Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: FRIDAY IN HOUSE NEWS

Friday, July 05, 2024

FRIDAY IN HOUSE NEWS

Thank God It's Friday!!!

IN HOUSE MEMO
I salute una finish....
The giveaway name has changed and i dont have an explanation for it but try to read wetin i post for down there....No too grumble oh......
Some of una too smart........
Today is Friday and I pray that your fun starts right now...
Germany dey play with Spain today and that one dey my ind...I almost had a bet but i changed my mind cos person no fit know finish.
I am multi tasking right now...I love this Job and give myself flowers...Despite the gbos gbas that it comes with, I wouldnt be caught doing anything else oh....
Do you love your jobß mean whatever job you are doing!
Let me make bolognese sauce for Noodles......wetin you wan wack this Afternoon?
Enjoy the day.
Shout out to you all!!!

###############

ANGEL STAR BUSINESS GIVEAWAY
We have decided to change from Angel Koof to ANGEL STAR.....
We will pick names for the giveaway next week...Please if you have been commenting under anonymous since 1912 but only just got an ID, please forget applying..
If you have insulted me or anyone on this Blog with your ID, please dont apply.
If you got business giveaway before but used it to buy gala and puff puff in traffic, please do not apply.
If you are a serial applier, please dont apply this time ..
If you collect business giveaway but use the money to settle family issues, please dont apply.
I will state what kind of business giveaway it is next week.

#################

LETTER TO EVERY WOMAN:
Dear Woman.
√ Not Every Man Is A Husband Material.
√ Some Are Friendzone Materials.
√ Some Are Boyfriend Materials.
√ Some Are Sex Mate Materials.
√ Some Are Baby-Papa Materials.
√ Some Are Husband Materials
√ Some Are Father Materials

~ Marry a Man that is a Brother, Husband and Father. Some of you, get into marriage with men who have no business being married. Marriage is not for everybody. Some men are not wired to function in matrimony.
~ Don't allow marriage desperation or societal pressure to push you into the arms of a man who is not ready or suited for matrimony. Look around you, most men get married just for the status. Those are the men that marry wives and keep for their mothers and fathers to look after.
I have seen men who married wives and travelled out of the country for 5, 6 and even 7 years without coming home to see their wives. I mean what is that?
You shouldn't be theoretically married. Marriage must be practical. Some men are very selfish. Take this from me, a selfish man can never be a good husband.

Matrimony thrives on mutualism. It is a give-and-take situation.
√ Don't marry a man because you are pregnant for him.
√ Don't marry him because he deflowered you.
√ Don't marry him because you are unemployed.
√ Don't marry him because you've dated him for long.
√ Don't marry him because you invested in him financially.

Marry him because you believe he is worthy of being called your Husband and the father of your unborn kids. There are men everywhere but Husbands are scarce.

Copied 

####################

DEAR MEN.....
1. If you choose a woman who works, you have to accept that she may not be able to manage the house entirely.

2. If you choose a housewife who can take care of you and manage your home completely, you must accept that she doesn't contribute financially.

3. If you choose an obedient woman, you must accept that she depends on you and you are responsible for her well-being.

4. If you decide to be with a strong woman, you have to accept that she is independent and has her own opinions.

5. If you choose a beautiful woman, you will have to accept the higher expenses that come with it.

6. If you decide to be with a successful woman, you must understand that she has her own goals and ambitions, along with a strong character.

Perfect doesn't exist. Everyone has their own unique qualities that make them special.
Copied

###############

224 comments:

1. Good Afternoon Bvs

What causes Swelling of the Leg to a Massive size?

People are saying it’s what’s called “Achiele” in Igbo Language. That’s a Poison kept for a Specific person that causes

I don’t want to believe it cos it started when the person got Sick last week and took P-Alaxin and Amoxicillin clavulanate 625 and the next day the person complained of enlargement of his Groin Lymph Nodes, the next day, the Leg got swollen. The person is going through Traditional Route. The Traditional Healer applied some stuffs on it and said the swelling will stop in 3 days, Today is the 4th day and it’s still Swollen. Has anyone experienced it or have seen who has it? Please, What’s the Cure?
    What’s the best healing method; Hospital or Traditional?
    Thanks for your Response

1. Carry that person to the hospital before they cause irreparable damage to his body

2. Ah! They should first do E/U/Cr and LFT tests to rule out kidney and liver issues.
      Now I can start thinking maybe it's allergies. Or anything.
      God abeg o. I think you should try hospital first. I nor know o. Hmmm!

3. Most times, I try medically and when there's no improvement before going the traditional way.
      Please rush the person to a teaching hospital

4. Stella, You broke the internet last Week. Your Story is always Legit…

You are the Original Authentic Blogger, Others are Your Mentees and Protégée

Biko, Take your Flowers…

ANGELSTAR 🌟💫You are a Shinning Star indeed
      God bless you now and Always

Not every Man is a Marriageable Man… You can date someone and still not know the person. You get to know the True character of People when you are Sick, Hospitalize, Also when you are in need. I pray God bless Everyone with their Own God sent Partner.

May God disgrace Anyone that was described in that Sign out Post…

5. Please take the person to the hospital before it's too late.

6. Hospital and medication 💊 is now the place of death in Nigeria! If you suspected that stepped on poison; then you would have just prayed and cast every evil 🏹 out of your legs, because taking medication on anything that is of the demonic real with be compounded, by hospital and medication; I remember my last surgery in the Uk, the Consultant said it was beyond medical science; and after another episode in a top hospital in New York! I focused on my prayers; and today I am completely healed! Moreover , now you have gone to a witch Doctor to compound your issue. My advice is for you to seek the Lord, ask for forgiveness and pray holding those legs! If you can speak in tongues do, get someone to join your faith in praying.

7. Please just take the person to the hospital before it's gets worse. Doing trial and error at home is not good.

8. Pls take the person to a specialist hospital before they will resort to amputation. If the issue lingers for too long, by the time you take the case to hospital, they may have no other choice than to cut the leg.

9. Hospital ooo and please back it up with prayers.

10. Pls take the person to the hospital.
      I hope it isn’t DVT( deep vein thrombosis) which could be caused by a blood clot.
      This could be very deadly if the clot gets to the lungs.
      Act fast!!!

11. Hospital straight to rule out kidney issues biko.

12. Greetings everyone
      In House News is here to give me the latest ooo
      I love you baby 💋💋💋
      Ohh husband matter it is well ooo
      Sign out meme💯💯💯

Hello iya boys

13. Stella the signing meme eh...
      May God disappoint them.

14. If your are the one that took those medicines and asking the question, dey play with Your health. Hospital dey o.

2. Una good afternoon!

TGIF.......

We welcome last IHN for the week.

1. IHN
      Good afternoon everyone 🥳

Please what's the meaning of serial applier ?

I wish you all a blessed, exciting, fulfilling and fabulous weekend 🥳

2. BJ, serial applier means a bv that has collected giveaway plenty times over the years

3. WINNER, YES I AM!5 July 2024 at 14:00

Thank God it’s Friday. I hope you are all enjoying this weather?
    I wish you all a fabulous and fantastic weekend!

4. My observations

I have studied most bvs and I come to draw a conclusion, that men are hated here by ladies
    [ most especially the toxic single mom and gwagwa single ladies] immediately they noticed you almost becoming the talk here they became vexed and start throwing tantrums and insulting moms and father.

If you are man here if you can't talk like them, lick their dirry axx they wont really come for you. Even the love they claimed to have for themselves are all fake and "high service"
    I'm so sorry for single ladies emulating their ways here, sorry to say you will get it wrong. How many single guy can really wife most of the single ladies here, raise your hands because from their writing shows sense of reasoning.

Dnt get me wrong they are still very few cool ladies here maybe 10 over 100.
    Not all baby mamas are toxic but you see these ones they are only on this blog because of give away , Baby daddy run leave house maybe because of their character. They often bring Baby papa responsibilities to stella to take of for them. They are pained to see others getting help on the blog in there timid minds,

Anonymously they are satanic but with I d they will be preacher, majority of they are big scammers here. Immediately giveaways are going on, they informed themselves and open Id. 90% of the sob story are lies, I wish STELLA can video call these people to confirm and before throwing into the lagoon.

1. Pure lies @last paragraph

2. This write up smells and writes like Teejay.
      Na assumptions o.
      What exactly is "high service"?
      I can see it is in quotation marks🙄🙄

3. Thats an awfully broad brush you are painting with there don't you think?

4. Anon 14:01, at your last line. Pls mail Stella and offer to be be her Giveaway investigator so that you can video call all the beneficiaries and confirm their stories before they are credited.
      Thank you sir

5. Wow, just a wawu!

6. Anon, may you heal from your dysfunction.

7. 14:32, they are copying what Dante wrote as "eye service" last week.
      Anon 14:01, so it's the women that hate the men here, the men here love the women here. Ok, thanks for the observation but why did you wait till giveaway is announced before making your observation?
      Any time giveaway is announced, you all will crawl out with different opinions, o top money that is not your own.
      Vamoooose!

8. Anon 14:32,

This is how you people gaslight and look for trouble here. If I place a curse on you now, I will be seen as a bad person.
      When last did you see me involve myself on giveaway matters here?

Pls don't do this next time. I'm trying to stay away from drama(s) here and if you notice, I now keep my comments brief. Don't associate me with something you see written in Anonymous mode 🙏 I have learnt a lot here these few years.

I no longer have energy for drama anymore.

9. You've written well, but why you dey hide to say your mind na. Use your ID make we know how to appreciate and greet you, ehn

10. Eyahhhh, sorry ehn! Will two tablets of pcm still be enough for this your pain?

11. One naira no gum this Anony'mouse adviser nowamagbe o, he is among the giveaway beggars here, he wants to reduce competition that's why he did this post.

The hate that some of your men here oozes, you did not see it ba? Jobless twat.

5. Good afternoon great people of SDK blog great.. calm weather we have here in lasgidi, I hope your day is going smoothly and beautiful.. enjoy the rest of today..💕💕

6. Don't let anyone give you unnecessary pressure, if you can't afford Pringles buy plantain chips, all sounds greu greu😏🧏

1. No be lie jare.🤣🤣🤣

2. Plantain chips sef don cost! If you can't afford it, just buy kokoro

3. All na the same thing, na just packaging make am different..

4. 😂😃😂.
      They really sound the same

5. I don’t like Pringles at all. Am I the only one that hates Pringles… Plantain Chip is bae, both Ripe and Unripe

6. I hate Pringles especially that onions flavor. Abeg plantain chips anytime any day.

7. CEO Empress don't say this where my kids are o. How can you not like Pringles?
      The after-taste is unique 😋
      My girls save their pocket monies for Pringles

8. Praise, No worry 😂😂😂
      I won’t say it before your kids.

I HATE PRINGLES OOOO

9. Pringles?
      That salty thing?
      I pass too

10. I detest Pringles...it tastes like somthin sprinkled with raw maggi cubes...I also feel the same way about Kilishi...

7. Lord this cant be happening to me

So who e for happen to?

8. This weather ehn, be making me change my mind ooo.

I do my neighbour small shege yesterday. Good thing is he is not sure which of the neighbours did it. I like that he is so confused at the moment . You say you wicked abi, two can play. Lol.

Welcome IHNs.

1. So you are rejoicing in your evil? Better to rejoice in your good acts than in evil.

2. Baaad girl.

3. Never change your mind yet o😂

4. Abionah the thing pain that your Neighbor be that..

5. Download Gist, Abeg💕💕💕

6. No dey hoard gist na 😏

7. Anonymous, if you know the wickedness of this neighbour of mine ehn, you will be happy for me. I no wan too talk, just incase him or him wife dey for SDK streets. Make I no go cast. Lol.

9. Amen to the sign out post.

10. Thank you! Thank you!! Thank you!!! I appreciate you all for the wishes and prayers. May always be celebrated by God's grace.
    I'm grateful 😘💖❤️
    Enjoy your day.

1. Enjoy your day beautiful 😍

2. BELATED HAPPY BIRTHDAY 🎂🎊🎉🎁
      I HOPE YOU HAD A GOOD TIME💕💕💕

3. Hope you're enjoying your day? Have a blast 🥂

4. Happy Birthday to you! Hope you are having fun??

5. Happy birthday Lora dear 🎊🎉

11. Germany go win Spain 2:1.
    Portugal go win France. 2:1

1. Lol
      Who be your supplier?🤣🤣🤣

See the confidence 😂😂

2. This your prediction na wah

Portugal vs France,I love both teams...so I can't tell which one will scale through

Germany vs Espana? Tricky tie but I will prefer Germany to go through

12. Amen to the sign out prayer up there. May God disappoint everyone waiting for evil to happen to us 🙏

Good p.m good people of SDK ville ♥️

13. Good afternoon lovely BVs.
    I'm currently watching Chucky season 2. But it's quite different from what I watched when I was a bit younger or probably I can't really remember

1. Yeah there is a remake of Chucky...All the chucky franchise should be on Youtube...

2. Thanks Saint Phoenix for the info.

14. Good afternoon everyone

That sign up meme
    Ameen

15. I sell relationship fertilizer
    U meet today next week is wedding.

Good afternoon sdk
    Have a nice day .

16. Good cold afternoon lovelies
    Go Germany 💪
    Lagos Bvs... Please be safe!

1. Good afternoon beautiful NN. Yes ooooo. Germany is hosting to win.🙏🏿

17. Make nija no happen to you ooo, am till inside the bank. Worse part is that I was home alone and my card has not been used for weeks now. How the collected my 30k I don't know, and the money was not debited once ooo, like 5k, 2k 10k like that in space of hours while sleeping.bank the speak English give me. Business wey plus goods and debts no reach 150k . Is well,we move.

1. You mean,they can't trace how money left your account....you want to move ke?

2. Nor go there go de follow them speak English o. Which one be "it's well"? Abi you go dey cam for there? Where the money go?! Make dem answer you or go see the manager!

3. Eeya...so sorry.
      I pray it's resolved on time and you get your money back.

4. This is why reading of text messages is very Important

5. Eayaa so sorry.

6. Oh my God.
      How did this happened, did you share your PIN number with anyone?

7. This is painful. Call the bank out on X and Instagram first,then go to there to display small skoin skoin for dem

18. Yes o! Thank God it's one of my favourites days of the week. Yay! Stella, I'm already in the mood of enjoyment. No time, abeg.

Yes, I love my job. Thank God for His mercies, grace and favour.

Angel Star, God bless you always.

19. Sign out post so on point 👍

Good afternoon people 🌹

20. I'm here for those that said, they can't marry from their tribes..
    Know that all tribe have good and bad people.. Just pray u don't end up with the bad once..
    All tribes have their cultures and traditions, so ask very well before u enter one chance..

21. That BV that was trying to unmask Angel Koof shebi now you can rest? Name don change.

22. Amen to the sign out prayer..

23. Good afternoon y'all
    Ah, July be "Julying" Thank you God. I'm grateful.

24. Good afternoon everyone ❤️
    I love my job, but there's no money in it yet. Thinking of advancing and getting certifications to apply to these British schools.

25. You weren’t created to live in a proving mode, trying to impress others, outperform your coworkers, not feeling good about who you are unless you’re achieving, impressing, outperforming. Living to impress people will keep you from your destiny. That’s time and energy that you need for your dreams, for your goals. You may impress people. You may win their approval, they compliment you, “You look great; you sure are successful.” But we should live to impress God. Praise from people only feeds our ego. Promotion is not going to come from that person you impress. Proving to your friend that you’re talented, you’re successful, may make you feel good, but they don’t open doors, they don’t part Red Seas, they don’t line up favor, divine connections. Instead of impressing people, we should spend our time impressing God.

Joel Osteen

26. Good afternoon my fellow BVs and Stella, Today's weather is beautiful, not too hot and not cold either. Enjoy your day and see you guys in the night post.

27. I love love the stringent rules abi conditions. Serial scavengers can now stay away

1. It's just sad that a lot of people wouldn't comment but once there's a giveaway we'd have nearly 300 comments . Friends with benefits they're only here for the good times. And when they're not picked Stella becomes evil.

2. @ Choco Noir, I agree 💯

28. Kikikikiki 🤣🤣
    Spaghetti wahala, ewoh tun ni bolognese. 🤣🤣🤣🤣

29. Good afternoon everyone 💞💞
    Amen to the sign out prayer 🙏
    Enjoy the rest of your day

30. Good afternoon beautiful and handsome folks.
    How are y'all doing?

It's a sunny day in Abuja

1. See this Mystic that a bv was looking for since how many weeks now, asking about him on the blog and looking for his contact, he refused to show his face, he don see giveaway now, he don show face.

2. Teemag is sitting on this table, formally a teacher. You'll see her comments henceforth a d Stella will choose her

3. 16:43, and you are crying because? Is it your money? Is it your giveaway? If Stella picks her, go and beat her na

31. Good afternoon everyone
    Today is just dry but we thank God for life

32. Good afternoon everyone
    Today is just dry but we thank God for life

33. Good afternoon SDK and BVs. Happy weekend. God bless you SDK and Angel star.🙏🏿

34. 📌DAILY CHRISTIAN NOTIFICATION📌

INITIATION (CONTD)

-Summoning of spirits: some people can go as far as calling your name in there coven, and when you are not strong in Christ, you will appear, and they will do with you as they deem fit. (Always cover your name and spirit with the blood of Jesus)

-Evil Altars: in a bid to get solution to your problem, your desperate self can unknowingly enter a satanic church masquerading as a spirit filled church. Becareful

-Laying of Hands:always be careful of who lays hands on you, many anointed men and women of God are also in captivity unknowingly to themselves, when they lay hands on you, they pass the evil spirit to you.

-Handshakes:This practice is common among men, many have been initiated and have there destiny destroyed through this friendly act.

-Hospitals:So many atrocities are going on in the hospital, many nurses and doctors are in a secret cult,during the time of treatment or surgery evil injection can be administered to you.
    Always be prayerful.

35. Onichabor Christopher5 July 2024 at 14:34

Good day bvs, howz the go dey go, we thank God for this weather after the rain sunshine. The sign out meme is the bomb. Have a blast weekend

36. Get..... Got
    Forget....... Forgot
    Regret. ........🤷🏽🤷🏽🤷🏽
    English Students come ooh😜😂😂
    Copied
    Get..... Got
    Forget....... Forgot
    Regret. ........🤷🏽🤷🏽🤷🏽
    English Students come ooh😜😂😂
    Copied
    Good afternoon everyone💕💓💞💗💚❤💖💙💟💜😍💋💝

1. 'Regret' is different, it has a letter 'r' before letter 'e'
      The first two do not have letter 'r'. They are not the same, so we can't use the same logic for it.

37. Me i love my Okirika(thrift) business, na just say money no dey to expand it to my taste but God dey..
    May God disgrace those people waiting for me to enter into trouble, Amen.
    Hello everyone

38. Good afternoon everyone from this side. Cool weather here

39. Good afternoon good people, amen to the prayer up there.

40. Stella, you no get confidence say germany go win? They haven't really been at thier best actually but I think they should be able to make soft work of their opponents today.

41. In house has landed🛴🛴🛴
    Indeed,we are all unique in our own way,beautifully and a wonderfully created,devoid of perfection😊
    Sign out meme👌👌👌
    May God continue disappointing them in Jesus name,Amen.
    Enjoy the rest of the day guys.

42. Good afternoon Beautiful People 😍
    Amen to the sign out post 🙏

43. Chop puff puff for traffic? Haha I remember say I send one yeye boy make e go buy me fuel for black market, E stopped by, use my money buy Akara for road side.

He came back to tell me he misplaced the money on his way while talking to me his mouth was shining full with groundnut oil

1. The mouth wey de shine, na there the boy misplace your money nah 😂

44. Yes, seriously we need to look before marrying anyone. I made this mistake. it's really devastating really

1. So sorry for this.

I keep telling people not to bow to pressure of getting married from anyone except if you are satisfied with what you see and then pray

45. Another beautiful Friday on earth. Alhamdulillah💃💃

46. Good afternoon everyone, July rain did not come to play.

47. Good afternoon Bvs, TGIF🎉💃
    I loveeeee my Job🥰and I loveeeee my workplace🥰

48. Good afternoon everyone

49. UK just elected a new prime minister. And no noise of violence or snatching of ballot box.

1. Ok now

What are u trying to teach me bayii🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣

Naija for show

2. 🤣🤣🤣🤣anon are you referring to us in naija? That ballot snatching nah our logo 🤣🤣🤣🤣it is well with us in this country

50. Daylight robbery in lokoja 😭 I just witnessed it now, right in the main road market o. I pray the man survives. It's never a wise decision to be dragging with anyone who holds a gun maybe he thought they won't dare shoot him in open place like that, apparently, they followed the man from bank. Lord have mercy

1. Why would anyone gamble their life like that !!!

2. Chai! I pray he survives.

3. I hope he survives this.

Those Arm Robbers would get their Reward soon.

They will never go scot free
      Cursed Degenerates perambulating the Earth

4. I pray he survives...

5. May he survive it. Don't ever drag with some that has a gun.

51. Good afternoon beautiful people.🥰🥰🥰
    Thank God sun is out today.

I said a loud Amen to that beautiful prayers up there.
    May God guide and protect us from all Evil.🙏🙏🙏😍😍💙💙😎

52. African proverb
    Happiness is like a fragrant flower, you cannot give it to others without it smelling on you.

Meaning
    In order to give happiness, you have to be happy yourself. You can't pour from an empty cup.

Y'all enjoy the rest of the day 😘😘😘

53. Just seeing anon replies in SP now. It's okay anon cos it's only Almighty that owns the forgiveness and who am I to say I won't forgive you?
    I let everything go that very day anon dear
    The other anon asking if you can use the psalm 41 for your husband,yes ofcos you can

He is healed by the special grace of God 🙏🙏🙏 it will work for him with your faith ijn🙏

1. Thanks for replying
      Amen to your prayers. He is getting better

54. Good afternoon all.
    Thank God for the week. Happy weekend to everyone.

55. Greetings to everyone in the name of our LORD JESUS CHRIST.Happy weekend to you all 🥰💋❤️🌹

56. I saw the quote below somewhere and it makes a whole lotta sense.

"All birds find shelter during the rain but the eagle avoids the rain by flying above the clouds.
    Problems are general but attitude makes the difference."

Una Good afternoon

57. Thunder amen to that prayer up there...

Off to Ibadan bayii..na sleep sure pass cuz am so stressed

1. Take a good rest Pinky, your body needs it... Tomorrow you continue the hustle

58. Good afternoon fam
    Down with fever for almost two days now.
    I love my job,just the pay is not encouraging.

1. Fast recovery to you MomB

2. Sorry. Hope you took some medicines, quick recovery to you

3. By His stripes you're totally healed in Jesus name

59. A cool afternoon we have here. Good afternoon beautiful people.

60. There is a town in Poland where all 6,000 residents live on the same street.

©️ Weirdfacts.com

1. Wow!
      Thanks Ladyport for making us know these things

61. ✍️✍️ Nigerian proverb and meaning:

Cripple woman pikin wey go buy shoe for him mother, na insult he wan collect.

Meaning: Na you look for trouble

1. 🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣 Praise, this proverb is sweeter when said in Yoruba. My aunt likes saying it

62. Welcome back Paris.
    Happy birthday Lora, have a good one.

63. Na so so sleep person dey sleep for work today...no be say I get belle oo😁

Good afternoon lovelies 💕🥰

64. Goodday...blog visitors in US dat send money to loved ones via thos money sending apps..is it possible for a account to be blocked for more than a wk due to suspected scam activity on d account..someone promised tsend me money n this is the story hes telling..humm.

65. Good afternoon blogFam.Hope our day is going well. God will disgrace anyone waiting for me to get into trouble. Shame shall be their portion IJMN🙏 Societal and family pressure make people to marry the wrong person which they will ever live to regret. Pls, do not allow anyone to put you into unnecessary pressure. Let's enjoy our weekend 👍

66. Good afternoon all
    It's a cool afternoon, very cold here in fact.
    My sweater is always handy as I am allergic to cold. I wonder how I will cope in Europe 😂
    Happy weekend to you all

67. Good afternoon
    Dry afternoon here in Abj.

68. I am super happy that the giveaway name has changed in anonymous mode
    You think you can be part of a gang up against me and good things sure will happen to you? 😂🤣😹 Never!
    The lass cussed me several times for no just cause with her ID and in anon mode. Her hatred for me was shocking cause I have never for once lashed out at her
    Bless up, Stella
    Commenting from work btw

1. Is this Milk?
      Who are you referring to? Who is the lass in question?

2. Stella this insane anon is definitely milk

69. They will wait in vain cos my God will never allow me be disgrace

70. So, my child's school says their end of year party fee is 20,000 for the graduands and 10,000 for non-graduands.
    I asked my daughter what she thinks, she said I should use the money and go give her a treat in a kiddies arena. I should buy ice cream, sharwama and let her play games and climb on those machines (I don't know their names jare).
    What a wise decision 🤣
    It is well with all of us

71. Good afternoon my good people of SDK blog.

72. Hello my people
    How are you all?
    Something happened yesterday that reminded me of that story on the scary post where the poster's uncle was making mouth that he was the one responsible for the death of a man whom he had issues with. He was innocent but he was just boasting. The village now sent him away and he later died and his corpse was bringing out tears in the mortuary because of his innocence.
    I will share the story soon.

73. Good afternoon everyone
    Sign out meme on point 💯
    Weekend has started already 🤸🤸🤸
    Stay blessed 🙏

74. I don't love my work because it's very stressful and the pay is not that big, but the work has taught me plenty things, I will like to start my own business and upgrade myself in that line sha, so help me God.

75. Happy weekend everyone
    PHCN has been messing up with light lately but I don't care about their nonsense, I charge my phone with our solar fan that came with charging port, the weather is even cold, we don't put it on. Other things, we are improvising. The 10k light that we bought since two months ago is still there, benefit of prepaid meter. Let them keep at it.

76. Good afternoon all
    This rainy season is not making me happy. My shop is always filled with water each time it rains. I had to take some of my goods home so they won't get damaged. I told the landlord, he said if I cannot fix the roof, I should move out or manage it like that. Is not the tenant that fixes roof? A new tenant for that matter. I commit his wickedness to God.

77. Those of you that have to wear corrective/medicated eyeglasses how do you cope? the thing be like punishment😩😩😩

1. There's nothing one can do about it. With time, you will get used to it.

78. Good afternoon all
    Still here job searching. To see a job no matter how small is not easy.
    May God help me

79. Good evening everyone.

80. Angel Star giveaway sponsor, may your star shine brighter. Thanks for all you do for bvs.
    Hmmmm, it's a great privilege to be in good health. Pls thank God if you or any of your loved ones are not sick. As soon as hospital sees you like this, they will put all their financial burden for a whole week on you.