Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Chronicle Of Blog Visitor Narrative..

Thursday, July 25, 2024

Chronicle Of Blog Visitor Narrative..

Hmmmm....

STAND ALONE NARRATIVE
SIGNS AND CONSEQUENCES OF KAYANMATA USUAGE
Stella please I need urgent advice. 
How do I know if my wife is using all these things they sell online to sweeten the vjj?I'm asking cuz my wife is so fucking sweet lately. Like I can't get enough of her.
 She's always so tight and wet. I can't stop thinking of her. There was a day I was thinking about her so bad, I couldn't control myself. I was supposed to have a meeting with a client. I timed her lunch break, drove to her office first, picked her up and went home. I drilled her brains out before going to drop her back and then I went late for the meeting.

It's getting me worried because I've never been a guy with raging hormones. And I've never cheated on my wife. I'm good with s#x like 2ce or 3ce a week. But lately I want to do it every day. It's crazy.

Please how do I know if she's using those stuff? If she is, is it a bad thing? Are there any side effects spiritually I should be worried about? If there are no spiritual implications, I don't mind o. Because WHAT THE F#CK!!!! I'm enjoying myself.....

Well all i can say is that all the women who confided in me about this Kayan matta said after the sweetness comes wahala and that their marriages and relationship broke up after usuage,,,,,,It would depend on the one your wife used (if she used at all)....There are some they eat whole chickens and there are some they wide their legs and open up to some kind of spiritual smoke that would drive the man crazy after tasting......
I know how many pple told me that the popular kayan matta seller didnt prepare them for what was to follow...Didnt she also lose her marriage?
or it may just be that you are going through raging hormones...I dunno!

72 comments:

1. Make your wife drop her plug, my neighbour needs it.

1. ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ

2. ๐Ÿ™„๐Ÿ™„๐Ÿ™„ if I hear say na your neighbor need am.๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿ˜

3. It's not kayanmata its gorontula. Read about it. It's a kind of fruit that all these hausa people sell. Once you use it rightly it makes the woman super wet, sweet and slimy down there. I know a woman who hardly gets wet who used it and found that she gets wet now.
      Drinking okro juice too helps. Due it its slimy nature regular consumption makes the vagina wet and slimy.
      My dear relax its not kayanmata. She is only trying to spice up the bedroom. As she is sweet now are you not enjoying it? Cheers to more sweetness.

4. Errrmmmm....how did you know the woman gets wet now,?

2. Abeg, I don't believe in kayanmata. If it worked, the popular seller won't be divorced. Aphrodisiac, yea. Kayanmata,no.

1. Same here oooo. Though it exists.

2. That is why Stella said up there that it's not permanent. I know for a fact that it works. I know women that used it to get their husbands back from these Oloshos. You know Oloshos also use it right?

One woman around here used to hawk them around when I was still with the woman that trained me in fashion design.

If you are in Owerri, when you go to make hair at the popular hair market (Njemanze street) you will meet them selling these things and laddies rushing to buy. It will take serious self discipline for you to see these things and not buy. That's why it seems as if the bad girls are getting married everyday and the good ones are finding it difficult to find a committed partner.

The woman here has done lots of spiritual work to get her brother off the shackles of his girlfriend that used kayan mata on him. How she found out that the girl patronizes them? She joined a WhatsApp group where they sell and advertise these things and saw her brother's girlfriend there. But before then, some pastors had revealed to her about the girl.

Many laddies use these things but most of them don't get the original ones.

They came to advertise to us one day, when the woman finished preaching, many people were shy to buy in the presence of other people that knows them. The woman latter called out her phone number and I saw many people I didn't believe would have interest in it secretly and reluctantly taking down her number. ๐Ÿ˜ƒI just used side eyes to peep what they were doing one by one. But when the woman was talking they all acted less interested as if they hated what she was saying. I was even listening keenly to her preachings o but see people that acted less interested taking down number. Even a girl whose mother is a prophetess took down her number ๐Ÿ˜ƒ some that didn't take down the number latter went behind to meet the ones that got her number.๐Ÿ˜‚

You people should remember that these things won't be permanent. It lasts only for a while.

3. Natural herbs/plants/food work as aphrodisiacs differently for different people.
      Kayanmata and xes related spiritual entanglement is a different ball game.
      When human beings invoke powers beyond them for any good or bad purpose, it always ends beyond them.

3. Oga abeg enjoy and don't bring in worries or problems when there is none. See where your mind dey go when you suppose dey happy. Ha

4. If at all she is using those stuff, anything that doesn’t come naturally won’t end well

5. Maybe you should ask her cos she isn't complaining from what you wrote.
    Since you said you've never cheated, she may just want to spice things up in the marriage.
    I believe talking to her and assuring her of your love and support will hopely give you the answers to these questions in order to know what next to do.
    But in the mean time, keep enjoying the fruit of marriage, make sure to take preventive measures if you're not ready for baby(ies).

6. Them use kayamata for you too? One babe use am for me for back then(my real life story) no gimmick

Oya poster hold your head right now and shout after me

My Father! My Father! 3 times

Robococoroboish

1. They use kayanmata for men without money too

2. Yes Of course! You can now go back to the cage

3. King jerry and anon make Una leave meoooooh๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚

4. @15:53 That is not a nice thing to say to a fellow human. Haba!

5. Anons you think say King Jerry no get money ni๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ

Hello iya boys

7. Dear Gentle Poster, So wetin come happen if she is sweet? Is it not a thing of joy...Can you guys relax and live in the moment and savour on it....Provided you have a happy and healthy family....

What if she has changed her diet and doing some exercises to keep herself fit... Maybe you sef don chop aphrodisiac foods...

Please enjoy!

All the best

1. Which one be aphrodisiac foods? And what are their effects? Enlighten me biko

2. Is there anything wrong in him being worried? Every thing is not wishful thinking.

3. Anonymous 16: 02 Worried over what exactly? Can you point out anything...What do you mean by wishful thinking...Don't use words that you don't know the meaning of...

8. If you guys were already having regular relations and you were not cheating then what would be the motivation for your wife to seek out alternatives? She is after all your wife and the closest person to you in life so ask her plainly if she has done anything like that. If you know her well then you should be able to tell if she is lying. Please ask her outright. Tell her you need no help in that department and do not want her getting wrapped up with anything that could have a spiritual implication on your lives. If it ain’t broke don’t fix it.

Since men are connected to s3x through smell, maybe her pheromones are off the charts, maybe her smell is changing with age and that is what is magnetizing you to her. Weight gain or loss, change in diet and exercise will affect how we smell. Use your nose to see if she smells different from the way she did in the pst. I am not a man so I don’t know the words to use, but I have always read that the way a woman v@g smells is what drives men desire, and that is why v@gs smell unique from any other part of the body.

1. Men and sex through smell that he went to pick her from office to home for sex and went late for a meeting. Sex he could get at home after work? Una brain eeh. You heard and you're using it to generalize. Poor judgement here. You, is the smell of yours driving your man to you or pushing him away? Or you're the 3 years celibate and counting geng? Think!!!

2. Smell? Hearing this for the first time .

3. 16:08, are you ok in your membrane? Not everything that happens to humans they are consciously aware of. I have heard multiple woman stated that they get more attention from men when they are having their periods. Why? Most of you don’t even know how your body works, but you want to take me on. You more knowledgeable than the scientists who have studied these things. Mtsscchhwww

4. 16:8 me too, I get more attention from men when am on my period.

9. Oga enjoy your marriage ๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚

We the single Pringles have heard a lot because e get as this Chronicle dey do me for body๐Ÿ˜ญ๐Ÿ˜ซ๐Ÿ™ˆ

1. I swear the thing the turn eyes some how,I don't even know what to say.

10. Maybe there is a baby that is trying to come through into the world. Are you both up to making a child. Children can only come through copulation so perhaps the other side is knocking so a new soul can come forth through both of you.

1. You no well. ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ

2. The anon could be right, though. He should keep us updated. His wife could be pregnant

3. 15:44, spirit world is doing everything to get that baby to be born๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚

11. I don't think she's using anything and if she's using, it's will definitely backfires and it's doesn't affect the man in anyway since she's ur wife.. She's not using it to gain any favor from u, just to enjoy s*x

12. It's probably she is using kayanmata since you said she is becoming sweet and always wet lately or she is adding what yoruba call "MOKOLE" to your meals to drive your hormones.

Whatever it is enjoy it while it last, and if you suspect her, begin to watch her moves closely and do some searching on the entire house especially under the bed, wardrobe, kitchen shelves places that ordinary you will not go near, also, if possible install a hidden camera.

13. Ask her and tell her not to try it as it will affect her heath later in life and hear what she will day. If she's rubbing anything on her body, she should stop.

Why complain sef? Enjoy yourself but tell her you are not concentrating in the office and it might affect your job.

Enjoy

14. Roses๐ŸŒน๐Ÿฅ€25 July 2024 at 15:44

Dear Poster,

Enjoy your wife. Full stop
    Don't think too much about it. Just make sure that she is enjoying it as much as you are. There are many things that will boost your sex life that are not necessarily spiritual. Unfortunately, they have all been lumped under the name of kayanmata. Something as common as ripe pineapples and dates with milk will do wonder for any woman. A new perfume, new exercise and kegels, or just a new found healthy appreciation of herself is more likely to turn you on.
    Finally, talk to her. Find out where all this yumminess is coming from and help her maintain it, because by God, you sound like you're having the time of your life!

15. Maybe you are experiencing peace at home or success in your business hence the excessive excitement.

16. I have 'walkered' but somehow I do not know what kayamata(did I get the spelling right?) is. First time hearing of it actually. What does it do? Is it jazz?

17. Poster maybe your wife changed diet and fruits that's making her that sweet, all these sweeten fruits does wonders to our hormones, exercise helps too. Biko enjoy your wife jare, i mean is it not what men pray for? To marry a very sweet woman down there!!

18. Oga why the panic. Calm down and enjoy now so that when it turn sour you would endure it like that.

19. Kayanmata used to be aphrodisiac but now it's mostly laced with juju and the aftermath is always disastrous. SDK you're right about the outcomes. Poster,leaving your work to get laid,when you guys will still meet at home after work,is the the height for me.๐Ÿค”๐Ÿค”๐Ÿค”

20. Speechless
    Speechless
    Speechless
    Speechless
    Na Pineapple she dey chop

Hello iya boys

1. I love pineapple. Big time aphrodisiac that freshens your breath too.

2. Wow
      I go dey chop pineapple well well now o๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜

Hello iya boys

21. Can't you pray?even if she has used or still using something and you are thinking otherwise, pls pray and once it's not from God,it will wear out.you married this woman,Oga, enjoy your marriage.

22. How long have you been married?

How has your marriage been lately? How do you feel being married to her? More at peace? I ask all these, because I believe depending on who you marry, love gets to grow deeper and stronger every day, as opposed to the false belief that love wanes.

It could be you are in a very happy union where she gives you peace, so what you are feeling is nothing out of the ordinary. Sexual tension likely ebbs and flows depending on how loved, respected and valued you feel in a healthy union overtime.

You probably love the woman in your life. With her, you feel a stable connection and a deep sense of security and all that has created a safe environment for you. The emotions she elicits in you probably boiled over and the joy you feel is so much for you to contain and this translates into you wanting more of her physically all the time.

There is nothing to fear. Your feelings for your wife are deepening, and you desire more intimate moments with her. It is just one of the many ways you show you your attraction to her finds an outlets. Think deeply, you will realize that, apart from sex, in other areas too, you enjoy spending time and doing things with her.

Maybe your wife has changed, i.e. Personality, lifestyle and habits, communication style. Maybe you are loving the woman she is becoming. You could be excited about the new "her", you are discovering.

​You alone have the answers. We can only guess. In all, enjoy your marriage.

23. Oga enjoy while it lasts ,if she's using kayanmata,then I'll have a lot of side effects, from my personal experience.
    Lack of concentration.
    Poor judgement.
    Turn into a simp, and many others i know what I passed through.God help me then, if not hmmmm.

24. I sincerely hope that she didn't do a fetish kayanmata. I know there are alot of natural remedies ladies use to make there sweeter, but the uncontrollable urge seems like the kayanmata extra.

You can tell her how amazing its been with her lately and ask her if she did something? Offcourse she will deny it if she did, but school her of its implications.
    Just incase she did, nah prayer ooo. To deliver you all

25. You have everything to be worried as you have noticed these abnormal and crazy demand on your side without her complaining especially when you took her from her work ?anyway either we believe or not there are powers and they enslaves human being better ask her before it expires and the results starts showing as Stella said ,it doesn't end well.

26. kayanmata is of different kinds and it all depends on the motive behind it usage. Some are used just to make her sweet for her man so that he can always enjoy her or stick to her without looking outside, some are for making a man to do whatever they ask or say, some are used to destroy marriages or relationship, some are used to constantly remain wet down there, sweet, soft, smell nice down there, some are used to keep a man to yourself alone, some are used to make constant request without the man complaining, some are used for attraction, some are use to get favour from your boss or anyone around you, some are use to keep some class of relationship, friends, men around them.

Another thing is it also depends on the person preparing the kayamata, some of them are evil and will add spiritual things to it but if your wife get the one that drives you craze always thinking about having it with her, omg is not bad at all but if she add juju that controls your head plus your money that one is dangerous to enjoy.

To be sure she is using kayamata on you, you need to check how she was before now, her kind of friends, where she go to, the kind of conversation she holds on phone with her friends and colleagues. You need to have a conversation with her and stylishly gist her a gist of a movie you watch on that kayamata and see if she will react or say something to you. Tell her is nit bad to use it on your husband especially when is not the juju type and watch her reaction, then you will have all the answers to your questions.

If your wife is using the pure kayamata that has nothing to do with juju is not bad at all but let her not mix it with juju. I know all these cos i was born and bread up in the north, we know all these things but we don't need it cos God has given us a natural one.

27. Check change of diet, if diet at home have been changed lately especially more use of garlic, that alone is a sweetner if she knows how to add it to food.
    Alot of fruits can also trigger sexual hormone if taken certain time and hours before food.
    Just let her know the hormones are escalating certain level to avoid trouble.

28. Man, enjoy, enjoy, enjoy, they chant.
    It is because chronicles on blog want us to think a man's mind and thoughts is all about it.
    Life Fact is that an ever presence of it in the mind of a man is very distracting and unhealthy for a man having worthy things at hand.
    As my people say: No matter how sweet it is, a man cannot be on it all day.
    So an all time thinking of it is ... Well, the chroniclers and Ameboists may be right. Men think only about it .
    Poster, book an hotel room near your wife's wok place and enjoy. Or rent a new office near her work place and furnish a room in the new place appropriately.

29. What is my own gym instructor using on me because we haven’t gbenshed yet but I drip like a fool when I’m with him my heartbeat will just be rising like bread. God Abeg oo

1. Maybe na serious konji dey worry you.

You better codinete yourself before it's too late.๐Ÿ˜Ž

2. Did he at least get your body in shape?๐Ÿคฃ

30. Maybe she took gorontula. That sh!t is wilddddd

31. For this kind weather na I come read this kind of chronicle.
    Atokwanum.๐Ÿ˜ข

32. What is kayan mata, ladies eat lots of pineapple and thank me letter.

1. My dear o, when I used to eat lots of pineapple, my vjayjay dey always sweet my guy.

33. Search her things, wardrobe, and stylishly ask for all these their clove and tiger nut mix check her face and see if there is any thing ,if not relax and enjoy the moment my own is no go loose daily bread cos of knack

34. I think you're just going through a phase. If kayamata is do powerful, how come Muslim men still marry more than 1 wife? You sef reason am

35. You be real mugu oga your wife is not natural sweet na make dem call artificial sweetening if you like drill her very well na you go tire.

36. Most of the things they put in their p***y will have spiritual implications in their life.

1. Not necessarily juju or any spiritual nonsense, it could be pineapple juice and okra water or tiger nut milk and gloves, i also joined some pages on Facebook where they talking about some natural toto sweetener.

37. Poster, why don't you have a sober conversation with your wife? Earlier this year as a wife, I had very strange sexual drive and was so surprised at myself. I who had gone through close to 10 years or more of not being sexually stirred. I have given my husband sex after the birth of our only son only as a duty and because I am a Christian and I know that sex means a lot to my husband.but boom, menopause is approaching and suddenly I went through this season of wild and passionate desire for sex. Perhaps my husband had such thoughts also in his mind but nah. I did not use anything, the desire just came on its own and I enjoyed it while it
    lasted.
    Poster

38. How married people are so fake in naija, you can’t communicate with your wife yet you’re having sex with her. What is this? Why can’t you ask your wife or search your house to see if she’s using kayanmata, you’re asking us. SMH