Sunday, July 07, 2024

Favourite Celeb Instagram Photos

28 comments:

1. Temi!!!!!! Quelle beauté 😍😍

2. The single Pringles can't wait to hear your song Wake♥️😁

3. Aunty Waje,

Is that a subtle advert I spy with my little eye?

Okay,

As you were.

Continue

4. Who is this Detola that Stella is using to torment those of us with 'very toned' abs😩😩😩

5. Mary lazarus with the beautiful smile❤
    Beautiful people😍😍

6. Beautiful ladies Ruth Kadiri, Mary Lazarus and Temi Otedola.

7. MLaz is a beauty
    Ekene looks preggy
    Fine fine people

8. Happy birthday John... fine man

9. Beautiful people you all.😍😍😍

I think Waje is saying something without saying anything.πŸ™ƒ

10. Waje flaunt what your mother gave you.πŸ’

I respect her, very scandal free somebody, She has managed to keep her beautiful teen daughter away from the internet.

1. Her daughter is no longer a teenager. She is twenty now

2. Anon 23:23, you are right, I didn't know where to place her, I think am struggling to admit that a 20 something is now at adult, ha ha.

At that age, I was still under my strict parents roof washing pots and plates whereas in another part of the world, you are free to leave your parents and begin your own life.

11. Beautiful people ❤️❤️

12. Mary Lazarus ♥️πŸ₯°
    Waje hotter than πŸ”₯πŸ”₯
    MarcyMacjoe I love your environment πŸ’™
    Temi love nwantintinπŸŽ‰

13. You and this your john..

14. Temi, Mary Lazarus and Ruth 😍πŸ₯°

Who is this Detola sef?

Anne K

15. Luv me some Waje 😍
    Mary Laz is stylish & beautiful πŸ‘’
    Detola looks good, nearly mistook her for Toni Tones..
    Beautiful Temi 😍
    Happy birthday John, wishing you good luck in your career πŸŽ‰πŸŽ‰

16. Beautiful

Hello iya boys

17. Temi is looking so beautiful
    Beautiful ladies 😍

18. Detola Jones looks like a younger version of Genevieve and even talks like her. Her acting is very good.

19. John Ekanem is so Handsome 🏌🏼‍♀️🏌🏼‍♀️🏌🏼‍♀️

20. Yay! Detola!!! She finally got featured here. Thanks, Stella.