Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: MohbadGATE- Actress Iyabo Ojo Sends A Memo To Journalist Kemo Olunloyo And Her Sons

Wednesday, July 03, 2024

MohbadGATE- Actress Iyabo Ojo Sends A Memo To Journalist Kemo Olunloyo And Her Sons

All these Internet exchange of words is not ending anytime soon....Madam Kemi might resond to this....

28 comments:

1. Stella, Iyabo is only responding to Kemi. She (Kemi) posted something yesterday.

1. Iyabo and her eye service. Must she post the statement about helping her with food and medication? I understand the part of telling her children to forgive and support her but the second part of her post is typical always doing something for social media viral! What a shame that she has to publicize everything!

2. Kemi claims she now lives in America, same America that she fled from, to Canada when she had some legal issues, and those ones eventually deported her to Nigeria?

How will Iyabo get the food and drugs down to her?

1. She cant come to America she is probably in ghana or liberia

2. You can't be this daft now? You didnt see ' FINANCIAL ASSISTANCE FOR FOOD AND DRUGS.
      YOU DON'T KNOW WHAT FINANCIAL ASSISTANCE MEANS????
      Or just had itchy fingers to use your free 10mb?

3. @Anon 4:27

May Buhari's testicles burst if this isnt Kemi herself commenting.

She sounds so pained.

Kolomental woman.

3. WahalaπŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

4. Hahahahahhahaah I don't even know why I'm laughing

I dey observe

5. Na wa o, wahala wear shoulder pad.

6. 🀣🀣 Chai aunty iyabo no get joy. She went for the jugular.

1. And when someone else come for hers, she'll scream defamation.

Iyabo thinks she is feisty, and no one can match her energy, what she portrays is a total lack of control and discipline.

7. Bring it on.πŸ™„πŸ™„πŸ™„

8. The drama jus dey start and e go looooooooooooooong 🀭

9. This shade go enter anty kemi body well well, she has started already with iyabo, I don't know when she is going to retire with her spitefulness and I thought she said she had forgiven iyabo, this one will make her start her investigative journalism again,una go hear wetin una nova hear about iyabo.

10. Replies
    1. Did Aunty Kemi insult Iyabo & her daughter privately?

11. Sincerely, I'm tired of iyabo

12. πŸ˜‚πŸ€£πŸ˜Ή
    Werey jam werey

13. See complete shade chai, trust Kemi to reply her.

14. Wahala no too much so
    Iya Priscilla get M for bodybo..

Hello iya boys

15. Na wa oh Iyabo. If we always see you rolling in the mud with pigs, we assume you are a pig too.

16. I wonder how Paulo is coping with Iyabo, she must like attention so much, and responding to everything.

17. Those of you who didn't figure this is a shade and are asking why it wasn't sent to her DM are very funny

18. Iyabo ojo telling kemi about her kids when her own kids have a questionable issues around them. Iyabo a menace and nuisance to public. An agbero tiktoker lol
    If shame was human
    You get craze why you no face omobrish when she called u out…..if them born you well
    Why didn’t u reply Sonia ogiri… you are a coward that pick east battles