Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Lady Unalifes Husband And Dumps Burnt Body In Uncompleted Building

Wednesday, July 31, 2024

Lady Unalifes Husband And Dumps Burnt Body In Uncompleted Building

Oh Dear......
The FCT Police Public Relations Officer, SP Josephine Adeh confirmed  in a statement the arrest of Rahmat Salaum, a Nigerian woman living in Abuja for killing her husband,burning the body beyond recognition and dumping it in an uncompleted building ........

The woman was arrested by operatives of the Command attached to Pegi Police Division on Monday July 29, 2024 while attmepting to flee with his belongings and she confirmed during interrogation that she killed him because of a disagreement

The Police say that investigations are ongoing and Justice will be served......

54 comments:

1. Ewoooooooo
    Why live with someone you don't love? If the love turns to hate, leave the marriage before one person kills the other.
    May she be killed too for such wickedness.

1. Devil would be so scared of his agents.
      This one is a beast,animal in human form. How can one be this evil ๐Ÿ˜ฑ๐Ÿ˜ฑ

2. Amen, such a heartless and wicked woman.
      You get mind burn a whole human being like bush meat, tufiakwa

2. Whatever happened to walking away? It's better to be a divorcee, than a murderer.

3. How evil can humans be? Who assisted her in dumping her husband's body in an uncompleted building? A young girl with a very evil heart.

1. How do people have the mind 9f of killing their fellow human beings beats my imagination, just take a look at this little Madam, who knows how long she's been planning this wicked art.
      It's high time the government will looks into this matter. Why can't you kill yourself instead of killing another person. Wickedness in the highest level,

Licious babe

2. This!
      Yes,someone helped her,may be her boyfriend
      Chai!!
      Thinking ๐Ÿค”

3. Una sure say drugs addiction no follow ?

4. Men, whatever you do, marry a kind hearted woman.

5. The heart of man ehn???? Tufia!

1. In this case, the heart of woman๐Ÿ˜’

2. Anon 10:14
      Jeremiah 17:9 The heart of man is shrewd, and unsearchable; who shall know it? (Each person's heart is depraved, and unknowable; who can understand it?)
      And this refers to man and woman stop inciting.

3. Jeweluchi choc, it doesn’t deserve a response because it cannot pretend not to understand the context!

6. Can you imagine.. People are heartless these days. Why not leave the marriage if you can't cope again

7. The way some woman are becoming heartless this days is becoming Alarming. May his soul rest in peace, they should just serve her Dsame medicine she gave the husband..

8. What is this?such a guy! No conscience again. Once a marriage is becoming one that is filled with domestic violence , just leave before you do the unthinkable.

9. Oh no! How did it come to this? If the kitchen is too hot for you, leave quietly

Lord have mercy

10. Oh dear Lord ❗what sort of evil is going on in the heart of men? Rot in jail murderer ๐Ÿ˜ก so this young girl now is a murderer? Kai

11. Some ppl have really married to their enemy. Cause what kind of disagreement can be so strong that death enters the matter and burning body. Does anyone really know who they are sleeping next to at nights?

She is a small person so how did she get the body of a grown man to burn unnoticed and then take it to a different location? Did she have an accomplice? They need to investigate deeper. I want to see a full body photo of the man to see his size. Ppl who have k!lled before tend to be stronger than normal. Please investigate this woman and dig deep into her past from childhood till now, as this may not be her first time doing this.

May the deceased rest in peace and his loved ones comforted.

12. Devil sef go de wonder how some human beings come de do pass am these days. How can someone be this heartless bikonu?

1. Ikegwuru situation ๐Ÿ™†๐Ÿ™†๐Ÿ™†

Licious babe

13. Check out for accomplice --- (her boyfriend)

1. You're right, there's an accomplice somewhere

2. I didn't see your comment before replying someone up ๐Ÿ–•๐Ÿ–•

Exactly Her boyfriend helped her out.

14. Na wao this small girl?

15. Jesus Christ ๐Ÿ˜ญ This small girl, with an evil heart.

16. A very dark hearted person! Such wickedness!

17. God

This Lady is wicked oooooooooo

18. People have mind sha. Very wicked and stone hearted mind.

19. Lagos Mainland Girl31 July 2024 at 10:19

God Abeg oh. It's frightening

20. This one is devil's incarnate

21. Wicked girl and a very strong heart. Killed and burnt his corpse habaaaa.

22. Devil's incarnate.

23. This is evil in human form

24. She had the option of leaving, but No. She decided to snuff the life out of a defenseless man. May she find closure in jail.

25. Why not leave the marriage instead of this???
    OMG!
    Wicked soul

26. Wicked witch ๐Ÿคจ๐Ÿคจ๐Ÿคจ

27. This woman is wicked and heartless ๐Ÿ’”

28. This post makes my mind go to that chronicle poster that described her husband with so much hatred and disgust. Madam abeg hope you are seeing it now abeg leave that marriage before you murder somebody's son oo and some people's father.

1. I remember the chronicle.

29. Lord have mercy!

Why kpai a man that can't walk? Chai oooo

Still went on to pack his properties

30. Na this one,Bible refered as Stony heart

Satan's incarnate..

May you rot in jail.
    Wicked soul.

31. ๐Ÿ˜ฒ๐Ÿ˜ฒ๐Ÿ˜ฒ
    Speechless!!
    How did she carry out this wickedness!!!

32. This one na original evil woman ๐Ÿคฎ๐Ÿคฎ

33. The heart of man is desperately wicked, who can know it? I pray the dead gets justice.