Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Chronicle Of Blog Visitor Narrative.....

Sunday, July 28, 2024

Chronicle Of Blog Visitor Narrative.....

Hmmmm........

STAND ALONE NARRATIVE
CONFUSED

I am pregnant for my boyfriend and i do not know how to tell him so that he can do the necessary marriage arrangement... I dont want to be a baby mama, I would rather take offf thos pregnancy than carry to full term and become branded a baby mama...
Please i would be really grateful if you can share tips or ticks......
Note that he is gainfully employed and not broke

Hmmmmmm you get mind gbensh but you nor get mind announcr the consequencies of the gbenshing...I dont have any tips for you abeg
Just tell him via whatsapp...

70 comments:

1. For you to need tips on how to tell him, that's where your answers lies. You don't need tips.

1. Usually, a woman can tell if a man likes her enough to want to be with her forever, you can tell when a man is crazy about you even if he doesn’t say it. When you are in a relationship where you know he sees you in his future, you won’t be afraid to tell him you are pregnant. Your fear of his reaction should tell you all you need to know; HE IS NOT THAT INTO YOU AND THERE’S A VERY HIGH CHANCE HE MIGHT NOT GO AHEAD TO MARRY YOU… pele.

2. You remove cloths for person to see your nakedness and you saw his. You thought sp*rm is water abi?

Oya give me his number let me tell him for you.

2. You don't know how to tell him? Sounds like you want to force him to get married to you because you are pregnant. If you are not ready to become a baby mama (if he doesn't heed to your plan), why didn't take the necessary steps ie: condom, and postinor 2???

3. When will women learn? You don't get a man to marry you because you got pregnant for him. We have repeated thing here over and over again.
    If he didn't propose before, pregnancy should not be the reason why he should. The must be a reason why he has held back till now. Men generally know if they want to marry a lady within 6 months if the man knows what he is doing.

I pray he loves you enough OP to go the extra mile and put a ring on it but l advise he should not.

Any woman that can carelessly say she can terminate a pregnancy is not a woman to put at home. That man should avoid you.

1. Hmmmm. I don't agree with everything you said. There are men that would have not gotten married if it wasn't that their gf got pregnant even though they knew she was the one.

Also, not everyone is cool with being a Baby mama, and there is no accountability on the guy busy having selfish unprotected sex, SMH

2. She has her reasons not to be a baby mama. See what it has done to black Americans to the extent that you now have babies having babies, the family unit is almost non-existent. The emphasis should be on abstaining. Ask baby mamas how tough it is.

3. It has happened I don't judge anyone cos shit happens sometimes no matter how careful and clever we think we are.
      Tell him fast anyhow if he doesn't need it choose your stance now it's still early, please in anything u do remember both of your choices to remove or to keep it has its consequences so choose right and face the lesser consequence.
      No one should guilt trip you, in my daddy's voice apostle Selman he said and I quote " for all has sinned and fall short of the glory of God" everyone is a sinner

4. Exactly, Nne please tell him but if he refuses to man up to his responsibility and put a ring on your finger, don't abort the pregnancy.

4. Stella, can you imagine?

If person talk nau, dem go say,
    "Stop judging"

The only Bible verse wey dem know na "he without a sin should cast the first stone"

Dem no know "flee fornication".

Poster, did you say you'd rather abort than be a baby mama?

You were not scared of committing fornication but scared of telling your sin partner that you are pregnant. Na wa o.

That means you fear your sin partner pass God.

Anyway, tell him and be very ready for his reaction. He just mighty be so excited and marry you immediately since he's financially stable.

I wish you well.

5. You’d rather abort this gift than be branded a baby mama.
    You want to keep wearing the “Saint” garment. Go get ready to be a mom.

6. He's responsible so tell him somehow. You can't force him to marry you, you mentioned you don't want to be a baby Mama but you had unprotected se*. Omo, you are funny.

Anyway, I won't judge you but if you are so reluctant to tell him your current state, do you then think this relationship is good and going somewhere?

7. No other way than to tell him and watch his reactions. Insist he go do the necessary things now cos you don’t want your parents to find out you’re pregnant before wedlock else it will break them. Insist he marry you immediately else he will continue postponing it till you won’t be able to remove it again. Keep love and emotion aside now and INSIST he do the right thing immediately. If he’s using delay tactics just know you will end up a babymama cos most guys of these days are willing to be birthing kids outside wedlock. Note that it’s a 50/50 cos you just gambled.

Fan Emmanuel

8. Kindly tell him the same way you told him, harder harder Baby.😎😎🚶🏼‍♀️🚶🏼‍♀️🚶🏼‍♀️

9. Wàhálà dey o..
    This is funny. You want to marry and spend the rest of your life with someone you can't tell that you're pregnant?
    Anyways, since you need tips, send him a screenshot of your pregnancy test result.
    Or send a picture of a man holding a baby with the caption ' you in 9 months'.

10. BITCHandSLUT.com28 July 2024 at 15:36

Does he have any mind of marrying you?

Had he ever mentioned or hint about wifing you?

Thing is, if you tell him, he might ask you to keep the pregnancy but that is where it ends(baby mama).

He may still ask you to abort it (would you feel happy or disappointed then?).

Anyways sha, if you want to test his loyalty to see if he'll wife you, hint him.

Just ask him that what happens if you miss your period since you guys are smashing it skin-skin without precautions?

Just prepare your mind, in case of!

NB: Raw smashing produces pregnancy, I don't know what you were thinking will be the outcome doing it without precautions.

1. Maybe she expected just STDs that she can treat or their seniors like HIV and others.

Doing it raw with a man that you cannot easily tell that you are pregnant is worrisome. Are you scared of him or what? He is supposed to be your friend, someone you can easily tell anything.
      Nawa for some girls sha

11. Dear Gentle Poster no tips for you...you want us to tip you how to manipulate him in marrying you? So because you are pregnant you think he should marry you...Better forget this olden days way of trapping a man with pregnancy because it won't work.

This is the consequence of collecting raw gbola..Why didn't you think of using condom at least to protect yourself against STIs sef...

Na that baby mama you go be oh because this one you say he is gainful employed, you think say you don catch Eja Nla...

All the best

1. But why will the man do skin to skin with a woman he is not ready to wife.
      This culture of always blaming the woman and exonerating the man when things like this happen is not good o

2. 16:55, so now who is sending in a chronicle? The reason why the society hammers more on the woman is because she bears the brunt of sex way more than the man. Do u kno that a woman catches STI/ STDs faster than a man? Do u know that when a woman catches STI it affects her more than the man? How? Ask docs, they would tell u that if not treated properly, it affects even the womb of the woman, thereby causing infertility or sometimes it leads to the woman even infecting her baby in the womb, some even give birth to blind babies cos of STIs. I didn’t even talk of when she gets pregnant oo, how her entire life would turn upside down while the man carries on with his life, unhinged.
      Do you still think in all honesty that we are wrong for hammering more on the woman than the man in cases like this?

3. At Anon 18:06, yes you are not being balanced, this old ideology of always putting the blame on women makes men unaccountable and irresponsible.. I know rigt now ladies are doing less moral things but guys even married men are playing ladies into believing they will marry them just for sex.

What I'm saying is the checks should be both ways not only enforcing it on the lady, cos it can't work if men are not aligned to it..
      Me, I personally think we should stop dating cos it has caused loads of damage

4. You forgot to even mention that she could die while trying to abort the pregnancy or even while having the baby.

5. Bee Hill if you like don’t be accountable for yourself, be looking for who will force a man to be responsible for unwanted pregnancy. You don ever see where man carry belle? A woman holds the key to pregnancy , if she closes her legs or insists on double contraception, there will be no pregnancy.

Whose life will be on hold during this pregnancy? Who will be vomiting morning till night for the whole first trimester (if she is lucky)? Who will have waist pain? Whose career will be on hold for a while so they can attend to children? Who is writing chronicle and looking for how to force a man to marry her, most probably a man who intended to fawk and go? Who will be more miserable in a marriage without love?

It’s like saying why do we ask people to lock their houses and keep valuables secure instead of telling thieves not to steal. If you are foolish, then stay there and wait for all the thieves in this world to repent so you can leave your house open, don’t secure your valuables since they are not important to you.

6. Bee Hill, nobody is excusing men’s irresponsibility, read my comment again, i gave reason why women take MOST of the blame. It is purely because they have more to lose than the men. Even in a fight, you know what they say about someone that has everything to lose, fighting someone that has nothing to lose right?? See in this game, women will always have the shorter end of the stick, starting even from their genetic make up.
      God forbid, now she has everything to lose, including her life if she goes ahead to either keep the baby or terminate it, that’s why the hammer falls heavily on the woman more than the man, cos i dnt see anything the man would lose in this entanglement, highest, his funds/money.

7. 18:06, STIs/STDs also cause I infertility in men over time. That is why we have many men shooting blanks now, they walk around with low sperm count or no sperm at all. Then their wives will dash them other men's babies.

8. At Anon, were did I mention that I am not being accountable for myself??? It's like comprehension is hard for you... You hampered more on the woman loosing, short end of the stick bla bla that's all we ever hear, same old narrative, you said nothing different from what we have heard before.

Okay, let's not bother instilling values on boys, since they will all steal bah? Let's only do so with girls and boys are permitted to live recklessly is the method that have rendered many males in jail, drug addicts and nuisance to the society.

Mr lady accountability Sir, all una male strength na to focus on women issues instead of making yourselves better. But you are constantly advising ladies to make themselves better, what an irony!

No accountability at all ❌

9. See Anon, don't get me wrong... women have more to loose on this.
      Securing our valuables will always be done.. but living in a polluted society of thieves and thinking you men won't be affected is a joke, I know many of y'all don't care about the society you only care about your immediate self but you will still be affected.

Men claim to have built the world bla bla but leave only women accountable, they find it so difficult to put things in order. I laugh, make una continue una way of life oo

12. Pls tell him fast cause your time to abort is passing fast. If he wants to meet your people, he will

Some guys wait for this news before starting the process anyway

13. Kindly tell him the same way you told him, harder harder Baby.😎😎🚶🏼‍♀️🚶🏼‍♀️🚶🏼‍♀️

14. Why scared of baby mama.....you don curse then taya abi.
    Abeg I no fit laugh
    All the best, I hope he marry you

Just text him,Baby we are pregnant,..if he says who is we??
    My dear,see you ,see baby mama

15. This thing jo hard nah poster. Just go ahead and tell him. Oga D I'm pregnant and you are done

16. You didn't ask us how to do it, you're asking how to inform your partner? Just open leg and tell him that both of you have been promoted to baba omo ati iya omo!

17. You need tips to tell your bf, you are pregnant for him? This your question is annoying and funny at the same time.
    Take him out and break the good news to him, I don't see a big deal in it.

18. Hmmm.
    It's well with you madam catcher!!
    You don catch oh

19. Poster, una no define the relationship from the start. Why are you afraid of telling him you're pregnant?

20. Did you both agree to have a baby, or was it a personal decision you made alone without considering about the consequences?

That aside, I find it unsettling how you could be confident enough to be intimate with someone, but scared to talk about the result of your intimacy. You freely frolic around with them in your birthday suit, but with sorting out real issues, you tremble.

Well, he doesn't have to be persuaded to propose to you. People do that when they are ready, regardless of the financial stability you feel they possess. Besides, it's always best for a man to seek marriage with you with no external pressure or influence from your end. No one likes to think they got manipulated or deceived into making life decisions. That is how you get them to resent you.

That he hasn't proposed to you yet, despite your claim that he is financially ready and also, your doubt about what his response might be, would make anyone reason that your relationship is still quite young and the pregnancy was a ploy to rush things up.

As difficult as it may be, you need to tell him you are pregnant, because he needs to know that you are carrying his child, but please do not have any expectations.

If you tell him and the situation doesn't turn out as you envisioned, please take it as a learning experience.

I wouldn't advise abortion, but with the way you casually mentioned the word, "abortion, " it seems like you have got everything planned out, and I won't even judge anyone who dares to think you tried to manipulate him. After all, you are a grown woman and you knew what was going to happen when you had unprotected sex.

21. For you to be afraid to tell him you’re pregnant, it means he hasn’t shown you signs that he’s ready for marriage or the relationship is still new, yet you allow him have sex with you without protection. Dont tie somebody’s son with pregnancy o abeg

22. Everybody needs tips lately why don't we all get Tipsy. Sister there no Shame whatever in been a baby mama it just in the mind. Please bear the child,whether he accepts you or not. Do not carry whatever decision on terminating the baby. There is more to life. There is always joy and everything will turn our fine. That baby is your joy and hope you not trying to trap your boyfriend. That baby is destined for greatness and so go be a great mom

23. Just tell him face to face, if he's excited, then you're lucky, just ask him straight about his plan on settling down, and if he's not excited, i don't know what to tell you.
    I shall pray he accepts you with the pregnancy because trust me, the journey of a baby mama is a lonely journey, it's not easy physically, mentally and sometimes financially, I don't pray it for my enemies, especially if it's not what you planned.

24. Dear poster, for this chronicle to come in here, it shows your boyfriend isn't ready for a life long commitment yet and you know it. Don't think of manipulating him because it's going to backfire
    Gladly bring forth that Blessing in you. Do not add murder to the fornication✌️

25. It's just as easy as spreading the legs to collect na . Abi the Man na masquerade?

26. Is your boyfriend ready for the marriage?

27. Hope no be side chic you be? If he has a main gf, you know his response already. See you see baby mama.

28. When you two were gbenshing without protection, what were you expecting? You just have to tell him anyhow.If he want to marry you,he will do the needful asap,if not its the baby mama you will become.Taking out the precious gift is not adviceable.

29. What is there in Telling him that you are pregnant
    Didn't he gbensh you Raw
    What is he Excepting after Raw gneshing

Abeg Nne tell am say Oh Boy I done Chop belleful for you ooo..😁😁

Hello iya boys

30. Be like say your bobo na terror cos why you dey find tips?Na tips you take gbensh?

31. Accept your mistake . Tell him about the pregnancy, don't force him to accept it. That is your flesh and blood you are carrying.

32. You want to use pregnancy to trap the guy into marriage? Are you sure the guy is ready for marriage? Tell him the same way you talk to him when it's comes to knacking raw and knows your fate on time. Good luck.

33. You didn't need tips when you were doing the do,please poster,don't kill an innocent child,you don't know,if that's the only child,you will conceive in your lifetime.🙄🙄🙄

34. The thing is, if he's not one to be tied down by pregnancy, this won't result to putting the ring on it.
    So don't bother for tricks to tie a man down with pregnancy, who doesn't see a wife in you.

35. Pls tell him don't delay he should do small introduction and pay the bride price ,after the baby make una do traditional wedding Or he should do everything low key tell him face to face watch is reacting and response just pray it favors you cos I don't like the sound of that abortion

36. Pls tell him don't delay he should do small introduction and pay the bride price ,after the baby make una do traditional wedding Or he should do everything low key tell him face to face watch is reacting and response just pray it favors you cos I don't like the sound of that abortion

37. I thought about this some years back that if I am dating someone & he has not proposed & I got pregnant that what I'll do is to start avoiding him so that he will not feel that I want to hook him. I'll start going for antenatal without involving him.

38. I thought about this some years back that if I am dating someone & he has not proposed & I got pregnant that what I'll do is to start avoiding him so that he will not feel that I want to hook him. I'll start going for antenatal without involving him.

39. I thought about this some years back that if I am dating someone & he has not proposed & I got pregnant that what I'll do is to start avoiding him so that he will not feel that I want to hook him. I'll start going for antenatal without involving him.

40. The statement that should matter is I AM GAINFULLY EMPLOYED, I AM NOT BROKE. Remove eye from another money, olè.

41. And the emotional and religious blackmail reigns supreme. Poster only you can decide if you can cater to a child at this time, especially if you can do so alone. If not, please do not bring the child into this world. Always remember ultimately its your choice alone to make.

42. Discuss it with him before you decide to take necessary actions

43. Your baby is a precious gift and innocent. If you ladies know the gift you have by been pregnant to birth a baby, you’ll never have an abortion. Some that have carelessly aborted their kids in their hey days, are childless today cos they never got pregnant or got married again and menopause has hit them. Take responsibility for your actions and birth your baby cos the baby did no wrong.baby mama, single mother is a blessing and not a curse. You are cursed when you abort a baby than when you don’t.

44. Tricks? You open your legs wide and let him look inside of you and implant his member inside of you and you can’t tell him the activity you both willingly participated in created a child? Mtsscchhwww

45. You don't want to be branded a baby mama but you always confidently engaged in sexual activities. Now you plan to abort the fetus if he doesn't marry you.

It would have been understandable by me if you were forced to or cajoled into engaging in sexual activities with him. Weren't you aware that practices like that leads to pregnancy? You want to remove the fetus because you fear what people would say? Was your relationship with the said boyfriend a secret? You mean people didn't know that you were dating him and also sleeping over at his place? Like, people didn't know that both of you do knack when you meet? If they know all these things, then why will they mock you when you eventually fall pregnant for the said guy whom they are very much aware that you he's been sleeping with you? Or, have you mocked other people during their time and now it's your turn you can't take what you dished out to other people?.

I will say what I will do if I was the one. If it was me and people are aware of our relationship, I will never think of abortion when I get pregnant because what am I hiding that people are not aware of?

46. It's not like you were raped, 😒this was consensual and mutually enjoyed by you two. Its time Nigeria comes up with tighter abortion laws to curb these needless deaths. A fetus has the right to live.

47. Just tell him

48. Hmmm so many women have killed more than BK lol