Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: MONDAY IN HOUSE NEWS

Monday, July 01, 2024

MONDAY IN HOUSE NEWS

Hailings.....

IN HOUSE MEMO
How is everyone doing? I had Zeeone withdrawal Symptoms over the weekend so i just decided to finish the series I am watching now instead of just dumping it......Not like i am explaining to anybody oh...ehen!
BV Simply divine come oh...Roshni and siddart have broken up becos Roshni go do police report on Misha...Please what is going on?Update me ahead.
Thnak you to the BVs who went on Instagram to defend me, I dont know most of your IDs but i know some people here will catch a grenade for me......One celeb sent me a link today where they were arguing about me and she said i should read comment to see something,i dont like to read comments but as i scrolled i saw Eka Joys comment yesterday saying my gists are 80 percent true, i just laughed, Madam wetin do the remaining 20? LMAO......

Una well done...........let me get some lunch cos i wont have dinner....My meal time has change to 0-1-0 cos of the weather.....
Those of you with Chronicles, please send them in...Thank you
waitwait wait...Do you know that you can disagree with someone without insulting them? You can do it nicely and there wont be any altercation with words...try it...
xoxo
😍😍😍😍😍

####################
GIST GIST GIST
Good day Stella, you see this man character of blaming a woman for everything, that attitude is bad, I won't lie.....
The other day we were at shop when her husband drove their kids to her, he practically threw them out of his vehicle, from the children's faces you go notice say hand don touch them, she tried to know 
what happened at home but both the husband and the kids, none said anything, so she bone the matter.

She came the next day and told me that the silence attitude even continued at home, though her kids later told her that they spoitd their Dad's phone, so all her efforts to speak to her husband didn't yield any response....
Later her husband called her family and told them that he's tired of the marriage and wants to walk away, they asked him if their daughter is misbehaving, he said no that his wife is not the problem but the kids, he said he married his wife because she's calm and quiet, but she gave birth to 5 ruffians and he can no longer continue living in the same house with them.....
The woman's family begged him to please forgive and reconsider but he refused, so the family told his wife, who in turn called her MIL and reported her son to her, so Mother in-law came yesterday, I don laff belle scatter I swear....
He was so shocked to see his mom in his house, then the mom further revealed that the children are displaying his every attitude, that he was stubborn to a fault, infact that at some point, she thought someone had cursed her child, she told him to calm down cos they just started and he should not stress his wife cos na him de display so....
He now calmed down and apologized to his wife, but my question is, so if to say him mama no come, so he was ready to walk out of a 12yr old marriage, leave his 5kids just because them spoil him property? Like how do men think?

Hahahahahahah go where`? This mentality and the question that you are asking belong to most Nigerian men........They think the when the kids are bad or troublesome, its for the women and when the kids make headline, its theirs....

#########

GIST FOR TEEJAY FROM SPONTANEOUS MORNING POST
Tj, your mindset I'm taking about is that you allow your emotion becloud your sense of judgement. When dealing with women, keep your emotions aside and make a clear decision.
Forget all these "real man" talk of Ladies.
My 1st marriage crashed because I wanted to be a "real man". I assisted in doing all the house chores. I helped in cooking, washing the dishes, doing the laundry, sweeping etc. What did I get in return, she always tell me how I'm easily deceived. She will shout at me and later will cry and apologise and I will be the understanding husband and forgive.
One day during her shouting, I told her that if she push me too hard that she will see the ugly side of me. She said that she wanted to see every side of me.
The day I made up my mind to end the marriage was the day she walked out from my elder brother who visited.
What happened that day was that we went out to have drink and my elder brother visited. I told her let's go home early so she can prepare dinner. That's how problem started. She said she is not going anywhere. I told if she wants more drink, that we can buy and drink them at home. She stood up and stormed out of the bar.
When we got home, my brother said "wife how are you doing" she ignored him and walked into the room.
She started quarrelling me, that she expected me to tell my brother that I will be back late , that I went out to have fun with my wife. I didn't say a word. She dragged me and said why am I keeping quiet, that I should say something. I still maintained my cool.
As God may have it, she was travelling the next day to her family house for a function. As she travelled, I packed all her belongings sent it to her and called her parents and told them that the marriage was over.
On my friend side, I tried to advise him but he ignored my advice and went ahead and married a lady who her mum and her siblings beat their father.
His wife told him that what she will do to him will be worse than what her mother did to her father.
My friend called me that night and told me that he and his wife travelled to the village for a marriage and his wife was sick and tested +ve to an STD. She started shouting at my guy that he was the one that contracted the STD and infected her. My guy went to run a test and the result came out -ve. She changed it for my guy and said it was the hospital that my friend took her to when she gave birth were the ones that infected her. Her mum too called my guy and was insulting him.(Is that not a clear evidence that she was having an extramarital affair)
My friend said he is fed up with the marriage.
I told him that night that I can go over to his place in the morning and pack all his wife's bags and waybill it for him and he should separate from his wife for sometime.
He said he will call one of his boys and inform him that I'm coming.
In the morning, story changed. He said they have settled. That she cried and begged him. That she said she doesn't know what always come over her.
I told him that his soft heart will be his greatest undoing.
He asked me if the STD can be cured. I told him that I'm not a doctor and can't say for sure if it will be cured, but I'm sure it can be managed.
I told him that day will be the last day I will interfere with his marriage , since he enjoys the verbal abuse and also he should learn how to bear every humility she will give to him in future.
Last week, he called to tell me that he is scared of his life, that his wife threatened him with knife. He said he seriously needs my help on how to send her home, I told him that when he is ready to send her home, he will find a way and do it, that the only thing I can tell him is to try and manage the marriage.
Tj, the stories are much but I tried my best to summarise them.
I'm married again now and it has been 4 years of bliss and more to come.
The truth is that the "real man" ladies talk about, they don't appreciate it. They see a real man as mumu with time.
I'm not saying you should be wicked to your woman.
All I'm saying is that you should keep your emotions aside when dealing with women and don't go extra mile for them.
Do your part as a husband and let her do her part as a wife.
Try and provide 100% for her and the kids financially. Let her use her money and do whatever she want for herself. As in, don't let a woman feed you, whether she is your wife or girlfriend.
Ladies love principled men and not real men.
Talk less and let your action speak louder.
Men still experience domestic violence but hardly talk.
Not all women that rush out to accuse their husband for something are innocent.

WOW:.....NA WAH OOOOOOOOOOOOOOOO
##########

FROM THE COMMENT SECTION
My cycle is 27 days and my period lasts 3 days. I downloaded this period and ovulation tracker but it’s telling me “low chances of pregnancy“ what do I do pls. I really want to have my own child I’m 39.

Low chances of pregnancy how? for that month or forever? Please someone should come and help her put...I pray you fall pregnant soon.

############

15 WAYS TO AVOID PROBLEMS WITH YOUR IN-LAWS.

1.Be close to your spouse. Both of you should agree on how to relate with your in-laws. In-law relationships are so delicate. You need wisdom to relate with them and have a blissful relationship with their son/daughter.

2.Don't visit your spouse's family without his/ her approval. He knows them more than you do. All the secret visit, gifts and bribe may backfire one day.

3.Relate with your in-laws the way your spouse advises you to relate with them. They understand their parents and siblings better. One woman lamented she advised her husband not to be too close to her siblings, he took her advise with a pinch of salt and got extremely close to her siblings, he died an untimely death shortly after. The woman claimed her siblings killed her husband so he won't inherit the property due to her that her deceased father left for her as the first born. Take to simple warning. If your partner warns you consistently against his family, be very careful. There is fire on the mountain!

4. Do not advise your spouse to be close to any family member they don't want to be close to. He or she knows what they are seeing or experiencing. They may not give you the details to save their family name. Get the hint and swallow your advice.

5. You and your spouse should be transparently honest with each other and act as one. Don't say A when your spouse is telling your in-laws B, always agree.

6. As a wife, respect your husband before his people. Don't call him names, shout at him and treat him like a slave in front of his people.

7. As a husband, show your wife love, respect and honour in front of your people, they will treat her the way you do. The way you present your wife is the way your people will address her.

8. Do not report each other to your in-laws, seek counsel from godly counsellors instead. Families are prone to take side with their son/daughter either in your presence or absence. Blood is thicker than water.

9. Agree on the amount of money to send to your parents monthly.

11. Respect, honour and have regard for your in-laws.

12. Encourage your spouse to help their people when the need arises but if they don't want to, please, don't push it, they have their reasons.

3. Take care of your spouse and children first before taking care of in-laws. Don't starve your children, go into debt, owe rents and school fees because you want to take care of your parents and siblings.

4. Respect your brothers and sisters-in -law.

15. Pray for wisdom on how to handle your in-laws.

You don't have to encounter problems and conflicts with your in-laws. As long as you walk in wisdom, you can enjoy heaven on earth in your marriage and have excellent relationships with your in-laws. Take note of the 15 rules, add yours and live in paradise forever.
Copied From Facebook

########################

202 comments:

1. Good afternoon everyone!
    We welcome IHN....

Who else had a short break in transmission with there mtn network this today! I couldn't access the Internet for up to an hour this morning.
    Welcome to the beautiful month of July.

1. Same here o, the network is still not stable yet.

2. Thank you oo, I did and was thinking I'd ran out of data

3. Thought l was the only one, l experience Same here too..

4. Your own good na.
      For 3 days I have not been able to top up my data.
      It's a miracle I can even make calls.
      You will call customer care, customer care will not pick up.
      You ever see that kind wonderment before???🤦‍♀️
      No be to change name o, go and sell the business to biscuit companies or those people selling alabukun.
      Because e sure ne die say even staff do not use that uselessness.
      And yes I'm talking to that un-network starting with a number.
      Lubbbish.

2. In House News don SHELE 📰🗞🚨

1. Good afternoon everyone

2. Finally ooo, that Zeeone no be my thing…

Stella, I’ve been on a defending spree since the gist cast.
      You get people forget ooo.

Your Gist na Authentic 💯

Your Gist don expose the Serial Husband, if not na every two years he go marry new Woman.

In shallipoppi’s Voice 🎵🎵🎵E DON CAST🎶🎶…

That man no well at all. He wanted to quit his Marriage because of his Kids stubbornness, that they inherited from him.

Some Men just wants to answer Married Men without the Works… This Relationship/Marriage of Ko Easy, RARA…

1. In House news done land oo
      Well come My News New ooo

Hello iya boys

2. See stories. Tj you don hear abi? Be prayerful and always ask.God to end the right woman for you.

4. Pastor Itua Ighodaro came to our mid year district program yesterday 30th June 2024, to solicit for support for his brother Asue Ighodaro who's the gubernatorial candidate for PDP Edo state.
    After he rolled out his pedigrees and history to the congregation, there was hearty cheers and applause from everyone but as soon as he started soliciting for support for his brother, there was massive walk out from church members.
    I find it embarrassing cos if this man had brought money or bag of rice to share, you'll see all of them struggling to collect.
    What's your take my SDK family?

1. Well,I think religion leaders shouldn't openly support a particular candidate, it can bring disrespect to the church

2. I love pastor ighodalo,but he looks very cold and calculative to me. Anyway ruthless men has always been my spec

3. Men of God should do well to stay away from anything politics.

To avoid see finish.😎

4. Probably people felt,if it was an ordinary member vying for a position,the church might not agree to use their podium for campaigns.....I might also walk out,I don't like when religious leaders brings worldly politics into the church.

5. Hhahahaha people are hungry.and no rice to share. Lol

6. People are hungry so they were expecting some goodies...Anyway I don't think it is wrong for a Pastor to solicit votes...Everyone should be involved in politics...I will only fault a pastor who give false prophesies and claim that this is from God when clearly the person has a shady past...

7. People are hungry so they were expecting some goodies...Anyway I don't think it is wrong for a Pastor to solicit votes...Everyone should be involved in politics...I will only fault a pastor who give false prophesies and claim that this is from God when clearly the person has a shady past...

8. I think pastors and co should stay away from politics so they can be respectful and moreover people are used to vote buying so coming to campaign with empty hands will be ignored.

9. Edo no be Lagos.. Edo people have a mind of their own, they don't care what u bring, they know what they want..

5. Good afternoon everyone!
    We welcome IHN....

Who else had a short break in transmission with there mtn network today! I couldn't access the Internet for up to an hour this morning.
    Welcome to the beautiful month of July.

1. Shuuu! I had to check my sub because I didn't understand. Thank God it's almost good now.

2. Still not stable.
      I had o check my balance every 2 minutes

3. You people are still using emteehen to browse?
      Una get mind o

6. Good afternoon house. This month started with a bad news for me, I just lost my dear friend to The hands of death.. so sad right now..

1. Accept my condolences. May God rest her soul.

2. I am so sorry for your loss Pure, may your friend rest in peace

3. So sorry,may your friend soul rest in peace.

4. So sorry about that,may your friend's soul rest in peace.🤗🤗🤗

5. So sorry 😔😔
      May his/her soul rest in peace

6. Sorry about that dear. 🤗

7. Eayaa, so sorry for your loss.

8. Chai.....so sorry for your loss. May the deceased soul rest in peace.

9. Chai 😪 so sorry purest Pure nwannnem 🤗🤗. May your friend's soul rest in peace.

10. Accept my condolences 🙏

May God rest her soul

11. So sorry. Accept my condolences

12. Thank you all for your love.. he just complained of stomach pain? He died even before the txt result came out.. he died in gbagada general hospital..

13. May God comfort you and the loved ones. Rip to your friend

14. Accept my Condolences

May his Soul Rest In Peace

7. Stella, you still dey watch Zeeone. 🤣🤣🤣🤣. Fidel, we were right.

1. Me sef I shame😂
      Still come back come talk am. If it's me, I'll be mailing Kritika for updates. Make we nor know🤣

2. 🤣🤣🤣 Shey I said it nah.😋

3. It is difficult to break out of zeeone, I knew Stella did not mean it. Very addictive something.

4. Candy the white vinegar you talked about is it Heinz? And did they write white vinegar on it or the color is just white?

5. Fidel shame for wetin? That's because you don't know Stella 😁.

6. No need to lie cos i fit make mistake and the kritika sef fit talk...so to be open is the best

7. Fidel, I no say Stella no fit when she talk say she no fit eat cos of zeeworld.
      Apple, you did o.🤣
      Emerald, any addiction can be broken o.
      Krity baby, on some you'll see white vinegar, on some you'll see distilled vinegar. As long as it's not apple cider vinegar.
      Stella, enjoy your zeeworld o.

8. 🤣🤣 no need to lie dearest Stella, watch your zeeone with your full chest🤣🤣

9. I talk am say Stella never tire for zeeone 😁😁😁😁

8. There are two kinds of faith: delivering faith and sustaining faith. We all love delivering faith, that’s when God instantly turns it around, that’s when we defeat our Goliaths. We don’t have to wait long; we don’t have to endure. God suddenly shows out in our lives. We’ve all seen delivering faith. We believe in that. But most of the time, we’re going to need sustaining faith. That’s when God takes us through the challenge, through the difficulty. He could turn it around right now. He could change it in an instant, but if He did that, our faith would never develop, it would never grow like it should.

Joel Osteen

9. Good afternoon everyone.
    Welcome to the month of abundant blessings and favours , this July will be a blessing to us in Jesus name Amen🙏🙏🙏🙏🙏
    Happy new month fam❤️❤️❤️

10. Good afternoon everyone. IHN is here
    I'm an igbo girl of course I use crayfish to cook everything. I use crayfish to cook my noodles and the taste is heavenly.
    The only thing I don't use crayfish to prepare tea 😂 I get that awkward stare when I say I use crayfish to prepare my tomatoes stew.
    It's odd to me when I see people saying they don't use crayfish to prepare tomatoes stew. They see it like a taboo.

1. #staresatyouawkwardly

Crayfish inside stew😕

2. I’m an Igbo Girl but I don’t use Crayfish to cook ANYTHING JELLOF RICE, STEW, SAUCE.

Crayfish spoils the taste of JELLOF RICE and STEW…

Crayfish is for Soup and Ofeakwu. Nothing More, Nothing Less.

If you eat Stew or Jellof Rice prepared by me, You go pay my Bride Price as a Female

3. Even me that's not an Igbo girl, I love using crayfish to cook everything, unless the thing doesn't have pepper in it.

4. Frying crayfishwith anything fryable the aroma is sooooo nice😊

5. Only tea?
      Meaning that you also add crayfish to pap.
      Enjoy dear

6. Aaahhh 😲😲😲
      That your rice wey get crayfish no be jollof o, na local rice

7. I'm an Igbo girl too, but I don't use crayfish in these food except soups.

8. I am not an Igbo girl but I love crayfish in my sauce,noodles, vegetables soups,moimoi,akara and palmoil rice.

9. TASTE BLISS CAKES AND PASTRIES1 July 2024 at 14:51

CEO what is jollof Rice without crayfish?

10. @Fidel crayfish in Tomato stew taste good. The tomatoes must be well dried before adding crayfish

11. Crayfish Inside Jollof rice no be concoction be that? That one na fake Jollof o. Crayfish inside stew woow.

12. Wait fess, bv CEO is a male?

13. What is a jellof rice and stew without crayfish. How will I cook jellof rice without putting crayfish. This is strange oooooooo hearing from you guys that you only use crayfish to cook soup you guys are missing a lot oooooooo
      The taste of crayfish in stew and jellof is heavenly.
      One eatery sef use to add crayfish to their fried rice that one is where I draw the line🙈🙈

14. 15:34, is everything okay? What in her comment indicated that she is a male? Even her name carries Empress, is Empress a male title?
      Na wa for una

15. Tasty dear God bless you 😘 please what's jollof rice without crayfish 🤣
      I'm an igbo girl and I don't use crayfish to make stew and fried rice. I only use crayfish for soups and jollof rice.

16. I can't cook rice without crayfish,

17. Sharon, You no the KOKO… Imagine crayfish in Party Jellof… AYAMATANGA….

ANON 15:34, Read to Comprehend naa

It means that even a Female after eating Jellof rice cooked by me would not mind paying bride price for her Fellow Female…

The Rice nah FINGER LICKING.

You must confirm

18. Taste Bliss, I can never add Crayfih to my Stew and Jellof Rice

Elsa, Thanks Doll… 💕💕💕

11. Good afternoon lovelies 😘
    Just like that, today don dey end!
    Amina Harry!!!!

1. Laughing at "Amina Harry", reminds of your story that year 😂

2. @ Lora...
      It's not my story, it's Mama Nnukwu's story. We are two different people.

3. Lora, is she the one that told that story? I thought it was the other Nnukwu oh🤔. That story was so funny. I sometimes laugh when I remember it🤣

4. Oh...so sorry for the mix-up .
      I apologize

12. Stella, I believe I said 90% and not 80%. The remaining 10% is just me giving room for incorrect information received (I actually don’t think that guy is in his 50’s) and things like u tagging him a billionaire when he’s not. That’s what the 10% is for

1. Go and sit down. It's your type that will praise someone in front and stab the person for back.
      Madam two face 👀😈

2. I don’t blame you. I bet you don’t know the context in which I dropped that comment and it was in full support. Na to dey mind my business going forward abeg.

3. Eka 2 face??? I don't know her personally but eka is who we Yoruba calls "awikoko loju oloro" she doesn't hide to say her mind o, she doesn't lick ass unlike the rest of Una,I even dropped a comment below regarding that.

4. 14:29 you be werey oh............
      person defend me wahala, e no defend me wahala..u for use your ID nah...u are the real devil oh....Abi u dey jealous as i mention her? tHE Eka i know fights with her ID ..she no sabi hide

5. Yeah @anon 15:39. I like her blog personality.

6. You're just a troublesome fellow this anonymous.

13. Good afternoon y'all
    I'm having a dull day. I put all my trust in you God.
    Enjoy the rest of your day people 💕

14. I love dat mother in-law ❤️😁

Good afternoon everyone 🥰😍

15. How go de go, my people? I salute una oo. Today's sign out post is so true. Had to read it over and over. Make una enjoy the rest of the day.

16. I use the 'flo' app also. Low chance of getting pregnant, I think means those are your 'safe' periods. As in, you can have unprotected sex and have a low chance of getting pregnant. Then notice your ovulation periods on the app, there are dates that reads 'high chance of getting pregnant' meaning, I again think, if you have unprotected intercourse within those periods, there's a high chance of you getting pregnant. Take your time to study the app. And remember, it's just a prediction, don't solely depend on it.
    Fill in all the necessary questionnaires, including your last period dates. The app is really educative, there are alot of stuff about the female reproductive system you could learn.

Above all, please speak to your doctor.
    Good afternoon.

1. Poster with Ovulation questions: Great that you mentioned the number of days of your ovulation cycle and the days of your period..However understand that you have your fertile period and safe period...The Flo App must have notified you on your safe period which you have low chances of getting pregnant...

In your cases, your fertile period is between 12 - 16 days of your ovulation cycle...If you had provided your first day of your last period...I would have estimated dates of your fertile period... However, don't fret and be calm...Keep eating your fruit and vegetables

Or buy ovulation predictor kits from your pharmacy...

2. Poster, Sandra just explained everything the app entails. I've been following everything on that app and it always works for me. Just fill everything about your cycle there, it will guide you

17. Good afternoon bvns 😊, please has anyone heard from Paris?

1. Bvns kwaa?
      Biko kowashiate nke oma.😍

2. Bvns ko bvas ni

3. Exactly my thoughts too. Hope she is fine.

4. Una go dey alright.
      I hope so too @Emerald

5. BVNs is a term that only old bvs understand 🤣
      Also members of Bvs.
      Apple and anon are lost 🤣

6. Lora they're probably new BVs so they don't get it.

18. Good afternoon blogfam. Hope we are all doing well. The lady saying the ovulation app you downloaded was saying low chance of pregnancy. Probably you downloaded it at a time you had passed your ovulating date. It works with the numerical data or parameters you enter. Like no of days you have your period and cycle length. Calm down before next cycle you will under stand it better.

19. Welcome IHN. See correct gists.
    Una doh o

20. Good afternoon everyone 😘😘
    LMAO 😂 SDK is back to her zeeone

21. ''Ladies love principled men and not real men.Talk less and let your action speak louder. Men still experience domestic violence but hardly talk.

Not all women that rush out to accuse their husband for something are innocent.''

Thanks Man, I appreciate your comment and advice. The last two paragraphs as quoted above is weighty. I learnt a thing from your experience. All I will say is that, marrying to the wrong partner has its great consequences.

I wish you continuous marital bliss in your new found love and marriage.

1. Bro, everything that man advised is 💯!! Better listen.

22. Welcome to the Month of Perfection

#July

23. That memo to teejay ehn..

You have said it all. When proving a point, it's of good when you put emotions aside in order to get the fact.

A year before I got married, I realized, women love principled men and it makes sense the more when you don't talk too much.

It is well with us.

Bv Mystic..have not seen your comment here and still waiting for your response

24. Hello everyone.
    🤣😂😃@ the man that wants to dump his marriage because of stubborn children.

1. Ndi men with all the sense, is this type of man a real man or a principled man? Asking for a BV.

25. In every monthly cycle, there are days that your chances of getting pregnant are low. The app must have been showing that. It will also indicate days that your chances of getting pregnant are high.

Foodie

26. Stellz truth be say I got tired of Sidharth and Roshni and at some point, I missed a few episodes. Misha is playing serious mind games. I don't know how someone can be this stupid,(I'm talking about Sid and Roshni). Let Misha face the music aha. Has she even been beaten up? I think she wanted to set Roshni up at some point but Sid saved Roshni and she was beaten instead and she capitalized on the opportunity to claim mental illness. She claimed she couldn't recognize Roshni but she knows Sid and wants to marry him. I was so pissed.
    Sid and Roshni will still reconcile because they can't do without each other. Nobody could separate them.

That gist about men blaming women, are you for real?🥺 Like a husband called his wife's family that he's no longer interested because the kids were troublesome? Him never start be that. Sometimes I wonder who my kids took after because matching their strength and the way they stress me eh, I don't think I did up to that extent when I was a child. My mom is even shocked 😂. And they're all girls oh🤣🤣🤣. That man never start infact his wife needs a vacation abeg.

Good afternoon blogfam ❤️.

Paris hello, been awhile here, hope all is well?

1. Yeah you're right o, I've not seen Paree nwa oma's comment lately, hope she's ok.

2. Some Men no really understand Marriage sha,

27. @ Gist... the man is not serious. He wants to end his marriage rather than putting his foot down to discipline his kids the right way so they can turn out right. Na only women dey train children? He don seem an nau.
    The woman's mother-in-law is a good person. As it should be.

1. I have met men that can't stand children. There are those who can't stand children but want them, and the ones who don't want them. Then there are the ones who love kids and relate well with them. There are those who like kids but don't want them and those that do.

28. Good afternoon my good people of SDK blog.

29. Get Nigerian Foodstuffs Abroad1 July 2024 at 14:24

Zeeone again? 🤣🤣 Stella, it is obvious that you have not broken the zeeone addiction yet. 🤣
    I love what you said about disagreeing with someone without insults. People are different and have different backgrounds and experiences; our points of view must not always be the same.
    Beevees should learn to be more tolerant and respect other people's opinions even if it is different from theirs. You can disagree without insults.

30. Stella, l greet you specially. You have a thick skin indeed. Your kind of job is not for the faint of heart, scrolling through comments on Instagram says it all.
    Good afternoon!

1. Onichabor Christopher1 July 2024 at 17:12

Ihn news don land, it's been a hectic day and I wanted to scroll and comment, no time. Teejah, it is good to borrow sense , Men dey suffer also, you tell you be it. Have a lovely month of July. One love

31. in house news you are welcome
    that story up there is so funny
    that man want to run away from his responsibilities cos and forgetting he was worst than those kids while growing up. He should be thanking his wife everyday for managing the kids properly.

32. Good afternoon SDK and BVs. Thank God for today's sun.

33. Good afternoon everyone
    I can't believe we are already in the month of July, awesome God how great you are. This year na baba.
    I love today's weather.
    Have a blessed day everyone.

34. Wickedness doesn't have a gender, religion nor tribe and so does kindness

35. Good afternoon everyone.

Bv that is trying to get pregnant, pls download flo app. It works.

36. That memo for Teejay nawah o
    So the husband did not investigate how she came about the STD?
    If my man gets such and I'm faithful, I would get to the root of the STD.
    Marriage is hardwork, this story goes to show that some men also pass through what some women pass through in marriage.
    Btw, was the memo from the table of Bv Married and Divorced Men Association?

1. The memo was a response to my comment yesterday from a married and experienced man.

Yes! You're right. Mehh eat pains but hardly complain.

2. Ostrich, me too will get to the root of the STD. If it is an infection, then it can be picked up from the things done to her during delivery but gonorrhea, Syphilis, etc are sexually transmitted.

37. Eka is one of the greatest friends SDK has here, forget all the ass licking. She's the only one that will tell SDK the truth and that's a true friend. She sticks to her even when they disagree she'll state her mind and still keep it going. She's a true friend

1. Why you come go anon to hype yourself 😂

2. Anon 15:08, una wahala too much for this space. Tufia!

3. Na lie! Hype herself anon how? She is really one of Stella's most loyal friends. Everybody know!

4. If she wants to hype herself, she doesn't need to anonymous, she can do it with her full chest..

5. 15:08 what a miserable soul.

Yes I'd prefer someone like Eka too.

38. TASTE BLISS CAKES AND PASTRIES1 July 2024 at 14:33

The app should be flo app, the low chance of getting pregnant indicates the days you are likely not to get pregnant, if you have sex that period pregnancy will not show, there are also days written in blue or green color high chance of getting pregnant, that's your ovulation period and any unprotected sex can lead to 9 months journey.

39. ✍️✍️ Nigerian proverbs and meaning:

You put leg inside river finish con start to dey shout say cold dey.

Meaning:
    Finish what you started

40. Poster with the ovulation app, this is the answer.
    Low chance of pregnancy means you may not fall pregnant if you have unprotected sex on those days. High chance of pregnancy means you can get pregnant on the days. Do you have to meet your man on those days more. Then considering your age, buy ovulation kit and test on those days of high chance,so that you will know your ovulation days and fire more on those days.
    I also hope you have gone for fertility tests with your husband to be sure that all was well with your body systems.
    Baby dust to you soon

41. Most of Nigerian men like pushing blames on women because of their children wrong doings, that's why yoruba says "good child is for the father while bad child belongs to the mother"
    Assuming the mother-in-law didn't come and talked sense into his head, he would've left the marriage, if I were the woman, if he leaves the marriage because of that reason, I will willingly give him the custody of all the children without looking back, that his responsibility he wants to run away for must choke him, let two of us be mad together.

1. I agree with you on most Nigerian men like pushing blames on women because of anything relating to their children.

I'm a married woman with five kids but non of my kids looks anything like me. They are beautiful and unique in their own ways.

I'm a very beautiful woman and I'm light skin.
      When I had my last baby, my mil came for omugwo and she said if not that my mother is light skin,they would have said my colour is as a result of bleaching. I actually didn't pay attention to her comment.

Few weeks ago I and hubby were having small quarrel and he said I'm very stingy even to my kids, that's why I didn't even dash them small of my looks and complexion. I now told him that it is not my fault that his parents decided to dash him uglyness and since then he has been keeping malice with me but I no send him. My kids are dark skin but they're beautiful and that's all that matters to me.

2. 17:13 nawa for your bad mouth o.
      He was insinuating that you are beautiful but refused to give your kids some of your beauty. You on the other hand insinuated that his parents are ugly and they transferred ugliness to him. That was too much. Go and beg him and pls stop taking little quarrels too far like that.

3. Anon17:13,you get bad mouth ooo😂😂😂

4. Anon 17:13

CHAI, Your Mouth na Heavy Bomb
      😂😂😂😂😂

Thanks for the Laugh
      God bless you

42. Beautiful afternoon to y'all. We're all welcome to the month of perfection.

Side eye @Stella, I bin think say God don answer our prayers for where zeeone dey, some bvs were right afterall.

Anne K

43. Sign out Meme👌🏻
    Soooo Loving today's weather.
    Exam Mood ti take over o. 2023/ 2024 academic session gradually winding down and graduation preparation and what's not . Rehearsal after rehearsal 🙄. My Pupils want Me to appear in same attire with them 😁 Lobatan !! that day I go kuku look like graduating Pupils🤣🤣

Pleasant Afternoon everyone 😊

1. My children's school no party, said things were too expensive. They returned the 10k for non graduands. But I don't think they returned for graduating students because they said party is strictly for the parents whose kids are graduating and each family is entitled to two portions of food. I'm thankful jare, non of my kids are graduating. Graduating students paid 20k

44. Good afternoon Beautiful People 😍♥️

45. Good afternoon guys, how go dey go na?

46. Good afternoon,
    Happy New month all
    Signout is so true

47. Good afternoon beautiful people.🥰🥰🥰

It's a beautiful sunny day and I am loving it.🙃

May the good Lord bless this new month for us, in Jesus name.🙏🙏🙏😍😍😍💙💙💙😎😎

PS: where's my Mouse? Oya come and lick my feet as usual. Agadi ekwenka.😁😁

48. Good afternoon and happy New July....May July be good to us all.

49. I'm using this medium to appreciate everyone who sent prayers for my Neighbor pastor as request last Friday on the gist post.

The update is, he's doing fairly better than before and hopeful that he continues to heal nicely.

God bless you all and may God answer all your prayers.

50. Thank you all for my day a special one. I grateful for the love we show one another on here. Thanks so much for the prayers and the well wishes. I don't take them for granted. Ese gan!!! Daalu!!! Nagode!!!.

1. I didn't proof read ooo.

Making***

I'm grateful***

2. Happy Birthday 🎂🥂🍾 Omo B May lines 💓 💖 fall in pleasant places for you
      Cheers 🍻 to a new year.

3. Enjoy your day my babe 😘💕

4. Awww my darling ♥️ happy birthday to you 🎂
      You're a bright light that can never be dim.
      May your days be long and your years fruitful.

5. Happy Birthday 🎁🎊🎂

51. The richest man that ever lived, Mansa Musa had a fortune of 400,000,000,000 at the time of his death in 1331.

©️ Weird facts.com

52. Good afternoon everyone
    Happy new month to Y'all

53. Good afternoon all. Ma'am Stella I don't think you're leaving zeeone oooooo

54. Happy new month everyone.
    This month, I shall progress
    I shall be fruitful
    I shall not see evil
    I shall not fall sick
    I shall not weep
    I shall not die
    Amen
    I wish the same prayer for everyone here.

55. Prayers work oooooo. God did it for my mum last night,throughout the night I was awake praying with Dr Paul Enenche during commanding the day midnight prayers and God did it.i was scared when I saw her condition last night.God of fatherless,the Master of the universe,the Supreme Master,the Lord of lords,the God of goddess,the Glory is yours forever and ever 🙏

1. Glory be to God.
      It is well with your mum.

2. Thank you God
      God of Impossibilities

Kabieyesi oooo

56. In house news in the building 💃💃💃 see plenty gist.
    Abeg that gist up there your excuse to end your marriage no genuine. Your brother visited at the middle of enjoyment with your wife and the next thing is for you to hurry her to be going home to Cook for your brother why didn't you the owner of the brother hurry home to go and cook for your brother ? Mcheeeww brother abeg learn to live with a woman if not this your another marriage go still crash.
    Good afternoon my people ♥️

1. Neat cut &Designs, read to understand and not to fight gender war. That was the last issue that made me end the marriage.
      She lied to me that she is a graduate, but I later found out that she was not a graduate when a friend of mine wanted to give her a job. I asked her why she lied to me about that, she started shouting and insulting me. I kept calm for peace to reign and the next day she started crying and begging.
      Also there was a day that she woke up from sleep and started quarrelling with me, asking me who was the girl she saw in her dream that I cheated on her with. I was kind of confused, you are the one who had the dream, so how am I suppose to know who you saw in your dream.
      If I write all I saw in that marriage, Stella will give me column.
      Someone that told me when she was begging me not to end the marriage, that what she miss most is the quarrel we use to have .

I don't believe in "for better for worse". For better, we live, for worse, marriage ends.
      I love my peace of mind.

57. According to the Survey & Reports, Indian TV is one of the MOST DEPRESSING TV in the World. 80% of the Indian College Students do not watch the TV and when asked they said " Most of Tv is illogical and Disgusting". It is also said, watching these shows can damage your thinking ability. These shows are just making you Idiot. AGREE........????

58. Good evening guys!!!
    Airtel Network is doing wonder

59. Period tracker person. I suspect that low chances of pregnancy message is for a specific time of the month. It will tell you when you are fertile and the best time to copulate if you want to conceive.

Use the farmer’s almanac too. It goes by the moon and a woman’s fertility is connected to the moon phases. Remember to put a pillow under your hips and stay in that position for at least half an hour to give the sperm the best chance of reaching the egg. You and your spouse should both eat foods that boost fertility.

60. Stella your God has vindicated you after the whole of IG came for you for daring to blog about Sharon calling you bitter and what not.
    There's an handle on IG spilling well detailed mess about the man even showing pictures and videos that has not been uploaded on the Internet his previous wedding videos divorce documents. Handle says he is not even a billionaire man is broke

61. Wow 😮 came late to the party.
    Greetings everyone 🙌🏽
    Pari Pari m, Hope you good? Be safe😘

62. For the lady with the period cycle, please download Flo app instead. It will give the accurate date for ovulation. All the best. Good morning aunty Stella