Tuesday, July 30, 2024
22 comments:
I hope say dem don hear you.
ReplyDeleteAlright. To whom it may concern, take note.
ReplyDeleteNkogheli UTD 😁
ReplyDeleteIt's well with you Anna
ReplyDeleteThey have heard, beautiful girl
ReplyDeleteWhere is Yabaleft escapee?
See your girl, they are disturbing her with gossips o
Correct! I loathe two faced people.
ReplyDeleteOya ooo gossips take note..
ReplyDeleteNawaoh...I wonder who that's
ReplyDeleteMake them Open their ears well well oooo..
ReplyDeleteHello iya boys
Don't you gossip too eh Anna?
ReplyDeleteBeauty for ashes
To whom it may concern 😇..
ReplyDeleteAnna Nwaoma just press ignore button because people must talk.
Tell them straight up. 🙄🙄🙄
ReplyDeleteIf people don't talk about you,then you are a nobody.
ReplyDeleteEven the dead in the graveyard is being talk about,how more a living human being breathing.
Madam Ann buy champagne and drink ,leave gossip to flow him own
Pretty woman
ReplyDeleteIf nobody talk 'bout you
ReplyDeleteThen you're a nobody, whether na true dem talk or na lie
My guy-i, whalahi
If nobody talk 'bout you, then you're a nobody
Stop existin' and start livin'
Is that they feel what we feelin'
Them don hear
ReplyDeleteAnna Baaby, nothing do you😊
ReplyDeleteIt shows you are important!
EUM Cali
Gossips una don hear am bah?
ReplyDeletePeople must talk, whether you like it or not.
ReplyDeleteNa dem go tire
ReplyDeleteNti adikwa