US based actress and hair dresser Doris Simeon looks so beautiful in these birthday photos...I cant even decide which is more beautiful...
Monday, July 22, 2024
44 comments:
Lovely photos. Happy birthday to her.
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday beautiful Doris.
ReplyDeleteAnne K
Happy birthday beautiful Dorisππ
ReplyDeleteDoris has always been a beautiful woman right from the days of her acting in Yoruba movies. She is one actress I love and respect a lot. She has never done or do any wrong in my eyes.
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday beautiful strong woman. May lines continue to fall in pleasant places for you, may you grow stronger and stronger in all ramifications. I wish you greater heights, more wins. Aminππ
happy birthday to you beautiful.
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday Doris.
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday Dorisππ
ReplyDeleteU look so beautiful π
Happy birthday ma'am
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday to you, Doris! ππππ
ReplyDeleteDoris is such a beautiful woman. Happy birthday to her π
ReplyDeleteAwwwwwwww....... she looks so good. Yummy mummy! π
ReplyDeleteHappy Birthday π, Doris. May God be good to you.
Happy birthday Doris
ReplyDeleteBeautiful Youππ
Hello iya boys
She has always been a beautiful woman.
ReplyDeleteSeems like she added flesh and it suits her. Happy birthday beautiful and strong woman ππ Enjoy God's blessings and peace now and always ππ
She is such a delight
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday Doris
She's beautiful
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday to her π₯³
Beautiful pictures
ReplyDeleteHappy Birthday Dodo πΎπ₯π
God bless your new age π
Happy birthday doris
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday, beautiful woman. ❣️
ReplyDeleteI saw photo dump but my brain read baby bump. Na wa oo. Happy birthday dear Sisi Caro.
ReplyDeleteSame with me, already started jumping with joy π
DeleteEkuse o. Readers of the universe.
DeleteHappy birthday π₯³π₯³π₯³π₯³
ReplyDeleteBeautiful you as always π€©π€©π€©
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday dearie
Happy birthday
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday beautiful Dorisπππ
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday ππ₯³π
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday to her. π
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday beautiful π
ReplyDeleteBeautiful Doris, happy birthday
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday to you beautiful.
ReplyDeleteBeautiful Doris happy birthday
ReplyDeleteLove this woman alot. I like her no noise move but she keeps moving. Bless you ma
ReplyDeleteShe looks really good. Happy Birthday Fine Woman πΎ
ReplyDeleteBeautiful, Happy birthday.
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday beautiful ππ
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday beautiful Doris, may God continue to honour & bless you dearie π₯° I love your summer dresses & mules π‘π‘
ReplyDeleteHappy Birthday Beautiful, " one chance" Daniel cannot take your shine much love ❤️π§‘πππ
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday beautiful Doris. You light likeπ₯π₯π₯
ReplyDeleteVery strong woman. Happy birthday Doris.
ReplyDeleteMore years and more blessings by God's grace. Beautiful pictures
ReplyDeleteBeautiful.