Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Content Creator Brain Jotter Visits Singer Mike Ejeagha After He Made His Song Go Viral

Monday, July 22, 2024

Content Creator Brain Jotter Visits Singer Mike Ejeagha After He Made His Song Go Viral

Veteran singer, Mike Ejeagha's 2010 highlife song; 'Ka Esi Le Onye Isi Oche' has gone viral courtesy of content creator Brain Jotter.
The song went viral after Brain Jotter used the song to create a dance move which is currently viral with thousands of likes on TikTok and Millions of views on Instagram.
Brain posted on Instagram that he visited the veteran singer and would tell the story soon.....

34 comments:

1. I listened to it yersterday, it brought back memories, it felt so good! yersterday was a good day.

1. Brain Jotter seems like a sweet and really Nice guy.

2. I remembered one of my sp post about God being never late,his timing is always perfect.

I am so happy sir Mike is getting all the recognition he deserves 👏 God bless you brain jotter,he has been a source of blessing to alot of people.

Ngwogwo ngwo 😀😀😀💃💃💃

3. Correct G!
    God bless you, Brainy.

4. Gwo gwo gwom gwo

5. Old memories activitated
    Let me come and play it again..

6. Hilarious dance steps from the gwo gwo challenge 🤣😆 Brainjotter has brought the musician to limelight again. Weldone brainjotter 👍

7. Some people were of the opinion that Brain jotter made dollars in views courtesy of the video but offered the Veteran only 2 million naira,

I'm of the opinion that, he tried.
    I also didn't think he's paying him for it, but just honoring him and saying "Thank you Sir for the gift of that beautiful song".

1. Iya Nimi, on point! He's just honoring the man. I believe the royalties on the song doesn't include that phrase, besides the song is about a folktale, so there are no copyright infringement

8. God bless you brain jotter. You're a great guy. More open doors and blessings to you...

9. That's Sooo Kind Of Him🙏🙏

Hello iya boys

10. Truly for this life we need people to get to where we want to be

11. God bless Brain jotter, that dance is very funny😂
    I can't stop watching it on YouTube, lol

12. I learnt he gave him 2million naira. May God bless him so much. I remember my father playing that song growing up as a child.

13. Brain jotter finds joy in helping others. Well done Bros.

14. No matter what you do,people will talk.The best is to do what pleases God and you,then allow them to talk cos it"s cheap. Brainjotter has done well,he made a lot of remember Sir Mike Ejeagha. Zukwanike ooo
    Chi loving

15. Nice one from brain jotter
    I don't know d song Sha...even d man sef

16. That was kind of him

17. This is so nice,God bless you sir

18. Brain hotter really has brains indeed. I like him

19. God's timing is always perfect
    May God bless him

20. Weldon Brain Jotter, he brought Mr. Mike to limelight again. For me i never knew him or heard his songs until this challenge started

21. No one should criticise this guy in any way.
    He tried by resurrection such song.