Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: EX President Trump Releases Statement After Assasination Attempt

Sunday, July 14, 2024

EX President Trump Releases Statement After Assasination Attempt

Donald Trump, EX  President of the United States, said that a bullet pierced his upper right ear after the shooting incident at his campaign rally in Butler, Pennsylvania which left one person dead and another seriously injured.
The 45th US president, Trump disclosed this in a statement on Sunday.
He revealed that the injury caused him much bleeding.

“I want to thank The United States Secret Service, and all of Law Enforcement, for their rapid response on the shooting that just took place in Butler, Pennsylvania,” he said.
He went on to express his condolences to the families of the victims stating, “Most importantly, I want to extend my condolences to the family of the person at the Rally who was killed, and also to the family of another person that was badly injured.”

After the incident, the Secret Service quickly rushed Trump off the stage and into an SUV.
They later confirmed that the “former President is safe” and declared the area an active crime scene.
Trump’s statement revealed that the shooter is now dead, though he added, “Nothing is known at this time about the shooter.”
The incident comes as Trump’s support among Americans garners momentum ahead of the November 5, 2024, presidential election.

from dailypost

38 comments:

1. Hmmmm, dangers in politics.

2. Trump is going to win this coming election.
    I don't believe this shooting was from the democrats camp as republicans are suggesting (who hires a 20 year old amateur 'snipper' if they had all the resources at hand to hire the best of the best?).
    I'm here for what November 5 is bringing.
    This incidence is going to bring in votes from those who have been sitting on the fence, in support of Trump.

1. This comment has been removed by a blog administrator.

2. Win where let us see wetin go happen. The man that has blood on his hands very corrupt man

3. He was not an amateur sniper it was God that saved Trump's life ,he was grazed in the ear by a bullet.

4. 11:07, you and everyone that belong to you are the fools and belong to the trash can, ori e ti gbale, looks like you fell from your mum's back as a baby, otherwise you will not drop this dumbster comment here.
      If them born you well, I dey Bronx, NY, come meet me for there.
      Once again, e no go better for you!!!
      You think you are the only one who can curse? Now fuck off.

5. @ Dainty, I obviously knew you were a ghetto babe! Who lives in the bronx if not a low life. I don't pass bronx when I lived in NY!
      After you people destroyed Nigeria with useless attitude; you moved abroad to continue with your madness! Let amateurs shoot you and your family in that Bronx!!! Wetin I wan come find for American slum? Sicko!!! Is better to live in your village in Nigeria; than go live in the bronx in the US. Radarada!!! Shooting that people died, you are saying is amateur ! Nor worry nowprofessional sniper go take you out for the bronx; since you are looking for a professional shooter. You are an illegal immigrant and Trump will deport all of you.

6. Laslas na madness go kill you. My matter don dey choke you. I came back here because I knew you will comment based on say you have been infested by mad cow disease.
      Once again, it is you and your whole family members that will not live to see that 5th of November, on God!! You all will be wiped out the way flood carries away trash.
      Me illegal immigrant ke, lmaoo.
      Wetin I wan dey find for US or Canada as an illegal immigrant when I was not hungry in my Nigeria?
      Fyi, I am a permanent resident of both Us and Canada, and have the liberty to live in both places if I so wish.
      Once again, I say e no go better for you.
      My birthday is on the 4th of November, if you still dey alive by then, drop your comment make I see, bastard.

3. Nawaa oo! Thank God he's okay. May God rest the soul of the dead.

4. And now 'they' try to take him out! Maga for live!

5. Since he doesn't want ban guns he may die by it

6. There was a prophecy that said Trump will win the election but may die during his tenure due some things may be illness I don't know, let's see what is going to do. I just don't like him because he is racist. Blacklisting African countries from Migrating. He was about talking about migration when the shooter fired at him

7. Trump is desperate, he'll do anything to win including faking his assassination attempt. He needs to fire his acting coach.

1. You are right, I think you are right

2. Agree with you @Sandra. This reeks of fake. There was a lot of blood……hahaha! Who says that? So we know the enormity of the wound. Forget that one innocent person died as well. Let’s see if it can be traced back

3. Yes oooo
      No be Trump again
      Anyways ThankGod he's Fine
      Let him stay Alive so we see the End Result oo

Hello iya boys

8. I hope the truth sees the day . Only God knows the motive of the young man. Why was he killed immediately. With America divided the polls might swing to Donald Trump's favor. November 5 will decides their fate.

9. I have always supported trump nothing should happen to him o.

10. Trump the Racist, na him una dey support some people are ignorant

1. We like him like that.

2. Igbos are black but they hate their fellow blacks and support any racist white person. Most of the visitors on this blog are Igbos.

3. Stay in your country and develop your country! Fight your corrupt leaders; that's what Trump is telling Africans! He is not racist; he is saying the truth to you Nigerians! Stay in your country and fight corruption! Don't be looking for where to run to. We live across continents and moved back to Nigeria to establish businesses . We visit , study and return to our country to impact the knowledge! We are not going back into part 2 slavery! All my trips abroad are fully paid for; I don't sell my properties; or people trying to sell their children to go live a desert lifestyle abroad! Pastor Paul Eneche was in Houston and Pennsylvania for just 5 days! I go to for 5 days and leave. Except when I was doing my masters there.

4. Trump Trump Biden Biden my God will do His will

5. It amazes me how we have become social media supporters why can't people who are so pained by the current state of Naija declare a revolution, but no one wants to. Everyone is just talking for him or herself in all let the will of God be done

6. @anon 13:16.
      Above only! That’s our place 🙏🏽

7. 12:38, una don start abi, you people always come for that tribe, when they respond, victim mentality and so many useless comments will come flying around. Respect yourself.

11. Wow just watching after service it was a narrow escape the bullet would have hit him in the head, it was God that truly saved him, this campaign is going to be on fire.

12. Trump just got elected after this. No way Biden wins now. The shooter was a registered republican. This changes everything.

Rev. 13:3 and Rev.13:5 are happening right before us. Trump keeps recovering from every thing that would have ended the career of any other politician. The US supreme court a couple of weeks back effectively declared the US president a king with unchecked powers. Anyone in doubt of what Trump will do on his return should read Project 2025. It's scary.

You will then understand that radical islam is not the greatest threat to you and I. The greatest threat is American Evangelical Fundamental Christianity. They are the ones pushing this Project 2025.

The next few months will be the most crucial in human history. Billions are about to die all because christians fell in love with a bumbling orange moron.

13. Hahaha, Trump Trump! The more you look the less you see!

14. When he sent his extremist to kill everybody in the house, what was he expecting the supporters of his opponents to do?

15. God saved him

16. This generation of youths don't have a Gani Fawehimi or Fela to speak up on thier behalf just sit back and keep typing and trolling on SM 😁🤣 some people want to beat others for a man that doesn't even care about where you are from lol.. 🤣

1. That's how you all sat down , one evil warlock is ruling you guys as president! We have paid our dues with Abacha and Babangida must go! If Nigeria youths don't rise up like the Kenya youths to take their future back from this evil wizard; then you all will suffer severe hunger until 2027! I don't patronise anyone again with help! You all go and fight for your rights!!! Anyone eating with these government; will suffer the consequences coming upon them in the Mighty name of Jesus! None of them will go scot free! Is not business as usual! We are praying 🙏.

17. Politics!!
    Thank God his alive.