Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Chronicle Of Blog Visitor Narrative

Tuesday, July 23, 2024

Chronicle Of Blog Visitor Narrative

Hmmm.....

STAND ALONE NARRATIVE
ADVICE NEEDED TO BREAKUP WITH STINGY BOYFRIEND

I would like serious tips on how to break up with a VERY STINGY boyfriend who is about to take the next step to marry me....Its not the marrying that is the problem, it is the stinginess.......
If you have ever been with a stingy person, you willunderstand....This one always takes but never gives and always has an excuse.......I may not know it all but i do know that a stingy spouse is a recipe for disaster...
I need tips on how to organise a perfect breakup...I want to push him to brak up with me.... I need tips....
Thank you all..

You need tips to push a stingy man to break up with you?LOL
OK here goes, agree with every of his NO and disagree with all his YES.
Become very demanding cash wise and the magic will happen...Stingy people dont like to hang around people who ask them for money...LOL

50 comments:

1. Lol at needing tips. Just tell him straight up.

And state your reasons.
    Why do you want the breakup to come from him and not you?

1. Poster don't tell him straight up anything o, he will cry and manipulate you back into his life..
      Just demand for a big sum of money from him and make it look so serious that you need the cash..He will run awayπŸ€£πŸ˜‚πŸ˜ƒ

2. Stella’s advice is the best recipe. Take it from someone who has experienced such. He will start evading you and your calls. After like 2-4weeks, he will call or chat out of the blues. In his mind, you have forgotten. He start a whole new different conversation on how this and that has happened to him that’s why you haven’t heard from him. Say sorry to his woes and stylishly drop a request that has been bothering you since πŸ˜‚.

It’s hurtful when you open yourself up with innocent mind and he/she is taking you for granted to the point of entitlement πŸ™„πŸ˜

3. If she initiates the break up, what would she tell him? That she has been dependent on him or expecting him to feed her? Would pride let her? Okay, she wants the break up from him so she can rejoice at his karma and taunt him when she gets the unstingy man.

Real stingy people do not run away.

So the hard way is the best. She should admit she cannot sustain herself financially, tell him her love was transactional, and move.
      Hehehehe.

2. Just ask and thou shall be given a breakupπŸ˜„.

3. Dear Gentle Poster, do you really need plenty drama to break off with him? Simply tell him that you are no longer interested in the relationship and block all forms of communication with him...

You cannot be revengeful to a stingy person because you are wasting your time; don't care about anything and very tight fisted to themselves...

Just exit elegantly...

All the best

1. You sound as if you are stingy too

2. She knows them very well.
      Very expounding on their matter.
      Lol

4. Check yourself, are you also stingy?

5. You can’t say ‘I’m no longer interested’?

6. Lol....it seems the guy is a good person but doesn't like to spend or he doesn't have much for now,so you don't want to be term the heart breaker.
    I hope you won't blackmail him later when every where is bam,that he broke your heart.
    Well,Keep asking him for money and material things,he will get tired and end the relationship.
    All da best.

1. I wish she had shared an example of his "stinginess". That's how my friend and I labelled her boyfriend stingy. For reasons best known to her ,she went ahead and married him...best decision ever. He sponsored her masters abroad even b4 marriage, paid all her bills, relocated all her siblings abroad, rented and pays for her father's house in Lekki etc

2. Poster, even as much as we may try to give inputs, you already know your deal breaker. I feel you have already broken up with him. Just make it official by ignoring his calls and texts. Believe he will understand quickly.

7. Just start billing him..
    If he wants to come for introduction, bill for all the clothes u will be wearing, cooking, just continue billing.. He will run on his own

1. Some will borrow or pay the bridal bills out of pocket. But the marriage will be rocky for poster. If he is really stingy, he would ask for the full pound of flesh in such marriage.

8. Why don't you communicate your concerns with him. Why did you endure till now? Please have a one on one discussion with him, if he changes good and fine, if not his next relationship he might change but make sure you are not a stingy person; Not i don't give because i don't have yet - That is being stingy cos from your little you should give too.

9. Why did you decide now, why not break up with him since. Even though he is stingy, you should have left him to look for his type and not waste his time all this while.
    Anyways, keep demanding and mean it, he'd get tired.

10. We sell genuine and affordable land23 July 2024 at 15:22

The deal breaker for marriage is stinginess. A question was asked to choose between a stringy man and a cheating man. So many women prefer a womanizer. Bvs! Which would you choose

11. The sisterhood is proud of you πŸ™Œ
    We are solemnly behind you like Zuma rock.
    Nothing is ever appealing in their eyes, always seeing good things like waste of money or material things.
    Stinginess na serious deal breaker for relationship.
    This chronicles brought back memories. Sis Run for ya life and don't look back. They might be cousins with that Birom man I dated back then

12. You've been with him all this while knowing he's stingy ba ,? How were you managing ? Why wait till now ?
    You want to do something that would hurt him right ? That's very bad !!
    Think twice before breaking his heart and prevent an " had I known " .

13. "Become very demanding cash wise and the magic will happen". No be lie at all.

πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚. No body go tell am before he run.

14. Demand for something and insists on the demand no matter the options. That's all.

15. You know what to do when you are truly ready to break up with him.

16. Tips🀣🀣🀣
    He no hard nahhh
    Just tell am say you no fit marry am
    Infact tell him to his Face that he's Stingy...
    That you can't marry a Stingy man
    Lolzz

You never know weda if you marry am now he go dey open hand..
    Never say Never

Hello iya boys

1. Sunday wey go good, na from Saturday we dey know(This saying thou...hian!)
      Guy will get worse in marriage.

17. Poster,it's not hard naa,just tell him your grievances and see his reaction. If he changes fine,if not,you move on with dignity. Stingy men and women should not be involved in relationships, because it's about giving and receiving not necessarily material things but also emotional.

18. Don't talk to him one on one, he will never change, stingy people never change, he might changes a little bit but will still go back to factory reset.
    You're marrying disaster if you marry him, forget about people saying work for your own money or because he doesn't have, it's a lie, you will know a generous person from the little he or she has, I'm not rich neither am I financially comfortable but I'm not poor either, I give people from the little I have, because I feel sad when I have something and another person is lacking.
    My ex baby daddy was very stingy and I was thinking he can't do it to his own children, omo I lie, now he doesn't give anybody, children, siblings, cousins, nephews, nieces, even his own mother, but he can collect from everybody, I left him because he is even stingy to his own children, he only cares about himself alone, don't even try it, you will regret it.
    Stingy people are selfish and wicked, they only care about themselves, if you like die, they don't send you, have you asked yourself why stingy people aren't ashamed to ask for anything? It's because they're very greedy and want everything to be their own, whether they are the owners or not.
    Infact I have someone that I ended something with, even though he doesn't know I've left the ship, I always give him if he asked but the only time I asked him, he doesn't talk to me, I'm expecting him to reach out, that's when he will know that I've left the ship.

1. You just described one of my old time friends. He doesn't spend on his family but he keeps buying properties here and there . He has been abroad making real money. I remember when his younger sis wanted to wed. She came to my madams shop to make her dress, she wasn't looking good at all for someone that has a brother that is very financially stable. I was surprised seeing her looking like that because I know how she used to be when her other elder brother was still financially stable. Then you would never see her looking unfresh. She used to wear the best clothes, her phones used to be very expensive, shoes, bags etc. If you see the phone and footwear she had on when she came you will understand. When she came to our shop, she couldn't even afford the little amount my madam charged her, my madam had already seen it that she won't be able to afford the normal price that's why she charged her less, yet she couldn't afford it.(In my mind I asked, what really happened? This is not this girl I used to know) . She didn't know I was in the shop. I thought to plead with my madam to make the dress for her with the amount she could afford but latter held back cos I didn't want her to know that I saw her.

How can you have a brother that is that capable and you are suffering? And she is actually in good terms with her brother,yet he can't spend on her .

He came back from abroad last year and was showing me properties that he bought. He has not gone back self. He bought the house he lives in presently. It's the stinginess that made me not to agree to date him since 2010 that he started wooing me before he traveled. He came back and came to look for me straight up that he wants to come and do things for my head but God forbid. I no fit. The stinginess is choking me. Even to spend real airtime to call is hard. Everytime is WhatsApp call. He can't call normal call for once. The moment I come online he will call.

I don't want to start talking about his over demanding side. I have never given him shishi. You never spend on me but you want me to spend on you. Even to pay my transport fare, he has never done it . For the two times I visited him this Christmas, he didn't pay for my transport fare. Run away from stingy people o . Run!

19. Tips keh!
    You want the next woman that will date him to enter one chance?
    Don't push him to break up with you, dress up nicely tomorrow, enter okada, when you reach his house, tell the okada man to wait at the gate, make sure to call him before coming, alight, enter, tell him to his face that because he's stingy, you're breaking up with him, don't let him respond o, exit, mount the okada and zoom off.

Alaye wants to use marriage talk tie you down to stingy"ful" marriage life, no gree o.

20. Madam just be plain. No need to cut corners. Tell him straight up why you're no longer interested.
    Ahbi are you scared of him?

21. Tell him straight up that he is stingy. Let him know his flaws. How will he change if he is not alerted about it.

22. It takes a greedy person to know a stingy person, how do you know he is stingy?, stingy in which area, elaborate please,if you answer my question then I will advise you.

1. How does this question sound in your mind? So you won't know if a person is stingy or not after relating with them? Or you just want to unnecessarily condemn the poster because of gender war? Look for other valid reasons for condemning her not this okay?

23. Replies
    1. She wants to. But the much she has eaten is in her throat. That is one of reasons, if not the main reason, she wants the man to do the break-up. Then she cannot be called a user. See how stingy she is with facts of the relationship. How long have they been together

24. 1)Find out what he likes about you and act contrarily (This should work, because for a man or woman to decide S/he wants to settle with you, then there are some qualities you have that must have endeared them to you).

2) Find out what he doesn't like and act accordingly.

3)Stop paying giving him things (mirror his behaviour). No one loves to receive than a stingy person. Stingy people are mostly takers, and they get upset when they are shown their reflections. I write this with your second paragraph in mind, which subtly indicated you have been the giver in the relationship while he leeches.

4)Easiest option; Just break it off.

25. My sister, be firm with your decisions.This is already a red flag.
    May God not let us marry the wrong spouse.

26. keep demanding for money
    everyday complain of you not having money
    tell him you need money even when you don't need money
    request for gift from him on regular basis
    always call and ask him to get you something
    stop giving him
    do not assist him in any way
    keep asking
    be stubborn to him
    never say yes to anything he likes or want to do
    do not support him
    stop taking his calls and respond to his messages on time
    start avoid him
    start forming busy.

1. Poster just know that even if he changes now just for you to marry him, he will still go back to default setting when he finally marries you. And it will become a problem if you don't give him in marriage because it's that giving that makes him want to marry you.

Even though I never gave my friend anything, he has a girl he dated during his nysc that is his second option for marriage because the lady always supported him financially then. He always talked about how supportive she was to him and if it doesn't work out between us he will go and marry her.

27. Lagos Mainland Girl23 July 2024 at 17:55

You can just tell him that you are no longer interested, if he insist you stay,demand from a huge sum from him that you know he might not be able to give you

Let us know how it goes

28. Poster reads like a stingy person and the one who has been collecting in the relationship. Stingy people smell out another quicker.

1. This hits hard right, you must be a stingy person

29. I have a friend like that. He is so demanding. He has the money but can never spend it on you. He will keep his money and be asking you for small small change. I will post this in my WhatsApp status so he will read and see his carbon copy.

30. Tell him to buy you a new iphone, tell him you need a car, a house, ask for some ridiculous gifts and be serious about it, guy man go Japa.

31. Poster, I am more concerned about you.the issues is not that he is stingy the issues is you have loss your touch of womanhood and unique femine characters.listen, no man is a hard man that's why God created woman to help.help in the send that with your unique femine characteristics you can make a man do what he is not suppose to do..you can make a man bend principles for you.truth is that guy you feel is stingy is a giver to someone else the difference is he doesn't feel that your unique touch of femine on him..but where as there is a lady somewhere that understands this and is using her touch and understnding of who a woman is to melts his heart and makes him break protocols and principles for her.no man is hard.he doesn't dig u because you have loss that touch of a woman in you..and most women feel because they hsve boobs and bum and can menstruate theybthink they are women.lol.yes physically you s woman but you dont have that power to effect change or build your man.you have loss it.so it's cool break up with him..he doesn't fig you..you be surprised him no dey reason you.every man has that one lady that melts their hearts..you not just woman enough for him and belive me if you don't understnd thi s and fix it most of you will always have issues..you will meet another man and it might be a different issues.women fix yourselves
    ..do you even understnd how powerful and uniwu3s you cam be as women ? Everything no be by fight and gragra for where men dey oh. Men are soft babies and no man is hard..na you never know the trick.

1. Aunty leave talk, it seems you have never encountered Wetin big pass you. Feminine wetin, just dey play

32. Bvs, let's know if this characteristics is peculiar with Aries guys? I want to check the statistics from here. Those of you who have experienced it. Are your guys Aries ♈🐏? Let me know 😁

Too demanding set of people

33. No need for drama or childish antics! Tell him straight up, you no longer see a future for the two of you, that you are not compatible enough for marriage and move on!! Life is too short!! You dont have to make unnecessary demands or act like you are crazy!! Just grow a pair and do the needful!!

34. I really believe in honesty, especially when it comes to relationships. Rather than pushing him to break up with you, just tell him you're no longer interested and give your reasons. Shikena.