Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Media Personality Toke Makinwa Stuns In A Beautiful Yellow Dress...

Monday, July 15, 2024

Media Personality Toke Makinwa Stuns In A Beautiful Yellow Dress...

She says that you can only find her where she is wanted!!!
I love the dress and the color...
She looks too good to be real, see the lips!

39 comments:

1. She looks different, something about the lips...

1. If her name wasn't mentioned, I won't even know she's the one, plastic surgery, lip injections et al, this lady is naturally pretty, why all these? Find her where she is wanted? Referring to Sharon's wedding, right? Abeg, all of una go dey alright.

2. If she's really looking this nice like this in real life and a skin skinning, then she's beautiful.😎

3. Her ball gown is balling and bob wig is bobing😃
    Lady in yellow, Tokester you look beautiful in this dress

4. Toke looking sweet

5. Babygirl for life 😍 Yellow & pinky combo looks good on her.

6. Beautiful Toke always killing us with her dressing.

Licious babe

7. She's really a baby girl 😍

Ada ohafia

8. Replies
    1. Old corn yen yen yen. Won't you get old? Or do you want to deny she's beautiful 😍

9. But una for dey try cover this fallen nation na

10. Beautiful TM😘😘

11. Toke Sugar mummy

12. Tokstar 😍 baby girl for life.
    She's looking beautiful.

13. I Love the Calmness of the yellow dress
    Toke you is beautiful 💋💋

Hello iya boys

14. Replies
    1. I hope say your girlfriend own dwy stand?

15. She looks like a tranny

16. if pomu dey wear make up hmmmm

17. Love her dress