Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Deeper Life Church Member Breaks Wifes Head With Pestle And Goes Into Hiding

Thursday, July 04, 2024

Deeper Life Church Member Breaks Wifes Head With Pestle And Goes Into Hiding

Christopher Onyemali, a Lawyer who resides in Asaba Delta State and has been married to his wife for years with 5 kids hasallegedly beaten his wife so bad that she is presently in hospital with a br#ken head

It is allegedly that he always beats her up for one flimsy reason or the other and they say that she refused to leave thinking he would change over time...
He would pummel her, leaving her face like squashed tomoatoes but he always found a way to beg and settle internally
On Tuesday July 2, 2024 he beat her he#d with a pestle and she landed in hospital while he went into hiding.
He has allegedly called her family members from his hideout and allegedly threatened them that nothing can happen to him in Asaba and allegedly threatened that he’ll deal with them.
His wife Anabel Ogechi Onyemali is still in hospital....
In all of this, it is the children that i pity...

44 comments:

1. That woman will still go back to him.
    She will only leave when he kill her.
    I have no pity for DV victims.

1. Yeah she will go back once they can put her head back together in hospital

2. Chai, who do some women this thing. Madam, can you hear the wicked boasts of your husband? Why don't you leave before he unalive you ehn

3. Definitely she's going back once she's ok

2. Oh my goodness! He's still bragging that nothing can happen to him? Odiegwu!

1. The arrogance of worthless men

3. The law will definitely take it course. Its the audacity of threatening the family. Lawyer my foot!

4. Once he slaps you once just take a walk, he will never change.. I pray she finally take a walk from the marriage for her sake and her children's sake..as for the useless man I pray the famliy finds him and make sure say hand touch him and disfigure him..

5. And she will take him back when he comes begging.

6. My fellow gender will never hear 'if the relationship/marriage become toxic walk away with your two legs" no they will say let me stay,he will change before you say jack Robinson!!! She is beaten to death by the husband that she wants to change
    Women hold your two eats and shine your eyes in any SHIP you are in !!!

7. She will not leave him. I can bet my left black yansh on this. Awon die a as a "Mrs".
    Even if she wants to leave sef, where will she go with 5 kids? She balanced there and birthed 5kids for a woman beater. Let her carry her cross o jare.

1. That is what I do not understand, how she stayed and birthed 5 kids in that kind of situation. Even if you want to leave, it’s infinitely harder with 5 kids.

Women who are experiencing very difficult marriages riddled with abuse of any kind, I beg you not to give birth to more than 3 kids in that marriage (3 kids is for women who are financially over-stable, earning up to 400k monthly of sure money in this economy). If you are not earning up to about 400k, I beg you to close your legs while you plan your escape, you will born the rest for your next husband.

8. I no dey put mouth for husband and wife quarry because they use you to settle.

i wish her quick recovery and happy married life.

9. Until families and the society stop blaming/shaming women for having a broken/failed marriages,Most women will remain in violent marriages.
    The beaten started I think two months after marriage and it kept getting worse,although her family always profer internal settlements because they come from a conservative home which could means no divorcees.
    They waited till the man almost killed their sister before crying out,I hope justice is served and the animal of a husband is seriously dealt with and make everyone bear him papa name.

Please,Women learn to know when to walk out even if everyone is telling you to stay,don't die because of what people will say...your children needs you and when with an abuser don't be giving birth anyhow.

Speedy recovery to her.

1. Awon set "na woman dey keep marriage"

So the wild animal couldn't keep his marriage abi? Women stop managing thrash pretending to be men, that "thing" should never have been made a husband or father

2. Awon set "na woman dey keep marriage"

So the wild animal couldn't keep his marriage abi? Women stop managing thrash pretending to be men, that "thing" should never have been made a husband or father

10. So what does their denomination has to do with the abuse? Churches are filled with broken souls, so the folks in there are no different from those who are not in there. I wish her a quick and speedy recovery. Well, the good thing about this is that the whole world knows he is an abuser, if she has to damage him in the name of self-defense if he tries it again, nobody will have anything to say against her. She is is free to act in anyway now.

11. Wetin concern deeper life church with their private and personal decisions.
    The woman wants to die there and the man wants to kill her there.
    So let's rock and roll.

12. Chai!
    God have mercy and she will still go back when she recovers.

13. It's well oooo. How do you keep birthing kids,for a monster? To the number of five. Raising poor kids in a toxic and hypocritical environment. 🤨🤨🤨

1. As in she should have stopped at no 2 so she would be able to take care of them whether he was there or not

14. Nawa o
    Leave you no go leave
    What if you die now

15. When we advise women in these homes to leave, they will tell us we are wicked for staying in our own healthy homes and advising others to leave.

Leave to live, they don’t hear, until they are six feet under

16. Wicked man! I hope he's brought to book. Please FLEE from any form of abusive relationship men and brethren

17. Last last he go beg, Say ma Devil work, she go come forgive her as a GOOD WOMAN

18. Leave to Live!!!
    Don't go back with your korokoro eyes,you might not be lucky next time.

19. Wicked Odogwu

She will go back and collect more beating for sure...

20. I hope her family members will take necessary action to save her .

21. Those of you who say 'you don't have to leave your marriage because of misunderstanding' please what do you have to say about this ?

22. That woman will still go back to that monster. Mcheeeww.

23. Wicked man I wonder what he teaches his members.

24. Quick recovery o, after that go back n settle as usual , as una no dey ever learn. Mtsheeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeewww

1. I follow you hiss, let her go back for more pounding.

25. It's unfortunate that this is happening. Denomination has nothing to do with DV. Most people go to church hiding under the guise of being a church boy/girl. Some so called brothers/ sisters fall for their tricks until they get married then the beast in them starts manifesting. Our society doesn't help matters by stigmatizing in quote the divorces or unmarried woman. The woman will rather die or stay put in a toxic and pretend that all its well than to come out of it for her safety. I wish her speedy recovery but she has a choice to make.

26. See all these DV issues? I mind my business. The women will leave alive when they're ready to leave or when the man kicks them out

27. Dear hypocritical and destructive kangs......

28. Dear hypocritical and destructive kangs......

29. Am not wasting my Energy to tell her to live o
    No need self, cos she will call you devil that wanna break her marriage
    Pele madam will know you gonna go back to him when you get better

The Lord is your Muscles 💪💪

Hello iya boys

30. It's unfortunate that even her family may urge her to remain in that death trap.

31. The reason some may bring in denomination is that Deeper Life does not believe you should divorce UNDER ANY CIRCUMSTANCES. This is very sad as the woman may have been indoctrinated to believe she will go to hell if she leaves this wicked situation. Many marriages are contracted by hell with satan himself sending his demon possessed agent to get a child of God. I don’t think God grants heaven and eternal life based on your marital status. I hope she does the right thing and leaves and I hope the Twitter Deborah donors donate to her.

Women’s rights activists should focus on building shelters for DV victims like this not silly online gender wars that make no sense.

32. No dey insult your husband