Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: FRIDAY Morning Spontaneous Post

Friday, July 12, 2024

FRIDAY Morning Spontaneous Post

#weekend #tgif #smile #allthingswillbebrightandbeautifulforyou #dontworry #behappy

Good Morning and welcome to your favourite day of the week!
Have a good slide into the weekend!
xoxo
E go be!
✌️✌️✌️✌️✌️✌️✌️

363 comments:

1. Nobody's relationship should be your standard....
    Nobody's marriage should be your copy and paste model....
    It's ok to pick a few things from people's relationships and marriages, but you must understand that every relationship/marriage is UNIQUE! Find what works for you. ✌️
    When husband and wife post picture, no dey rush to tap. If 2 of dem tell you wetin their eye dey see inside the marriage, you go carry your palm wine tapping cup dey go.
    I wish you a healthy relationship.
    I wish you a blessed marriage.
    Have a truly amazing weekend...
    Love and Nepa!...#ALiSpeaks

1. I wish you a blessed marriage too, my brother.

2. You are right my brother. I wish you nice weekend

3. Lol at carry your palm wine tapping cup dey go..

Atimes,over happiness and joy dey make me tap oo

4. Everyone has their own manual for living their life. Everyone to himself. It is only on rare occasion you see two individual using the same manual.

Run ur race at ur own pace. Even identical twin can't use the same manual

5. You are right Ali,different stroke for different folks, Amen to your prayers πŸ™

6. How I wish one of my friend will listen to this. I have told her several times but she isn't learning.
      Always comparing her man to other people's men. Saying those ones are Prince charming but hers is of no good.
      He will send her like #100k and she will not appreciate it at all saying the man has plenty money to be sending her that measley amount she will be like can't you see so so and so many her man does things big big for her.
      Now she's even bringing that kind of trait near me you do something for her and she won't even acknowledge by trying to say something as little as thank you instead she is busy saying have you seen the watch gadget this person has.
      Comparison is the thief of joy

2. INFLUENCE AND IMPACT OTHERS

Be quick to listen and slow to speak or to get angry.’ James 1:19 CEV

There is no magic trick when it comes to influencing and impacting others. The Bible gives you the formula, and here it is:

(1) Try to listen carefully. The truth is that people don’t care how much you know, until they know how much you care. They tend to filter what they hear through their own life experiences, hang-ups and the particular problem that’s on their mind at that moment. So if you want people to listen when you speak, listen carefully to them.

(2) Don’t say too much. If you tend to talk too much, or too fast, here are three tips to slow yourself down:
    (a) Stop. Just stop talking. Inhale. Count to ten. Excuse yourself and go to the bathroom.
    (b) Practise not interrupting. Allow the other person to finish what he or she is saying.
    (c) Ask yourself why you’re talking so much. Is it insecurity? Or anxiety? Or a need to control? Or a desire to impress? The reason many of us try to convince, impress or control others is because we have a hard time trusting God to work things out. Just deliver the message and trust God to do the rest.

(3) Keep your anger in check. If you implement the first two principles, you will tend to do fine on number three. It will just happen.

The good news is that, starting today, you can learn to do all three things. And if you practise them consistently year after year, when you get to the end of your life, looking back, you will be glad you took God’s word and his wisdom seriously.
    Word For Today

Essa Atelier

3. You need to relax because It helps you to have a calmer and clearer mind, think positively, concentrate and aids decision-makings.

Good morning blogfam. Hope we had a restful night? I wish us a relaxing weekend. Stay safe.

4. Our Light - A blazing Inferno!!
    Mathew 3:12.

"As Christians, we are the light of the world, and in this prophetic vision, our light transcends mere illumination; it’s a raging fire—a blazing inferno!"

"Ignite a blazing fire to consume the works of darkness. Everywhere you are, speak God’s Word. Proclaim His truth and establish His righteousness in your world. It’s your calling."

Dear Father, thank you for making me a bearer of your divine light. I’m a beacon of hope and transformation to those around me, empowered by your Spirit to ignite a blazing fire against the works of darkness in these last days. I declare that your righteousness is established in the earth and in the hearts of men, in Jesus' Name. Amen.

5. Good morning everyone
    Happy weekend to y'all
    It's been raining since yesterday
    I wish y'all a great day.

6. Happy birthday to me.
    Thank you God for the gift of life.

1. Happy birthday to you, Rose. God bless you always.

2. Happy birthday 🌹🌹🌹🌹🌹
      May God bless your new age πŸŽ‚πŸŽ‚

3. Happy glorious birthday to you

4. Happy Birthday. I wish you the best.

5. Happy birthday, Rosy. May lines fall for you in pleasant places.

6. Happy birthday πŸŽ‚, beautiful Rose 🌹. May God be good to you. Nothing good will elude you. Enjoy πŸ₯‚

7. Happy birthday to you sis. Have a joyful birthday celebration.

8. Happy Birthday πŸŽ‚ πŸ₯‚πŸΎπŸ₯³ πŸŽ‰ 🎈 🎁 🎊 Rose 🌹
      Have a Year filled with testimonies in Jesus Name.Amen..

9. Happy birthday beautiful

10. Happy birthday to you

11. Happy birthday πŸŽ‰ to you Rose 🌹🌹🌹

12. Happy birthday to you..

13. Happy birthday to youπŸŽ‰πŸŽ‰πŸŽ‰
      July born plenty for here ooo

14. Wishing you a wonderful birthday RoseπŸŽˆπŸŽŠπŸŽ‰,best wishes always.

15. Happy birthday πŸŽ‚πŸŽ‚

16. Happy Birthday Rose 🎊🎊. God bless you bless richly.

7. Father in Heaven,we give you all the praise, honor and glory for this brand new day which you have made. We will rejoice and be glad in it,
    Thank you, Lord, for your blessings through our this week. Lord we are grateful πŸ™
    Oh lord grant us strength and energy to go through this blessed friday morning, as we seek your face, your comfort, your rest. Keep us safely wrapped in your loving arms and bless us with your peace that passes all understanding and let your glorious light shine through us in Jesus mighty name.
    Amen and Amen
    GOOD MORNING MY SDK FAMILY.

8. It's a beautiful day πŸ₯°
    Good morning everyone πŸ₯°

9. Thanks Martins, Dante and Numero.....I saw you guys response yesterday. It was a nice read I must say. I appreciate you guys for that input.

I have learnt a thing or two from it.

Numero πŸ™Œ

Blessings to you Guys.

1. Game Recognize Game

BBM is a true G..
      I recollect when he won the FOIHN and those girls were tripping and fighting for his attention 😁,. Baba could have decided to go the MM route, begin to scam their pvssies and small change,. But Baba no dey lose guard for amotekuns..

Focused guy..

Men don't crush on eachother, that's g@y,. We're not women..

We just recognise..
      Real Recognise Real

2. This Dante sabi make mouth eeh

10. Good Morning One Big and Happy Family, hope we all had a goodnight rest?
    So Supreme Court has ordered Nigeria gvt to pay Local gvt funds/allocations directly to the LGA acct.
    It's a welcome and good development, atleast development can come to the grassroot levels without waiting for State government but to be sincere this our Nigerian Politicians are so greedy oh, in a state where we have more than 27 local government, the Governor will be collecting all the funds and allocations of LGA, and nothing like Local government election again.
    Please Supreme Court ban this Transition Committee by State Governor's cos this is another means of looting the State, let the State Governor's conduct Local government chairman election. Thanks.
    Have a nice day ahead guys One Love.

1. Good idea but, don't forget that, God fatherism will still be a factor in all these.

Let's wait and see

11. May Allah bless us with peace, prosperity, and happiness Amin🀲
    May this Jumma brings us peace of mind, contentment in our heart, and success in all our endeavors.
    Good morning and Jumma'at Mubarak!

12. The way things cost these days, NO body is asking::

What's your favourite foods again?? recently i saw an hausa man eating 🍲 uba and abacha

Goodmorning

1. Boss...

Favorite bi ti bawo? Na when you get plenty money , you go get favorite.

Two years ago, we had a timetable for food and for the cook(i.e who to make the food) but this year now..

No time let alone the table..we eat what we see and anyone can go to the kitchen cuz time no dey

13. I don't understand what I was reading yesterday, maybe I should go and read it again!!! Toyin Abraham arrested a troll who went as far as wishing her child, and Nigerians dragged her for it and tagged her a bully and even reported for her movies to be taken!!! This is indeed scary!!! Are we sure we are still sane in this country? I fear for the coming generations, we now call bad, good and wrong, right!! It's alarming! So, social media has now given everyone right to abuse people that you can't even stand face to face with in reality πŸ€”. What is wrong with this country, where are we headed to?
    Should anything happen to this woman or her child or husband tomorrow, as many that supported this troll,their blood will be on their heads! Do we not feel for people? Are can someone just stay and decide to make life miserable for another by trolling a person? Many have committed suicide because of things like this. These celebs are humans just like anyone one of us,they are flesh and blood, they have their own struggles too. Everyone is fighting his or her own demon,why add to it? Why sit in your house and leave comments that will make another feel miserable, depressed or suicidal?
    As many that showed solidarity for that Troll,a huge shame on you!!!
    This just reminded me of that one they call Internet rat here!

1. You're mixing then up. The troll that threatened her child was arrested last week and is still in detention. People supported her.
      The one she arrested this week accused her of collecting money frm tinubu to pay for her husband's hair transplant. They tracked the number on his bio to his mother's shop and arrested the mother and sister. That was the reason for the outrage.

2. Netflix didn't even answer them,instead they posted a clip of her in a movie which they didn't do earlier.I like how some actors also supported her.

Nonsense people,some of them are very miserable in real life,once you endorse another politician that is different from theirs,you don buy wahala,as if theirs is any better...

14. Please, which site should I download series from like presume innocent. I tried nki... They are showing me stuff to download and refuses to close. Thanks

1. That is how it is you continue going back till what you want to download comes up.
      You can try naijarock

2. You can try o2tvseries. It's there.

15. Another beautiful day to glorify GOD
    We are awake in the land of the living.
    It can only be GOD πŸ™Œ

Good morning Sweethearts πŸ’ž
    Do whatever that makes you HAPPY!

16. Never blame anyone in your life.
    Good people give you happiness.
    Bad people give you experience.
    Good morning great people.

1. Yes oooooo

And every experience gathered helps in solving unforseen circumstances and challenges..

Take πŸ€—

2. Greetings, beloved ❤️

17. Good morning house..I'm still suffering from panic attack caused by one of my Neighbor for raising false Alarm about fire in her apartment around 4am.. all the tenants in the Compound ran out from their apartment some even came out half nacked! Only for all of us to see she was not sure before shouting fire fire by that time..

1. Hian! I just pray the person doesn't experience a sad situation that needs help and people will think it's a false one.

2. Pele Pure. Maybe na inside dream she see the fire😜. No one will ever take her serious, if something more serious happens and she needs the attention or help of people.

3. No vex, she acted on impulse. I will do same.

4. @PureWater...Pele jare.. she might be dreaming when she gain consciousness but the problem is, by the time she needs you guys most, you might think she is day dreaming

5. Better to be wrong than sorry

18. Good morning beautiful people is SDKVille. Hope we all had restful nights?

Immense gratitude for the huge alert recieved yesterday courtesy of Stella and angel Star, May God continue to bless you both and may your source never run dry. Amen.

Thanks all for your congratulatory messages. May we have more reasons to celebrate each other here. Amen.

19. We sing a song in the sanctuary
    We sing a song to give You the glory
    We sing a song to give You the praise
    And we will praise You for the rest of our days....

Shine forth today, people!

1. Jesus, we give you the praise
      Emmanuel, we lift up your name
      Heavenly Father, coming mess-iah!
      And we will praise you for the rest of our days, yes!
      We will praise you for the rest of our days ...😊

Hello Metoyou 🌹

2. We give You praise, Lord.

3. This song brought back memories of my days in Christ Embassy, chai the song dey burst my brain.

Good morning dear.

4. My God is a good God yes He his...

20. Good morning my people
    Happy Friday
    Hope we had a beautiful night rest
    Do have a great weekend
    TGIF

21. Women supporting women my ass. You turned him down, thinking he will be beginning you up and down like mumu or maybe all the ladies will reject him, but your friend accepted him and they got married. I put it to you that you are jealous. All that story of short notice is a way to cut communications with her.

22. I have a reason to say Thank You Jesus πŸ™πŸ’ƒ may today be among the best day for us all.

23. After this giveaway, SP and INH will be turned to business update post.

24. Good morning everyone πŸ₯°πŸ₯°πŸ₯°

Whenever you see something wonderful in someone. Tell them so they can see it too πŸ’―πŸ’―πŸ’―.

Words cannot adequately express my gratitude. Stella and Angel STAR, thank you so much for your kindness and support. Your generosity knows no bounds. Your selflessness is a shining example to us all. I am truly grateful for all that you do. Thank you for being so kind and giving. Alert received with hearts full of gratitude. Angel STAR, may God reward you richly. Stella, You shall know no lack. Thanks once again.

Y'all have a great day ahead 😘😘😘

25. Goodmorning Everyone.
    Day 194 of 366!!!
    Awesome God.
    Rose of Sharon.
    Mighty Man in Battle.
    King of Kings
    Prince of Princes.
    Take all Glory Lord Jesus.

26. Good morning Lovelies πŸ’•❤️
    It's my birthday πŸ₯³
    Thank You Jesus πŸ™πŸ™

1. Happy birthday, Jules. Wishing you an amazing new year.

2. Happy birthday to you πŸ’ž live long and prosper.

3. Wishing you a wonderful birthday JulesπŸŽˆπŸŽŠπŸŽ‰

4. Happy birthday Jules. May this year be great for you

5. Happy birthday Jules πŸ’•πŸ’•πŸ’•

27. 😭😭😭
    I can't even think straight anymore.
    Oh my God πŸ™†πŸ˜­πŸ˜­πŸ˜­
    Another 35k to resit for this course.
    How do I even face my uncle.
    I have failed myself.
    God knows I tried my best.

1. Please pick up yourself. Failure leads to success.
      I understand how you feel about this.
      Don't give up 🌹

2. Cherrybaby 😭. I don't even know how to console you. I know the heat on that stage.
      Please put yourself together.
      So sorry cherry 😭

3. Oh dear πŸ€—πŸ€—
      Don't beat yourself too much, it's not the end of the world. You can still try again,it's not over yet.

4. Dear Cherrybaby,I was in the same situation last week n I paid almost 46k,I cried n couldn’t think straight coz all I was waiting for was my final results,I pray that Almighty will touch ur uncle’s heart n he will help u again….❤️

5. Aww so sorry dear πŸ€—πŸ€—

6. Please take it easy on yourself. You're not a failure

7. Failure isn't final
      Pick yourself up and try again
      Wishing all the best this time
      You'll be fineπŸ€—

8. Sorry dear,don't give up on yourself.All will be wellπŸ€—πŸ€—πŸ€—

28. It's cold in Gidi this morning and I'm loving it! 😊

A pleasant morning to you all. Enjoy your day.🌹

...TGIF🀞🏾

29. TJ you need an OG in real life as a friend. That kind of question you asked yesterday, you are not supposed to be asking that kind of question at your age.
    Any lady with a bad past, no matter how she hide it, her vibes must give her away.
    Drop emotions and face reality.

30. Hello,for the Anon yesterday and any other BV asking about apps to download movies/Series from;I use Onstream app and it's free with lots of movies;you just have to search any one you are looking for there..

Below is how to download:

1) Go to your CHROME browser,open a new TAB and search for ONSTREAM

2) Follow(open) the first link which has ONSTREAM dot SO with a green colour logo and S icon in-between

3) Scroll down to the bottom of the page,you would see two options,one says ONSTREAM FOR ANDROID TV,while the Other is ONSTREAM FOR ANDROID,choose the android if you are using a phone..

There is a recommended video player,but I choose the first which is the ONSTREAM app option..
    You can also download SPLAYER too,then use it to watch any movie downloaded..

That's all,search for any videos and stream for free...

Hope this helps.

@MARTINS

31. Thank God its Fridayyyyyyyyyy πŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ€Έ

Good Morning Everyone πŸ’–πŸ’ž❤️

Up and grateful to God for life πŸ™ πŸ™Œ ✨️.

Do have a fabulous weekend Blogfam 😎

1. Good morning SMB πŸ’žπŸ˜˜ wishing you a beautiful day ahead too.

32. Teacher:what is the opposite of antibodies
    Student: uncle-bodies

Good morning everyone TGIF
    Congratulations to all the business giveaway recipients may your business grow more in Jesus name amen♥️πŸ’—πŸ€πŸ’šπŸ’™πŸ’“πŸŽˆπŸ§‘πŸ˜πŸ’πŸ’žπŸ’–❤️πŸ’›πŸ’œπŸ₯°πŸ’‹

1. 🀣🀣🀣@uncle-bodies.

33. Pleasant mor.......Ning✨πŸ’‹

34. Up and thankful to God πŸ™
    Good morning everyone ❤️❤️
    Have a glorious day

35. Beautiful morning everyone

36. Congratulations,you passed
    Congratulations, you are hired
    Congratulations, you are approved
    Congratulations, you are accepted
    Congratulations, you are promoted
    Congratulations, you are pregnant
    Congratulations all round shall be ours.

When the Lord brought back the captivity of Zion,we were like those who dream.Then our mouth was filled with laughter and our tongue with singing.Then they said among the nations, the Lord has done great things for them. Psalms 126:1,2

37. While using Igbo language to communicate to my little niece,she asked "aunty what is tea in Igbo language?" I paused and πŸ€” no response. Please someone should help me out here.

38. Good morning everyone
    Mor

39. Good morning.

It's with joy in my heart and gratitude that I enter here to announce the huge alert I got yesterday from Stella. Thank you so much Stella and angel Star for this blessing. My prayers for you that you call God once and he will answer in millions times.

Thank you all for all the congratulations. May we always have cause to celebrate.

Have a pleasant weekend people.

40. As-salāmu'alaykum
    Ya Allah ,we know we can't escape our return to you.make our deeds. Let accept able & sin forgive able. let our last day be the best day of our lives &admint us,our parents, family, friends and loved ones into jannatul Firdausi Aamiin summa Aamiin
    Jumma'at Kareem πŸ•‹πŸ•ŒπŸ“Ώ

41. Good morning SDK and BVs. Fantastic Friday. Happy weekend. The last day of school,till September. No more waking 4am. Thank you Jesus,for the journey,so far,to you,be all the glory. πŸ™πŸΏπŸ™πŸΏπŸ™πŸΏ

42. Good morning my lovely blogfam πŸ˜˜πŸ’• and I hope we all had a good night rest.

Thank God it's Friday.

Hmmm..the rate at which peeps are selling off their offsprings is alarming. There's this my former neighbor I saw yesterday. She got married few yrs ago. It was a long distance relationship,the guy was in abj while she was with her parents here. So she got married and moved to abj. Immediately she got pregnant,the guy changed,panel beating started. He beat her to the extent she went into labor at 7mnths. When she put to bed, her dad went to abj all the way from KD to carry her and the baby from the hospital and brought them back to KD. The husband never asked after them.

So they moved out of our area last year. Yesterday she came to see me, we were kind of close when they were leaving here. I was helping her with the baby the little way I can.

She was complaining bitterly about how she's suffering and that now her parents are blaming her for the wrong choice she made. She told me that she and her poor baby are suffering and she can't take it anymore. She's looking for who is willing to buy the boy and give him a good life he deserves. I told her not to go that route and she asked me what I want her to do. She was working before she got married and had to quit to join her God forbid husband. Getting another job after weaning her baby hasn't been easy and her parents that were supportive initially, now it looks like they're tired too.

I just tried to encourage her but it seems like her mind is made up because she made some strange calls while she was with me.

May God help us πŸ™

Bvs have a great day ahead πŸ’œ
    E go surely be ✌️

43. Good morning fam,may the Almighty God bless and protect us all from every agenda of the enemies,may His countenance shine and brighten every steps we make, wishing everyone a wonderful day filled with love and happiness πŸ™❤️🌹πŸ₯°

44. Good morning everyone
    Wishing us all a beautiful day ahead

45. Good morning everyone πŸ₯³

May the Lord give you peace and establish you in greatness.

I wish you all a blessed, fulfilling, fruitful and victorious weekend

46. It's a beautiful day. πŸ₯°