Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: EX Beauty Queen Sylvia Nduka Trailed By FAKE Pregnancy Rumour

Monday, July 15, 2024

EX Beauty Queen Sylvia Nduka Trailed By FAKE Pregnancy Rumour

EX Beauty Queen Sylvia Nduka is rumoured to be pregnant and this photo you 

are staring at aided the spread of the rumour but SDK sources say that she is not pregnant but only put on some weight, especially in the region you are staring at suspiciously......
Only time will tell....

30 comments:

1. Make world people allow adult to do as they like or please.

2. Hold up, when her picture appears for Instagram photos, she's always slimmer and all.

Editing?

1. Obviously. World people should allow her rock her big tummy in peace nah, wearing Spanx everytime is hard work.

3. What if she is pregnant? It's not anybody's business.

4. People dey look sha,this pix doesn't even looks like she is pregnant.

5. Is it now a shame to be pregnant? What if she is married and did not want any noise?

6. World people will not allow adult to breathe
    Chai

7. Beautiful woman,but her nose and breast too,dey show signs of preggy.

1. That pic is suspicious. But that's her business.

8. Person no fit eat joloffrice in peace again for una.πŸ˜ͺ😹

9. She is not looking pregnant now, na everybody get flat stomach.?

10. She looks so different here
    She was slimmer before

11. Is she not a married woman? Lol, what if she's pregnant?😁
    Why is it a news that she's pregnant? Nawa for neticizen abi na wetin them dey call them sef..

12. Drama free woman . I love her. She’s over 40 weight gain if not properly managed due to hormonal fluctuations is inevitable. I wish her safe delivery if pregnant it’s one of my prayer points for her. ❤️πŸ™

1. I doubt if she is 40 let alone over 40. She should be in her 30s abeg.

2. She is 31.

13. What if she is pregnant? World people sha. As pretty as ever. I remember her in OAU back then.

14. Wetin concern social media children na? Is she a minor?

15. She looks good

Hello iya boys

16. Being in the Public Eye no Easy

RARA

17. Sweet lady. I love ❤️ her so much.

18. I thought she is married to Dangote.i love her.she is always decently dressed

1. Thought so too, maybe it did'nt work out

2. Same Dangote wey we see him nyash for outside on this same blog abi another one

19. Stella don turn to born again for Exclusive gists. No more RHI. I remember her gist with Oga D & when she was always wearing Hihab, as par Hajiya. It means she edits her pics , bcos she has always been slim, chocolate color demure looking, unlike how she loos here .