Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Man Allegedly Fatally Stabs Ex-Girlfriend 22 Times And Goes Into Hiding

Saturday, July 13, 2024

Man Allegedly Fatally Stabs Ex-Girlfriend 22 Times And Goes Into Hiding

What a sad story!!!..
The sister says she went clubbing and saw her ex boyfriend and it looks like she went home with him and they got into a fight and he used a knife on her 22 times.......22 times!!!

50 comments:

1. Jeez, this is so sad. Why do this to another. Humans are just unbelievable now

1. 22 freaking times
      Nah!!Devil now resides in humans

2. My goodness! What's happening with some humans these days? Ahh!!!

3. How has Nigeria happened to her this time? Abi abroad would've given her sister sense to not go back to an abusive ex?

1. The same question i wanted to ask, how did Nigeria happen to her? Rest in peace to the dead

2. I tire. He's an ex for a reason.

3. Even restraining order doesn't work most times abroad especially if the abusive partner is obsessed with his or her partner but according to this story she went willingly with him.

4. Pls let her mourn how she wants

4. Oh lord😥, what are these children taking to have this kind of wicked mind? 😔

5. Wickedness, where is your humanity Mr.?

1. Nawoo 🙆💔😡 this world is a sensleess place most timies. Haa! some people are extremely talented in wickedness. Too hardened in heart, no human feeling.God Abeg

Licious babe

6. Why going home with Your Ex- Jezebel
    Which kind wahala be this Nahhh
    Ohhhh God ,now she's gone
    Stabbing your Fellow human 22times Aahhhhh..Jezzzzz

Hello iya boys

1. I ask that question too, you ex-ed him for some reasons....may her RIP. I just feel for her family 😥

7. OMG💔💔💔 all these young ladies and abusive boyfriends😭😭😭
    Maybe she was high and couldn't run.

This is sad.

8. He was probably abusive, reason why she left him. Why follow him home? They were both high or drunk probably. May that guy die a horrible death. He should just kill himself wherever he is.

9. Just look the urchin that did that to her.
    Nigeria didn’t happen to you, your sister wasn’t smart enough.
    I can bet they broke up because he abused her physically several times.
    God knows going back to ex’s is a big NO for me.
    May her soul Rest In Peace.

1. Why won't she go back, na long throat nah,. Obviously Bobo dey talk big say he don pick..

No RIP to waste from me..

The guy should get his punishment too.. but the fact remains that she's gone forever.. if anyone likes they should continue refusing to use their sense especially because of greed

2. Dante people make mistakes it doesn't mean that they don't get blamed from their actions ,but you rejoicing over it it's been wicked , insensitive and shows you re a horrible human being .
      The other post the same thing ,continue anyway

3. The poverty riddled thing holding phone has nothing for anyone to have greed or long throat over

For normal thinking people greed is not a reason to kill anyone but misogyny no gree you think normal

10. Cold cold heart ! End time ex ...I pray he's found so that he can face his crimes

11. Why is she blaming Nigeria for her sister stupidity? Rip to the dead.

12. Why does this all seem premeditated to me. Did he promise himself that one day he will get her in a quiet spot to do that, because 22 times feel like a whole lot of pent up anger and intention.

May her soul rip. She woke up that morning not knowing it would be her last day alive. I wish her loved ones all the best.

13. How can such a young boy have this type of heart! What is the world turning to?

May her soul not rest till she gets justice

14. It was not Nigeria that happen to your sister.
    May her soul rest in peace

15. Mehnnnnn,
    Humans are becoming more Bold and desperately Wicked.
    Cos what is this???

16. This is really sad am sure it's not the first time he might have abused her but she still went with him, my opinion though

17. May her soul rest in peace

What a wicked guy...I pray he gets caught by d police

18. Lord of mercy
    Children of this days sha

Mamannukusdkblogceleb

19. Imagine a young boy with such evil heart,may her soul rest in peace.

20. Lagos Mainland Girl13 July 2024 at 10:25

Its a sad story.
    He became an ex for a reason.

21. As an ex, she shouldn't expect him to pay after service. She should have chosen a different customer for her runs

22. She was a club girl. Hmmm. Runs u mean?

23. Lord have mercy on the youths 🙏

24. Ah! Inu ji,if she knew the guy would kill her,she wouldn't have followed him home.
    May her soul rest in peace.

25. How can u run?
    I mean why are u running?
    Magaji,Magaji, Magaji
    How many times did I call you?
    How can u finish cooking without eating it na?
    U must come out of ur hiding place and eat it o.
    E dey for fridge they cool for u
    RIP to d dead

26. He was obviously planning it for a while.
    Such an evil,cold blooded monster.

27. A visibly older looking female dating a much younger, Yahoo-looking , fraudster type male.

What could go wrong?

Well, everything

28. My dear, No be Nigeria do una. Your sister could have avoided the unfortunate consequences of dating a low life. But she couldn't for reasons best known to her. Rest in peace to the deceased soul. As for the murderer, I pray the wrath of God descend on him. May Justice be served. Wicked soul!!! 😏

29. Demon possessed man! how can a human derive joy in the killing of another if he's not under the influence of Satan.Very sad.

30. Chai!!
    Nigeria didn't do anything to your sister, she did everything bad to herself by following that ex from hell home. I'm sure they broke up because he was abusive.

31. I blame her for following him. After leaving for good. Who lost na.

1. I don’t even do friendship with exes. I know everybody is different but I like a clean cut and no blurred lines. Rekindling is not in my vocabulary.

That guy had hated her for a long time, you don’t stab someone 22 times by accident, that shit was intentional.

32. Rip to her. Mothers can help in raising God fearing children. The World is sooo polluted

33. This pure wickedness 😞
    Oh God 😳

34. Why did she follow him home, I don't do friend with exes, once we're no longer together, just forget it, I won't even entertain ordinary phone calls from you, i believe ex is for a reason.
    That guy has hated her for a very long time, because to stab someone 22 times means he planned it and was waiting for the perfect time to carry out his wickedness.
    May you rest in peace Opeyemi, and I pray God should console all your loved ones.

35. Evil destructive things