Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Favourite Celeb Instagram Photos

Tuesday, July 30, 2024

Favourite Celeb Instagram Photos

Say the first celeb that comes to your mind and why.....It doesnt need to be just Naija celebs, any celeb the World over..
Mine is.....

Dorathy -Big Bwess

17 comments:

1. Belinda Effah.

Girl suddenly stopped featuring, meanwhile, once upon a time, you'll see her in 8 of 10 English Nollywood. I think Nancy Isime unseated her.

True true, nothing last forever.

2. Stella, you and Big Bwess ehhπŸ˜‚
    *In your cousin's voice, Kelvin.🀣🀣🀣

Omo, I like so many celeb's pictures, I can't even pick.πŸ˜πŸ˜πŸ’™πŸ’™

3. Uzor Arukwe guy is a hot guy..😜

4. Wizzy baby. Just like him naturally especially how he rose from grass to grace

5. Wizzy baby. Just like him naturally especially how he rose from grass to grace

6. Daniel Etim .. I just like his person

7. Manrice Sam guy is so sexyyyy😁😁😁

8. Priyanka Chopra

I just love watching her action movies.

9. UCHE MontaΓ±a, but that her BNL nah the worst ever…

10. Tiwa Savage
    Sharukh Khan omg! that guy dey act mehn. Such a Legend.
    Anant Ambani/Radhika Merchant wedding most expensive wedding in the world presently, Omo that wedding choke.
    Aishwarya Rai and her daughter Arahdiya.
    Funke Akindele because I love very hardworking and successful ladies.
    Salman Khan: why this guy never get married or have any child in his life?
    Deepika Padukone: My beautifully pregnant, I wish you a safe delivery.
    Davido❤️♥️❤️

11. Bisola Aiyeola. I love her to bits. I don't know what I will do the day I see her

12. JESUS Christ...... Died for my sins