately she saw me, she became very shocked, I told her to calm down, we talked for a long time, I told her that I am not judging her but she should also remember that those things she said that day was uncalled for and she needed not to lie just to belong, that this is the kind of pressure that makes people do things they don't want to do, I asked her if she's ready to change and stop that olosho work, she said yes, that she can't continue especially now that it's been exposed, i promised to visit her house on Sunday with her and beg her husband.

Stella a few days before that Sunday, her mom called me that she went back to Abuja, I called her, she said "Babe forget it, this is who i am and I can't change for anybody, nobody wey marriage help", na so she drop call.... E tire me.

WOW, ebi like say she get better customers thats why e still dey sweet here, when she is old and kpekus don dry, she will begin to cry.......

'################

PINKYS CORNER

This story long but I go try summarize am shaaa. 

There is this lady who got married few years ago. Things were rosy and she loves posting whatever she does on internet with the help of her husband. 
They do tiktok, Facebook and Instagram all together but two years ago, something changed. 
The husband became born again and truly God is really using the man. For me to say God is using him, then you should know that, I have studied him and tried reading him like Bible because I'm part of those who don't like anyone who calls himself a pastor  except I find out then I can now tell you myself.

He stopped working and people started going to him for prayers and truly, God is making things work out for him but the wife on the other hand detests seeing her husband become a pastor. She keeps causing problems and fighting him. The things they do together on social media stopped because he has become a new creature. The wife on the other side is not working (Yoruba will say "Alabodo"). 

Last week, the husband had a program at a church and she went there to disgrace him and didn't stop at that. She went home, took her things and with the two children (first is 4years, second is a year old) and went back to her mum's house in another state.
She returned to her mum's place without the knowledge of the husband. The mother in question accepted her and also accepted all excuses given by her.

Some of the excuses are :
*He doesn't take her out like before 
*He will only have s#x when he thinks he is free(I will explain this later)
*He doesn't allow her to dress like she used to before. 
The number two above means that, the man doesn't have s#x with the lady whenever he is fasting or into a prayer session for his client because most of his prayer session might take 3 to 4days and the wife said and I quote "I'm too big for all that. I need d*ck more these days".

The man is 5years older than the lady. The lady is in her early thirties. The wife's mother has refused to orientate and also put her daughter through on how to cope with ones home instead, she allowed her stay with her. I spoke with the husband at length yesterday and he said a lot but it has happened. I only told him to keep praying for his wife to have a change of mind before it's too late for her. I told him what I studied about the wife because, this guy isn't someone I can hide the truth from. 

The wife is too attached to her phone and she has been affected by most of the things she sees online and the friends she keeps. She never had the opportunity to enjoy herself when she was in her twenties and now she believes, the time is now. The same thing she did when I went visiting early last year. She was on the phone all through and her husband was talking to her in the presence of visitor.s She hissed , went inside her room. Me thinking she went to sleep or so, she was busy on tiktok because the husband showed me and began to cry. I admonished him to just focus on what God sent him to do and keep praying for her to change but she keeps getting worse. Her mother in-law called her yesterday and she lambasted her. The VN was saved for future purpose.
This same thing happened to my pastor in lagos then. The wife left him after 3kids because he is not s#xy again, he doesn't buy them fast food etc. the woman presently is at ikorodu acting as a second wife to one agbero man. Can you imagine that?
Ogaooooooo 

Na wah!!!
Why did the man allow his becoming a Pastor to affect his marital life? Why ask her to settle for less because he is praying for people? why stop taking her out? Abeg i blame him but do not condone her publicly disgracing him oh.

############

FACTS
-92% people type things into ”Google” to see if they spelled them correctly.
-It's not about having the perfect relationship. It's about finding someone who matches you and will go through everything without giving up.
-People aged 18-29 are the most likely to use their phones to avoid being bored or avoid others around them, according to a survey.
-Your worst battle is between what you know and what you feel.
-The scent that lingers after a nice rain is called "petrichor."
From Sundayfacts

####################

343 comments:

1. GOOD AFTERNOON MY SDK FAMILY.
      Angel ⭐⭐ star and stella . May God bless you too. Your star will never diminish in Jesus name ๐Ÿ™.

2. Same to you Esther, how's is our baby

3. Good afternoon and Amen to your prayers

4. God bless you SDK and Angel Star. You have always be our pillar.

5. Good afternoon everyone
      God bless us all
      In house has landed again and again
      God bless iyalious boys and Angel Star ๐Ÿ™๐Ÿ™๐Ÿ™
      Hallelujah we bless God oooo
      Oya dance for iya boys and Angel Star ๐Ÿ’ƒ๐Ÿ’ƒ๐Ÿ’ƒ๐Ÿ’ƒ
      Thank you Jesus ooo

Hello iya boys

2. ๐Ÿ“ŒDAILY CHRISTIAN NOTIFICATION๐Ÿ“Œ

INITIATION (CONTD)

-Summoning of spirits: some people can go as far as calling your name in there coven, and when you are not strong in Christ, you will appear, and they will do with you as they deem fit. (Always cover your name and spirit with the blood of Jesus)

-Evil Altars: in a bid to get solution to your problem, your desperate self can unknowingly enter a satanic church masquerading as a spirit filled church. Becareful

-Laying of Hands:always be careful of who lays hands on you, many anointed men and women of God are also in captivity unknowingly to themselves, when they lay hands on you, they pass the evil spirit to you.

-Handshakes:This practice is common among men, many have been initiated and have there destiny destroyed through this friendly act.

-Hospitals:So many atrocities are going on in the hospital, many nurses and doctors are in a secret cult,during the time of treatment or surgery evil injection can be administered to you.
    Always be prayerful.

3. In House News don Show ๐ŸŽ‰๐ŸŽ‰๐ŸŽ‰

1. Stella, It has been raining on and off for Three days Now…
      I wish I can send you some … Oya take this ๐ŸŒง๐ŸŒง๐ŸŒง⛈๐ŸŒง ๐ŸŒง๐ŸŒง๐ŸŒง๐ŸŒง

Zeeone don do you strong thing ooo. No Leave, NoTransfer

God bless ANGEL STAR ๐ŸŒŸ and Stella…

That Lady must be a Nymphomaniac OR she’s highly possessed with Sexual wicked Demons. Odiegwu(Strange things are happening)

The Sign out is ๐Ÿ’ฏ because na where your Madness stops, na where another person KOLOMENTAL Dey start…

2. Rain everywhere!!! But then, God I am grateful. I won't forget when I prayed for rain. This is the answer to my prayers...๐Ÿ™

4. All this while I've been growing my business under a shade, rain dealt with us (me and my kids) last year, so I saved up a little amount and bought a container last month (June 2024), I also took loan to add up cos container is quite expensive nowadays, the installation took a lot of money too, I have receipts to back all this up, but my main problem now is to put some goods inside, to make it look better, please am begging to be added in this giveaway, i am not asking for this money to pay back the debt I incurred ( to service the loan, no), no, I just want to have goods in the shop so that I can be able to be paying back my debts small small, so i will be very very grateful if am considered for this giveaway even though I really don't merit it, I pay all my bills from this business, so i really want it to grow.... Thanks and God bless you Stella and our Angel Star ⭐✨

1. New ID wey no read well before copying and pasting. Stella has not asked anyone to apply yet.

2. You people can't read? See long story after she said no one should apply. SMH

....I have not asked for anyone to apply......

3. Stella said up there that she has not asked anyone to apply yet.. But I pray you find favor ๐Ÿ™

4. @Anonymous 14:45, I didn't read that part oo, chaii I don fuck up, make I kuku leave am, God fit show me mercy

5. Hahahaha @Miss Aboki, who be new ID? .... ๐Ÿ˜‚ I am as old as you in this family, I just love doing it from the back, on the low.. be calming down abeg

6. Lol Fidel come see the Aboki you were looking for this morning ๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚

5. This comment has been removed by the author.

6. God bless Angel Star and Stella.

7. Good afternoon house.. calm weather we have here, hope una day is going as planned..

1. Good afternoon janey

2. It's been raining here since morning, wonderful afternoon to you all.

8. If that person that walked away could stop your destiny, they would be more powerful than God. If that betrayal, that disappointment, that closed door could keep you from your purpose, then it would be stronger than God. Yes, it was wrong. I’m not saying it wasn’t hurtful. I know it didn’t feel good, but you have to understand that it’s leading you to a right. It’s not random; it’s strategic. It’s not the enemy. It’s the hand of God leading you into something more amazing than you’ve ever imagined.

Joel Osteen

9. Memo to dear king,

Your highly esteemed working class supernova went secretly to solicited for funds to clear her school expenses because she's too shy or rather proud to openly asked, thank God Stella blew it out. It's unfortunate that you couldn't helped her but you run your mouth insulting and listing the names of those that have benefited from Stella benevolent.
    Stick to your comments and kindly refrain from insulting anyone who apply for give away either genuine or lies, it's not of your business.

Mind you, I've never applied for give away or gotten any penny from Stella.
    ๐Ÿ™๐Ÿ™๐Ÿ•Š️๐Ÿ•Š️

1. God bless you anonymous.
      You spoke the mind of we the SDK giveaway benefactors.
      At least we apply openly and he'll still come here and insult us while his babe went secretly to beg Stella.
      The funniest thing was how they were even using Stella to do amebo inbox. Pretender oshiscos.

2. Dante come with a shield because e loud ๐Ÿคฃ

3. AFI *to solicited* na.
      Don't go and get busy, did Dante complain to you.

4. Lol..

I know all of you that are on this,. The amotekuns crew, but I don't reply anonymous,. Use your IDs don't be a coward, then I'll tell you how shameless you all are..

This is a young lady in her 20s, schooling and working and for all the years I have been here, I haven't seen her apply for any business giveaways,. You think she doesn't want the money? But she not as shameless as you all that begin to embarrass themselves and constitute nuisance when they hear giveaways ..
      She hasn't come to lie about one business or the other like you old corns..
      She is better behaved than you and your kinds..

Okay, even after she asked, and didn't get, she was still on the blog doing her "good morning beautiful people" unlike you shameless entitled ladies that begin to cry and act crazy like you gave anyone money to hold for you..

I actually resolved not to talk about this anymore, but since my name was mentioned and the comment is approved, then .....

#read the picture post up there before you reply me again.. but make sure you use your IDs.. shameless amotekun old corns

5. You are a bitter soul๐Ÿ‘Ž.
      May God heal your bleeding heart ๐Ÿ™

10. Good afternoon y'all ๐Ÿ’•

11. Good afternoon everyone. Stella, I am interested in the business giveaway. I have an already existing foodstuffs business. The money will help me restock some of my goods like crayfish, dry fish, stock fish etc. I will appreciate it if I am considered. Thank you.

1. Good afternoon beautiful Morayo ๐Ÿ˜

2. May you find favour by God's grace.

3. Act normal. She hasn't asked us to apply

12. Good afternoon One Big and Happy Family, hope our day is going on well.
    God Bless You Angel Star and Stella for this.
    Today Sun no come joke oh
    Have a nice day ahead guys One Love.

1. Holla darling ๐Ÿ’™ how's your day going?

Thanks angel Star ⭐ God bless and replenish your pockets ๐Ÿ™Œ

13. Good afternoon all, it's about to rain here.

14. Good afternoon everyone
    Please, I will really wish to be selected for the business give away, I have not been able to go to yhe market this year because of lack of funds
    It will really go a long way.
    God bless the platform owner, the Angel God is using and we the recipient.I believe I will also be a giver soonest

1. I have a shop where I sell female wears

15. Stella please I need this giveaway badly abeg.i run a food production business and I can provide all the relevant information you need.cost of production wants to run me out of business.God bless you as you do๐Ÿ™

16. Stella, this zeeone hold you strong sha. ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ

1. Good afternoon beautiful Candy ๐Ÿ˜. The zeeone na SDK pass time ๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜

2. Hiya lovie ๐Ÿ’–❤️ howdy?

I binged -watch these movies over the weekend,you can check them out

The idea of you
      Mother of the bride
      Family affair
      The soulmate search
      My two husbands
      The wedding contest
      Longing

3. Stella Razia Satan have been showing since... It's an old series which they showed before. But I don't know why Zeeworld brought it back again

Watch sister wives,force of attraction,trianyani, under cover love and meet in love... U will sure enjoy it

Even they finished Maitree here since April. I can never watch anything except Zeeworld ooo๐Ÿ˜„๐Ÿ˜„

4. Hiya Purest Pure ๐Ÿ™
      Good afternoon BB darling.๐Ÿ˜˜. E pass pass time abeg ๐Ÿคฃ.
      Hiya Paris baibay. ๐Ÿ˜˜. I have watched (and rewatched) the idea of you. A family affair was just there jare. I'll download the others. Thanks love.
      Lora na side eye I go dey look Stella, when next she says she's having withdrawal symptoms.

5. Oh I love movie recommendations thanks babe๐ŸŽ‰

6. E still hold Stella very well.

Ehn Candy babe, I saw one pawpaw stew o. Shey you will try it and come and give us update?๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜

17. Good afternoon lovelies ๐Ÿ˜˜
    How's your day going?
    Welcome once again Angel Star
    GOD bless you too @SDK

1. Pronto Nne ♥️๐Ÿ’–
      My day is going on well, thanks...how's yours going?

So that's how I went and search some in house memes on Saturday only to see that 2019 compilation own๐Ÿ˜‚ that slutty chic and her soul sisters of side chic and veteran meme dey burst my head ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ

2. This comment has been removed by the author.

3. @ Paree Paree dear ๐Ÿ˜˜
      I went to the shop and bought Cobizco Green Tea, Apple & Cinnamon. Let's enjoy Cobizco products together.

18. When you start seeing your worth, you will find it harder to stay around people who don't.

That number 1 fact is so me. Even if it is a word I'm familiar with. I will still the correct grammar construction.

Y'all enjoy the rest of the day ๐Ÿ˜˜๐Ÿ˜˜๐Ÿ˜˜

1. Sincere appreciation to Angel STAR and Stella. Thanks for always. May God bless you abundantly.

19. Good afternoon everyone
    Today weather it's cool

God bless Angel star

20. Good afternoon guys, raining here all night till now.
    I pray for God's guidance in all that we do today.
    WE MOVE!!

21. So I finally started making some friends here and I'm beginning to wonder where this ‘American’ accent I use when talking to them comes from. Ffs, they are not even American, one is Hungarian and one is Romanian. Which kain fake life be this na? ๐Ÿ˜‚

1. ๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚ shebi they say fake it till you make it so keep faking the accent till it becomes real.
      ๐Ÿ˜˜ to Alex and Vanessa.

2. I guess It is that saying ' when you are in Rome, you behave like romans' that is manifesting in you.

3. ๐ŸคฃMy dear, abeg speak it o.

4. Lol... It's not fake life my Sister. You're just adjusting to your new environment.

5. ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿ˜‚ e no matter, just keep faking it until you get it ๐Ÿ˜‚. Afterall, "Practice makes perfect".

6. Enjoy your fake life mummy Alex ๐Ÿ˜†

7. Hahahahah
      Continue jareee

Hello iya boys

22. Good afternoon everyone
    Love this season of the year I just love rainy season after the shege banza heat did ehn anytime it is approaching February my mind will just be beating because of the shege.
    For those that love watching thriller series check out FUBAR it's a great series

23. I really wish to be a recipient of the giveaway. I've not been lucky since the last 12 years I've been here.... My business need a a boost... God Abeg ooo

1. Shebi you sef will state the business so that this 13th year will not pass too? Or you don't feel it's necessary?

2. What do you mean since the last 12yrs you have been here? Isn't this a blog or is stella a philanthropist

3. Why not 100 years? Dey play

24. I didn't quickly notice that Rita Dominic was the razz babe in 'Lekki Wives; The Reunion.' I was shocked to see comments criticizing her for that role. Rita is a gooooooood actor. The first time I watched her playing a different role from her usual was in 'The meeting.' Here's giving her her flowers jare.

25. This comment has been removed by the author.

1. This comment has been removed by the author.

2. Where have you been all this while so you showed face as you hear giveaway.

26. So cold today. Greetings my people
    Mor

27. Hello bvns..
    May God bless Angel star and Stella in this economy..

28. Aboki perfumes are really under rated. This perfume oil i bought for #500 last week smells really nice and lasts long. You guys should try it and see.

1. Hmm I was in. Burch one day with a bad nose from one babe aboki perfume .

2. ๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜ that's how I used one that year, and my friend just told me straight up that who dash me aboki perfume wey dey smell like this. Since then, not me om

3. ๐Ÿคฃ
      Perfume oil no be aboki perf na, abi you don dey produce perfume oil ni?

4. I don't really like the smell, I was gifted one like that. Had to give it out because of the smell and it can last so long.

5. Maybe you guys got the Arabian fragrance. The one I got has a mild smell like them body fantasy and victoria secrets. They have varieties.

6. The one I was gifted,was harsh and dashed it out...

29. Everyone is trying to find the right person.
    Buh no one is trying to be the right person. ๐Ÿค”
    Good afternoon everyone
    ๐Ÿค— to IHN
    ☁️ & about to ๐ŸŒง️ here.
    God bless Stella and Angel ⭐ for the business support..

30. Congratulations to those SDK will be picking today
    SDK no forget us oh
    we all are doing fine
    Welcome to in house news
    wishing everyone a lovely day.

31. Happy Monday and we thank God for a new start of another work week, may God bless our hustles....AMEN

I want to apply for business giveaway for my wheat bread. I hope I'm permitted to.

1. Didn't you read where she said we should act normal in the comment section and that no one should apply?

2. Stella will kuku disqualify them

32. Good afternoon people

I have seen people who have said they can never be married to pastors.The man should have balanced his home and calling. Two can't work except they agree,they should both sit and settle

God bless Angel Star exceedingly,this is huge ๐Ÿ™

33. This sign out post is very funny๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿ˜ƒyou are not the only mad person on earth, sadly but it's the Pure truth.
    You can't hurt people and expect them not to show you premium madness...
    This giveaway is huge Stella ๐Ÿ’ƒ๐Ÿ’ƒ
    If you are not an SDK member you are missing out big time.
    Thank you our Angel Stella and Angel Star, my name sake๐Ÿฅฐ

34. It is raining here in my location.
    Chai this is massive,may God bless Angel ๐ŸŒŸ๐ŸŒŸ
    Good afternoon everyone ๐Ÿฅฐ

35. Beautiful afternoon we have here since morning, no rain no sun, everywhere just dey Cooley, and I am loving it.๐Ÿ˜‰

God bless us all.๐Ÿ™๐Ÿ™๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ’™๐Ÿ’™๐Ÿ˜Ž๐Ÿ˜Ž

1. Stella, God bless you and Angel STAR.๐Ÿ™๐Ÿ™๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ’™๐Ÿ’™

36. Good afternoon lovely BVs. It's a cold Monday, enjoy the rest of your day and stay safe.

37. Good afternoon all.
    Update bvs❤️❤️
    Miss H is leading ๐Ÿ’ƒ๐Ÿ’ƒ๐Ÿ’ƒ๐Ÿ’ƒ
    Let's keep praying for her.
    The ovation during her presentation was overwhelming.
    I pray God will help me by Thursday too.

1. I am happy for her๐Ÿ’ƒ๐Ÿ’ƒ๐Ÿ’ƒ
      May God crown her effort with success.

2. ๐Ÿ™„๐Ÿ™„

3. Awwwh that's great ๐Ÿ˜ƒ.so happy for her.

38. Cloudy Monday morning in the city of Lasgidi ✨
    Grateful to be alive and thriving. Stella and Angel Star God bless you powerfully.

39. Count Your Blessings" based on Psalm 40:5 was written in 1897 by Rev. Johnson Oatman Jr: to encourage his congregation who were undergoing hardships similar to what Nigerians are facing now. "Are you burdened with a load of care?...Do not be discouraged, rather count your many blessings,
    Copied

I want to say a big thank you to everyone who prayed and sent a congratulatory message on SP this morning ๐Ÿ’•๐Ÿ’“๐Ÿ’ž๐Ÿ’—๐Ÿ’š๐Ÿ’–๐Ÿ’™๐Ÿ’Ÿ๐Ÿ’œ๐Ÿ’๐Ÿ’‹๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜˜❤

1. Happy birthday to you Lilyangel ๐Ÿ˜˜๐Ÿ’œ your new age is blessed in Jesus name amen.

40. Somebody, anybody, let's talk house of the dragon!!!

You people aren't watching HOTD? Goodness me!๐Ÿ˜ฉ

1. I don't want to start watching yet. Waiting for them to release the whole episodes before I start watching so anxiety no go wound me finish.
      Nobody could have played that role the way Emma did.
      And by the way nah God go punish movie production companies that started this two years eight episodes releases ๐Ÿ˜ซ๐Ÿ˜ซ

2. Would have loved to o, but I don paused since for episode 2 of this season 2, make I no go get heartaches because of HOTD.

Till this season 2 complete before I go resume.๐Ÿ˜‚

3. I have downloaded but haven’t had time because of work deadlines. I need to watch last season’s final episode to refresh my memory before I start this new season. Because the marriage/incest triangle choke.

4. Hey hey hey ooo! Drop everything you people are doing and go and start watching it o๐Ÿ˜ฉ๐Ÿ˜ฉ
      It's looking like it will be better than GOT. Imagine the effrontery of HOTD!๐Ÿคฆ

Shooter, episode 4 is out. Very interesting! Let me not give spoilers sha๐Ÿ˜ฉ

5. Shooter, yea it's out. Check o2tv.series.

41. SDK,I sell preloved shoes and wears.
    Keni nice day ✌️

1. Hi Mom Ella๐Ÿ’•
      Please what's preloved shoes and wears, is it another name for ok shoes?

42. Google saving lives since 19porogodo! Anything I don't know, Google straight before I ask anyone, even concerning motherhood and all. ๐Ÿ˜˜

43. Good afternoon everyone
    Today's weather is good
    Blessed week for us all๐Ÿ™๐Ÿ™

44. After having low cut for two years, I finally went to make my hair today as one of the self care therapy .... I want to grow my hair then lock it next year...

45. I don order helicopter online for 10k
    July na my month๐Ÿ˜Ž
    Copied

Thank yoi ANGEL STAR ,May God bless all the ANGEL'S on the blog,your pocket will never run dry,may your tomorrow be better than your yesterday,as you all have been a blessing to other people live may God's never ending joy not cease in your household amen๐Ÿ’•๐Ÿ’“๐Ÿ’ž๐Ÿ’—๐Ÿ’š๐Ÿ’–๐Ÿ’™๐Ÿ’Ÿ๐Ÿ’œ๐Ÿ’๐Ÿ’๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜˜❤

46. This comment has been removed by the author.

47. @The Gist, some ladies are Nymphomaniac, most times it's not about the hustling, but the enjoyment, they can't just do without doing it with random people. Well some may call it Ogbanje based on their level of understanding, it's actually a spirit that also requires willingness before total deliverance.

48. @gist, which responsible man an olosho? Why, not like she's changed already, he wants to be the one to change her.. Really, it can never happen.. He should let her be to live her life the way she wants..

@pinky.. Why are u faulting the woman, she never married a pastor, it takes grace to be a pastor's wife.. The husband just became born again and expect her to be born again too, it's takes time.. He should give her time..

1. The man should just allow the woman to live her truth. She's chosen a path.

The pastor shebi it's only him that God called,he shouldn't expect his wife to turn to mummy GO immediately, he should give her time.

49. Self care, is one thing we owe ourselves regardless of circumstances....

50. Good afternoon everyone
    The weather is cold today.

God bless you Angel Star. This is huge.

I want to apply for the giveaway. I have an existing Okirika shoes business. I sell in the market. The prices of good keep increasing everyday due to the high exchange rate.

This giveaway will give my business that big boost it needs at this time.

God bless you Stella and Angel Star

51. Good afternoon SDK and BVs. God bless you SDK and Angel Star. Thanks for enriching life.๐Ÿ™๐Ÿฟ๐Ÿ™๐Ÿฟ๐Ÿ™๐Ÿฟ

52. Good afternoon all.
    It's really a big business giveaway. God bless Angel Star and Stella.

53. Good afternoon everyone ๐Ÿคฉ๐Ÿคฉ
    It's about to rain ☔
    More blessings to you SDK and Angel STAR ⭐
    1 Gloglo ๐Ÿ˜œ

54. Got to work while it was raining, and now the sun is out like it never rained.
    God bless Angel Star...

55. Good afternoon blogfam
    Happy new week to everyone, behold God will do a new thing in our lives and it shall spring forth for all eyes to see in Jesus name.
    God bless you Stella and Angel Star.
    Let us be safe out there. Shalom

56. Please I will like to apply for the business giveaway, I have a poultry and I will like to buy more birds for December, the poultry has been a bit down because of lack of funds due to my health, I lost some due to my absence while I was in the hospital. I will like to buy more birds, train them,so they can be good for December sales.
    I hope I am considered. Thanks in advance

1. This comment has been removed by the author.

2. Shooter, what is wrong with you? I think you need mental evaluation before you enter market because na so madness dey take start. Leave Emerald the F*CK alone!!!!!

Btw, I'm not Emerald

57. Perxie my good sis, where are you? Hope you’re good?
    Come out sis๐Ÿ˜Š
    I can’t keep up with Porsha and Simon’s drama. Chileeee! It’s crazy!
    Shama now has a peach ๐Ÿ˜ƒ
    Kenya was suspended during filming for revenge *or*
    I actually stopped watching when Porsha left but now that she’s back I’ll be watching ๐Ÿ˜

1. Miss you and Perx talking about the drama. Well at this point Porsha and that dude need to GTHO

58. Rain is falling cat and dog here, and I am loving it ๐ŸŒฆ️๐ŸŒฆ️๐ŸŒฆ️ waiting for that scent after a nice rain petrichor lols.
    God bless Angel Star๐ŸŒŸ
    God bless Stella ๐ŸŽ‰

1. Where please? Very cloudy here. I pray I get home before it starts here

59. IHN
    Good afternoon everyone ๐Ÿฅณ

Stella pease, I will like to be one of the recipient for the Business Giveaway. It would go a long way in helping me buy different types of materials because I am into buying and selling of materials and sewing materials.

I wish you all a blessed, exciting, fulfilling and victorious week.

60. Some mothers and the cream they apply on their kids. A girl of less than 5 years is already having sunburn and cream reaction. Very pretty girl oo. Allah, if I be police, I for lock that mama up for 2 days. What the hell

61. She hasn't asked us to apply ๐Ÿคท

62. Good day everyone, I trust y'all doing well.

It rained in Abuja this morning, although it's sunny RN.

Boss Pinky, thanks for all you do,
    You are a kind man, God bless you.

1. The rain na helele. Beat my new hair, I just took it as blessings. I no fit vex for rain.

63. Good afternoon blogfam. Hope we are all doing fine. The rain has been showing me sege with my shop leaking that I had to put buckets. I wish the rain will just stop until am able to fix it. I hope farmers won't curse me. Enjoy the rest of the day.

64. Stella, the weather here is changing like it's about to rain. I wish I can send the rain to you then you send sun here.

For zeeone, you are still hooked to it. When you will stop, you won't even announce it here๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜.

65. This comment has been removed by the author.

66. Good afternoon everyone.

God bless you Stella.

God bless you Angel Star.

67. This comment has been removed by the author.

68. At gists Once an ash*na always an ash*na, e day inside her blood
    It is well with that pastor, God will make a way...

Good afternoon gbogbo ile

69. In house has landed๐Ÿ›ด๐Ÿ›ด๐Ÿ›ด
    The skies are really dark and the rain is about to unleash it's fury๐ŸŒง๐ŸŒง
    About to get our life jackets,kayaks,canoe(all join)๐Ÿ˜…
    @Gist poster:na for old age ahewo dey know value of pikin.
    @Pinky's corner:instead of letting things further deteriorate,they should have gone for counseling from an experienced Pastor with a successful home that has shown how to balance both the ministry and his home effectively.Her mum sef didn't even help issues.
    Enjoy the rest of the day peeps☔☔

70. Good afternoon everyone..
    Trust the day is going well with y'all. God bless you Stellz and Angel Star. This is massive!!!!

71. Ha, I don go apply before I see SDK last remark.

Good afternoon my people.

The weather here is very cold but no rain. Exam is starting today and I can't wait for holidays to start jare, I'm already tired of school runs

72. God bless Angel Star
    Your pockets will be replenished.
    It's a fine weather here, not sunny, not cold. Currently eating popcorn and groundnut, one of my best snacks.
    Do enjoy the rest of your day.
    Let me read the the gists up there

73. Today I visited four schools for Rhapsody of Realities Teevo distribution for teenagers I'm doing with schools. 3 schools were so receptive and polite with with their yes, No and maybe but one school I went to, the owner of the school was so harsh. I wore a gown oo, well styled natural hair, minimal make up but this lady even before I opened my mouth to talk had already judged me because I wore a gown with no sleeves.

Why are some people so extreme with their religious rules? Back to my business place jare. The lady face just dey flash every 5 minutes I remember her response.

Giveaway Choke. Ahhhh. Stella.

74. A glorious and good afternoon to us all

75. Stellz good afternoon ๐Ÿ˜
    Sid and Roshni will get married but there will be some drama as Roshni is pregnant and everyone will know about it shortly before the wedding. That DD's aunt is a big time drama queen, I don't even know what her problem is. Their drama is even senseless. Even DD's drama about Roshni's pregnancy is also senseless because she says Sidharth can't take care of her daughter. Sidharth will be so shocked and so happy about the pregnancy. And Roshni will be treated like an egg but she'll miscarry๐Ÿฅบ just be patient with them๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜. It's not all that bad

Angel Star blessings ๐Ÿ™. Thank you for all you do, Stella, thank you for this platform. I pray I'm lucky this time around.

76. Good afternoon everyone, the story of the Ghanaian chef that forged the Guinness record certificate is seriously shameful, in this age of technology I don't know how he thought he could get away with it.

77. UN worker turned to olosho, na waa o. The more reason why we should not let anyone to pressure us. The more you look, the less you see.
    Angel Star thank you so much.

78. They should also provide CAC docs of said businesses and record videos of at least 2hrs of them actively attending to customers in their respective places of business. Online business owners should not be allowed to participate

1. Shooter ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ

2. Oh my goodness ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ

3. True talk๐Ÿ‘
      Oya drop your contact so that they can forward the videos and all to you for analysis. Abi is it SDK with her busy schedule that will sit down and watch 2hrs videos of each of the applicants?
      Gboromideleru.
      Your own is to come and form FBI on top another person's money. We are still waiting for you to bless Pinky ๐Ÿ™„

4. ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚lmao I was scrolling down seriously for your comment.

5. Hahaha wetin be this shooter? The 2hours video sounds somehow
      Let Stella says what she wants herself
      My own opinion thou before anyone will come for me o

79. After she told you she no dey house, wetin you go find? Amebo. Them go use pistol for una head one day

80. Ihn o'clock ๐Ÿ˜˜๐Ÿ’•
    Good afternoon everyone.

Angel Koof we'll forever be grateful to you. God's blessings will follow you wherever you go. Wellxome on board Angel Star, God bless you as you putsmile on people's lives.

E go surely be✌️

81. Good afternoon my people
    I can't wait for school to resume tomorrow. These children want to make me go crazy. How did our mothers manage with 8 and 9kids?
    Aaaaaaaarrrrg!
    Angel Star we appreciate you ๐Ÿ™

82. Good day ! This is so and goodluck to everyone here... STELLA And ANGEL star touches lives positively. May every success door, you never knock automatically open for you and your family.

Bless

83. This comment has been removed by the author.

84. Good afternoon from this side... God bless Angel star,bless Stella and that concerns you both๐Ÿ™๐Ÿ™๐Ÿ™
    Wish everyone nice afternoon

85. Let me apply with faith, Ma Stella please pick me.

86. TASTE BLISS CAKES AND PASTRIES8 July 2024 at 15:07

Good day good people of SDK ville,
    Rainy day here, it has been raining everyday for 3 days now and everywhere is messed up and messy, I dey jealous those that lives in tarred estate this season.

87. Good afternoon house
    Remember I talked about making pap by myself for sale. This morning, one woman that normally buys provision from me asked if I add cassava starch to my pap. I was surprised. I told her I was just hearing it for the first time that they add cassava starch to pap and that I will never try it. She said it will increase the pap and translate to more profit for me. I told her I won't try it and that I'm fine with what I get from it.
    Like this I'm scared of buying fufu from that my customer o, who knows what she does to it.
    Well, she might just be like me who will not add anything for dirty gains.
    Nigerians!

88. Good afternoon everyone ๐Ÿ™๐Ÿ™

89. Good afternoon ๐ŸŒž๐ŸŒž
    The weather today is giving laziness vibes
    God bless Angel Star ๐ŸŒŸ and Stella for the business support..
    Have a great day ๐Ÿ˜˜

90. Good afternoon my good people of SDK blog.

91. Good Afternoon Neighbour's ✌️ ๐Ÿ‘

Raining day...
    The rain is two much here...

God bless you more Angel Star ๐ŸŒŸ

Holiday is coming.......for school children

92. I will be glad if I'm considered for the bussiness giveaway for my packed food stuff bussiness and farm produce too

God bless

Thanks

93. Good afternoon blog members
    How much is a satchet of paracetamol in your area?
    I was shocked when I heard "Emzor #250, M&B #300.
    Seriously, paracetamol of #20 and #30?
    May sickness be far from us, cost of treatment now choke.
    Angel STAR thank you o. May your pockets never go dry

94. God bless Stella and all of our blog angels in Jesus name.
    This giveaway is massive.

95. Rivers State is living up to its name. It rains daily here.

@pinkycorner, the man should just forget about the woman; such women don't change.

Congratulations to the recipients of the business support giveaway! It's great to see entrepreneurs being supported and encouraged to continue growing their businesses. ๐ŸŽŠ

96. Gid bless Stella and Angel ๐ŸŒŸ for all you are doing

97. Good day all
    Pls let's be careful of how we talk in public. A boy was kidnapped last week. He was rescued yesterday. The kidnappers confessed that their informants told them that the boy was boasting to his friends that one of his uncles works in aso rock and one of his aunts is a doctor in the US so there is money.
    Angel Star this is huge. I pray that Almighty God will answer your hidden prayers and make you joyful inside out till old age. To cough out this huge sum for total strangers is a great thing.

98. Pinky I pity the man o. He should have drawn his wife to Christ too by praying for her to become a born again Christian. This would have balanced the equation. I ran away back then as a single lady when a pastor wanted to marry me. I couldn't imagine myself becoming a pastor's wife as I knew first hand what it means to be a pastor's wife.
    The woman is as good as gone cos she is not used to that new life, especially the no sex and change of dressing part.

99. The world is a dangerous place,not because of those who do evil,but because of those who look on do nothing...

100. Angel STAR giveaway thank you very much . Pls let it reach those that want to start a small business to survive with. I will appreciate any help to start something to feed my children. I can be verify by any bv in my area. I live in Sango ota in Ogun state.
    Thanks

101. Good afternoon blog fam.
    Today sun is something else over here
    Wow,God bless Angel Star
    Congratulations to all the receipents.

102. The battle between what I know and what I feel ehnnnnnnnn never ending battle! Pinky and gist corner Lady you two as well as MH poster, I just want to say you all make my afternoons๐Ÿค—