Friday, July 26, 2024

Friday Morning Spontaneous Post

#weekend #smile #positivemindset #itishwatitis #dontworry

Good Morning...
May Gods will for you today be done!
xoxo
πŸ’˜πŸ€©πŸ’•❤️πŸ˜πŸ’—πŸ’Œ

320 comments:

1. There's a difference between a man who LOVES his mother and a Mummy's boy.
    The man who loves his mum, ADORES her completely, but knows that when he gets married, his wife will take center stage, and become his foremost priority. It still doesn't take away the love he has for his mum though. Mummy is Mummy. Wife is Wife! ✅
    But a Mummy's boy will never detach from his mum. After the wedding, everything that happens in his home, he'll tell mummy. Before he takes any decision, mummy will know. Basically, Mummy always decides for him. ❌
    I wish y'all an amazing weekend..❤️..
    #ALiSpeaks

1. It's weekend already, thank you Jesus πŸ™πŸ™Œ
      That sign out post is the real deal.
      Ali B your assertion is πŸ’― correct πŸ‘Œ
      Good morning fam and have a productive and fruitful week ahead my people πŸ™❤️

2. On point. Do have a fantastic weekend

3. Thank you Ali,it takes God intervention for a mummy's boy to break free from that bondage.
      And the honest truth is that it is the so called mummy's that enables and continues to enable it.

4. I so much admire guys who loves their mum and bond with them very well, it will also reflect on their marriage positively. but that doesn't mean they can't take decisions on their own. E.g: I like the relationship between Burnaboy and his mum.

Licious babe

5. Well said. Wife has her place and Mother has her role too.

A wife should not stop her husband from loving his mother, and a Mother should never do same too.

2. Heavenly Father , we thank you for a
    beautiful Friday morning.
    May He give you the desire of your heart and make all your plans succeed.
    (Ps.20:4)
    Beloved of God,the Scripture says the "desire of the righteous shall be granted unto him;in agreement with the scripture ,we pray to the Almighty God who knows all our needs to grant us and our families, that which we desire.
    Today we decree we will be successful in all we plan to do in Jesus name πŸ™.
    Abba father, with the saving power of your hands, we pray you contend with every issue that contend with us and grant us victory in Jesus name πŸ™
    GOOD MORNING MY SDK FAMILY.

3. The Darkness Is Over!!
    Isaiah 9:2.

"Darkness represents everything that’s evil or puts men in bondage; it represents Satan and all his evil works. But today, in Christ Jesus, all men have been delivered, transferred from the jurisdiction of darkness into the Kingdom of God’s Love-Son."

"Maybe there’s been a lingering issue at work, in your family, marriage, health, or with your children. Or perhaps it’s a loved one that’s been suffering terribly; Jesus has taken away the pain. He has remedied the situation; the darkness is over. Receive His Word to you now and act your faith."

Dear Father, I thank you for the glorious Gospel of Christ, through which your power is unveiled, with life and immortality brought to light! Thank you for the grace to preach the Gospel in the power of the Spirit and bring many out of darkness, into your marvellous light and glorious liberty of the sons of God, in Jesus’ Name. Amen.

4. It's obvious karma only knows address of blacks and not whites. Or is it our belief?

1. Whites there is a justice system that works,,blacks there is a prayer system that works.

2. Karma will affect anyone whether black or white, but it depends on the gravity of ur offence, also people can change and turn away from their wrong doings, and by so doing. You could have averted or reduce the punishment that would have behalf the person for the wrong act. that's what l understand about karma.

Licious babe

3. @Disco Dancer, yet your prayer system has not lifted the millions who join NSPCC out of poverty?? Have you ever heard of the scripture that says that the prayer of the wicked is an abomination unto God?? Hypocrites!

4. Karma affects everyone. It might not happen the way you want it but it will surely happen

5. Lols @ prayer system πŸ˜‚

Licious babe

5. Stress wanted to finish me these past few days, but thank God for life and good health

Good morning my blogfam
    Have a great Friday and weekend
    Cheers πŸ₯‚πŸ₯‚πŸ₯‚

6. Good morning everyone
    I wish y'all a great day
    Amen

7. PROTECT YOUR MARRIAGE

‘The thief comes only to steal and kill and destroy.’ John 10:10 NIV

Why do so many marriages, including Christian ones, end in divorce? Jesus answers: ‘The thief comes only to steal and kill and destroy; I have come that they may have life, and have it to the full’ (John 10:10 NIV). God performed the first wedding ceremony between Adam and Eve in the garden of Eden. The honeymoon barely began before Satan attacked them, bringing shame and separation from God. Later in Scripture, when Satan couldn’t defeat the patriarch Job through boils, bankruptcy and bereavement, he attacked him through his wife.

Your marriage is one of Satan’s prime targets, and you forget that at your peril. So how can you protect it?
    (1) Know your mate’s expectations. Are they realistic? Were they unexpressed or unknown until conflict arose in the relationship? Disappointment often manifests itself as anger.
    (2) Familiarise yourself with your spouse’s family history. In many ways, he or she is a product of the environment they grew up in. We build with the tools and fight with the weapons our parents gave us. And during quarrels and heated conversations, memories of parental anger, childhood abuse and family arguments can influence how we react.
    (3) Start praying for your mate. Better still – start praying with them! Jesus said: ‘If two of you agree on earth concerning anything that they ask, it will be done for them by my Father in Heaven. For where two or three are gathered together in my name, I am there in the midst of them’ (Matthew 18:19-20 NKJV).

Protect your marriage – it’s one of the things Satan intentionally targets.
    Word For Today

Essa Atelier

1. Thanks for sharing Nneoma ♥️πŸ©·πŸ’œ

2. Thanks for sharing πŸ˜˜πŸ’œπŸ’•

8. Good morning and wishing you all a wonderful weekend ahead

9. Over one week I haven't slept comfortably until yesterday I came back to my base. Slept fine last night cos it's my home and also my bed. Just like a new born baby, I enjoyed my sleep.

I thank God for a successful journey to Port Harcourt yesterday.

Good Morning Guys...

1. I am never comfortable sleeping outside my home. Welcome back and how's your health?

2. This is me,even to use the toilet is war.that's why I hardly leave my comfort zone

3. Hence the saying "no place like home"

4. Yea. No place like home. Unlocking your door after a long journey gives a sense of peace and comfort. It tells you, "This is home'

10. Good morning beautiful people
    Cheers to the weekend 😊😊

11. Good Morning One Big and Happy Family, hope we all had a goodnight rest?
    Ok, so sometime last week I say make I go barb my hair for salon, I go there one guy was barbing and another guy before my turn, I sit down they press phone and wait for my turn. I just noticed that the guy that was barbing his hair was just seriously looking at me from the mirror, I just comot face they press my phone, so when the guy was done and about to leave, he now approach me that he would like to talk to me outside, I said no wahala, we went outside.
    Our conversation:
    Him: My name is Pastor sososo. With a handshake
    Me: Ok my name is Christian.
    Him: when I was barbing my hair, the Lord opened my eyes, from the Spiritual realm, I saw you soso and so place, you will travel round the world, You are a Star.
    Me: Ok.
    Him: But the Lord wants you to do something for him to activate all this blessings.
    Me: And what's that?
    Him: The Lord wants you to buy him a set of new Furniture chairs, bring it to the church, you will seat on it, I will pray for you and anoints you.
    And after that you will see how the Lord will speedly Bless You.
    Me: Ok thanks I don hear you, give me your phone number I will call you.
    Guy man gave me his phone number and requested for mine but I told him, not to worry I will call him. Mtchewww.
    Have a nice day ahead guys One Love.

1. Pray about it and work smart. You don't necessarily need to go to his church? 🀷‍♀️

2. Na wa. All theses pastorprenuer always looking for a way to embarrass the body of Christ

3. You took a risk following outside for this dangerous era.
      I no follow,say what you wanna say infront of everyone or remain silent.

4. They should continue to shame their self with their dubious ways but God will forever be Glorified

5. Hahahaha.....iffa hear!

6. As funny as this is, many people will still fall for this scam.

7. Him don jam rock be that πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚ him see fine fair Bobo now 🀭 no be everybody dey gullible

8. It sounds unreal but you can never say never. The wolves in sheep clothing in church in the name of pastors/prophets have made us skiptical of the real voice of God. Please pray about.

9. πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚ see format. This one na nwa boi pastaπŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

12. Goodmorning Everyone.
    Day 208 of 366!!!
    God is God and God is Good.
    Awesome God.
    Faithful God.
    I Love You Lord

13. Ya Allah, your plans are better than our dreams.
    So whatever good you have planned for us, let it keep us humble and remind us to keep you in praise.
    And whatever hardship you have planned for us , let it be a means for us attaining your love and help us becoming closer to you . Amin ya Rabbil 🀲
    Good morning and happy Jumma'at Mubarak to everyone πŸŽ‰

14. We have enough reasons to say thank you Jesus..
    Not in IUC
    Not In Jail
    Not in The Grave
    Just take A Minute to say Thank you Jesus.. Good morning house and have a wonderful day..

15. In the midst of a flood, God was with Noah, in the midst of a famine, God was with Abraham, in the midst of a fire, God was with Shadrack, Meshack and Abednego. It is God's manifest presence that made all the difference. What fire are you passing through? What flood are you going through? What famine are you facing? What misfortune are you dealing with right now? I pray that the merciful God will manifest His presence in your situation. Everything is going to be all right, in Jesus name. Good morning and have a wonderful weekend.

16. TGIF. Grateful ❤️
    Greetings mo darling
    Mor

17. Ameen, A nyene nini. Jumu'a mufeedah.

18. Amen! πŸ™πŸ»

Almighty God, I thank you! πŸ™πŸ»

TOPIC: LOOSE HIM AND LET HIM GO!

TEXT: JOHN 11:34-44

Jesus sets me free, I shall not be bound,
    Oh, Jesus sets me free, I shall not be bound,
    I shall not be bound.

Amen! πŸ™πŸ»

19. Happy birthday Dante πŸ’šπŸ’š may God keep blessing you more and more. I love you πŸ’–πŸ’–

1. Happy birthday to your loveπŸ₯°

2. Awesome!
      Cheers πŸ₯‚ to your new year KING DANTE!
      LIVE AND PROSPER πŸŽ‰πŸŽŠ

3. DANOVA will surely come to pass πŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒ

4. Happy birthday Dante, best wishes πŸ₯³πŸŽ‰

5. Happy birthday Dante
      Wishing you the best life has to offer

6. Aww,Happy birthday DanteπŸŽŠπŸŽ‰

7. Awww😭😭
      I just love the 2 of youπŸ₯Ί

8. Awwwwww. This sounds sweet. Wishing you the best king Dante.

20. Good morning blogfam. Hope we slept like babies? Thank God for the gift of life. I wish us a great weekend ahead stay safe.

1. Dante na Leo... no wonder.😁😁😁

2. Good morning babes. I slept well o. Lovely weather.

21. Good morning Bvs
    Someone has been posting on FAQ that extract Papaya soap contains steroid. please it doesn't contain steriod, a single Google or even chatgpt would have address your concern. You can even research all the ingredients written on the pack.

22. Had a dream someone asked for my account number he transfer 2millon into my account, see the way I was dancingπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒ only to wake up and check my account balance.πŸ˜­πŸ™ˆ Once there is life there is hope, una good morning πŸ₯°

1. God is faithful, pray about it, who knows, it may come to reality.

2. From your dreams straight to your account,so shall it be.

3. I will become your reality

4. 😁 believe in your dream and be consistent on it and it shall come to pass.

Licious babe

23. TGIF🀸🀸🀸🀸🀸🀸

Good morning everyone πŸ₯°πŸ₯°

24. Good morning everyone πŸ’žπŸ’ž
    Thank you Lord for your grace upon us πŸ™
    Nice day to us

25. Only a mad person says there's no God o

An accident happened in my presence in lokoja township yesterday, a woman parked her car and stepped out to buy something at the roadside market,there are 7 kingdom heritage pupils in her car they were coming from graduation party . A trailer carrying heavy container lose control and the container fell on the car and other cars parked, I wish I could send the pics, but God kept those children, none was brought out injured and the car was write-off,as in if you see the accident scene you won't believe anyone can make it out alive,but those kids came out in hurt, a guy went under the container and was bringing them out, it was nothing short of miracle yesterday , all happened within a second. Thank you Jesus πŸ™πŸ™πŸ™ oh

More than 4 parked cars were under the container and no life was lost

1. It can all be God πŸ™πŸ»
      May his name be praised

2. Watch as they will say it is the God of Winners Church that saved them. They will now use it to get more members.
      I have seen this happen countless times and I believe they were miracles.

3. Thank you Jesus.

Pls if you stop your car for any reason along the road or street pls ensure the occupants come down. It's not safe to have them in the carπŸ™

4. Thank God for his protection

5. This can only be God.. thank you Jesus πŸ™

26. On this day some decades ago this strong and blessed damsel was born.
    Happy birthday to my selfπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒ

1. Happy birthday to you πŸŽ‰

2. Happy birthday to you.

3. Happy birthday beautiful

4. Happy birthday Fresh.
      Happy birthday to my daughter alsoπŸ’ƒ

5. Happy birthday Fresh energy🎊
      Live long and prosper.

6. Happy birthday to you🎊

7. Happy birthday to you πŸŽ‚

8. Happy birthday πŸŽ‚. May God be good to you.

9. Happy birthday πŸŽ‚πŸŽ‚πŸŽ‚

10. Happy birthday dear πŸ₯°

11. Happy birthday darling 🎈πŸ₯³ God bless you

27. Good morning 🌞 this beautiful morning

Mamannukusdkblogceleb

28. Jesus I love You o
    You do well, I thank You o
    You don make my life better
    I go dey serve You forever o
    You be Baba!

Have a good day, people.

29. The person who watches u drown is no different than the person who hold your head beneath the water.
    Inaction can be just evil as action

1. What if the person watching you drown is so helpless because they can't swim?? Make uma the try analyse this una motivational quotes...before una post?

30. Amen @ur prayer SDK.
    I am deeply grateful to God for sparing my life and granting me quick recovery.
    Surviving sickness is a miracle, and I cannot thank the Lord enough for His mercy. I’m now back on my feet, though I’ve lost some weight.
    But by God’s grace, I will bounce back soon.

I am back!!!!!!!!!!!!

31. Good morning everyone.
    It's a brand new day, thank you Jesus.
    Our testimonies are loading in Jesus name, Amen.
    Eni a san wa o.

32. As you step out of your house today favor shall follow you, God will guide your path to success and protect you from all evils, God will open new doors of blessings for you in Jesus name πŸ™

Good morning great people 😍😍

33. TGIF πŸ’ƒ
    Y'all have an amazing weekend 😘

34. Declaring God's words and promises over your life will strengthen you and create bricks of wall over your life which will keep the devil far away.
    Thank God it's Friday
    Good morning πŸ’•

35. Thank You Lord for one More Day πŸ™ŒπŸ»

Beautiful Morning blog famz πŸ’• and Yeaaaa it's Weekend πŸ€ΈπŸ»πŸ’ƒπŸ»

36. Good morning great people on this blog and May God's favor locate each everyone of us today amen.

37. Good morning SDK and BVs. Fantastic Friday. Happy weekend. Thank you Jesus. My forever reliable and dependable God.πŸ™πŸΏπŸ™πŸΏπŸ™πŸΏ

1. Morning sis 🌹🌹
      Have a wonderful day ahead

38. Good morning everyone πŸ₯°πŸ₯°πŸ₯°

Reach out to your friends and family. People are going through a lot. Understanding someone's suffering is the best gift you can give another person. Understanding is synonymous to love. Depression can make staying in touch with friends seem like an impossible task. So, if you haven't heard from a friend in a while don't immediately label them as a bad friend/family. Reach out to them.

Y'all have a great day ahead 😘😘😘

39. Today is going to be a rainy day in my area. May our hustle may today. Una good morning

40. Good morning blogfam
    It's Friday at lastπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒ
    Another day of God's favour,mercy and protection upon us.
    Stay safe,happy and blessed
    One love ❤❤❤

41. Good morning 🌞🌞
    Thank God it's Friday πŸŽ‰πŸ₯³πŸŽ‰
    Jummat Mubarak folks ♥️
    Work mood...
    Have a great weekend y'all

42. Good morning blogfam πŸ₯°πŸ˜
    Jummah Mubarak

43. Amen to your prayers. Beautiful morning to everyone.
    Cheers πŸ₯‚ to a great weekend

44. Good morning everyone, Enjoy your day and weekend. Blessings of God is our portion in Jesus Name. Amen.