Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: DJ Cuppy Reveals What She Brings To The Table

Monday, July 08, 2024

DJ Cuppy Reveals What She Brings To The Table

27 comments:

1. I guess even billionaire trust fund female kids want a life of luxury if na bible she dey bring table.
      Men and Women are so different. Men Provide and protect, Women nurture and give peaceful home.

2. You're the whole table and more,beautiful. 😍

3. DJ Cuppy 😁
    The Bible is very important in anything we are doing in Life. The Bible will guide you thoroughly.

Licious babe

4. I Love that Table very important ooo

Hello iya boys

5. That's good DJ Cuppy. You are doing well. 🙂🙂

6. This comment has been removed by a blog administrator.

1. Distance please as she married an ahewo

2. Distance please as she married an ahewo

7. This comment has been removed by a blog administrator.

1. Dey your dey, maintain the friendship over phone, no visits or hang out, form
      Busy. Stay off a discussion involving her husband greatness or shortcomings. Stay off his mentions and talk totally. Talk only girly off topic and dreams and general amusement chitchats and read energy to see anything is off.

2. If I am her I will cut you out with a giant scissors

8. To me this babe brings a lot to the table though. Well educated, well spoken, well traveled, well behaved, beautiful and strives for more in her career. Plus a pink bible. Saying so cos I grew up with some rich folks who didn't use the opportunities and privilege life provided them...

1. Besides trolling every other day wishing for husband? She's good, I think being Otedola's daughter is good enough for any table.

2. I guess even billionaire trust fund female kids want a life of luxury if na bible she dey bring table.
      Men and Women are so different. Men Provide and protect, Women nurture and give peaceful home.

3. You lie, she has never trolled anyone. She makes her comments or posts on social media like everyone else and people actually troll her. She has never responded, ranted or blocked anyone. Except Israel DMW and that was for defamation. And she did it right, wanted to take it up in court until Davido pleaded

9. Pretty cuppy, love your pink bible

10. Women supporting.women.make una introduce una brothers to DJ Cuppy make una generations blow.