Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Celebrity LM Israel's Estranged Wife Sheilas Friend Ginika Denies Breaking The Marriage

Wednesday, July 03, 2024

Celebrity LM Israel's Estranged Wife Sheilas Friend Ginika Denies Breaking The Marriage

Birds are whispering and alleging that a settlement is about to take place and before that certain explanations and apologies must be done....
Sheilas friends has explanaed why she housed a married woman who left home..

27 comments:

1. she has started addressing him as my Israel,good for them.

2. If you didn't house here ,she would have seek for settlement if she is homeless ,it is good you accepted your wrong but what have you done to right the wrong?nothing

1. So she should have sent her friend back to her abuser when the friend wasn’t mentally and emotionally ready for it? Hmmmmm!

2. Na wa oh
      What type of human beings are you guys

3. I wonder why she is apologising, there's nothing wrong in housing a married friend that is separated, the issue they both had was bringing their matter to SM, they're feeling ashamed of casting each other, they now want to pin the blame on a supportive friend. Make una stop am abeg.

3. The way isreal kept calling the ginika girl ashewo and whore wss alarming.

Good luck to them all

4. Who cares what this faded lot think. The marriage is over. No body gives a hoot what you have to say about it. Abeg make una getat!

5. Ginika, you were not wrong for standing by your friend, don't let anyone make you feel bad for being a supportive friend.

1. I'm flabbergasted that people are making her seem like a bad person for helping her. The same people hope to find help when they need it but have decided to be a thorn in her flesh for helping her friend. Ginika don't apologize or explain anything to anybody. They should be apologising to you for calling you all the horrible names they did.

2. She was wrong for doing that. The best is allow her sleep over if it's late, the next day let her go to her parents.
      They collected bride price and gave her out in marriage to someone.

3. She was not wrong in any way. Not everybody would want to go to their parents during a heated argument with their spouse or after a breakup due to so many reasons. All families are not thesame. So if it's you, after the first day you will ask your friend to leave your house erm @Fresh energy?

4. Is that how Oritse femi's former wife disgraced her friend for helping her! The ginika is tired of carrying another woman's expenses!!! When she was running her mouth, when the guy was begging her , she refused! Now she is going back to her vomit!

5. @Fresh Energy, if only Sis Osinachi had a Ginika, knowing her parents and family might not support her to leave.

6. @ Fresh Energy, Pray tell what was so wrong in housing her friend? so if i am having marital issues and i come to you for help , you won't house me? Mehn some friends nawa

7. @ Fresh Energy, and the bride price makes her a piece of land? Abeg oh! They didn’t pay bride price for me, hope my friends can take me in if I need to run!!

6. A friend in need is a friend indeed
    Ginika you're a friend indeed to your friend, you did nothing wrong.

7. Ginika nwa,you did no wrong by helping your friend,when she needed you..
    They should move on peaceful..

8. This Sheila is how old again?

And was a serial "beauty queen"?

Alahu Akbar!!!

Fearfully and wonderfully made, he made this one.

9. Ginika you didn't do bad. You were not the one that sent her packing or locked the door for her.

10. Since when did it become a crime to house a married woman. What’s going on
    What did Ginika do wrong??

Zendaya

11. I'd rather marry a goat than Israel.

12. This one resemble all this retired asewo isobo.

13. Ginika,You are indeed a good Friend!!! Don’t ever question your Decision…

People should listen to the Q&A they did on the Gram and not just snippets from it.

I pray all those supporting ISREAL marry or date someone like him or maybe their Daughters shaa

14. It is well o

Hello iya boys