Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Crypto Billionaire BLORD Reportedly Arrested

Wednesday, July 17, 2024

Crypto Billionaire BLORD Reportedly Arrested

Police operatives have arrested a crypto billionaire, Linus Williams, aka Blord.
He was arrested in Abuja after llegations of cryptocurrency fraud, terrorism funding, and aiding internet fraud, ......

41 comments:

1. His problem started when he started paying blogs for stupid clouts. As if that wasn’t enough,he kept insulting his customers

Fan Emmanuel

1. I really hate him. Money miss road, he should rot in there if found guilty

2. Was it not this guy that made police to arest VDM the other day.

Every scammer is into crypto now

3. I saw a post about this guy on FB. Someone made the post, hyping him. And comparing his wedding with that of Davido's. That this guy's wedding shut down Anambra state not like Davido's own. Bla bla bla.

1. Some crypto are scams, wedding will shut down the State na....too much money

2. The wedding most people don’t know when it happened in Anambra or another one.

3. I didn't hear about his wedding ooo

4. Terrorism funding ... It's well

5. they have strong allegations against him
    bv acenene

6. If he is clean he would be free

7. Na waoooo

Insult your Customer not good for business
    It is well with him

Hello iya boys

8. I've been expecting this... The way he goes about posting online will definitely attract flies

1. Pride will always be their downfall

9. Apart from the fraud allegations whixh is bad enough,it's s this terrorism funding that they should shed more light on.

10. Do the crime and do the time. 🙄🙄🙄

11. I don't keep why those with questionable wealth love to bring trouble to themselves....
    Lessons will be learnt 💯

1. Lessons will be learnt, in naija? You go wait tire

12. That gossipmill hype after paying for publicity got into his head.

With terrorism funding allegations,make God see you through.

13. Na that funding terrorism I need more info about

1. Most likely Terrorist use his app to conduct transactions because it leaves no traces

14. If he's guilty, he should face the consequences

15. Questionable wealth, yet na you love chasing clout pass.

Una go learn the hard way.🙁

16. Abeg let me ask this question here is it me that doesn't understand the crypto and how it works? How do people make money from it??? I don't invest in what I don't understand!

17. If you know you are into Illicit Biz, why show off unnecessarily???

Money na Spirit shaa but not for Everyone

18. Terrorism funding Kwa. They should hold well oo

19. I think people who have questionable sources of wealth but have this innate need to flaunt it publicly need to be studied.

From their father Hushpuppi, to Woodberry,

Then that Patricia.ng guy who claimed his company was hacked and customers' funds stolen and has now fled to Estonia, then this fellow.

They need to be studied, to understand what psychological problem ails them.

I guess being Nouveau Richie comes with its own form of mental illness.

1. Attention seekers, low self esteem , greed and pride

20. I just remembered Hush puppy, showing off illegal wealth,it's the audacity for me,don't know if this one is into fraud sha,but we must do everything in moderation.

21. Instead of him to just live his quiet Life, he started granting interviews up and down.

22. We sell genuine and affordable land17 July 2024 at 13:55

As for me, the guy is legit. I watched his documentary on YouTube. It's just an allegation until proven guilty. Tell me an igbo billionaire that have not arrested before. Emoney, Etc

1. Dr E. B Things17 July 2024 at 14:41

"Tell me an igbo billionaire that have not arrested before"

I am ashamed.

2. So you want to tell me the few ones that have been arrested before, are all the billionaires you have in Igbo land.