Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Man Bites And Stabs Lawyer For Helping Wife File Divorce

Saturday, July 20, 2024

Man Bites And Stabs Lawyer For Helping Wife File Divorce

Kunle Kuteyi who lives in Ondo state reportedly hugged and stabbed a 40-year-old lawyer, Abayomi Oladire who was on his way to his sister’s baby naming ceremony. 

Mr. Kuteyi accused Mr. Oladire of having an affair with his wife and helping her file for divorce and despite Mr. Oladire explaining that his wife had told him she was no longer interested in the divorce and that they were going to withdraw the case on the next adjournment date, Mr. Kuteyi attacked him.

He allegedly hugged Mr. Oladire, bit him on the jaw, then brought out a broken bottle and started stabbing him. Mr. Oladire was able to guard himself to prevent being stabbed in the neck or other dangerous parts of his body. He was later rescued and rushed to a nearby hospital by sympathizers.
The police have confirmed the incident and are currently searching for Mr. Kuteyi....

31 comments:

1. The fool ran after committing the crime..

2. Such a wicked man, no wonder his wife wants divorce.

1. I just hope the wife doesn't go back

2. She will go back anon,someone that wants to withdraw the case. They always go back

3. Anonymous 11:50, she has already gone back, she told the lawyer to withdraw the case, that her husband's family have begged her not to go.

3. What's this. God Abeyoo. Some job hazards sha

4. At least we all now know why the woman divorced you, you must have been a real psycho.

5. Ds one can kill his wife. Evil man.

6. This man is sick
    No wonder your wife divorced you

7. Why running away
    Wicked man.

God please show the Lawyer your mercy.

8. Now the divorce better happen
    Wicked soul,you will be caught.

9. And the woman wanted to withdraw the divorce case?
    She had better divorced him and run very far from him?
    Where will he even see her sef? I trust lawyers, he will make sure he goes to jail for what he did, attempted murder.

1. Same thing I said. I will boldly assume that he threatened her in some serious way why she wanted to withdraw the divorce petition. This act was God telling her to run and not walk away from the marriage, and this may be her only and best chance to get out.

That demon attacked the lawyer after he told him the wife was no longer interested in the divorce. I now am wondering how many times he has bitten that woman in anger. She better run and don’t look back because she will never have as good of an opportunity to leave as she does now.

10. This man wicked pass Devil oooo
    Can Imagine the Reason the wife Divorce him
    Wicked Asshole
    ThankGod Lawyer is still Alive🙏🙏

Hello iya boys

11. Sick rubbish kang

12. We can now see the reason why the wife wants to leave him, wickedness is in this man's blood.

13. Which means no one is save around that evil man

14. No wonder the wife file for divorce, wicked man.
    The ex should move far from him before he will kill her.. .

15. This one na werey o. Why won't the wife file for divorce before he kills her.

16. Thank goodness Mr. Oladire was able to defend himself and avoid more severe injuries. The swift response of the sympathizers who rescued him and took him to the hospital is also praiseworthy.

The authorities should take this incident seriously and ensure that Kunle Kuteyi is brought to justice. His actions are a threat to public safety, and he must face the consequences of his violent behaviour.

17. Psycho!
    I can imagine what the woman went through in his hands.🥴

18. Psycho!
    I can imagine what the woman went through in his hands.🥴

19. The man might be mentally unstable or just plain wicked

20. This is one of the reasons i dont handle divorce matters.
    Most men assume you are in a relationship with their wife while doing the matter.
    Most of my divorce matters i usually gove to female colleagues to handle.

21. So, we all know now why the wife filed for divorce. What a beast of a tyrant she is married to. Nobody can blame her, that woman has suffered in that marriage. I hope she follows through with her divorce and get some peace in her life.

22. soorry for the woman for going back, she i going to experience worse of what she was experiencing before

23. Enough evidence why the wife filed for a divorce, who knows the shege she's been seeing .
    I hope he's caught and brought to justice