Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Lady Shares Heartbreaking Story Of How Her Fiancé’s Pastors Ended Their Relationship

Wednesday, July 24, 2024

Lady Shares Heartbreaking Story Of How Her Fiancé’s Pastors Ended Their Relationship

WHAT!!!!....Why allow Pastors dictate who, when, why and where?

36 comments:

1. That is what you get, when u don't have a mind of your own.

1. The day one aunty that has shop in front of my house told me to bring list of names of guys I'm dating so that she can give it to her pastor to pray over, I stopped going to her shop to gist. I don't know how to tojubole, because mi o fe ri irikuri.

Anne K

2. Your fiance pastor say make you come block am.. you refused but yet you did not tell your man.. no be mumu be that

Ladies always make this mistakes and bad guys take advantage of it

2. It is well.

I wanted to ask why the Pastor asked her to come and see him at Nekede? But she says "no questions".

1. You!
      Lol.
      She is not here on blog anyway.
      The reason for the Pastor call appears insinuated.
      Give your mind wings. Read in what you see in your imagination: Pastor wanted to tell her to free the man from what she wanted attended to before marriage? Pastor saw what he did not even want her ex to know and which he wanted her to attend to. Pastor wanted to pray for her? Pastor wanted to prey on her?
      But what she saw, she wrote. Pastor wanted to ....
      Life is deep and wide like that.

3. All things work together for our good. Both the good, the bad and the ugly. If you let this guide you in life, it will help heal your pains, hurt, heartbreaks and dissapointements. Offcourse it's never easy, but God will be there to see you through until you come out of it.
    You should also know that God is mindful of you, and cares for you. He sees all what has been done to you, and He wi fix it and make you have the last and long lasting life; But it is at HIS OWN TIME AND HIS OWN WAY.
    May God give us the grace to weather the storms of our lives and rise above it like the eagles.

Note: a pastor for his selfish reason, broke 💔 it, it also took another pastor to help her heal. In every original, there are fakes. The presence of fakes doesn't negate original. In dealing with Spiritual matter, make sure you have a personal relationship with God and hear HIS voice, understand how he speaks to you on previous matters, so some of these Pastor's won't use your head. Remember that they are humans too, and they many times, allow their flesh rule over their Spirit.
    But in all, God still remains faithful. And He's a rewarder of them that diligently seek Him

4. I am always so scared of pastors r/ship, few are good oh but the bad ones supersede the good ones

5. Most individuals depend solely on their pastors for guidance and direction. That's why they go astray. On the other hand, the pastor may have just cautioned on something and guy decided to end it all, then lady blames pastor.

6. Sometimes,men use their pastors,Mums and family tradition to end a relationship and the lady will think they caused it break up,not saying some pastors don't actually destroy relationships.

The best is just to know the God you serve.

1. Miriam, you hit the nail on head.

2. It's the opposite (only very few exceptions)

Women use God to make deceit in relationship..
      E.g:
      - I had a dream where God warned me to stop having sex= she's fvcking someone else or planning to
      -My pastor saw a vision that my husband is fair= she's in a commitment relationship with a fair guy or planning to etc etc

Men use tradition/parents as an excuse..
      E.g:
      -My mother is not in support of the relationship= he no want you..
      -in my place we don't marry from your side= he doesn't consider you for marriage..

Only in like 20 percent these things are true

3. Dante oooooo.
      Like yesterday's Chronicle.
      Did we remember to tell her to hire a Pastor to convince the man to run from her as she did not want to do the breaking?
      Men and women deceiving themselves in relationships before Lord Lugard met Miss Flora Shaw.
      Hehehehehe

7. We should always also use our head when listening to pastors

8. Your pastor, who became a pastor because there are no jobs in Nigeria and had to lie about being "called by God" so that hunger wouldn't kill him, will "whine you, but no gree".

IMO, 99.9% of the religious leaders (Christians, Muslims, traditional religion) are fake, scammy, religious bandits and pulpit scammers who are doing it for pecuniary reasons and not because some Sky Daddy called, chose or sanctified them for service.

Examples: That illiterate Warri clown (Jeremiah Omotofinfin) who sells soap, oil, water, stones, keys, flowers, apples, for "spiritual breakthrough", or Ebuka Obi, the 40-year-old virgin who locked a man in prison for 4 months+ because the man told him to stop staging miracles?

Remove money, influence, proximity to political power etc. from religion and see how many of these fraudsters will remain "called" by God.

I will end with this quote: “Religion is regarded by the common people as true, by the wise as false, and by the rulers as useful.” - Seneca.

Now, over to the brainwashed plebs to start hurling insults.

1. you are stupid if you could not in the same breathe give examples of the genuine pastors we have around...when you have problems you will run around looking for pastors to pray but every single thing is to attack pastors....like it or not they will continue to be amongst us because God will continue to call people in that office. people have equally been saved from disastrous marriages by their pastors, so that a few missed it is not enough to deter the genuine ones. my only take is people should also know God for themselves and learn to pray for themselves to. so when you meet a pastor, you can confirm the witness in your spirit

2. @Anon 13:44

Ah ha!!!

Look at a "Christian".

This is a "Christian"

The typical Nigerian "Christian".

Your pastors are fake, your imams are fake.

All of them.

If you dont like the OPs comment, go hit your head against the nearest concrete wall.

3. Anon 13.44 - you are stupid for calling someone wiser than you stupid.

4. 13.44, you are the stupid one.

The way people involve their "pastors" in every aspect of their lives baffles me. So many destinies have been destroyed because of running to those riff-raffs all in the name of seeing yeye visions.

Can you not seek God by yourself? When you leave your Bibles permanently shut, how would you study God's words? Madam, you dey complain of your ex pastor you come dey still carry yourself go meet another pastor for prayers and therapy! You sef get your own for body.

Na women dey mostly fall for this rubbish, you dey look for job...pastor, you dey look for money...pastor, you dey look for pikin...pastor, you want make sun shine...pastor! Ahn ahn, anyway, dem see as una dey gullible.

A right thinking human being, who is not mentally derailed, will never let a pastor rule his/her life this way.
      Make una carry go.

9. Those who idolize and give them so much power often forget that they are flesh and blood just like you and I.
    Seek God for yourself and don't ever give anyone power over you,that right is reserved exclusively for the Almighty🙌

10. Mtcheew..
    Secrets in relationships..
    What stopped you from telling your ex then that his pastor was inviting you to Nkede?
    What was the invitation for cos you made it sound like it was a sex meet, what exactly was it for, was it to a crusade or church? What was the arrangement? How did you turn down the offer?

You are kind blah blah blah..

Let's hear from him first.. miss perfect 👍🏽

1. I just know I can count on your comments to go direct.

2. 12:23,
      The third side of the story abi?
      Third side like she has/had an issue she needed to attend to without letting Mr. Ex know; to free Mr. Ex from her demand for change; to hear the real truth in Mr Ex heart about her; etc.
      Well, men are already branded as always wanting free S3xchops
      That is why when a woman seeking for it or for something offers it in exchange and it is rejected, she is very frustrated and very very vengefully embittered.
      Hmmmmmmmmmmmn

11. Some Pastors destroying Relationship since 1920

It is well with her...

Hello iya boys

12. People that can't take decisions without asking for pastor's directions 😔

1. Anybody on this table is just st*pid! As in, na stupidity be this abi wetin.

13. Very sad to read,end time pastor.

14. I hardly cry or regret breakups.. I just move on like nothing happened, no fear, anger, pain, or 😭.. I'm not normal

15. Know God for yourself so you're not misled by your fellow man

16. End time pastors everywhere
    Have a personal relationship with God and all will work accordingly for good 💯

17. That's how my Pastor told me the Lady I was dating was not my wife, I hurriedly broke the relationship, she cried and cried, but I was adamant, and blocked her on every side.
    I later dated two other ladies that didn't lead to anything.

Two years past, and as fate would have it I met her again(the one Pastor said I should not marry) online, we met physically and reignited the love, we got married six months later and she has been my wife for over then years with three lovely children.

My advise for those in courtship is, before you go to your pastor to seek counsel on whom to marry, be spiritual sensitive also. Some so called "god of men" are there for selfish reasons and who to worship them.

In this generation, genuine men of God are becoming sparse.

My prayer is for that passion for God should be revived into the spiritual atmosphere, it also has to do with availability by sincere men, and by accepting the genuine calling.

1. Thank God you had a second bite at the cherry despite your initial stupidity

2. You sef na wa!

3. Honestly, my pastor made me miss a suitor years back. I regret it now. I really do. I’m just asking God for mercy.

18. I didn't even bother to read to the end. When children in adults body don't know what they want. Mtcheew